Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2017
Family operated and have improved the Kampground by adding sites, new bath house (not open yet)! Open year round!
Feb 19, 2017
Although only a one nite stopover, the owners were super friendly and the campground was clean, quiet and the sites were great!
Feb 18, 2017
Great overnight stop we'll be back!!
Feb 09, 2017
I wasn't fond of the I-81 traffic noise all night, nor the utility shed security light beaming into my tent. I was at site #70.
Feb 05, 2017
Easy one & off the interstate, very friendly, clean and nice place to stay
Feb 05, 2017
Lovely, welcoming hosts who clearly strive to provide a safe, clean, well maintained park. We were only there o/n but were relaxed and felt quite at home. Would love to come back in the summertime!
Jan 30, 2017
Even though we only stay here for one night at a time, this campground is perfect. Easy off the highway, and easy back on. They are always accommodating and friendly. We may come back here just to visit the area in the future.
Jan 29, 2017
Adorable cabin. Plenty of room and everything we needed in the kitchen. Can't wait to visit again
Jan 28, 2017
Our site was very clean and the staff were so nice. It rained for the 2 days we were there so didn't get to see the area. Will have to come back again, Nice place,
Jan 23, 2017
Lovely place. Wish we could have stayed longer. The owners are terrific ndelre@aol.com very helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Lots of improvements happening here. Owners super nice. Would like to see a light in the dog run area.
Jan 18, 2017
This was a well-kept KOA. The staff were friendly, and the cabin we stayed in was cozy. The office was under some renovations, but that did not change the hospitality of the two staff members working. We were there very much off-season.
Jan 18, 2017
Cabins don't have refrigerators which is a huge minus. Cabins near restrooms are so tightly packed together that driveways are too short for a long truck or van. Ceiling fan didn't work and front door deadbolt failed on the 4th day but was fixed within 30 mins. Old space heater too scary to use with dog so had to buy one. Not walkable/bikable outside campground. Nice nature trail for dog walking.
Jan 17, 2017
Great overnight stop off of I 81. Everything clean and fresh. Very nice and responsive staff.
Jan 16, 2017
Awesome staff and location.
Jan 14, 2017
It was a wonderful time!
Jan 12, 2017
Great stop! The owners are so friendly and helpful! Bathroom / showers very clean and well taken care of. Would recommend!
Jan 11, 2017
Loved it and would stay again anytime!
Jan 10, 2017
The service and the facilities were AMAZING!! The people are very fine and the cabin and the restrooms were very clean at all times. We're definitely staying here again.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Nous sommes arrivés après la fermeture de l'accueil mais les responsable sont quand même venues nous aider. Accueil exceptionnel. Merci à eux!
Jan 09, 2017
All employees polite, friendly, upbeat & helpful. 7" snow fell during our January 2017 stay & snow was cleared so we could leave as planned the day after the storm. Being bird watchers they actually hung a feeder near our site before we left!
Jan 08, 2017
great place friendly staff and clean
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Even though I was only there for one night I was very pleased with the campground. The site I was in was nice and level with plenty of room for my fifth wheel camper and truck.
Jan 06, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Bob and Betty from the getgo. I had to reschedule my trip 3 times due to family illness. They were wonderful about it. I was by myself and they thoughtfully put me at the cabin near the office and bathrooms, which are very, very nice. The whole park was clean, everyone friendly and a great location. Stars are fabulous at night there! I will be back!
Jan 06, 2017
I had a couple of issues and was helped out by the owner. I offered to pay him but he refused. Excellent HOST. I would stay there again in a heart beat and suggest for any one to stay there.
Jan 04, 2017
Great!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding!! Will refer others. We had an excellent experience.
Jan 01, 2017
My Wife and I met with Owners (Bob & Betty) and they made us feel very Welcomed and displayed a very Family Oriented Campground Attitude, we will stay here again.
Jan 01, 2017
Very friendly people... Very clean... I would highly recommend going here..
Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay for any number of nights. The owners are awesome folks that really care about their customers.
Dec 31, 2016
The folks working there were very helpful. Facilities were clean and we enjoyed our trip.
Dec 31, 2016
This is a gravel trail wooded park, but wonderful. The Michigan couple manning the office are warm and hospitable. My sole worry: abrupt changes in slope, with my 45' bus chassis towing a 20' car-hauler. We went slow, didn't drag. Peaceful forest setting, a favorite. This is a mainstay of our east coast travel.
Dec 31, 2016
Nice , clean, easy in and out for overnight stay.
Dec 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, very friendly and helpful hosts!
Dec 28, 2016
Convenient from US Rt. 81. Owners/staff were very friendly and facilities clean! Highly recommend.
Dec 28, 2016
Friendly, helpful owners
Dec 26, 2016
Sites were a bit close together but the staff were friendly and helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
They were very helpful and friendly. Beautiful location. Look forward to going back.
Dec 25, 2016
This was are first time stopping at Natural Bridges excellent ***** hosts were great clean ,quiet, well maintained. Looking forward to making this a snowbird stop next year
Dec 24, 2016
one of my most favorite Koa.
Dec 24, 2016
My stay was excellent. The managers deserve a raise.
Dec 23, 2016
Great location just out of the beautiful town of lexington.
Dec 22, 2016
Very clean
Dec 19, 2016
We have stayed at Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA twice now and will definitely be back. The camp is beautiful and clean...the owners/staff are excellent!! We love this location and cannot wait to book again!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps