Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2015
Great place to stop, for a quick visit to the natural bridge.
Jul 03, 2015
Beautiful park. Great staff. Very helpful. It was a great holiday!!!
Jul 03, 2015
We wanted convenient off 81 and it couldn't have been any better. We just stayed a short time so didn't take advantage of the facilities. The front desk staff were terrific.
Jul 03, 2015
Just beautiful surroundings... Staff very accommodating.
Jul 03, 2015
Very nice perfect location for visiting safari park. Negatives paid extra for premium site not as pictured no swing and no upgraded seating. Pool very very cold
Jul 02, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Campground was nice and clean. Our pop-up site was level to the point we didn't even use any leveling blocks. Bathhouse was well maintained and clean...just wish there was more than one (side note, there is one that they're building but it's not open yet). Pool and playground were a huge hit with the kids. Staff was friendly. We felt very safe.
Jul 02, 2015
Late arrival all info was available for us. Staff helpful, laundry facilities were great and the store had moose tracks cones! That was worth the trip alone!
Jul 02, 2015
Clean, beautiful, level sites. close to all attractions. staff was really friendly!!
Jul 01, 2015
The campground was nice and clean. Bathroom and pool was very nice! Staff was friendly.Thought I was getting a deluxe patio w/a swing but got chairs instead. Overall very nice.
Jul 01, 2015
We were just traveling through and staying unjust overnight. Our arrivial was late. This KOA was accommodating and very helpful. Beautiful grounds spaceous sites. We didn't want to leave. We are planning to go back.AA+ from us.
Jun 30, 2015
Very clean, well maintained campground. Nice, helpful staff. Suggestion for improvement: faster internet that allows live streaming for YouTube and Netflix instant play.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
I did not get a level site front tires were 3 inches off the ground
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful hosts. Although it was a tough job to keep the bathrooms clean, they did a great job. We had an escort to our site, and help getting things leveled and lined up. My husband said the pool was very nice - clean and a comfortable temperature. The most amazing thing was how QUIET it was at night. Even when the campground seemed full, people were respectful and quiet.
Jun 29, 2015
Very friendly people! Felt like a family owned KOA! Nice campsites too!
Jun 29, 2015
Fabulous camp ground. Very friendly people.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
No one to enforce rules after office closes. Call and get answer machine.
Jun 27, 2015
All was as advertised. Enjoyed our stay. June 2015.
Jun 27, 2015
Even though it is close and convent to the highway, nothing else can be said good about it. The sites are not even close to being level, as a matter of fact I couldnt level. Step out the door and you land on a steep embankment and to top it off we had one of the better sites. The road are to small for large rigs that have a toad. We will not be back
Jun 27, 2015
The campground is beautiful. Very clean, friendly employees. I did not like the fact that parents allowed their children to scream at the top of their lungs while in the pool. Nothing was said to quiet them down. We literally had to leave the pool because of this!
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
Excellent facility. Outstanding staff, most helpful. Very conveniently located to many excellent attractions.
Jun 26, 2015
Nice and clean
Jun 26, 2015
No complaints. Nice park, nice people. Quiet; large, clean bath house, good amenities, decent WiFi, lots of cable channels. Wish the weather had been good enough for us to walk the Nature Trail.
Jun 25, 2015
The only problem is that the two times we have stayed the site was almost too short for us to keep the tow connected. It is difficult with so many hills. I am sure we will be back
Jun 25, 2015
Bad shower heads in a very nice restroomm
Jun 25, 2015
The staff was friendly and professional. Bathrooms were immaculately clean as were the rest of the facilities we saw. Being in the mountains of western Virginia, be aware most of the sites will require some leveling (blocks or boards) for your RV. Still a great place to stay and visit the local attractions.
Jun 25, 2015
Very pretty, woodsy, wonderful forest aroma. No satellite reception because of the trees. Narrow internal roads and steeply hilly. My site was not level side-to-side, it took 6" of boards to get close to being level.
Jun 25, 2015
We did not like the closeness nor the size of the site you put us on and we also thought it was not a good value.
Jun 24, 2015
Very quiet campground,close to the sites we wanted to visit.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Some sites lack level outdoor space. Nice park with nice people
Jun 24, 2015
Only stayed one night but enjoyed.
Jun 24, 2015
Beautiful site, clean bathrooms and showers, friendly and helpful front desk staff and guides to our site
Jun 23, 2015
This was one of the best kept campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Nice friendly people and friendly people. The only thing is the bathroom & shower house was not big enough. They currently have a second one under construction. Thanks for a great place to stay.
Jun 23, 2015
Beautiful camp ground. A lot of shade and the sites were well groomed.
Jun 23, 2015
A lot of work being done to update this older camp. Very nice people. Would like to see a fishing pond. Wifi is not able to support streaming music or radio, only real negitive.
Jun 23, 2015
Lovely campground with friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 23, 2015
This is a great campground. The way the sites are set diagonally staggered on the hillsides makes the sites feel more private and spacious. The staff even offered to help me set up my pop-up camper. WOW, that is great service!
Jun 22, 2015
I would rate it hire if the site would have been more level but with having the big family there it made it a little challenging.
Jun 22, 2015
I would highly recommend staying at this campground. Nice and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. Our kids also enjoyed the Saturday activities especially the ice cream social.
Jun 22, 2015
.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Everything was great! Check-in was easy, they escorted us to the campsite, and delivered firewood. The campsite clean and flat! The facilities were great. Took a late night shower in an A/C bathhouse and slept like a baby. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. Will def be coming back!
Jun 22, 2015
Nice people friendly nice clean pool spotless bathrooms but the sites are very close and very little level room for sitting outside and the paint on our picnic table was pealing badly and small paint chips got on everything
Jun 22, 2015
We really liked this campground and will be back to spend more than one night.
Jun 22, 2015
Very happy with my stay. Everything was excellent. One minor complaint site could have been more level. Up on 2 blocks and still needed one more
Jun 21, 2015
Great campground for an overnight stop!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.