Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 30, 2016
Loved the Natural Bridge KOA! Clean and well run. A great experience.
Nov 30, 2016
Fantastic friendly staff. It was obvious that they cared about my needs and truly enjoyed their job. Even though I arrived after closing they took the time to fill my propane tank.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful campground, we very much enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.
Nov 28, 2016
My husband and I thought it was a great campground . Our son and his family also stayed in the campground , they really thought it was a great place to their daughter loved the playground and the dog also had a blast in the dog play area.
Nov 28, 2016
Love the campground. Unfortunately we were there for just 1 night. Will be back.
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent site, good amenities, good time! Helpful staff! Will definitely be back!
Nov 28, 2016
Very accommodating, friendly folks. Restrooms neat and clean.
Nov 28, 2016
Only stayed one night. Very convenient to interstate. Campground roads are very hilly & bumpy. Site was no very level. Staff was extremely accommodating.
Nov 27, 2016
Really enjoyed this koa, will be stopping again, great area
Nov 25, 2016
Great restroom and required services (electrical, water, etc) but campground is hilly, rocky, dirt and somewhat uneven sites. But it's a nice alternative to "suburban" campgrounds with little charm.
Nov 24, 2016
Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Ken escorted us to our site and helped us level or trailer which was helpful. The site was very nice with a patio and fire pit. The bathrooms were very clean and updated. The K9 park was a plus but it would be nice if a dog run could be added beside it. We had such a wonderful time we stayed an extra day and plan to return next year! I loved it!
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and polite. Clean and quiet.
Nov 23, 2016
We're repeat customers... & will definitely stay here again! Thanks for a well groomed campsite.
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
"Premium site with views" was simply beautiful!!!!
Nov 22, 2016
Arrived on Friday, stayed for 3 nights. Staff was friendly. Restrooms have been upgraded and were very nice. We were satisfied with our stay
Nov 22, 2016
OK campground,rite off of the interstate,good wifi,level sites,we stayed 1 night
Nov 21, 2016
This was an excellent KOA. Everyone was helpful and courteous. The price was reasonable for the quality of the camp site, and the camp store was clean and nicely stocked. looking forward to coming back!
Nov 21, 2016
Second visit to NB/Lexington KOA. The staff very helpful and courteous. The site easy in/out from I-81. Will always request staying in the future.
Nov 21, 2016
Arrived at around 2 am because of some traveling issues, but Bob , the care taker of the campground, welcomed us with a smile on his face and guided us to our campsite and was very friendly for bring woke at 2 am. Would defiantly recommend and be back. The scenery is beautiful here.
Nov 20, 2016
Easy to find. Very clean site and restrooms. Level site. Friendly staff. We will stay there again.
Nov 20, 2016
Clean,efficient and accomadating
Nov 20, 2016
Awesome service. Very friendly and organizEd staff! Beautiful!
Nov 18, 2016
The site need some attention
Nov 17, 2016
Just a stopover on our way south. Would certainly use them again.
Nov 16, 2016
Awesome! The staff was great and very accommodating. The bath house is clean and very nice. We will be back
Nov 16, 2016
Very clean facilities all day long. Much appreciated. Very helpful staff. Great campsite. Very conveniently located for all of our local activities including fb game at VMI.
Nov 16, 2016
Getting better, keep up the good work
Nov 15, 2016
last minute reservation and you assured us you would find us a spot AND you did and we were forever grateful
Nov 15, 2016
Always a great experience. Campground is clean, staff is friendly and helpful.
Nov 15, 2016
Poor Wi-Fi with option to upgrade for money. TV cable provided 5 evangelical stations, nothing else. Nice, woodsy location.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Staff was friendly. Campers were great.
Nov 14, 2016
This was our first trip in our new RV and we could not have been happier with our KOA experience! Our site was easy to access and the gentleman who took us to our site was very helpful. RVING is going to be our new full-time way of life and we'll definitely be KOA customers for years to come.
Nov 14, 2016
The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. The a site is tucked away in the Shenandoah hills with beautiful surroundings. Great camping site!
Nov 14, 2016
The location is easy to find and enter. The staff was efficient and friendly. The campsite was very good with deck, grill, fire pit and swing. The bathrooms were clean especially the new bathhouse, probably the best I ever used. We will come back.
Nov 14, 2016
Very pleasant experience. Staff are very friendly and professional.
Nov 13, 2016
All the staff members are great. I have stayed here several times before and it has always been a great experience. My grandkids love the place. The grounds are well maintained and theyre always working on improvements. We make it a destination and its location also makes for an easy overnight stop while traveling through the area. Highly recommended.
Nov 13, 2016
The staff was very helpful and the campground was very clean and well maintained.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place, nice people
Nov 12, 2016
Nice campground with friendly service.Many nice sites.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
the staff is very nice and helpful.place is pretty clean considering it's in the woods. Would stay there again. Only wish campsite was a little wider.
Nov 12, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Quick 1 night stay second time Would like to come back & stay longer
Nov 11, 2016
Nice place. The site we were in took a good number of blocks to level the coach. Power, water pressure, sewer, and cable were very good. Nice shaded site and nice people. We were close to the office so wifi was ok. Very clean.
Nov 10, 2016
Campsites are close and the bathhouse was brand new and very nice. This property is right off I81 but is separated by a hill so there was no traffic noise.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award