Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 20, 2017
We just stayed from Thursday to Sunday in one of the cabins and we had the best time. The cabin was perfect for our family of four. The cabin was also very clean. We were very happy to have a propane grill to cook on and a fire pit that we used to build a fire and hang out. The staff there was excellent and I would definitely recommend this campground to people!
Mar 20, 2017
This is a jewel of a KOA for those seeking a rustic mountain type scene when highway traveling.. but it is less than a half mile off I-81. Many improvements being made for the start of the 2017 season
Mar 20, 2017
Many improvements since last we visited. Staff very friendly and helpful. We arrived very late and and needed repair work. Staff directed us to location for repairs.+
Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful grounds, well kept and the best possible bathrooms. We also liked the way we were treated as guests by the owners rather than just another income source. We will try to build this stop in to our future travel plans.
Mar 18, 2017
We were only there 1 night wish we had time for more. What a beautiful place. The staff was so friendly.
Mar 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay
Mar 17, 2017
Personnels très courtois, camping agréable et parfaitement situé pour y séjourner au passage. Ouvert en hiver!
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
We enjoy staying at the Conger's KOA in Natural Bridge, VA on our way to or back from FL. Clean facilities and friendly staff!
Mar 14, 2017
Great location. Helpful staff.
Mar 14, 2017
We were just stopping for the night on our way home to NY. Didn't get a chance to really see grounds too much. Staff very friendly, restrooms and laundry area impeccable. We will be back.
Mar 13, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us stay. Very clean, the sites are up to date and nice. Deck with picnic table & fire pit - great touch.
Mar 13, 2017
The campground was extremely clean to include the bathrooms. Great location with tons of stuff to do.
Mar 12, 2017
This KOA is definitely on our MUST return list. It is so convenient! Got off the exit and there it is! The entrance is right there in front of you, and there is also a gas station right there so you can fill up before you even have to get back on he road. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. They put us in one of their Deluxe sites which they didn't have to. I could write much more.
Mar 11, 2017
The nicest, cleanest and the most beautiful park we have stayed in during our cross country trip. Great staff. Will visit them again.
Mar 11, 2017
Very friendly staff clean Campground and most of all clean rest rooms
Mar 10, 2017
Lodge was extremely clean and wonderful. Staff friendly and helpful. Best campground. Definitely would recommended staying at.
Mar 09, 2017
Worst WIFI we have ever seen , could not access at all , office closed , the check in person [lady]would not book our next nite's stay at Jonestown KOA PA. said I could use their phone , if I wanted to phone I could use my own phone ,never had this happen before at any KOA . Bypass this one next time .Nice place but not very helpful.
Mar 08, 2017
Making a lot of great improvements. Could use a few longer sites. Will stay here again.
Mar 08, 2017
Had a wonderful time. It was quiet and serene. Thank you.
Mar 07, 2017
GREAT KOA IN A BEAUTIFUL SPOT.ONCE ALL THE NEW RENOVATIONS ARE FINISHED, IT WILL BE FABULOUS. OUR NEW DOG LOVED OT TOO!
Mar 06, 2017
My family and I absolutely love this KOA and the surrounding area. We have stayed several times and plan to return in the future. The owners are incredibly kind, helpful, and super hospitable!
Mar 06, 2017
We did an overnight stay while traveling, second time to do so. Staff is great. Will stay here again
Mar 06, 2017
I was very disappointed with the WIFI. It was unbearably slow. I gave up even trying to use the internet in the evening. The connection didn't seem quite as slow early in the morning, but it was still Slow. The campground was fine, but we picked it so we could jump online, so it was disappointing.
Mar 05, 2017
Great KOA. Staff were amazing. The washrooms were extremely clean.,lots of hot water. They were working on the grounds and I'm sure they will be great.
Mar 03, 2017
Excellent accueil. Environnement agréable. Grands terrains.
Feb 28, 2017
This was our second time at the campground and I would have graded higher except that right now there are renovations under way and much of the area is under improvement. Once completed it's a 10. I want to give a shout out the young woman who helped me jump my dinghy after battery went dead. Service above beyond.
Feb 27, 2017
The stay was nice and the campground was lovely- however, my cabin had a very unpleasant odor that I was unable to get rid of- despite opening the windows. Please inspect the cabin to determine what may be causing the odor. Other than that- all was great.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
This is a Great Campground. The Bathrooms are clean the employees are nice.
Feb 27, 2017
Bath houses very clean. A lot of construction going on. Woke to the sound of heavy equipment running in the campground. I understand up grades, but I like sleep. Will look great when work is done.
Feb 25, 2017
We stayed there for two nights on are way to Florida. Easy in and out. Walmart near by was handy. Sites are extremely well kept. Definitely would stay again.
Feb 23, 2017
Beautiful location. Friendly, helpful owners on site. Lots of upgrade to grounds and remodeling, which will make it a showcase facility. Highly recommend. Thanks for great stay.
Feb 22, 2017
LOVED the Lodge cabin! Will choose this over a hotel always! Only recommendation is the coffee pot was small and didn't work well. We suggest replacing with a full size. We left before the office was open, so we couldn't tell you before we left.
Feb 22, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, easy to navigate (i have a 44' 5th wheel), beautiful views.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
This campground is very close to the touristy things to do in Natural Bridge. The campground was clean and bath houses were immaculate. We will be back.
Feb 20, 2017
Was a quick overnight. Owners were wonderful, friendly and accommodating.
Feb 20, 2017
While the cabin was very clean and the front desk people were amazing. We had no hot water for a shower. I had to go to my best friends wedding looking like a mess.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish you would have said something during your stay instead of waiting until you checked out. The element in the tank burned out and it is a quick fix. Additionally, we have very clean restroom facilities with tons of hot water. Please, always say something when you are here, its our job to help!
Feb 19, 2017
Family operated and have improved the Kampground by adding sites, new bath house (not open yet)! Open year round!
Feb 19, 2017
Although only a one nite stopover, the owners were super friendly and the campground was clean, quiet and the sites were great!
Feb 18, 2017
Great overnight stop we'll be back!!
Feb 09, 2017
I wasn't fond of the I-81 traffic noise all night, nor the utility shed security light beaming into my tent. I was at site #70.
Feb 05, 2017
Easy one & off the interstate, very friendly, clean and nice place to stay
Feb 05, 2017
Lovely, welcoming hosts who clearly strive to provide a safe, clean, well maintained park. We were only there o/n but were relaxed and felt quite at home. Would love to come back in the summertime!
Jan 30, 2017
Even though we only stay here for one night at a time, this campground is perfect. Easy off the highway, and easy back on. They are always accommodating and friendly. We may come back here just to visit the area in the future.
Jan 29, 2017
Adorable cabin. Plenty of room and everything we needed in the kitchen. Can't wait to visit again
Jan 28, 2017
Our site was very clean and the staff were so nice. It rained for the 2 days we were there so didn't get to see the area. Will have to come back again, Nice place,
Jan 23, 2017
Lovely place. Wish we could have stayed longer. The owners are terrific ndelre@aol.com very helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps