Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 20, 2017
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The bathroom is cleaned. The handicap stall is large and very accommodating. I would like larger spaces. The shade trees are nice. A walk way through the center of the park would be helpful to make bathroom access easier for campers on the opposite side of the park.
Mar 20, 2017
The Place is Beautiful, But the people who work there are the absolute BEST. Definitely returning soon.
Mar 19, 2017
Pendleton KOA was very clean and very friendly employees. We will definitely stay again
Mar 19, 2017
No longer an RV park for hwy travelers. It was almost full of people living there full time. Expensive and we were on a soft gravel spot that was not level.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have always been a park for short term, mid term, and long term clients. we keep a clean park no matter the stay. If there was an incident between a long term customer and yourself please let us know. I'm sorry that you felt our park did not meet your needs
Mar 18, 2017
Just what we needed. Clean and user friendly!!
Mar 17, 2017
Very nice and clean. Was only there 1 night, but fell in love.
Mar 14, 2017
I live in Everett and have family in the Boise area. This is a great mid way stop in that route. Right between the 2 mountain passes. I prefer to take my time a rest while traveling. This is a nice little place with level spaces and great view in the wide open spaces. Will stay here again. They also have what you need if you are in need of supplies for your RV.
Mar 12, 2017
Very pleasant clean and informative staff
Mar 07, 2017
Clean and comfortable KOA. Good grassy areas with great views of the mountains. The staff are awesome and are very informative when you need help. The nicest staff that I've met at a KOA. Thank you Tina and Travis for a wonderful stay.
Mar 06, 2017
Outstanding facility with everything we needed. Friendly, courteous staff. Definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others. Thanks.
Mar 04, 2017
Dec 09, 2016
We had some truck problems and had to stay a extra day. Had no problem staying the extra day and checking out a little late. Thank you Pendleton KOA
Nov 28, 2016
Nice place and friendly staff
Nov 26, 2016
Very nice grounds and spots. The pet area was the nicest I've seen
Nov 23, 2016
Very quiet nice campground. Wonderful staff.
Nov 23, 2016
Clean park. Convenient to highway. Friendly staff.
Nov 17, 2016
Friendly helpful staff - great facilities, clean, neat well organized park. Thank you!
Nov 12, 2016
Nice clean and quiet.
Nov 12, 2016
Good location, snug spaces, but still can get around
Nov 08, 2016
Just over nite location was Great we arrived late everything was setup for us it was smooth.
Nov 08, 2016
Arrived late and left early so Couldn't evaluate well.
Nov 07, 2016
Very clean. Hot showers. Good location. Quiet at night. Great place to stay.
Nov 04, 2016
Nice tent sites. I enjoyed my stay.
Nov 01, 2016
Very helpful staff.
Nov 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, it was quiet, away from the noise of the freeway and had a restful feel about it.
Oct 31, 2016
Short, but excellent!
Oct 30, 2016
Some of the cable TV stations did not have sound
Oct 28, 2016
Clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Spent one night, but would definitely stay longer if necessary.
Oct 27, 2016
short day stay overnight only
Oct 24, 2016
Quiet location, level pads, great view, clean restrooms, friendly staff! Best KOA I ever stayed in.
Oct 23, 2016
very friendly stuff and very clean👍
Oct 21, 2016
Easy in, easy out, clean, good WiFi. Already have a reservation for our return trip.
Oct 18, 2016
We stayed in the Pendleton KOA for 4 months and during this time we experienced all the staff were kind, helpful, friendly, and very nice. We will return there next summer if possible
Oct 18, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Oct 17, 2016
Nice level sure. Easy in and out and very quiet.
Oct 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, a really nice place to stay
Oct 13, 2016
This a great location, close to the freeway but not so close you hear the traffic. The spaces are a little small but there is grass at each space. I am disabled and the handicapped bathroom at this location is the best. It is large with a roll in shower, a fold down seat plus a chair for you to sit on. The toilet and sink are also in the this area.
Oct 13, 2016
We stayed in the tent area which had gravel to park on and a grassy area which was nice.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice, small and friendly. Located on the edge of town with nice views.
Oct 12, 2016
KOA very quiet. Staff was very helpful. Close to attractions. Will stay again.
Oct 12, 2016
Good place for a one night stop. Not impressed with the unisex bathrooms/showers.
Oct 11, 2016
Check-in very easy and accomodating staff. Quiet, comfortable, easy in and out location.
Oct 11, 2016
Clean quiet tidy. Wee bit cramped for children with little open space. Well maintainedbfacility.
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome view. Very clean. Friendly.
Oct 08, 2016
it was cozy and close to where we wanted to vacation.
Oct 06, 2016
The site was nice and the view awesome. But they had sited the sewer dumps right next to the neighbors picnic tables which was unappetizing
Oct 04, 2016
Very friendly and helpful people
Sep 30, 2016
Very well thought out RV park. Paved road and campsites One of best we have stayed at
Sep 29, 2016
Nice place. Great views. Will stay there again.
Sep 29, 2016
This isn't a place I would want to spend a lot of time. Clean, well maintained, The sites are just too tight for anything but an overnight stay on your way to someplace else although there were a lot of what seemed to be permanently parked rigs. Wifi too busy in the evenings to even check e-mail reliably (okay early in the morning).
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps