Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Great Camp Ground with Awesome Service!! We have stayed there three different times this year and all three times have been Great!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
only thing is added shower in separate building didn't have hot water but main building did so no problem. thanks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We installed state of the art, tank-less, on-demand water heaters in our new bath house facility and are coming to find out that they are not all they were made out to be. Apparently there are still some kinks to work out! Thank you for your patience! I am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise!
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice stay!
Sep 06, 2016
We came in for Labor Day weekend. This was our first trip to this KOA and we really enjoyed it. They had free activities for the kids and entertainment in the evenings. Only thing the kids had a complaint about was the playground being a little dated.
Sep 06, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Enjoyed the deck at our campsite, well-planned activities, wooded campground, everything!
Sep 06, 2016
This was one of the best campsites that I stayed out. Very clean, organized for kids. The bands were great. Cant wait to come back to see the foliage change. Hoping for Bluegrass bands then too.Thanks for making our family vacation a great one. The HArdesty family
Sep 06, 2016
We have stayed at 5 different campgrounds this year and this one is by far the best. The staff was super friendly and the owner was amazing. He came around talking to everyone and checking on our stay. Best KOA :)
Sep 06, 2016
Friendly staff. Sites are lovely. We had a great time!
Sep 06, 2016
Awesome campground for kids and families. The staff was very helpful and really did a great job setting up/ breaking down all of the activities that went on during the weekend. The pool is small but my kids didn't mind. Between the train and wagon rides, 2 playgrounds, hands on activities, and big grassy area to play, they didn't have time to swim
Sep 06, 2016
It was grest, bathhouse was great very clean,hot water all the time.The activities for our grandchildren were great.Just wished we could have had sewer hookup but that was our daily.
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful campsite. Would've rated 5 stars but our site wasn't remotely level....couldn't sit outside because the chairs would've tipped over.
Sep 06, 2016
Great location - loved the escort to our site and wood delivery. Very clean restrooms and comfortable atmosphere.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Setting is woods and hills but sites level and attractive. A good place to stay.
Sep 06, 2016
Bob & Betty are such nice people, and you can tell they take real pride in what they do. They had free live music, the bathrooms were nicer than some hotel bathrooms I've seen, and the campground felt clean, well-tended, and safe.
Sep 06, 2016
Stay here every year traveling south. It would be nice it the computer would reflect that. New bath house is very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean bathroom and camp site. It was simple to enter and park. Great staff.
Sep 06, 2016
We were there over Labor Day weekend so the park was full. The sites are on the small side but very nice. Most have full hookups and wooden patios along with a picnic table and fire ring. Bathhouse and laundry were very nice and clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Lovely setting. Extremely helpful staff. Conveniently located to highway, yet very quiet. Beautiful pool.
Sep 06, 2016
Our kids had so much fun doing all the activities!!!
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and the area attractions. Natural Bridge was beautiful. The ice cream social and bluegrass music was a great added attraction. The only thing I can say on a negative basis is that our site had a lot of tree roots which did not enable us to use our rug and was a little dangerous for night walking. This is a great campground.
Sep 04, 2016
Great place will stay again.
Sep 04, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very convenient to natural bridge. One downer. The pool opens too late in morning and closes too early in evening. Like to use it before we go out for the day.
Sep 04, 2016
It was just an overnight stay, but the campground has a nice setting in the woods, the staff was friendly, and helpful. The park is well maintained and clean. We did not use the pool, but it looked inviting.
Sep 04, 2016
Very nice facility. Found the nature trail quiet and relaxing. Definitely a must visit!
Sep 03, 2016
Nice clean campground. nice bathhouse. Friendly staff. Campsite was small
Sep 03, 2016
Only there a few hours to sleep. Clean bath house, nice showers. Quiet atmosphere. Expensive for our short stay but always reliable on the above statements. Had to choose a rating to complete survey. If we saw more it may be different.
Sep 03, 2016
Great level site, beautiful scenery, efficient staff, and clean campground overall. Only complaint would be the crappy wifi.
Sep 03, 2016
Site fit nicely with a tow. A little jaunt down and up hill for K-9 camp.
Sep 03, 2016
The campground is easy to get to and we had a very nice pull thru site. This site was a premium site as it had a deck with a bbq It also had a 2 person swing
Sep 02, 2016
We pass through this area when we are heading North for vacation. We always arrive late and leave out early. Tbe staff always leaves a map and note for us. This campground is always clean and the facilities are well kept. If we were to ever vacation in this area, this campground would be one we would consider staying at.
Sep 01, 2016
Campgrounds are nice and employees are very friendly, the only issue I had was the sites are so very unlevel and stepping out of our camper was a 3 foot drop from the bottom step to the ground. Fortunately, we are younger and managed, it wasn't easy if you were carrying anything in or out and I can only imagine what a health risk this would be for elderly people. Just something to consider.
Sep 01, 2016
We only stay once a year over night but we choose this place cause the staff is always friendly and the bath rooms and showers are always very clean
Sep 01, 2016
Site not level. Deck was filthy, in need of pressure washing.
Aug 31, 2016
Immaculate campground and friendly staff. My only complaint is that the pull through space was not very long and we had a hard time parking our truck . There were many longer sites open so I do not know why they crammed us in this space.
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice for a one night pull through stop while traveling. Grandchild used pool and playground, loved both. Took a walk through campground, everything looked nice and clean.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
This was our 2nd time staying there. Very clean and the staff was very nice and helpfull.
Aug 31, 2016
Well maintained campground. Lots of activities for the guests.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
it is kinda of hard to get into some camping spots the roads are too narrow and the rows are kind of close together
Aug 30, 2016
#1: the site was not level; #2: the WiFi was basically useless as one could not download or stream anything. I had better WiFi at a County Park in Georgia that did not cost $50/nite ! #3: No water supply to flush the hose at the Dump Station on the side I was on.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Activities for kids. Nice ice cream social on Saturday night. Clean bath house. And very clean pool. Always enjoy camping.
Aug 29, 2016
Everything was clean. The staff was very friendly and went out of there way on two occasions to assist me. Small things, but that's what customer service is all about.
Aug 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was very clean and the staff was very helpful thanks again I'm sure we'll be back.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice spot to stop for a night or two to rest from road trip or to enjoy what area has to offer.
Aug 28, 2016
Appears well cared for and clean. Sites are spacious with plenty of shade.
Aug 28, 2016
One of the best KOA stays we have had. Beautifully maintained , each site has lovely "elbow room". Really enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award