Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2015
We will be back thru and will staying with you again. Thanks
Aug 29, 2015
On our way to NY we spent the night. Very convenient and a nice camp.
Aug 27, 2015
very narrow sites for rv's with slides We were placed in a spot to receive satellite and appreciate the attention. Last night we requested spot next to us to remain open for ease in leaving, someone put into that spot with vacant spots on both sides. We did get out OK as occupant next to us left earlier than we did.
Aug 27, 2015
very friendly, clean and nice.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice camp ground, Clean restroom and shower facilities, very polite and helpful staff. They had easy access propane fill up area, nice level large sites, great grassy area at campsites
Aug 25, 2015
Very nice park. Well maintained, friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
We have had better bathrooms at other KOAS.
Aug 22, 2015
Great location, washrooms were clean
Aug 21, 2015
Very helpful, even when I changed my mind a couple of times. Very nice people
Aug 20, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 20, 2015
Camp host runs one of the best I have stayed in. Even my wife was impressed.
Aug 19, 2015
Bathroom facilities were great. Staff was extremely nice.
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful. Sites were well maintained and clean.
Aug 18, 2015
I had a pleasant time and the people were friendly, helpful and kind.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice park, concrete everywhere with little grass areas; tent area looks like it could use some work but rv/trailer area was nice. Clean bathrooms were air conditioned. Wifi not to bad but not perfect. Overall very nice
Aug 16, 2015
This park has it together, great people, very clean park and easy in & out.
Aug 16, 2015
Have stayed here before. Same friendly staff and really clean restrooms.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
We only stayed one night spot was cramped, in all fairness it was a quick stay
Aug 15, 2015
The staff of the Pendleton, ID KOA are superb. The manager Travis and staff assistants John and Ron were extremely helpful.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Just a quick stop to get off of the road, but as usual the KOA was clean and the staff helpful and friendly.
Aug 10, 2015
Easy access, clean and quiet.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
For a quick stop for the night this KOA is ideal. Concrete pads, easy access, beautiful view and NO HIGHWAY NOISE!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Late check in and early depart so I didn't get to see much of campground but facilities I did use were clean and well kept.
Aug 09, 2015
The tent sites were good, given the location. Kinda like backyard camping. Definitely more of an RV park. I might look elsewhere for with a tent, but the hospitality was above and beyond!
Aug 09, 2015
Manager greeted us even though we were late, he assisted us with set up & even opened the store so we could get an adaptor. Very clean, breakfast was delicious.
Aug 08, 2015
As usual, the staff was friendly and made us feel right at home.
Aug 07, 2015
Very pleased with this KOA. Very well maintained. Staff were the best. Will stay there again when in the area.
Aug 06, 2015
This was the quietest & cleanest KOA I've ever stayed at. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 06, 2015
WiFi was the best, park was very nice with a great view of the valley!
Aug 05, 2015
Friendly, clean and quiet yet still close to highway.
Aug 04, 2015
Clean campground and very friendly people when we checked in and during our stay. Thanks
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice and clean KOA! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again!
Aug 04, 2015
Due to a blown tire on our boat trailer we had to make last minute reservations and the KOA was very accommodating and helpful. This made a stressful situation a lot easier. The camp was very clean and the staff were very helpful. Thank you
Aug 03, 2015
Great people, service, and the cleanest we've ever been too. A little too much gravel in tent area for motorcycles, but great stay.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Okay tent site (ours did not have a grill), nice unisex bathrooms.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Very friendly folks and clean
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Just there overnight, but the staff member I dealt with (Gary?) was great. The RV space was good and the wi-fi worked fine. All good.
Jul 30, 2015
Clean, well maintained, quite, clean bathrooms and showers, reasonably priced, easy to get in and out of, cable TV
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
The park was clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
staff was extremely helpful in a difficult situation. very thankful
Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly staff, stayed two extra nights. Travis was so helpful in recommending things to see and do. Glad we stopped at this KOA.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.