Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Absolutely wonderful
Aug 07, 2017
Incredibly clean and comfortable KOA. Thank you for a great night!
Aug 07, 2017
What a magical place for our family, we were greeted by friendly staff that care about their property, the entire Kampground was clean, tidy and in order. The owners were especially caring and extremely accommodating. We would highly recommend KOA @ Natural Bridge to anyone looking for and exceptional camping experience.. thank you all for everything!!! Xoxo, Jen
Aug 07, 2017
I called and said I needed a "trailor tent"spot for my pop-up camper. They said fine. When we arrived the only place was, I think, 100, (next to the "shed with light" on private property. It was a 4 foot sharp incline and was very difficult to get our trailer backed up there. Also, it was a very ugly camp with sites jammed on top of each other. Nice clean bathroom.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time at KOA Natural Bridge. All of the staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The facilities were immaculately clean. We can't wait to come back!
Aug 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay.but there were a few things that I think could have made it even better. The 1st night we stayed in a cabin (that was very nice) but the fire ring was right next to the window of the cabin beside us and on a slant. Made it difficult to sit around the fire. The 2nd night we had a rent site.and there really wasn't enough room for our tent. The pad we had to set up on was too smal
Aug 06, 2017
It was nice and clean, staff is really friendly and helped out all the time. Location was great and easy to find. It is our first time camping with KOA, we will definitely come back next year
Aug 05, 2017
Easy access from highway, friendly staff and quick check-in , BEAUTIFUL showers and bathrooms! And the pool was a great perk .also great price per night. Only complaint I have the tent sites were all next to each other and in the middle of the campground. Not much privacy at all. Overall it was a great stay!
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice campground. Cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen at a campground. Very helpful staff. Great wifi. If bringing kids, don't expect organized activities until Saturdays. Nice quiet well-maintained CG.
Aug 04, 2017
This KOA was super clean, never seen such clean public bathrooms, and had a lot of things for us to do. The only thing that was odd was all of the gravel everywhere.
Jul 24, 2017
Wonderful stay. Clean, nice and you can tell that a lot of thought has gone into making this a great place to stay! Thanks for making it so nice!
Jul 24, 2017
I like your camping pods it's very clean but I think if there are more activities inside the campsite, that would be more beautiful.
Jul 24, 2017
My rating is for TENT camping. Our lot was all stone - it was late and we were tired and we had air mattresses so we managed for our one night.
Jul 23, 2017
First time at a KOA. Very clean grounds, pool and bathrooms. Nice employees. A bit to busy but good for an overnight.
Jul 16, 2017
The campsites are REALLY close together, but as long as you're prepared for that - it's a great place, and very clean!
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean and the staff was very friendly. Our tent site was great. Shaded and private. Hope to go back in the fall.
Jul 12, 2017
Clean
Jul 10, 2017
Just wonderful!
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean and well maintained!! Everyone was so friendly!! They had plenty of activities for the kids as well!!
Jul 10, 2017
Weekend activities for the kids were great and kept them busy. They really enjoyed themselves also
Jul 09, 2017
It was very easy to check in, very nice and friendly staff. Campground, bathrooms and showers were very clean.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice clean campground! Only suggestion would be to clean up and update the toddler play area
Jul 05, 2017
everthing was great will be back agin
Jul 02, 2017
Everyone who worked at this KOA was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time!
Jun 30, 2017
Great place. Traffic noise was a factor.
Jun 23, 2017
Fantastic staff. Beautiful area, we had a great time.
Jun 23, 2017
Nice and quiet.
Jun 22, 2017
Relaxing campsite with the amenities of a hotel.
Jun 21, 2017
There was a group playing loud music late into the night, but otherwise was a fantastic stay. Incredibly convenient access to the highway, nice tent sites and clean, convenient facilities.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Extremely clean and well maintained, great stay!
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent site, excellent staff. All around pleasant stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice, professional people. Well maintained facilities. Highly recommended!
Jun 16, 2017
Not for nature loves but good for a midpoint on the parkway of you want to see Natural Bridge. Very muddy and tons of deforestation to look upon. I'm sure this is great for RVs and those not looking to really be in nature but it was honestly a glorified gravel parking lot with wet dog scented showers. We did enjoy the sizes of their bundles of wood, which was their saving grace.
Jun 16, 2017
Very nice clean and maintain Park and Campground. The staff was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Great campground, clean bathrooms.
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice staff. The owner was very friendly and understanding to my needs.
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly people. Easy to get to . Nice showers and pool . Clean
Jun 13, 2017
Clean and very friendly staff
Jun 12, 2017
The campground was very clean. Our grandson enjoyed the playground and pool. We enjoyed are time there.
Jun 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Jun 06, 2017
We have stayed here a several times per year for the past few years. Everyone is always so nice and the campground is always clean. We just utilize the campground as a home base while we are there. Convenient to lots of things to do.
Jun 05, 2017
Very friendly even late. Extremely clean and well kept. Very impressed with the new projects and upgrades.
Jun 02, 2017
Everyone was so nice, camp spots were clean and neat, lots of extras offered.
Jun 01, 2017
One of the cleanest KOA that I have stayed.
May 30, 2017
Nice campground, clean. Quiet hours were not enforced at all! We listened to music and noise all night long.
May 29, 2017
Campground was clean and had several kids activities. The only down side was the campsite itself. Not very well suited for tent camping. Some sites had a good pad but ours was unlevel and not smoothed out for even a small tent.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award