Oregon Dunes KOA

68632 Hwy 101

North Bend, OR 97459

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Info: 541-756-4851

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at KOA. The staff is always extremely helpful and they make our stay enjoyable. We will be back soon!
Apr 08, 2013
We had an excellent time! Everything was perfect.
Apr 08, 2013
we loved the location and kabins. Ice cream social was great too.
Apr 08, 2013
We love staying here. Always fun and the kids love the Ice Cream Social!
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Nice clean place. Really super nice people working there.
Apr 08, 2013
Always, always, always, the best place to vacation!
Apr 07, 2013
This is our 11th Spring Break trip to KOA.. Always a great time!!
Apr 07, 2013
The staff has always been very friendly and helpful.
Apr 07, 2013
Great, Great. Even though I'm not a Dune person the other guest were courteous and respectful. Your staff was also great.Thanks !
Apr 06, 2013
your cable does not work well and your internet does not work well either they both need to be fixed other then that everything was great i would give you a 10 and 5 stars if those two things were fixed
Apr 05, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. As usual the staff was great. Thanks for everything
Apr 04, 2013
Staff is always so friendly. We arrived early and they really huddled to get our lodge ready.
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
We met our son's (just home from Afghanistan) family there. Staff was unwilling to make changes so that we could camp near each other, despite the fact that there were several open sights around us. By making 2 simple changes, they could have provided another group to have camped together, as well. And, they did nothing about a dog barking 2 hours each day when the owners left them in their rig.
Apr 02, 2013
The owners of Oregon Dunes KOA went out of their way to make us feel welcome. From the smallest detail like a good cable connection to clean laundry and bathroom facilities. It is always enjoyable to deal with staff that is friendly even when doing dirty jobs like hauling off the trash. The kids are still talking about the ice cream social and the amazing Easter egg hunt.
Apr 02, 2013
Good place for ATV families but the other amenities are limited and the big rocks instead of gravel or grass at the camp sites is not appealing.
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Nice campground, just too busy, noisy & dusty for us.
Apr 01, 2013
Enjoyed the hot water in the showers although getting the tokens daily is nuts. Bathrooms need attention more frequently. Young gal was helpful & so pleasant with internet connection. The connection overall was not enough to cover the users and signal dropped annoyingly too often. Kabins need better brooms.
Mar 31, 2013
Always the cleanest campground! I felt bad when our neighbors drove off and left a mess in their camp. The staff was right on it to make the area neat. Staff is very accomodating and brought us out a barbeque that made it to our site almost before we walked back from the store. Great place, we are booked for next year already.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Been comming for 12 years. Best KOA in your system!
Mar 31, 2013
Have stayed there many times but seems like it has gone downhill camp site not kept up grass areas not mowed staff not very friendly. One staff walks up to me and asked if that was my dog running around off leash said no its next to us. She walked over there seen the dog running around but kept walk right into her trailer the one next to residence home
Mar 29, 2013
We really enjoy our stay with you. Like how clean you keep the campgrounds,bathrooms,showers and laundry rooms. Also everyone is so nice. Thank you
Mar 29, 2013
Fourth year coming to the dunes and this KOA for March Break. This one was the best one yet. Enjoyed the dunes, the campsite and the wonderful treatment by the owner family. Look forward to our next stay at this KOA.
Mar 29, 2013
good times
Mar 26, 2013
Great place to camp camp office very friendly
Mar 26, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 12, 2013
For a ATV person this KOA is great. And I am an ATV person.
Mar 11, 2013
Not giving my daughter Leslie her deposit back when she had to cancel because her car broke days before she was going to stay . Is not a good way to do bussines . I will not be back
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
Stayed here numerous times. Always great customer service & well maintained.
Feb 21, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
It is the best! We look forward to next year!!!
Feb 20, 2013
Had a wonderful time weather was perfect the cabin met my needs was very nice. Would stay in cabin again
Feb 20, 2013
My family had an awesome time!! The staff was super friendly and the facilities were very nice!
Feb 19, 2013
Great atmosphere, clean facility, and super friendly staff
Feb 19, 2013
I would like to say how nice it was to stay at a place that was so clean.The young lady that was in the office at check in was very helpfull. I would also like to point out that the genltman with the beard that was doing garbage patrol by our camp area took the inititive to pick up some marshmellows that some kids had thrown and were laying on the ground. Most people would have just left them.
Feb 19, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
Employees late opening store
Feb 16, 2013
Very nice.
Feb 06, 2013
Great stay. The entire staff treated us so well. Look forward to coming back soon!
Feb 06, 2013
Great place, clean up to date facilities
Feb 05, 2013
The staff was great very personable and helpful.Very nice. I would recommend staying there anytime.
Jan 24, 2013
Staff is very attentive to the needs of the campers
Jan 18, 2013
Clean facility, but could not get a wi-fi signal.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.