Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 21, 2017
Always a pleasure staying here! Friendly, helpful staff and well maintained grounds! Thanks again!
Mar 20, 2017
This is a jewel of a KOA for those seeking a rustic mountain type scene when highway traveling.. but it is less than a half mile off I-81. Many improvements being made for the start of the 2017 season
Mar 20, 2017
Many improvements since last we visited. Staff very friendly and helpful. We arrived very late and and needed repair work. Staff directed us to location for repairs.+
Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful grounds, well kept and the best possible bathrooms. We also liked the way we were treated as guests by the owners rather than just another income source. We will try to build this stop in to our future travel plans.
Mar 18, 2017
We were only there 1 night wish we had time for more. What a beautiful place. The staff was so friendly.
Mar 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay
Mar 17, 2017
Personnels très courtois, camping agréable et parfaitement situé pour y séjourner au passage. Ouvert en hiver!
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
We enjoy staying at the Conger's KOA in Natural Bridge, VA on our way to or back from FL. Clean facilities and friendly staff!
Mar 14, 2017
Great location. Helpful staff.
Mar 14, 2017
We were just stopping for the night on our way home to NY. Didn't get a chance to really see grounds too much. Staff very friendly, restrooms and laundry area impeccable. We will be back.
Mar 13, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us stay. Very clean, the sites are up to date and nice. Deck with picnic table & fire pit - great touch.
Mar 13, 2017
The campground was extremely clean to include the bathrooms. Great location with tons of stuff to do.
Mar 12, 2017
This KOA is definitely on our MUST return list. It is so convenient! Got off the exit and there it is! The entrance is right there in front of you, and there is also a gas station right there so you can fill up before you even have to get back on he road. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. They put us in one of their Deluxe sites which they didn't have to. I could write much more.
Mar 11, 2017
The nicest, cleanest and the most beautiful park we have stayed in during our cross country trip. Great staff. Will visit them again.
Mar 11, 2017
Very friendly staff clean Campground and most of all clean rest rooms
Mar 09, 2017
Worst WIFI we have ever seen , could not access at all , office closed , the check in person [lady]would not book our next nite's stay at Jonestown KOA PA. said I could use their phone , if I wanted to phone I could use my own phone ,never had this happen before at any KOA . Bypass this one next time .Nice place but not very helpful.
Mar 08, 2017
Making a lot of great improvements. Could use a few longer sites. Will stay here again.
Mar 07, 2017
GREAT KOA IN A BEAUTIFUL SPOT.ONCE ALL THE NEW RENOVATIONS ARE FINISHED, IT WILL BE FABULOUS. OUR NEW DOG LOVED OT TOO!
Mar 06, 2017
We did an overnight stay while traveling, second time to do so. Staff is great. Will stay here again
Mar 06, 2017
I was very disappointed with the WIFI. It was unbearably slow. I gave up even trying to use the internet in the evening. The connection didn't seem quite as slow early in the morning, but it was still Slow. The campground was fine, but we picked it so we could jump online, so it was disappointing.
Mar 05, 2017
Great KOA. Staff were amazing. The washrooms were extremely clean.,lots of hot water. They were working on the grounds and I'm sure they will be great.
Mar 03, 2017
Excellent accueil. Environnement agréable. Grands terrains.
Feb 28, 2017
This was our second time at the campground and I would have graded higher except that right now there are renovations under way and much of the area is under improvement. Once completed it's a 10. I want to give a shout out the young woman who helped me jump my dinghy after battery went dead. Service above beyond.
Feb 27, 2017
This is a Great Campground. The Bathrooms are clean the employees are nice.
Feb 27, 2017
Bath houses very clean. A lot of construction going on. Woke to the sound of heavy equipment running in the campground. I understand up grades, but I like sleep. Will look great when work is done.
Feb 25, 2017
We stayed there for two nights on are way to Florida. Easy in and out. Walmart near by was handy. Sites are extremely well kept. Definitely would stay again.
Feb 23, 2017
Beautiful location. Friendly, helpful owners on site. Lots of upgrade to grounds and remodeling, which will make it a showcase facility. Highly recommend. Thanks for great stay.
Feb 22, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, easy to navigate (i have a 44' 5th wheel), beautiful views.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
This campground is very close to the touristy things to do in Natural Bridge. The campground was clean and bath houses were immaculate. We will be back.
Feb 20, 2017
Was a quick overnight. Owners were wonderful, friendly and accommodating.
Feb 19, 2017
Family operated and have improved the Kampground by adding sites, new bath house (not open yet)! Open year round!
Feb 19, 2017
Although only a one nite stopover, the owners were super friendly and the campground was clean, quiet and the sites were great!
Feb 18, 2017
Great overnight stop we'll be back!!
Feb 05, 2017
Easy one & off the interstate, very friendly, clean and nice place to stay
Feb 05, 2017
Lovely, welcoming hosts who clearly strive to provide a safe, clean, well maintained park. We were only there o/n but were relaxed and felt quite at home. Would love to come back in the summertime!
Jan 30, 2017
Even though we only stay here for one night at a time, this campground is perfect. Easy off the highway, and easy back on. They are always accommodating and friendly. We may come back here just to visit the area in the future.
Jan 28, 2017
Our site was very clean and the staff were so nice. It rained for the 2 days we were there so didn't get to see the area. Will have to come back again, Nice place,
Jan 23, 2017
Lovely place. Wish we could have stayed longer. The owners are terrific ndelre@aol.com very helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Lots of improvements happening here. Owners super nice. Would like to see a light in the dog run area.
Jan 17, 2017
Great overnight stop off of I 81. Everything clean and fresh. Very nice and responsive staff.
Jan 12, 2017
Great stop! The owners are so friendly and helpful! Bathroom / showers very clean and well taken care of. Would recommend!
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Nous sommes arrivés après la fermeture de l'accueil mais les responsable sont quand même venues nous aider. Accueil exceptionnel. Merci à eux!
Jan 09, 2017
All employees polite, friendly, upbeat & helpful. 7" snow fell during our January 2017 stay & snow was cleared so we could leave as planned the day after the storm. Being bird watchers they actually hung a feeder near our site before we left!
Jan 08, 2017
great place friendly staff and clean
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Even though I was only there for one night I was very pleased with the campground. The site I was in was nice and level with plenty of room for my fifth wheel camper and truck.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award