Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357


8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
We use this stop when we are having work done on our 5er. They are helpful and accommodating. Spaces are small, but we'll maintained.
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice park, very clean and convenient. Close to freeway and lots of road noise. Only downside was the noise, other than that we'd stay there again.
Oct 17, 2016
The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful to some very road weary travelers. Even though they were fairly full we still were able to stay 2 nights to wait out some rain before heading on. Great level fully serviced spots.
Oct 17, 2016
My only complaint would be the constant parade of cars and trucks speeding through the park. The posted limit was 5 MPH, and I'd guess some were traveling 35 or more.
Oct 16, 2016
Location by the bay was exceptional with great views. Prices were fair and the staff was friendly and very helpful. If in the area, you will definitely want to stay at this KOA!
Oct 14, 2016
Nice owners! Great location, close to shopping, parks, golf, etc. An older park, very well kept. Enjoy indoor pool & hot tub.
Oct 12, 2016
The staff is friendly, the restrooms and showers are clean.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice, but to close to the highway.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Very noisy and terribly crowded
Oct 03, 2016
It was ok
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
We love this KOA! Corporate should use this facility as a model for "ALL" their parks. Then take the little gal Kippy to train other park personel how to greet and help their guests. She is above and beyond
Sep 26, 2016
The WiFi needs improve kept kicking me off. Other then that a great place to stay
Sep 24, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful when pulling into our slip. To many full time units with people living there for our preferred places to stay. If I did not have a chose I would stay again.
Sep 23, 2016
Clean and friendly. Spaces very close together but well maintained. Great location as a stop over on a road trip
Sep 18, 2016
It was a short stay this time but we will be back. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Too may long term occupants.. Only12% of the park are traveler's..Nice Staff..
Sep 16, 2016
Good place to stay. Cable TV worked this time.
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff
Sep 14, 2016
Everything about the camp ground was very good. The only negative would be the traffic inside the camping area. It was very noisy until about 2:30AM. Speed inside the camp was to fast for little kids. Hiway noise was livable. You have nice campground
Sep 12, 2016
Branches on two trees needed to be cut back - we had to back the MH out when we left to avoid hanging up on the roof. Noise from the freeway was bothersome during the night.
Sep 11, 2016
KOA corporate needs to explain to the owner the proper way to communicate with their guests. We have stayed at many KOA s and never been treated this way. When employees beat on your door and start the conversation "the owner says" the problem is not the employee but the owner. Spaces are small for big rigs and no one explains the owner flips out if your tow vehicle partially touches the grass
Sep 11, 2016
Not the typical KOA. Great for an overnight stay while traveling.
Sep 10, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable stay!
Sep 10, 2016
Good stopping off place!
Sep 09, 2016
Place was nice, but wifi was almost non existent, and rest rooms were only about a third usable (out of service).
Sep 08, 2016
great for over night spaces very close but staff n service A+ n wifi works great
Sep 07, 2016
Big sites, friendly service, great price! Stay twice a year and love it every time!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
This is the best value in the Tri-Cities.
Sep 06, 2016
Overall we enjoyed our stay, the staff was very accommodating. A couple of things that I think should be brought to someone's attention: The AC was on in the men's room until late evening. Also, please make campers aware of when the irrigation comes on in their sites.
Sep 05, 2016
Was nice
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Very friendly staff, very comfortable stay.
Sep 01, 2016
Ok just should of been told about the sprinkles because our welcome mat was soaked and not fond of the trees they blocked a few channels on the satellite TV
Aug 31, 2016
Very clean sites. Super friendly staff. Playground was small but well maintained.
Aug 30, 2016
Professional Staff,friendly very knowledgeable of the area. All Sites are not compatible for Big rigs. If towing and once the sites are very nice. Easy off and on from I-82/US385. Great area for tourism.
Aug 30, 2016
Great facility, helpful staff. Arrived late and info was taped to office door. Pleasant stay, as always. Thank you!
Aug 29, 2016
Few amenities. Crowded and out of the way. It was hard to find at night.
Aug 29, 2016
First the staff was one of the best so far AT KOA parks. The road noise is a major issue. Cable was useless all channel were snowy,
Aug 28, 2016
Clean. Quiet. Efficient. Sites crammed together. It fit our purpose as all we wanted was a place to spend the night.
Aug 28, 2016
Always a good place
Aug 27, 2016
Lots of dog poop in the lawn dog area, and the gate latches there didn't work. Also needed mowing. We often stay at KOAs for the off leash dog areas, so we were disappointed. The human facilities were nice, though!
Aug 27, 2016
CLEAN, friendly, easy in and out, close to gas/fuel and RV parts and service ( if needed )
Aug 27, 2016

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy