Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
Very nice & clean
Sep 21, 2016
We stayed during their busiest week of the year and yet everything remained clean and friendly as if it was the slowest time of the year!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
As always it was a great time! The meals were great and restrooms and showers were always clean. Thanks had a great time....see you next year
Sep 20, 2016
A small group were staying at the Pendleton KOA for the Pendleton Roundup. Very nice RV park, kept very clean. Customer Service is great.
Sep 20, 2016
You can't ask for a better campground. The camp host bends over backwards to make your stay the best ever. The bathrooms and property are very clean and comfortable. The extra touch's they provide like a fire pit every night in the common area make staying here very enjoyable.
Sep 20, 2016
Layout not so smart. Very gross to use the picnic table with our neighbors fresh poo so sweetly spreading it's aroma 24 inches from our table where the sewer connection is located.
Sep 19, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and a nice touch.
Sep 19, 2016
The folks at the front desk are great. It's always a bit crazy during roundup, but all of the staff are patient and kind. See you next year!
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice campground with wonderful hosts.
Sep 16, 2016
Nice campground, but difficult to find.
Sep 14, 2016
We only stayed one night, and came in late, but the staff was super helpful in getting us into our spot. The neighbors were nice, and everything was clean.
Sep 14, 2016
great interior roads
Sep 14, 2016
Nice campground. Has plenty of grass and good access to I 84.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Nice pull through site. The campground was very clean and the staff very friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
The place was clean and the folks friendly
Sep 11, 2016
Nice clean, well kept campground. The owners/managers were extremely nice and accommodating.
Sep 11, 2016
Very helpful and pleasant staff. The grounds and restrooms were impeccably clean. Close to town! The camper next to us left at 5 AM with all of the noise associated with getting ready including idling the diesel truck for a long time. Bummer!
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Two hours after I made the reservation, I called the phone number and cancelled. I did not stay at the camp ground. I stopped by the next morning to confirm my cancellation. I was told that there would be a $10.00 charge because I did not cancel before 48 hours. Tough to do when I canceled in two hours. VERRY UNHAPPY
Sep 10, 2016
Good "Journey" campground. Sites are close, but not a problem for a short stay. My only complaint--flies were hovering all over our screen door. Gross!
Sep 09, 2016
Nice facility, rates a little high for tent trailer
Sep 09, 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean facilities. Really great buffet breakfast on weekend!
Sep 08, 2016
Camp staff were awesome and very friendly. If there was more for the kids to do we would have rated higher.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We have been stopping here on our trips between Boise and Portland for years. Great campground and wonderful staff. Always friendly and professional.
Sep 06, 2016
Our 1st KOA and Wow was it clean & nice!!!!!Beautiful, very nice hosts. Quiet and conveniently located. We will be back and you've set the bar high for other KOA'S!
Sep 06, 2016
It was awesome!!! The staff was more then accommodating!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Loved it and the hearty breakfast was a pleasant surprise. We were originally headed to La Grande and this was the closest KOA, was worth the extra hour out of our way and we will stay again when we visit the area.
Sep 05, 2016
No swimming Pool, Whirlpool or movie. Park your trailer on cement slab and campground roads are paved. No gravel. Facilities was clean and in good working order.
Sep 05, 2016
One of the best campground experiences that we have ever had!
Sep 05, 2016
We stopped here for one night and were lucky to find a spot. Management was very nice and the park was crowded but clean. I would stay here again if passing through.
Sep 04, 2016
Complicated code system for showers / toilet - did not work properly, not suitable for kids
Sep 04, 2016
Staff is coueteous, friendly and helpful. Campgrounds were well kept.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Great RV Park
Sep 01, 2016
Second time here and love it. Clean, friendly, spacious, close to restaurants and freeway!
Aug 31, 2016
Arrived after hours, our reservation was easy to find. Clean, quiet, couldn't have been better!
Aug 30, 2016
Clean place. Friendly staff
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice...clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly. Loved the view. Wish we had stayed longer to explore Pendleton.
Aug 28, 2016
clean campground. close to town. quiet. needs a lot better cable reception.
Aug 28, 2016
Unfortunately my stay started off poorly,as I noted that my arrival would be late ,which it was around 11:00 pm.My assigned space was occupied. Having not eaten I went for a meal to insure that I could deal with it later.On returning to camp grounds I notice there was at least one site not taken.Being it was so late now ,I figured it was not taken ,which my have been what was assumed of my space
Aug 28, 2016
nice layout for the size
Aug 28, 2016
Nice and friendly people and a great breakfast 😊
Aug 28, 2016
This is okay for a one night stay. Quiet. It has a small pet area and swing and slide for kiddos.The breakfast they have on Saturday morning is absolutely great.
Aug 27, 2016
The camp was clean and clean for the dogs. We didn't have to worry about the dogs getting stickers in them, and since we were heading to a dog show that was important.
Aug 26, 2016
nice clean place to stay. I like the grass and the cement pads.
Aug 25, 2016
Best KOA we have visited.
Aug 25, 2016
We had a very nice start here. The Kampground is on a hill above I84 resulting in a quiet overnight. The staff was friendly and welcoming. We will stay he
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy