Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2014
very nice time
Jul 27, 2014
Great location, nice sites. Store pricey and closes a little early but a nice park overall. Escort to site is nice.
Jul 27, 2014
Friendly staff. Easy access on & off highway. Clean and wonderfully quiet.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
The cabin was cozy and loved the swing on the porch! The office was very helpful and knowledgeable and I will definitely come back.
Jul 27, 2014
Perfect again.
Jul 26, 2014
Overall the campground is clean. Bathrooms and showers also clean. First site I was given (011) was very unlevel. Tree roots blocked access to sewer connection second site was better but sewer connection also had problems.Grass on site 3" long. cable poor
Jul 26, 2014
This is a nice campground, but our stay last year the staff was friendlier.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Was only there for one night, but appeared to be a nice, well run and maintained park. Not sure what things there were to do, but might just be back to relax. They do need to be aware of their sites in as it relates to what equipment to put on which site. #83 should never be assigned to an RV over 30 feet. My 35 footer, towing could not level without major building blocks under the front jacks...
Jul 25, 2014
Wonderful setting in mountains. Great job!
Jul 24, 2014
This property is very nice. Level sites with site amenities. Easy in/out from I81. There is a well stocked store. Trees block satellite TV. The property cable TV is a wimp. Cut the trees or expand the cable TV and you'll get 5 stars.
Jul 24, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities and conveniently located to local attractions. Internet bandwidth was very, very poor.
Jul 24, 2014
Were there for only overnight, but everyone was friendly. Site was a bit unlevel, but we managed.
Jul 23, 2014
Very nice and many things for children.
Jul 23, 2014
AWsome,,your staff goes out of they way to help A+++
Jul 23, 2014
Great experience for our first time in a KOA campground. Staff was super!
Jul 22, 2014
Clean common areas and the staff was very friendly. They helped me chock my wheels in the rain. We had a rather uncourteous neighbor (read loud drunk). I called the office well after quiet time and they came out within minutes. We ended up getting a good nights' sleep after that.
Jul 22, 2014
We requested a site with electric and water only. The site was so not level. No matter what we tried to do we could not get a travel trailer level. I think some work needs to be done to make these sites more level.
Jul 21, 2014
Very nice camp ground. Our site was very large and level. We stayed for 5 days and will go back again.
Jul 21, 2014
Our Daisy Girl Scout Troop (Kindergarden and 1st graders) went on our first camping trip at KOA in Natural Bridge, VA. The girls had fun but we had a lot of issues. The tent camp sites we had were on a hill (101, 102, & 103). We woke up several times in the middle of the night to pull our sleeping bags up the angle and then went back to sleep. We had hornets at the site that were never fully taken
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
We stayed in a cabin unit for 2 nights with our 2 children and they had the best time! The staff at KOA went above and beyond to keep everyone entertained. From hayrides to karoake to the fun super soaker hay ride, our trip was a blast and we will definitely be returing soon!
Jul 21, 2014
Great RV park. Entry/exit is and return to interstate is very easy. Electric, water and sewer hookups positioned correctly and most sites level. Plenty of activites, if desired, and quiet if not.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Beautiful campground, wonderful family experience!! Highly recommend and will return. We loved the safari park next door and karaoke was so fun for all of us at the campground.
Jul 21, 2014
I wish I could remember her name, but a girl there went out of her way to shuffle things around to accommodate to us. Very impressed with how clean the
Jul 21, 2014
We had an awesome stay at this facility. We loved that our site was on the end and there wasn't anyone on one side of us and I loved the K-9 park. Of course, the dogs loved it too. Nice campground, I would stay again.
Jul 21, 2014
This is our favorite campground! They are always making improvements. It is a peaceful place to visit.
Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful setting, very quiet, even though right off highway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Free daily newspaper in office for the taking, enjoyed catching up on what's happening.
Jul 20, 2014
Extremely pleasant facilities with a wonderful staff. Will come again real soon,
Jul 20, 2014
We only stayed overnight, but the site, the pool, and the environment was great.
Jul 20, 2014
Owner/Host was very helpful and super friendly. Great place to stay. Thanks
Jul 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the large deck next to the trailer.
Jul 19, 2014
Great location, grounds well kept, pool was nice size. Good staff, fun playground.
Jul 19, 2014
it was a great place kids have things to do it was kept up cleanhave a nice cabin to sleep inwe enjoy ourself yes I would recommend it to other people and family membersme and my kids enjoyed it including our grand babieswe are coming back again next monthso if there's anyone out there I'd like to have a nice campground to go too I recommend this one
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Very friendly, very clean, lot sites level and better than average. Close to Natural Bridge and Blue Ridge Parkway. Beautiful area.
Jul 19, 2014
We loved the cabin, but wish it was a little more secluded. We would stay here again.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
The staff was super friendly. Nice playground. A path for picking berries. We all loved our stay here. Super clean bathrooms.
Jul 18, 2014
This was my second time tent camping at this KOA. I have enjoyed the facilities and staff. My only thought is the tent sites are mostly dirt and can be awful when you have children with you camping.
Jul 18, 2014
You are great new owners and have gone out of your way to make locals feel important and that is why we continue to come once a month. Thanks
Jul 18, 2014
Staff very friendly site very clean great stay fo our vacation
Jul 18, 2014
Clean, pleasant, very helpful,
Jul 18, 2014
very nice and clean,staff is very friendly.I would definitely stay again.
Jul 17, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.