Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 05, 2015
Campsites very small and not easy to get in and out of,Other than that this was a wonderful location.
Sep 05, 2015
Nice campground and location. Some of the sites could use a little more leveling, but overall pretty good. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 04, 2015
Good sites - great staff - very clean
Sep 04, 2015
Wished we could of stayed longer than 1 night. Beautiful campground and surroundings. Away from the interstate and very quiet. Must compliment Joanna, she checked me right in, advised me of all the amenities and upcoming events. We are definitely marking this location for future visits and recommending to our friends!!
Sep 03, 2015
Just off the Interstate, but not so close to be noisy, well marked and easy to find. Loved the wooded sites and spread apart enough from each other. Heard some sites might be u level, but ours was fine. Friendly. Bathrooms large, clean, soap and towels, with ac.
Sep 03, 2015
Level lots are important to me, especially for a pull-thru overnighter. And these lots are in serious need of grading.
Sep 02, 2015
Other than the wifi was not strong enough to support the amount of campers we absolutely enjoyed our stay at Natural Bridge.
Sep 02, 2015
Friendly Staff. Grounds in good order
Sep 02, 2015
Just overnight but staff was very friendly and accommodating
Sep 02, 2015
This was a stopover for us. Staff was great, friendly and informative. For being situated on the side of a hill, the site was level WSECI all included. All good. Would stop again
Sep 02, 2015
We have been there 3 times for just an overnight. The staff is friendly and the facilities are clean.
Sep 01, 2015
It was the cleanest and most well kept camp ground we have stayed at.
Sep 01, 2015
Great staff. Very attentive. Clear directions in campground guide by Camping World.
Sep 01, 2015
I used pool, very nice. We made a camp fire. But, had to get going in am.
Aug 31, 2015
Great staff. Close to lots of attractions. Nestled away quietly in the woods. My grand children loved the activities and pool
Aug 31, 2015
Great stay!! We were only there for a 1 night stopover, but the sites were clean, the pool was so nice, and the employees were kind and helpful. A much needed stop at a peaceful place!
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place! Friendly staff & clean facilities!
Aug 31, 2015
Pull thru Site 72 - The site needed more stones. If it rained, it would have been quite muddy. Bathrooms were clean but dated. Staff was very nice and Friendly. Escort to site was very helpful. We stayed here for one night in a travel trailer.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Beautiful very hilly but we drive a 42 diesel pusher towing a wrangler ltd. Tight, but do able.
Aug 30, 2015
It was a tight turn to get to the sight with a 40ft rv with a tow vehicle in the back
Aug 29, 2015
This campground is well maintained, quiet and set back into the woods precluding highway noise. I love the little deck and picnic table!
Aug 28, 2015
Fantastic.Very Clean, quiet, easy access of 81 but little noise. Very friendly owners. We gave them an A+. Many of sites had new decks. Spacious, wooded which was surprising considering it was just off 81.
Aug 28, 2015
We have tried all summer to camp here but you were full. I had to take a space without full hook up but it was worth the stay because it is so relaxing andquuiet.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice staff and facilities. Nice crushed grey rock pads. Little more gravel leveling effort on class A motorhome sites would be nice.
Aug 27, 2015
My only issue was with the website reservation. I specifically picked the reservation that stated not to be next to the playground and we ended up at a spot directly in front of the playground.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice surrounding. However, the RV sites are small and not at all at level. Ended up with a back ache due to the slope of the picnic table. Usually, KOA personnel escort us to the site; not for us, the twogirls were too busy chatting.
Aug 27, 2015
Beautiful sites & very clean! Loved it & will return again when back in the area! Keep up the good work!
Aug 26, 2015
Bob has made so many changes in just a short time, a pleasure to stay there.
Aug 26, 2015
An outstanding KOA. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 26, 2015
2nd stay.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice campground, owners are friendly and very accommodating. We had a great stay.
Aug 26, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's I've been to. Treed sites and friendly staff!
Aug 25, 2015
This KOA is right off the I-81 exit ramp. The campground is very clean and has great amenities.
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful KOA. Wood patio with privacy fence, grill, fire pit, swing, table and chairs.
Aug 25, 2015
One of the cleanest and friendliest KOA's we've ever been to. Will definitely go back!
Aug 25, 2015
Every time we stop there the staff is great. The campground is very well maintained and the owners are always making improvements. If we stop in the area this is where we will stay.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean and and well kept however the sites are not very wide don't really accommodate big rigs and are not level.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Clean, friendly, and quiet. Would stay there again if in that area. I have found the KOA campgrounds to be the easiest to book and stay when traveling in the RV.
Aug 24, 2015
Had a great time. Very clean and quiet. Great shaded level spots. WiFi was fine but I used my own repeater.
Aug 24, 2015
Kids stay free at most KOA's. Why not this KOA?
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Beautiful and clean! Friendly helpful staff. Lots of space for our son to play. Nice little doggy play area as well.
Aug 23, 2015
It was a nice campground. It had a nice Pool, playground and the bathrooms were the nicest I've have seen. The sites need to be more level, though. We were lucky and had one that was recently redone. But there were many others that had wheels completely off the ground. There were several picnic tables that had pieces of wood under the feet to make it level. Besides that, it was an enjoyable.
Aug 23, 2015
We are KOA fans and love them all.
Aug 22, 2015
very nice koa, !!!
Aug 22, 2015
We came in with a 37 foot Motorhome with a toad. We were in spot #7. It was a nice spot but a little short. We had to disconnect the toad to fit. Also could not drive out with the toad attached because the turn was too sharp. There was a large rock at the right front of the spot which the toad would have hit if attached.
Aug 22, 2015
was only here for a short time but all was well. well maintained sites
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps