Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 21, 2016
great place to stay! quiet, very friendly staff, easy to find, sites are level and easy to enter and leave.
Apr 21, 2016
Sites are hard to get onto. No one to escort you to your site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We escort every single camper to their site. Perhaps you are confusing us with someone else...?
Apr 20, 2016
Most enjoyable stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs
Apr 20, 2016
Our family loves staying at the campground. It is very well maintained and the owners and staff are extremely friendly and work hard to make sure you enjoy your stay.
Apr 20, 2016
Beautiful campground. Bath house is wonderful. Nice sized sites and friendly, helpful staff. (And the roaming peacocks were a treat!)
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
This was a overnight stop on our way to Memphis. Staff was friendly and helpful. Sites are tight and on sides of hill in the woods. Have 2 or 3 extra lengths of sewer hose.
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
We were there last year. Wow! What improvement you have made. The new decks at the sites are a nice addition to each site. Look forward to stopping again this year.
Apr 18, 2016
Scenic, peaceful and clean
Apr 18, 2016
The campground was clean and beautiful. Also, the staff treated us like family.
Apr 18, 2016
The only thing I would recommend is putting in a bath mat outside of the shower so when you dress your clothes do not get wet and the water could drain thru.
Apr 18, 2016
Friendly people,great spot!!!
Apr 18, 2016
Nice, but seems a bit rundown. It appears they are working on multiple renovations though. So, we would be inclined to come back in a year or so!
Apr 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, new owner is working hard to upgrade
Apr 17, 2016
We didn't get to stay long as we were just passing through. What we did see was great. Nice people, nice site, great cable. We plan on coming back and staying for a while. Great job!
Apr 16, 2016
The site was extremely unlevel. The staff was friendly, the Wi-Fi was good, but the pull through was narrow and uneven.
Apr 15, 2016
The staff were prompt, courteous, and helpful. The CG is clean and well laid out with ample sized sites.
Apr 14, 2016
We only stayed for one night, but had stayed previously. It is a great location right off the interstate and has many different sites. We also arrived late after hours and the process was smooth.
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
We stayed one night on our way from SC to PA and found the stay very nice. The campground is well taken care of and the people are friendly. I would defininately stay again.
Apr 12, 2016
Very nice. Can't wait to come back when warmer.
Apr 12, 2016
Very nice folks, clean well kept campground. Need to level the pull though spaces
Apr 12, 2016
We only stayed overnight here but it seemed very nice. It was an easy off of I-81 but it was far enough off the highway that it was nice and quiet. I'd definitely stay here again
Apr 11, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 11, 2016
We loved the campground. Hoping to stay there again this summer. Thanks for everything. Great people!!
Apr 11, 2016
The campsite was very nice although each site is located on a hill. Each site is a gravel site which they've done a good job trying to make level. The only thing I could really suggest is that the sewer hole be lower so that the black and gray water tank hose doesn't have to empty uphill .
Apr 11, 2016
Courtious staff
Apr 09, 2016
Glad you're open all year. Nice quiet spot, beautifully maintained. Very friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2016
I have always wanted to visit Natural Bridge, VA. This KOA is very beautiful and we will return to stay for more than overnight so we can do some sightseeing.
Apr 08, 2016
Always enjoy our time at this KOA, always clean, guide us to our site and even pick up our trash.
Apr 08, 2016
We pulled without reservations and the owners immediately took utmost care to our overnight stay. The man there put in propane for us then guided us to our site. They were helpful and efficient
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice place but even though the water was hot in the shower it was very cold when you got out of shower it was probably no more then 60 degrees inside
Apr 06, 2016
Great hosts and very clean. Good job on the upgraded bathrooms.
Apr 06, 2016
It was an awesome campground
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
We were able to make reservations while on the road same day as arrival. Were assigned to a camp site that was fine for our RV. Thanks!
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Very welcoming staff. Wish we could have stayed longer in this pretty place.
Apr 04, 2016
Staff very pleasant. Easy in & out of sites. Across width of site should be closer to level.
Apr 04, 2016
Very enjoyable
Apr 04, 2016
Awesome place to camp! The bathroom reno is looking great and is a big seller. The price is a little high for my liking especially to not have a sewer hookup.
Apr 04, 2016
Great stopover place
Apr 03, 2016
Easy accessible, escorted us to our site. Quiet. Liked the wooded setting. We would stay here again.
Apr 03, 2016
It is a lovely area. The staff was cordial and welcoming. Site #4 was not level.
Apr 03, 2016
Good stop on our way to Panama City, FL.
Apr 03, 2016
Very nice people, friendly staff and campers. Very convenient overnight spot.
Apr 02, 2016
Great service, firewood delivery, trash pickup both a plus. People VERY friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
Apr 02, 2016
Great level pull through sites made it easy to get in and out. The staff did a wonderful twilight Easter egg hunt for the kids that was a huge hit. A great time for all.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award