Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2013
best koa that I stayed in
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Road noise was very loud. The RV park is very nice however.
Mar 26, 2013
Park is looking very nice. Good luck with the new adventure as business owners..
Mar 26, 2013
You were very accomadating to give us the camp site that we wanted and we appreciated the fact that you picked up the garbage every a.m. thank you
Mar 25, 2013
Great spot, very clean and very nice! Thanks for a great stay!
Mar 24, 2013
Stayed one night. Did not use the facilities. Staff was polite & helpful. Space was tight for a 38' 5th wheel trailer w/slides.
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Very easy to access. They sights are very well Maintained, and camp personnel are always available to help. Walmart is right up the road, in case you forgot to grab something from home.
Mar 17, 2013
Very clean and comfortable! Animal friendly also.
Mar 17, 2013
WE didn't use anything but the campsite. The hostess was very friendly & helpful; we liked the garbage p/u in the AM. Sites were nice & clean.
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
We were in Pasco for a soccer tournament. I most appreciate the host allowing us a late check out as we were busy trying to get in the play off's. We took 2nd in our division! Thanks KOA
Mar 05, 2013
The hosts for friendly and helpful.The campground extemely neat and tidy and well kept.
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 28, 2013
These people were right on the spot for us. Not only did our guide in take good care of us, he offered to completely hook us up. Wasn't necessary as every thing was right there. And the lil Doll in the office, Kippy, was so helpful and had our paperwork right there. Would like to have taken her with us, but wouldn't want to cheat any other KOA members miss out on this jewel hidden at KOA of Pasco.
Feb 17, 2013
Jan 23, 2013
Dec 08, 2012
Great park. Very clean. Great amendities. We arrived in Dec., not the normal time to be tent camping, but the park put us close to an open restroom. Unfortunately, the long term residence were noisey coming and going to work, early morning/evening hours for tent campers like us. RV campers wouldn't of noticed. Love this park for RV's!
Dec 05, 2012
Very friendly staff! Clean restrooms. Thanks!!
Nov 25, 2012
The staff helped us out when we needed anything. My pickup broke down in Pasco, WA.I had to be in Denver, CO. The following monday for work, so the wife had to stay there for 3 weeks until I could come back, and pull our 5th wheel down here too Casa Grande, AZ. She felt very safe while I was gone!!!!!
Nov 16, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Nice Park and facilities!
Oct 31, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
A very clean, well run campground, very busy. Freeway noise was our only complaint.
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff. exceptional facility - clean and well managed.
Oct 14, 2012
Really liked the indoor pool and hot tub. Nice when the weather is getting cooler. The staff was helpful and welcoming. Did not like the traffic noise from the freeway.
Oct 13, 2012
Nice clean washrooms. Very frustrating when you are a night arrival and there is no way to get Internet access. At $35.00 a night put the code on the campground sheet!
Oct 10, 2012
water spigots are to high for our slide out to clear it .was not able to extend it all the way, even tho we were clear to the edge of the pad.
Oct 09, 2012
clean and friendly great place to stay!
Oct 09, 2012
Great stay, would have rated it 5 star except that the highway next to the KOA is very noisy.
Oct 08, 2012
This is our RV campground of choice when visiting the Tri Cities. It's clean, well maintained and has all of the services that we like to have when traveling with our fifth wheel. They have a pool, laundry facilities and shower/restroom facilities if needed, all of which are very nice. The location is wonderful - very close to restaurants, groceries, gas and diesel. Great place!!!
Oct 08, 2012
This is the second time we have visited this campground. It was close to every thing we wanted to do and the people weren't so strict that they made it hard to live and the pool and hot tub were very nice. Very clean. Thanks.
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
just like you are at home.
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
The front office and escort to site were nice and helpful. But this campground has an incurable defect-- the noise of the adjacent freeway! The road-noise is 24/7. I'm not sure even a sound-wall would help.
Oct 05, 2012
nice campground except for the freeway noise
Oct 01, 2012
This is a horrible tent site. Only 3 sites enclosed by fence on 3 sides. Area too small. Immediately next to freeway making the noise intolerable. Would NEVER return. Please inform future campers exactly what they are in for
Oct 01, 2012
Unfortunately we were unable to put our slide out because the water pipe was to high. And we weren't able to use the pool because it closed at 8 pm.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Very clean campground. Staff attentive and professional. Good experience.
Sep 26, 2012
Staff were very helpful, campground clean and well maintained - they even picked up our garbage on our departure.
Sep 25, 2012
This was our first trip with our new trailer and the staff was supper helpful. They answered all the questions we had and some we didn't know we had. Great place!
Sep 24, 2012
Not enough trees. Staff unfriendly and seemingly uncaring. Not an ADA compliant park. Very disappointed. Will go on to Spokane next time.
Sep 19, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.