Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2014
Staff is excellent. Campsites are tiered and not the best for sitting outside. Could not put out awning as the hill made it impossible to stake down.
Sep 27, 2014
Very quiet and peaceful - hilly to get in and out
Sep 27, 2014
Only negative-should have a shorter sewer connection for shorter RVs.
Sep 27, 2014
Wi-fi did not conect on our site and Fox news channel was not available on tv. We were disappointed in these regards otherwise ok
Sep 26, 2014
We were just passing through the area on I-81 and just stayed the one night. Everything was great. Will definitely be back for a longer stay.
Sep 26, 2014
Friendly staff, very clean, easy on/off I-81. Can accommodate big rigs, some tight turning in an out of spots. Gas/diesel within a 1/2 mile of camp ground. Lots of attractions in local community.
Sep 26, 2014
We used this KOA as an overnight stop. Check in was quick and easy, staff friendly and helpful. Restrooms were among the best and cleanest we've seen in our travels. Overall the park was nice. Would camp here again.
Sep 25, 2014
Beau site, mauvaise odeur de propane ou s'essence dans la salle de lavage. .. Magasin vraiment cool et très bon service!
Sep 25, 2014
Nice sites...Friendly and helpful staff
Sep 25, 2014
My low rating is because your WiFi denied access to pandora.com and netflix.com. You did not disclose this when I registered. If you had, my rating would be 4 or 5 stars, due to the very slow speed of your Internet connection.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We cannot possibly disclose all of the sites that might be blocked when you check in. In our area, the only access we have to internet is via satellite, on a data plan(much like a smartphone).It requires too much bandwith and data for 100+ devices to stream movies.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We stayed only one night but would have liked to stay longer. We liked our pull through site and really appreciated the sites fire pit. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Definitely would come back, liked this KOA very much.
Sep 22, 2014
The staff was great and the facilities were really nice. The only negative was our campsite was not level. The fire pit was on a hill and we were unable to sit around the fire pit. This was very disappointing to us.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We truly enjoyed our stay at KOA Natural Bride. We had a brand new deluxe cabin. It was clean and very nice. Activities for the kids made for a great time for everyone! We will definitely be back :)
Sep 22, 2014
Very good
Sep 22, 2014
We like a lot more privacy and the feeling of camping in the woods. Campsites are really close together and you can hear neighbors snoring. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Grounds are clean and neat. Restrooms clean and nice.
Sep 21, 2014
My husband and I stayed here with our 2 dogs. We stayed 3 nights and had a great time. Sites are roomy and clean. We stayed on a delux patio site it was very nice, especially with our pups. It would of been rated a great KOA but needs a little more love and updating. The family that is running it is great and they are working on the updates!! Can't wait to come back for another visit!
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Great stay thank you for the late check iin Wish we could have stayed longer, we shall return
Sep 21, 2014
The Campground is amazing and the staff was the best, Thanks
Sep 21, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here very much. The campground is very accessible from the interstate and has no traffic noise. Owners and all employees were professional and very friendly. Our site was hard pack gravel which was level and had full hook up. The grounds were clean and well kept as were the bathrooms and shower areas. Lexington and Natural Bridge are must sees.
Sep 21, 2014
Lovely campground, nice pull through site, helpful staff. We were just passing through, but we felt at home.
Sep 20, 2014
everything was good
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Really great campground and super nice hosts. Clean, very kid friendly, and overall really enjoyable.
Sep 19, 2014
I wish the lots were a little more level. It's tough for people stopping for just one night, and don't want to lower their stabilizers. Other than that, the campground was lovely.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Very accommodating staff, lovely setting, well stocked store. Some sites a little less level than others but manageable. Recent improvements/refurbishment of tables, etc.
Sep 18, 2014
This was a very restful RV site. Had a deluxe site with BBQ, porch swing and firepit. Very nice.
Sep 17, 2014
Very nice atmosphere and lots of trees, but not really for over 40' motor homes. We did enjoy our stay.
Sep 17, 2014
Enjoyed our stay there. Owners very nice. Campsite was great.
Sep 17, 2014
I thought the sites were kind of small, but we are used to state parks I guess. everyone was friendly though
Sep 17, 2014
This was my first time staying at a campground and I loved the cabin we booked. This campground is in a perfect location, close to all of the attractions in NB, and has plenty of onsite activities to keep all family members occupied. I have recommended this site to my co-workers already!
Sep 17, 2014
Vary convienent to see the sites in the area. Clean an well kept.
Sep 17, 2014
Excellent great people
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Helpful and courteous staff, clean bathrooms and showers!
Sep 16, 2014
Incredibly clean; hardworking, efficient staff; Nice facilities with plenty to do; only down side was fire pit was on an angle, making cooking challenging.
Sep 16, 2014
had a great time even in the rain. Our site had plenty of room and we will request it again next year.
Sep 16, 2014
Very clean, comfortable, convenient location, great staff. Skip the motels, take your kids camping the memories are priceless.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Everyone is courteous and helpful. Facilities are always clean. Non-stop entertainment!
Sep 15, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. We stayed in one of their new deluxe cabins, which was great! It had a very comfortable bed, a nice clean bathroom and well stocked kitchenette, including refrig, micro and utensils. Outside there was a nice patio with gas grill, table & chairs and even a fire pit. We will definitely be staying here again.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great location - look forward to come back.
Sep 15, 2014
Efficient staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. Hilly terrain but level sites. Camped in a fifth wheel. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 15, 2014
Staff was exceedingly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Site was well cared for and without issue. Thanks for a wonderful time.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.