Oregon Dunes KOA

68632 Hwy 101

North Bend, OR 97459

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Info: 541-756-4851

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Nice location. Next door to ATV rentals. Laundry on site, dog run with toys for dogs and a kitchen area for cooking and socializing. Nice grounds too. Would recommend this KOA. Has a small store with nice people too. We enjoyed our trip :)
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
We loved this fun place and the great owners and staff! A unique campground in a great location for sightseeing and in the heart of an area we didn't know existed...a beautiful setting for tired campers and outdoor lovers! we loved this camp!
Oct 12, 2014
The Koa at the Dunes... A great place... with awesome showers!
Oct 11, 2014
they warned me about the bikers riding till midnight, but I didn't hear a thing. Slept very well.
Oct 09, 2014
We had a fantastic time! All the staff were helpful, courteous and very accommodating! We will be back!
Oct 09, 2014
Had a great time till my quad broke down with 2 days to go. But there is lots to do and see in the aria so all was good.
Oct 06, 2014
Not sure why we did not get to park next to our friends since the spot next to them was empty.
Oct 06, 2014
We love Kat and Fritz, KOA! we really appreciate how clean it is and taken care of...but this year it was full of little burrs, stickers that collected all over our dog and shoes.. which required lots of cleaning in the camp site...and grooming our dog continually. I hope this can be treated, sprayed or something to get rid of them as they were in all three camp sites. hope this helps...
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very nice & clean, Friendly staff, great access to the dunes.
Sep 29, 2014
Nice place, clean but not so good communications between workers.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
The stay was good but like last time we stayed there the wi-fi doesn't work good
Sep 24, 2014
The staff is always nice and helpful. Really clean bathroom facilities. L9ve their concern for our safety and well-being.
Sep 24, 2014
Almost all the amenities of home. Can't think of any improvements necessary. Very clean and well maintained. Thanks for the hospitality.
Sep 24, 2014
Awesome Customer Service. Highly Recommend!!
Sep 23, 2014
We had a great stay. Thank you to all that make are stay so nice. See you soon!
Sep 23, 2014
We had great weather to ride the dunes. People at the counter are always friendly and courteous at all times. Great time there as always.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We were told that it was going to be quite after 10pm but the atvs keep going in and out all night on both Friday and Saturday nights.
Sep 22, 2014
Kathy & Fritz are always great people to camp with. they make sure our stay is trouble free.GREAT people.
Sep 21, 2014
Park clean, easy access to dunes. Friendly staff. Kendra was very helpful in changing our site upon arrival and making our reservations for next year. I also saw her encounter a upset guest while I was shopping in the store; she was empathetic with the guest while following the park's policies and kept a professional attitude
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Wish someone would have told the neighbor to keep their dog on a lead but otherwise, everything was excellent.
Sep 19, 2014
Love this place! Great time on the dunes and in your park! You people ROCK!!!!! Have already make reservations for more stays! See you all soon!
Sep 18, 2014
Great place and people!
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
We had an incredible time at our favorite KOA!! The staff was awesome as usual and our stay was spectacular! But we didn't get to see the northern lights!! Can we make that happen next time please!! ;)
Sep 16, 2014
wonderful site, wonderful people. What more can I say!
Sep 16, 2014
Great for Dune activity, too dusty for others.
Sep 15, 2014
As always it was a great stay!! We realized that we have been staying at the Oregon Dunes KOA for 12 years now. Thanks for taking such good care of our group!!
Sep 15, 2014
Awesome place to enjoy the dunes and the area. Great facility with wonderful staff. Loved it!
Sep 15, 2014
Great campground and people. My only complaint would be that they did not honor the KOA camp one night, get one night free deal. Please don't send out this offer if you, or ANY of your campgrounds will not honor it! Thank you
Sep 15, 2014
First time riding the dunes and we had a blast. We will definitely go back. Nice clean campground & pet friendly.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
A nice place to stay! Definitely staying there again
Sep 11, 2014
We were very disappointed when the spot we reserved was taken by others. During our stay in July, my husband verified with staff that we had Site 82. We are now told that we will have that site next year, I hope that is the case. Otherwise, we had a pleasant stay.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
for a great place to stay & play its the ore.dones koa
Sep 08, 2014
It was a great time as always! Keep up the good work. See you soon!
Sep 08, 2014
While the facilities were almost to the standard of KOA (toilets were less clean the the others KOA we've seen), the landscaping of this campground could use some work (only gravel and sand).
Sep 06, 2014
Dusty and noisy. Great if you are into 4 wheel dune buggies. No handicap showers
Sep 06, 2014
Excellent, friendly staff!!
Sep 06, 2014
The park was very clean and the staff was great. Unfortunately the WiFi sucked, kept loosing connection and only one person per site can use it without an added $10 fee
Sep 04, 2014
Awesome Kampground and the personal were extremely friendly and accommodating to Dune Riders.
Sep 03, 2014
Very nice campground! Clean, secure, and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We will be back!
Sep 02, 2014
wonderful!
Sep 02, 2014
Frusterating that you enforce leashes and ignore kids ripping through the campground. We have 5 families that feel the same. We have located another facility we plan to start staying at.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.