Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin- the wood interior is beautiful. A+ cleanliness & the bed is comfortable- always appreciated.
Jun 26, 2015
Excellent facility. Outstanding staff, most helpful. Very conveniently located to many excellent attractions.
Jun 26, 2015
Nice and clean
Jun 26, 2015
No complaints. Nice park, nice people. Quiet; large, clean bath house, good amenities, decent WiFi, lots of cable channels. Wish the weather had been good enough for us to walk the Nature Trail.
Jun 25, 2015
The only problem is that the two times we have stayed the site was almost too short for us to keep the tow connected. It is difficult with so many hills. I am sure we will be back
Jun 25, 2015
Bad shower heads in a very nice restroomm
Jun 25, 2015
The staff was friendly and professional. Bathrooms were immaculately clean as were the rest of the facilities we saw. Being in the mountains of western Virginia, be aware most of the sites will require some leveling (blocks or boards) for your RV. Still a great place to stay and visit the local attractions.
Jun 25, 2015
Very pretty, woodsy, wonderful forest aroma. No satellite reception because of the trees. Narrow internal roads and steeply hilly. My site was not level side-to-side, it took 6" of boards to get close to being level.
Jun 25, 2015
We did not like the closeness nor the size of the site you put us on and we also thought it was not a good value.
Jun 24, 2015
We had a peaceful, great stay At your KOA. Thanks to Jennifer & Betty who were so kind and helpful. We will be back!! Soon !!
Jun 24, 2015
A beautiful, clean campground with friendly staff. We enjoyed the lovely deluxe cabin.
Jun 24, 2015
They were so accommodating! Everything was element clean, considering. List our first site had red ants and they immediately moved us to a better site and within 5 minutes we saw them treating the old site to get rid of the ants.
Jun 24, 2015
Very quiet campground,close to the sites we wanted to visit.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Some sites lack level outdoor space. Nice park with nice people
Jun 24, 2015
Only stayed one night but enjoyed.
Jun 24, 2015
Beautiful site, clean bathrooms and showers, friendly and helpful front desk staff and guides to our site
Jun 23, 2015
This was one of the best kept campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Nice friendly people and friendly people. The only thing is the bathroom & shower house was not big enough. They currently have a second one under construction. Thanks for a great place to stay.
Jun 23, 2015
Beautiful camp ground. A lot of shade and the sites were well groomed.
Jun 23, 2015
A lot of work being done to update this older camp. Very nice people. Would like to see a fishing pond. Wifi is not able to support streaming music or radio, only real negitive.
Jun 23, 2015
Lovely campground with friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 23, 2015
This is a great campground. The way the sites are set diagonally staggered on the hillsides makes the sites feel more private and spacious. The staff even offered to help me set up my pop-up camper. WOW, that is great service!
Jun 22, 2015
I would rate it hire if the site would have been more level but with having the big family there it made it a little challenging.
Jun 22, 2015
The cabin that we stayed in looked exactly like the pictures on the website. We were very pleased with the accommodations and really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 22, 2015
I would highly recommend staying at this campground. Nice and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. Our kids also enjoyed the Saturday activities especially the ice cream social.
Jun 22, 2015
My wife and our 3 boys had an excellent 3 day/2 night stay in one of the camping cabins. The staff and management was grade A accommodating any requests we had and making us feel welcome. The campground amenities themselves are super, including pool, playground, pet friendly, etc. We will definitely be staying there again in the future.
Jun 22, 2015
Had a awful experience on the first night I was in camp site 48 and the campsite next to us was having a party next to us..,and I had my children with me ages 5 and 8 and the people next to us where drinking,being loud and having sex were my children could here it...,I was highly upset.
Jun 22, 2015
.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
This is one of the most compact KOA's I have stayed at. The sites were small and on top of each other. I reserved a tent site well ahead of time in the hopes of some space but instead they upgraded me to an RV site (NOT WHAT I WANTED). The firepit did not have a grate on it and it took several hours to resolve it. The bathrooms are in a very worn out state. CLR on the shower heads please!
Jun 22, 2015
Everything was great! Check-in was easy, they escorted us to the campsite, and delivered firewood. The campsite clean and flat! The facilities were great. Took a late night shower in an A/C bathhouse and slept like a baby. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. Will def be coming back!
Jun 22, 2015
Nice people friendly nice clean pool spotless bathrooms but the sites are very close and very little level room for sitting outside and the paint on our picnic table was pealing badly and small paint chips got on everything
Jun 22, 2015
We really liked this campground and will be back to spend more than one night.
Jun 22, 2015
Very happy with my stay. Everything was excellent. One minor complaint site could have been more level. Up on 2 blocks and still needed one more
Jun 22, 2015
good environment and service.
Jun 21, 2015
Great campground for an overnight stop!
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Fun-filled camping! While we enjoyed roasting marshmallows in the fire pit and the air-conditioned cabins, our kids loved the playground, pool and inflatible obstacle course on Saturday! GREAT time!
Jun 21, 2015
Our check-in was efficient, with an escort to our site. We stayed at Site 5 which included a deluxe deck for optimal space. The KOA staff are very pleasant. The grounds, pool & bathrooms are well maintained. The firewood is conveniently delivered to your site and was well seasoned, making our campfire that much more enjoyable. We highly recommend this campground & hope to return.
Jun 21, 2015
Great location, great staff, excellent facilities, very clean. Good WiFi.
Jun 21, 2015
The site was small. Would not stay for any extended time. Should have an overnight rate for the site we had, which we used for that purpose.
Jun 21, 2015
Super friendly host and employees..great upgrades since there 2 years ago..
Jun 21, 2015
They only have one bathhouse and the camp sights are dirt and roots and i left early because of heat and they said they would not refund even though i checked out at late check out time

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I know you are upset because you did not get a refund. You can not just leave half way through the day because you are hot and expect to get your money back. We have a beautiful pool and an air conditioned game room if you need to get out of the heat.
Jun 20, 2015
We'll definitely back back!!
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Nice campground. Very accommodating. Only negative was the electrical connection was loose and kept popping the circuit. Could only have one thing running at a time.
Jun 19, 2015
Close to highway,but far enough away that it is very quiet. Rest rooms and showers were very clean. We did not use the pool but other guests were enjoying it. All of the people we interacted with were very nice and helpful.
Jun 19, 2015
We only stayed one night, but this campsite is very beautiful and clean. We will stay here again in the future.
Jun 18, 2015
Nice setting, friendly staff and great location.
Jun 18, 2015
you where very flexible to my needs of needing a little extra time to check out, camp ground is very nice

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.