Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Tent Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
I will definitely stay at the Natural Bridge KOA again. My family had a great time! The bathrooms were clean and noise from Route 81 wasn't too bad. Overall great campground.
Oct 20, 2014
As always, I was extremely satisfied!
Oct 20, 2014
look forward to staying again,
Oct 20, 2014
The staff was great along with the washrooms. The nly issue that I had, was there was to many children around and running through the campsite and noisy early in the morning. At one time, while in my tent, I thought they were coming in.
Oct 13, 2014
KOA Natural Bridge was a wonderful campground and the staff was very accommodating. We will definitely be returning and I highly recommend a visit.
Oct 13, 2014
It was raining and I was prepared to be miserable camping just overnite in a backpack tent and tarp off my little vw wagon...low and behold the staff at the counter offered me shelter if I got too wet and were warm and welcoming..I bought a better tarp roughed it tailgate style in my car met some great families there for the weekend of fall hiking. I was just passing thru to PA from Florida..
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Me and my wife really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were very clean. We will be going back next year.
Oct 06, 2014
Had a blast nice sites and friendly and fast staff.
Sep 30, 2014
This is a GREAT KOA and I will return.
Sep 29, 2014
We had a great time. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Complimentary coffee was awesome. The kids loves all the activities! :)
Sep 29, 2014
We arrived late and were able to check in with no problems and were thankful that our firewood was delivered to us while we were putting up our tent (in the dark). The restrooms and grounds were very clean. The staff were friendly. My daughter enjoyed the weekend activities. Our tent site was perfect. We really had a great stay. I would highly recommend this campground.
Sep 22, 2014
Very good
Sep 15, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to find the office/store open when I arrived three minutes after closing time. Restrooms and campground were clean.
Sep 08, 2014
My family and I had a wonderful time over the holiday weekend. The Owners and Staff were wonderful and pleasant to deal with. See ya'll soon.
Sep 06, 2014
This is the best campground I have stayed in. The family and staff make you feel as if you have come to visit them instead of just coming to camp.It is a great hombase to do many daytime excursions and know when you get back that all of your belongs are safe and you can relax and participate in activities that are being held on the weekends and have a great way of meeting fellow 'kampers'.
Sep 04, 2014
Fantastic campsite. Lovely staff. Very pretty location and great facilities. Staff were so helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The campground was nice. My kids enjoyed the playground and pool and the activities for kids. My only complaint is late night noise. There was a group up the hill from us that was very loud, very late into the night for 2 of the 3 nights we were there. It was impossible to sleep. If there is a quiet period at night, which there should be, it needs to be enforced.
Sep 02, 2014
Well run, clean and responsive - camp sites would be less dirty/dusty with wood chips or pine straw vs dirt and gravel - esp in wet conditions
Aug 22, 2014
Even though it was raining we enjoyed our stay, the staff was very kind and the camping experience was overall excellent. We will certainly be staying with KOA in the future!
Aug 21, 2014
Overall the experience was fantastic. The staff(Jennifer) was accommodating and was quick the help us fine a new site when we wouldn't fit in the first site assigned it us. The only negative part of the whole thing was the rain forcing us the leave a day early.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
This was my first stay at a KOA site. It was very enjoyable, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and families.
Aug 17, 2014
Nice clean bathrooms . . . courteous and friendly staff.
Aug 12, 2014
Very clean and friendly. Right next to the safari park which is a must go see.
Aug 11, 2014
The office staff were very friendly. We didn't stay very long, but the bath house was in great condition and the campsite was very well maintained. I'd definitely come back.
Aug 09, 2014
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, very clean and appealing, lots of activities, the pool was a plus, the site was perfect
Aug 09, 2014
My children loved all the activities! The hosts were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely return!
Aug 06, 2014
We had a wonderful time, It was our first time saying at a KOA and we very pleased with our stay. The grounds were clean and the staff very friendly. We will be staying there again!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Great restrooms facilities, cleanliness, friendly staff. Could improve on wifi speed otherwise super camping.
Aug 03, 2014
Excellent campground.
Aug 03, 2014
Wonderful location right beside the Animal Safari which you do not want to miss. Also only minutes away from the Natural BridgePark which was a sight to behold! Don't miss Fomhenge for some fun. Easy on/off of interstste 81. The campground staff were very friendly. The only down side was having one bath house but it was very modern and super clean. Stay at the KOA. You will be glad you did !
Jul 31, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the campground, the owners are really making an investment into improvements (decks, patios, shower house, cabins, etc. Although we tent camp and the improvements being made really wouldn't affect our tenting situation. But don't forget to make minor improvements to tent pads, tent sites, etc. Don't for that a good first camping experience could lead to a new life ling ca
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
This was our second stay here and again we really enjoyed it. Thank you very much.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
very nice time
Jul 23, 2014
Great experience for our first time in a KOA campground. Staff was super!
Jul 18, 2014
This was my second time tent camping at this KOA. I have enjoyed the facilities and staff. My only thought is the tent sites are mostly dirt and can be awful when you have children with you camping.
Jul 14, 2014
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Will go back.
Jul 03, 2014
The owner was so friendly & helpful. The campground was clean, quiet and beautiful. The bathrooms were clean & nicely decorated.
Jul 02, 2014
The staff is very friendly, and I found the grounds to be clean and neat. Some minor issues with toilets needing repair, but there didn't seem to be any issues with people having to wait for use of the remaining facilities.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We had a great time we currently looking into planning our next trip
Jun 24, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.