Oregon Dunes KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Info: 541-756-4851

Email

68632 Hwy 101

North Bend, OR 97459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
Everything was super clean and everyone was very friendly!!! Lots of fun stuff for the kids too :)
Jun 14, 2016
I had a lot of fun there even with the rain. Great place. Lovely Kabin.
Jun 14, 2016
It was very nice and the cabin was awesome! I would highly recommend it!
Jun 08, 2016
Another great trip! Thank you for everything. We've been coming every year for the past 15 years or so.
Jun 05, 2016
It was a really nice place to stay.
Jun 01, 2016
We stay here quite a bit. Only thing I can add to improve is to get more lodges. We love them and so does our whole group. We all want them when we come but they are very hard to get on holiday weekends. Thanks for another great stsy. We love it here
May 31, 2016
Great time. Can't wait to come back!!
May 28, 2016
We love the upgrading we have seen at the Oregon Dunes KOA. The store, the cabooses. The lodges. The grounds are in great shape. I only have one complaint and that is how much the rates have increased. That was pretty much the talk of the KOA campers. Many are opting to go to Riley Ranch in the future. We will continue to go to the KOA unless the rates go up. Cindy and Bree are awesome.
May 25, 2016
Cabins are clean, but little bit small, shower should be free, not by token. Kitchen is great, well equipped.
May 24, 2016
Camp ground was great very clean cabins were cute. Bree at the front desk was amazing and very accomadating it's nice to have a nice staff when you stay somewhere
May 21, 2016
Had to move camp sites because of construction,but upgrade was nice to offset inconvenience .
May 17, 2016
We where very happy with the c Campground. The only negative thing I could say is its hard to get reservation as it books up fast
Apr 25, 2016
Friendly staff, clean grounds, close to dunes. Deluxe cabins are very nice and cozy.
Apr 23, 2016
We had a wonderful stay, but then disaster. We got a phone call from them accusing us of damaging the cabin we were in and stealing a picture. Then they billed us $500. We have no recourse. There was no check sheet to go over like when you rent a car. We cannot prove anything. I can't be more upset about this. We are not thieves. I will never stay at another KOA as l live.
Apr 18, 2016
Cabin was clean and complete with necessary utensils, coffee. Staff was friendly and helpful. Added a day to our stay.
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
We stay here every year. The place is clean and I love how everyone makes sure things are working and if you need anything the hosts are right there 😊
Apr 11, 2016
Nice campground in the dunes! We stayed in a deluxe cabin last time and a rustic cabin this time and both are superb! Clean public bathroom and showers. Playground for the kids. The girls in the office are friendly and helpful! I would recommend this koa :)
Apr 11, 2016
This is definatley a place for riders...they don't enforce the quiet time. Good for families who have off road equipment, we were passing through for one night on a long road trip... Not good for us but friendly staff and cabin was fine.
Apr 11, 2016
Was very nice. We will be back
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
We loved it! Nice place to stay, comfortable and nice people!!
Apr 06, 2016
I found o.d.k.o.a staff to be helpful & friendly . it was well taken care of and clean
Apr 02, 2016
Clean, comfortable cabin!
Mar 28, 2016
The speed bumps going in were rather rough on my car! The size of them might deter me on the way back north. watch out!! The dune buggy noise in the morning was a novelty. Friendly staff.
Mar 27, 2016
We loved our stay, nice staff. Nice and quiet at night. That's why we stay in your campground and not the public ones. We will be back.
Mar 26, 2016
Always enjoy staying at this KOA for its proximity to the dunes. The hours of laundromat could be longer. Spend all day out on the dunes or at the beach and return to it being closed, but other than that, look forward to coming back.
Mar 24, 2016
The wifi situation was lame, and the coin operated showers were as well.
Mar 14, 2016
The only complaint i have is that the cabin had a leak that formed in the middle of the night that landed on my face. It was quit stormy so it may have been a one off.
Mar 01, 2016
we have been staying here for years, and LOVE IT!!!
Feb 22, 2016
great stay friendly staff clean accomodations
Dec 16, 2015
nice clean cabin and scenic camping area. Would like to come back!
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Had a great stay. Campground is beautiful. Workers are friendly. Live the Thanksgiving potluck, but wish e would have been told the hours had changed. I totally agree with why they were changed, but just wish we would have known so we could have came into town on time. Also the whole time we could not get the wifi to work. We would have liked to have had WiFi for weather on our phones.
Oct 27, 2015
great place to stay! very nice and helpful hosts
Oct 26, 2015
I would like the store to stay open later , it was closed when we came back from riding both Days.
Oct 26, 2015
awesome
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
very clean, love the dog area
Oct 19, 2015
My family and I had a great time and plan on camping there again. Everything there that you need. The cabin was nice and cozy. Nice to have full hookups. Love your little store.Camp hosts where very friendly. Thank youKaren
Oct 18, 2015
As always friendly staff and campers.
Oct 07, 2015
We are not atvers, but enjoyed your campground. The camping cabins are so much nicer than a stuffy motel room. Will definitely stay there while visiting our kids in the bay area.
Sep 28, 2015
Great Place
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed in cabin 74. For the price it really should have had a couple of burners for cooking. The description was not clear. Regardless we had a great time!
Sep 24, 2015
Reservation of a deluxe cabin for my 2 adult sons and I ,lodging was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and courteous. We are already planning our spring trip to the dunes and will be staying at the KOA.
Sep 24, 2015
Great desk service. The ladies were very helpful
Sep 23, 2015
We loved it so much, I rebooked for same time next year the 3 lodges, rv site and 2 room cabin. Hopefully others will join us.
Sep 20, 2015
Please improve your wi-fi, during our 6 day stay the internet worked maybe for 3. Cabins could a little cleaner. I wipe the table & it was filthy. Other than that we love the place. Your staff is friendly & helpful.
Sep 19, 2015
Had a wonderful time and enjoyed seeing all of the dune buggies and ATV's.
Sep 17, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals