Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 19, 2017
Lots of improvements happening here. Owners super nice. Would like to see a light in the dog run area.
Jan 18, 2017
This was a well-kept KOA. The staff were friendly, and the cabin we stayed in was cozy. The office was under some renovations, but that did not change the hospitality of the two staff members working. We were there very much off-season.
Jan 18, 2017
Cabins don't have refrigerators which is a huge minus. Cabins near restrooms are so tightly packed together that driveways are too short for a long truck or van. Ceiling fan didn't work and front door deadbolt failed on the 4th day but was fixed within 30 mins. Old space heater too scary to use with dog so had to buy one. Not walkable/bikable outside campground. Nice nature trail for dog walking.
Jan 17, 2017
Great overnight stop off of I 81. Everything clean and fresh. Very nice and responsive staff.
Jan 16, 2017
Awesome staff and location.
Jan 14, 2017
It was a wonderful time!
Jan 12, 2017
Great stop! The owners are so friendly and helpful! Bathroom / showers very clean and well taken care of. Would recommend!
Jan 11, 2017
Loved it and would stay again anytime!
Jan 10, 2017
The service and the facilities were AMAZING!! The people are very fine and the cabin and the restrooms were very clean at all times. We're definitely staying here again.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Nous sommes arrivés après la fermeture de l'accueil mais les responsable sont quand même venues nous aider. Accueil exceptionnel. Merci à eux!
Jan 09, 2017
All employees polite, friendly, upbeat & helpful. 7" snow fell during our January 2017 stay & snow was cleared so we could leave as planned the day after the storm. Being bird watchers they actually hung a feeder near our site before we left!
Jan 08, 2017
great place friendly staff and clean
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Even though I was only there for one night I was very pleased with the campground. The site I was in was nice and level with plenty of room for my fifth wheel camper and truck.
Jan 06, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Bob and Betty from the getgo. I had to reschedule my trip 3 times due to family illness. They were wonderful about it. I was by myself and they thoughtfully put me at the cabin near the office and bathrooms, which are very, very nice. The whole park was clean, everyone friendly and a great location. Stars are fabulous at night there! I will be back!
Jan 06, 2017
I had a couple of issues and was helped out by the owner. I offered to pay him but he refused. Excellent HOST. I would stay there again in a heart beat and suggest for any one to stay there.
Jan 04, 2017
Great!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding!! Will refer others. We had an excellent experience.
Jan 01, 2017
My Wife and I met with Owners (Bob & Betty) and they made us feel very Welcomed and displayed a very Family Oriented Campground Attitude, we will stay here again.
Jan 01, 2017
Very friendly people... Very clean... I would highly recommend going here..
Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay for any number of nights. The owners are awesome folks that really care about their customers.
Dec 31, 2016
The folks working there were very helpful. Facilities were clean and we enjoyed our trip.
Dec 31, 2016
This is a gravel trail wooded park, but wonderful. The Michigan couple manning the office are warm and hospitable. My sole worry: abrupt changes in slope, with my 45' bus chassis towing a 20' car-hauler. We went slow, didn't drag. Peaceful forest setting, a favorite. This is a mainstay of our east coast travel.
Dec 31, 2016
Nice , clean, easy in and out for overnight stay.
Dec 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, very friendly and helpful hosts!
Dec 28, 2016
Convenient from US Rt. 81. Owners/staff were very friendly and facilities clean! Highly recommend.
Dec 28, 2016
Friendly, helpful owners
Dec 26, 2016
Sites were a bit close together but the staff were friendly and helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
They were very helpful and friendly. Beautiful location. Look forward to going back.
Dec 25, 2016
This was are first time stopping at Natural Bridges excellent ***** hosts were great clean ,quiet, well maintained. Looking forward to making this a snowbird stop next year
Dec 24, 2016
one of my most favorite Koa.
Dec 24, 2016
My stay was excellent. The managers deserve a raise.
Dec 23, 2016
Great location just out of the beautiful town of lexington.
Dec 22, 2016
Very clean
Dec 19, 2016
We have stayed at Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA twice now and will definitely be back. The camp is beautiful and clean...the owners/staff are excellent!! We love this location and cannot wait to book again!!
Dec 19, 2016
This was our first time there and we stayed in the basic cabin. It was very nice and clean. We enjoyed the fire pit at night and the porch swing in the morning. We will return.
Dec 19, 2016
Very peaceful spot and a great place to get away from our everyday lives.
Dec 18, 2016
Winter stay, would only suggest treating hilly roads due to ice and freezing rain. But that is extremely unusual for the area so not sure you could really plan for it.
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 12, 2016
We were only there one night but the staff and owners were extremely accommodating and helpful. The campground is very clean. The next time I would like to stay two nights and request a site with a patio!
Dec 09, 2016
We really enjoyed our one-night stay at this KOA when we drove through VA. It was close to the interstate, yet quiet. The campground has lots of trees, and a nice woods trail for dog-walking. Very friendly staff, too. We would definitely stay here again.
Dec 03, 2016
Close to the major attractions in the area, facilities very clean and well maintained, and the staff are very welcoming
Dec 03, 2016
Nice convenient pull through site for our 30 ft TT with 1 slide. Bathrooms extremely clean as so the laundry but no need to use laundry. Clean grounds and nice dog walk as small park.
Dec 02, 2016
Sites are not level for the price you charge.
Dec 02, 2016
Easy access from the interstate, friendly, clean, and the park is very pretty.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award