Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
The campsites are REALLY close together, but as long as you're prepared for that - it's a great place, and very clean!
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean and the staff was very friendly. Our tent site was great. Shaded and private. Hope to go back in the fall.
Jul 12, 2017
Clean
Jul 10, 2017
Just wonderful!
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean and well maintained!! Everyone was so friendly!! They had plenty of activities for the kids as well!!
Jul 10, 2017
Weekend activities for the kids were great and kept them busy. They really enjoyed themselves also
Jul 09, 2017
It was very easy to check in, very nice and friendly staff. Campground, bathrooms and showers were very clean.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice clean campground! Only suggestion would be to clean up and update the toddler play area
Jul 05, 2017
everthing was great will be back agin
Jul 02, 2017
Everyone who worked at this KOA was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time!
Jun 30, 2017
Great place. Traffic noise was a factor.
Jun 23, 2017
Fantastic staff. Beautiful area, we had a great time.
Jun 23, 2017
Nice and quiet.
Jun 22, 2017
Relaxing campsite with the amenities of a hotel.
Jun 21, 2017
There was a group playing loud music late into the night, but otherwise was a fantastic stay. Incredibly convenient access to the highway, nice tent sites and clean, convenient facilities.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Extremely clean and well maintained, great stay!
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent site, excellent staff. All around pleasant stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice, professional people. Well maintained facilities. Highly recommended!
Jun 16, 2017
Not for nature loves but good for a midpoint on the parkway of you want to see Natural Bridge. Very muddy and tons of deforestation to look upon. I'm sure this is great for RVs and those not looking to really be in nature but it was honestly a glorified gravel parking lot with wet dog scented showers. We did enjoy the sizes of their bundles of wood, which was their saving grace.
Jun 16, 2017
Very nice clean and maintain Park and Campground. The staff was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Great campground, clean bathrooms.
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice staff. The owner was very friendly and understanding to my needs.
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly people. Easy to get to . Nice showers and pool . Clean
Jun 13, 2017
Clean and very friendly staff
Jun 12, 2017
The campground was very clean. Our grandson enjoyed the playground and pool. We enjoyed are time there.
Jun 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Jun 06, 2017
We have stayed here a several times per year for the past few years. Everyone is always so nice and the campground is always clean. We just utilize the campground as a home base while we are there. Convenient to lots of things to do.
Jun 05, 2017
Very friendly even late. Extremely clean and well kept. Very impressed with the new projects and upgrades.
Jun 02, 2017
Everyone was so nice, camp spots were clean and neat, lots of extras offered.
Jun 01, 2017
One of the cleanest KOA that I have stayed.
May 30, 2017
Nice campground, clean. Quiet hours were not enforced at all! We listened to music and noise all night long.
May 29, 2017
Campground was clean and had several kids activities. The only down side was the campsite itself. Not very well suited for tent camping. Some sites had a good pad but ours was unlevel and not smoothed out for even a small tent.
May 25, 2017
Nice facilities. A bit of a crowded layout with loud dogs barking early in the AM.
May 24, 2017
The bathrooms were the only plus of this campground. Otherwise, the sites were so small and unkept. There was so much construction going on, bulldozers everywhere. Really ruined the camping experience. I would never recommend this campground to anyone.
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
Friendly staff, clean sites and bathrooms. Would defintely stay here again!!!!
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Clean and quiet at night. Friendly staff.
Apr 23, 2017
The tent sites for clean and spacious. The bathhouses were clean and updated. There was lots of space to take care of your personal needs. The only complaint would be no coffee available until after 9 o'clock in the morning when the office and camp store opened.
Apr 22, 2017
Staff were exceptional. Only issue (per my daughter) is lack of activities and bounce pillow.
Apr 16, 2017
It was clean and staff was friendly, wish there were more things to do on site but otherwise a good experience
Apr 11, 2017
Nice, clean, and spacious lots. Amazingly clean bathrooms, which is a pleasant surprise for a camp ground. Although I wish there were lights directly over the shower stalls because my daughter was freaked out. I also was disappointed in the playground. Great location, but only my 4 year old could enjoy it and it was not clean or well kept. My older kids were bored...
Apr 06, 2017
We had a really great time. There's construction going on but nothing that bothered us. We had trouble staking our huge tent down due to loose gravel but luckily the camping pad had railings so we were able to use rope to stake it down
Mar 31, 2017
rest rooms very very clean.
Mar 27, 2017
Out of marshmallows! :) Light from water tower was unpleasantly bright. Bathrooms good. Quiet campground in March.
Mar 08, 2017
Had a wonderful time. It was quiet and serene. Thank you.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
I wasn't fond of the I-81 traffic noise all night, nor the utility shed security light beaming into my tent. I was at site #70.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award