Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Mar 24, 2015
Very nice
Mar 22, 2015
Just stayed for one night. Grounds clean and well kept. Camp was quite. Easy to drive into assigned spaces.
Mar 21, 2015
Very nice,well kept campground. Staff were extremely friendly and did a great job. We will be back on our next trip in that direction.
Mar 19, 2015
Wonderful and clean beautiful view, good wifi. Clean washrooms. Would stay again. Two small detractors the dog run was unsanitary. Just outside our door the maintenance man and an 2 individuals were talking loudly using foul language in our hearing as children rode by.
Mar 18, 2015
Clean, organized and friendly This is the 3rd time we have been there.
Mar 16, 2015
We arrived late after office was closed. Everything was prepared for us. Well maintained campground.
Mar 14, 2015
Spent only one night and it was very good. Would stay again.
Mar 09, 2015
Enjoyed! Nice and quiet!
Mar 02, 2015
Friendly people! Nice and clean. Our puppies loved the dog park. So many smells, so little time...
Feb 26, 2015
Very clean and very friendly staff. Very close to down town Pendleton.
Feb 23, 2015
Very friendly staff. Food not far and very clean and beautiful views.
Feb 05, 2015
Great staff. Very professional and attentive. Cable & WiFi worked great. Clean, quiet, well organized. Nice sized space. Stayed in a Motorhome. THANKS!!!
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
Cold and windy on Thanksgiving night, but good campground to alight in for the evening. Everything very clean, hot shower
Nov 12, 2014
Your Manager Travis and his help where great. Travis was very helpful when I had problems with my trailer.
Nov 09, 2014
Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Our dog loved the dog park area.
Nov 05, 2014
A very good site with extremely friendly and helpful staff who made our brief stay very enjoyable.
Nov 03, 2014
We only stayed over night to attend a function at the convention center. The KOA was very easy to find and the staff was very friendly. Very clean and quiet. It would be nice to have both men and women's bathroom facilities.
Nov 01, 2014
Clean, well maintained, very nice staff. Would recommend or return for an extended stay.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Very neat,clean and most of all friendly.....thank you
Oct 29, 2014
The owner was very courteous and helpful....great stay.
Oct 28, 2014
The facilities were clean and the park was convenient and easy to find.
Oct 27, 2014
We arrived at 7:30 p.m. It was very easy to register and find a spot. Office personnel were very helpful the next day. There was a nice playground and dog area. The park is also very quiet.
Oct 26, 2014
the best thanks Bob
Oct 23, 2014
unplanned visit. we had engine problems. very clean, friendly employee. A little pricey and office should be open earlier with coffee
Oct 23, 2014
This is a very well set-up and maintained campground. This was our third stay And its very convenient for campers traveling on I-84.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Thanks for letting us wash our rv
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
To windy but nice campground
Oct 12, 2014
Very nice place, clean & quiet & a nice area for the dog. Very friendly staff. Only complaint is no place for a campfire.
Oct 09, 2014
Spaces are to close together and is a more working people park than a traveling person park. People coming and going all hours.
Oct 08, 2014
excellent
Oct 07, 2014
We arrived late and Travis met us at the office even though it was closed. He showed us where to go. The facilities were great. Clean restrooms and showers.
Oct 05, 2014
Friendly staff, level sites plus shade at most sites. Easy on and off freeway.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
VERY nice & clean campground, VERY Friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 03, 2014
Although we only stayed one night, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the park. It was extremely clean and the staff outstanding (friendly, courteous, polite, and helpful).
Oct 01, 2014
Sites are rather close together. Quite a few permanent residents, but that was not a problem at all. Only had 3 unisex toilet/shower combo units for the entire park, but they worked well. It always seems that KOA engineers think that sewage water will flow uphill.
Oct 01, 2014
There was a person in the RV park washing their 4 wheelers with a power washer. So noisy and difficult to rest after a long trip. Internet connection was terrible!
Sep 30, 2014
Upon arrival at our assigned space there were tree limb issues that were taken care of immediately. The camp hosts were very accommodating and helpful with one of our Good Sam Chapter member's vehicles issue. This park was well maintained and the staff were very friendly.
Sep 29, 2014
Great friendly, & helpful staff. Great place to stay. We will be back.
Sep 29, 2014
Very helpful staff. Super clean park. Nice level spot.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
This manager and his team know how a campground should b run! Thanks to him, we had a spot to stay after 4065 miles, all KOA. WOW. Great, quiet,clean and we'll run!
Sep 24, 2014
Clean and quiet. Sites a little close. Friendly hosts.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.