Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
Great if only passing through. Would not stay any longer
Jul 25, 2014
Friendly and well managed.
Jul 25, 2014
Stayed for one night on the way to western WA. Great campground, level sites. Bathrooms are large and clean. Even though it sits just off the freeway, the traffic noise is not that bad.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Good for a one night stay as you are passing thru. It seems to have a lot of permanent residents.
Jul 23, 2014
Not very many tents sites, apparently fazing them out. The facilities were great.
Jul 23, 2014
Spot we were in was really tight for a 43' quad slide. Sites are close together but park is very clean and well tended.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Great place except the freeway was a bit noisy.
Jul 20, 2014
Conveniently located between Bend and Glacier National Park on our road trip. Very well kept. Wish we had, had more time to enjoy the facilities.
Jul 20, 2014
GOOD,EXCEPT CHANGED SITES, FIRST ONE WAS SO NOT LEVEL!
Jul 20, 2014
The location was easy to find. The hosts were most friendly and helpful. It is always nice to be escorted to your site to get parked easily. Sites are very clean with ample grass. The day there was over 100 degrees and the cooling aid of grass was most appreciated. The dog park was small but adequate. Would stay there again without hesitation.
Jul 20, 2014
Tenting site was ok, though could have used some privacy fence etc. The indoor pool was very nice, however being closed at 8pm was far too early. Most pools offer a 10pm closing time. Washroom cleanup was scheduled from 6am to 8am, which is when folks get ready, though when I came at 5am, the staff had already accomplished the cleanup. Staff were very pleasant.
Jul 20, 2014
very friendly, very clean..
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Close lots but good job on all else.
Jul 16, 2014
Clean park, office and service people very helpful and courteous. Looking forward to next, longer stay.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
very nice place. The hot tub is a little too hot.
Jul 11, 2014
It was good and easy to find and easy to get into it was good
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Highway noise sometimes an irritation, especially later at night. Pool way way too small for size of park. Otherwise, great site, clean restrooms, clean park, friendly staff.
Jul 03, 2014
Nice clean campground. Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 03, 2014
I was supprised that this was a President's selection/ 50% of people are full time residents and the rec areas were limited
Jul 03, 2014
We were in desperate need for a one night stay on short notice so we could continue on our vac. We found a friendly face and place to say at your park Thank you so much.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The grounds are kept in good condition. My only concern was that I noticed some mildew in the bathroom that may need more attention than only spraying sanitizer on the walls. Otherwise I would rate it at 5 stars.
Jul 02, 2014
We have never been to a KOA before and did not realize that this campground would be so poorly suited for tent campers. There was no firepit in our campsite. The nearest bathroom was closed for cleaning at the time of the morning that we needed to use a bathroom. We felt hemmed in by walls of RVs. The only plus is that we had a place to stay in the area.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We stayed for a few months while working a job in Pasco. The staff was extremely friendly and they kept the grounds well maintained. My only complaint is they shut down the pool and hot tub at 8pm daily. When you get off work at 6pm it is hard to enjoy it. Also, there seems to be a lot of people that do not stay there enjoying the pool. Overall a good experience though.
Jul 02, 2014
Staff very courteous and accomodating-we had 15 guests at our site as part of a college reunion-instead of telling us why we couldn't have extra people-they helped us with parking and directed the visitors to our site. No hassle -no problems! Thanks
Jul 02, 2014
Far from any services. No services on site. Mix the motor homes in with the tents. Did have a great laundry and staff were nice.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Good treatment by the staff. Bathrooms not up to par with the rest of the fine park
Jul 02, 2014
The campground was clean, friendly and level, what more can you expect.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Nice park with friendly staff but right next to busy freeway.
Jul 02, 2014
This campground was a wonderful place to stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would say that this is the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest KOA campground we have stayed at. Thanks for making our stay so very pleasant.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The campground and staff were all great. If I had to voice one complaint, the signage off the freeway was poor and you were hard to find. Now that we found you we'll stay again!
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Wish we could have stayed longer, it appeared to be a nice park.
Jul 02, 2014
What a superb park from the appearance to the friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2014
A tent site a little crowded but probably improved over past. Staff very friendly and considerate. Self standing canvas covers a plus rain or sun. Very clean family and pet friendly.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.