Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Large trees. Pendleton underground tour was great.
Aug 15, 2017
Everything was good, except for the blind side back in. Who designed the layout?
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice place. We were just doing an overnight here and the facilities were great and the staff was very friendly.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Good service; clean as expected. Lots of smoke - but there is nothing one can do about the weather/wind/fires!
Aug 14, 2017
very good
Aug 13, 2017
Nicely maintained, enjoyed the grass lawns, friendly, helpful and courtesy staff. Very satisfied..
Aug 13, 2017
We loved it. I wish all KOA's were this nice and well kept. We really liked the cement parking pads. This is a long way from our home, but it will be on the list of places we would love to return to. We also enjoyed the nice clean showers and the all you can eat breakfast.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Quiet, friendly, clean and great view! Pull thru is big enough for slides out on both sides. We have stayed here many times.
Aug 13, 2017
Love this location, staff and friendliness of everyone. Love that they truly are dog friendly and have a great dog park. Well kept and maintained park.
Aug 13, 2017
Very clean personal courteous and friendly. Sites were absolutely perfect
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Nice and clean easy off the highway
Aug 10, 2017
No cable. Ugly park. No wifi. Too expensive for what is provided!
Aug 09, 2017
Easy access, large pull-thru sites, friendly staff.
Aug 09, 2017
Short stay but staff were most helpful and attentive. Nice clean park.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly staff, convenient to go down town.
Aug 08, 2017
Nice, clean park. Good utilities and nice folks. Only negative is sites are a little narrow.
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Enjoyed our stay!
Aug 07, 2017
Clean and nice....
Aug 07, 2017
Fantastic along the Interstate stop. Easy in, easy out, good sized sight and good laundry facity.
Aug 06, 2017
Clean, lots of grass and trees,very friendly. Wish they had a pool or provided passes to the hotel pool across the street.
Aug 06, 2017
Super clean. Friendly staff, staff was knowledgeable about local resources. Near medical facility, fuel, shopping. Quiet considering easy access to freeway.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
THE. WORST. KOA. EVER! I've stayed at a million KOA's and this is by far THE WORST!! Just a huge parking lot with no place for my dog! No poop signs on every bit of the tiny, tiny grass spots! Will never stay there ever again!!!
Aug 05, 2017
Everything was great😁
Aug 04, 2017
Great site, clean bathrooms, helpful staff. Good location - easy in and out. Would stay again!
Aug 04, 2017
the male host was outstanding the way he helped late arrivals was above and beyond. our site of 25 was wonderful the cement pad was great to walk all the way around the trailer with out shoes
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Very helpful, courteous staff. Clean, nice campground.
Aug 02, 2017
It is a very small park that needs a swimming pool. It was super hot. Very clean though.
Aug 01, 2017
Good safe place to stay. Just a little bit plain, We are going back there again next week.
Jul 31, 2017
There is only one public bathroom/shower room with 5 stalls. It is closed daily from 10 am to 2 pm for cleaning. It was closed at 9:50 am when we were there.
Jul 31, 2017
The sites are way to closely pack together. Very congested! We have a 28' travel trailer & couldn't extend our slide out due to trees in between sites and vehicles parked next to RV's.
Jul 31, 2017
Clean, well kept and a nice view. I would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2017
Enjoyed the personnel and their young boys helping for Saturday morning breakfast!
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice owers cleanrestrooms
Jul 30, 2017
Restrooms were dirty and some of the plumbing was not functioning. A code is required to access the restrooms. Really? Have never seen that before. The spaces are very close together and it is a bit noisy.
Jul 30, 2017
Great
Jul 29, 2017
Great place. Very helpful. Clean. Poor tv hard to watch.
Jul 29, 2017
Very grateful that we had a place for the night after a very long drive. Standard KOA. We pulled in late and left without talking with staff.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Great professional operation and site layout. Great views.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
It was nice & clean. Laundry room was great.
Jul 27, 2017
We really appreciated how clean this KOA was. Everything was spotless and the employees were wonderful. Will definitely stay there again.
Jul 26, 2017
Friendly staff! Not much space...way too close. Slide outs over neighbor picnic tables, awnings could not go out all the way without hitting neighbors 5th wheel! Just too close!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize about the tightness. I have noticed over the years rv's are getting bigger and we do our best to accommodate there growing size. when the park was built most units were 8ft wide and only a few had a slide out. Now most every unit has a slide out or 5 of them and can be 16ft wide resulting in being close to your neighbor and their 16ft wide unit. Sorry your stay wasn't what you pland
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals