Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

Campground Reviews

Apr 07, 2014
We were comfortable at this KOA, have stayed here before. Was nice to see the pet area had grass & nice fenced area.
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Enjoyed it very much. Would stay again.
Apr 05, 2014
Great staff, great campground will go back.
Apr 05, 2014
just got there before closing. Great service.
Apr 05, 2014
Very clean classy park w/grass everywhere.This is a great short term spot, if you're just passing thru. Cramped quarters between spaces, so long term stays would create a cooped up feeling. Very friendly manager, he shook my hand as we pulled in to our spot.
Apr 04, 2014
We had blown our Trailer's tire Sunday night and no place to get a new one till Monday morning. This RV park was very close by. It was very clean and quiet. So glad we had a safe place to stay for the night
Apr 03, 2014
Very helpful and friendly mgr - Travis. He is extremely willing to help in all aspects of having an enjoyable stay. He is making lots of improvements along with his wife. Look forward to the rest of the improvements when we stay again. Thanks a bunch for the wonderful time and clean, neat campsite.
Apr 03, 2014
Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 03, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
Stay was Excellent. Clean, quiet and close to down town. Liked it.
Mar 30, 2014
We stay here every year on our way home from Florida. The staff is always friendly, the park is clean and tidy
Mar 30, 2014
We lost power at 7:00 pm from the main hookup. We called the office and left a message with no response. We called again in the morning and still got no response. Not a good customer service response. Other than that the place was very nice...
Mar 30, 2014
Very nice kamp. Liked everything about it,
Mar 29, 2014
Nice place, pleasant folks
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 15, 2014
The camp hosts were two of the nicest people I have ever dealt with. Loved the park and the hosts really care about how it looks and how happy their customers are.
Mar 12, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
was quiet and staff very freindly and accommodating
Mar 10, 2014
The manager was very friendly and accommodating.The facilities were nice and clean. We will stay there again.
Mar 07, 2014
The service at Pendleton, OR KOA was excellent! Highly recommended to any passing traveller.
Feb 24, 2014
Stayed one night while en-route to Arizona, very clean and well laid out. Travis was very helpful.
Dec 22, 2013
Dec 08, 2013
Horrible winter weather - extremely considerate staff! Guided me to site and helped me get hooked up!
Nov 23, 2013
This is the cleanest KOA we've stayed at so far. There is a lot of pride of ownership. Thanks!
Nov 23, 2013
First time at this KOA, and we will be back. Helpful and friendly staff at a pleasant facility.
Nov 19, 2013
very clean facility. location convenient, but not particularly attractive.
Nov 16, 2013
Nice place. The restrooms and showers were spotless. The staff was very welcoming. The grounds were immaculate. We will stay again.
Nov 14, 2013
Extremely well kept and clean, very friendly staff. The only criticism I have is that when fire threat is low, covered fire pits should be allowed.
Nov 11, 2013
I stayed at this KOA while I was in Pendleton on business. I found the park to be very clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful and were eager to provide me with directions and recommendations for local dining and entertainment. I will stay there again on my next trip.
Nov 08, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
short but good
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
wind blew us into an early stop. we got a fine welcome and the exact site we needed. Showere room was clean and warm.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
IF we were told directly upon arrival that the cable tv system was not working due to upgrading and that it has been going on for weeks!!!!!....and that there was any measure of honesty with any staff in regards to this problem...then you would have gotten a much better rating....bad business practice.
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The grounds were very clean, the sites were paved with grassy side yards. When we were there the cable tv system was undergoing an upgrade but we were able to get a very strong signal through our antenna so didn't miss anything. This was our first stop in Pendleton and we enjoyed visiting the downtown area and the Pendleton mills.
Oct 17, 2013
The owners were very nice people. The bathrooms were the best we had seen at a KOA on our trip. Disappointing was the lack of internet reception in the back 1/3 of the grounds and no TV cable during our stay. We would go back but would request a location closer to the office.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Good KOA with helpful staff, however, an e-mail sent asking about important papers possibly left behind in the office was never answered, which is disappointing.
Oct 13, 2013
Great staff, park in terrific shape
Oct 11, 2013
Nicely kept campground. Helpful host too.
Oct 11, 2013
Very nice park, nice folks
Oct 10, 2013
Everything was nice and clean and the staff was courteous and helpful.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.