Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 12, 2016
the staff is very nice and helpful.place is pretty clean considering it's in the woods. Would stay there again. Only wish campsite was a little wider.
Nov 12, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Quick 1 night stay second time Would like to come back & stay longer
Nov 11, 2016
Nice place. The site we were in took a good number of blocks to level the coach. Power, water pressure, sewer, and cable were very good. Nice shaded site and nice people. We were close to the office so wifi was ok. Very clean.
Nov 10, 2016
Campsites are close and the bathhouse was brand new and very nice. This property is right off I81 but is separated by a hill so there was no traffic noise.
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Very nice campground, well kept, clean, great amenities and friendly staff. Easy access from I-81. We camped for three days. Highly recommended.
Nov 08, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much...intend to stay longer on our return trip.
Nov 08, 2016
not bad seen better
Nov 08, 2016
Space was tight hook up awkward due to ground height differences
Nov 07, 2016
The only problem I had with our stay was the noisy interstate 81 and kids that moved in on Friday, our last night.
Nov 07, 2016
The campground is well-located and easy to find. The sites were well maintained and the staff excellent. The bathhouse was exceptional! the tile work was so nice in the showers. Very clean and neat and warm. Our only complaint was that our site was a tad bit small - we would prefer another larger site. But we will definitely return to this KOA.
Nov 06, 2016
Excellent facility-very well maintained. The bathrooms are unbelievable .
Nov 06, 2016
We only stayed one night on our way home from vacation, so this review will be limited. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the deluxe patio site was nice, although we only sat outside for a short period of time due to rain showers. However, the parking area was cramped, and not long enough to keep our car hooked up. Cable reception was good, but Wifi essentially non-existent.
Nov 05, 2016
Very hilly. Just okay for the price.
Nov 04, 2016
Again impressed with a KOA! Clean washrooms and showers, helpful and polite hosts, very pretty campsite.
Nov 04, 2016
Hard to level our unit and didn't see a bathhouse however staff was wonderful
Nov 04, 2016
We were traveling from Ma to Fl and needed a nights stay. It was clean and quite.
Nov 03, 2016
A delightful visit on our way to MArtinsville, Va. from Pa. and top-rated restrooms and shower facilities!Would highly recommend to all our camping friends!! Jimm K
Nov 03, 2016
We stay here twice a year. Always enjoy it.
Nov 03, 2016
Nov 03, 2016
We had a great stay. Staff is more than friendly and helpful. Bath house was awesome! Our kids loved the playground. The setting was quiet. Everything was great. We Will visit again soon!
Nov 03, 2016
We stayed there on Halloween night. Enjoyed the peace and quiet. The restrooms/showers were perfect. Very convenient to hiway, Natural Bridge and Lexington.
Nov 02, 2016
Very nice
Nov 01, 2016
Always a great time!!!
Nov 01, 2016
Owners are fantastic. They are making many improvements to the facility. Sites are well kept and level. Had a great time this Halloween weekend
Nov 01, 2016
Best Koa ever. The people that run the place are helpful and nice. This is a family place at it's best. Go there... you won't regret.
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
We come to this KOA every year for the Halloween festivities and this year we were very disappointed. The open field area where previous activities such as barrel trains, inflatable obstacle courses, and general play by our group of children has been turned into overflow camping. The haunted trail is also gone as well as other craft activities done in previous years. We will find a new KOA.
Oct 31, 2016
From the moment that me and my family arrived on Friday, there was so much to do. There were countless activities for the kids and the staff was excellent. With so much going on at the campground for the family to do, we didn't have time to visit Natural Bridge itself. I had to promise my girls we would return in a couple of weeks to enjoy the State Park. We highly recommend this campground!!!
Oct 31, 2016
It was awsome. Really enjoy seeing the kids trick or treating. Will plan to be there again next at Halloween and other times as well. The staff was excellent. The new boathouse is first class.
Oct 31, 2016
Had great stay. Friends' kids had a ball. Good idea to only start activities in afternoon; gives parents a chance to ease into the day. New bathrooms were great! Can't wait to return!
Oct 31, 2016
Many campsites are on a hill and are uneven. By the time we leveled our camper, it seemed almost unsafe beacause the one side was so high. There were some sites that the awning could not be extended due to tress in the way. The RV sites were just too small and graded downhill. Everything else was great though!
Oct 31, 2016
We had a great time.
Oct 31, 2016
We had a great time at this very clean and organized KOA. Extremely clean bathrooms. The sites are a little close together.
Oct 31, 2016
Great customer service!!
Oct 30, 2016
Very friendly staff and the campground is well kept
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
It's a good overnight stay off I-81. Bathrooms are clean and as with most KOAs, lots of activities. We would stay again because it is so close to the interstate.
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Was only one night but everyone was nice and the place was so clean! Go back in a heart beat :)
Oct 28, 2016
Great and on par with other KOA campgrounds that we have stayed at.
Oct 27, 2016
One of the best KOAs we have visited. Beautiful wooded campground, great staff, and Natural Bridge and the caverns really close
Oct 27, 2016
If you are going to be open year round please put some heat in the toilet and shower rooms.
Oct 27, 2016
Quick overnight stop. Friendly staff, large wooded sites, clean facilities, campfire ring n picnic table, level gravel pad = great place!
Oct 26, 2016
We stayed for one night on our way home from Talladega AL. Your campground is wonderful, this is my fourth time staying here. Had two other motorhomes with us on t his trip and turned them on to your campground.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
This is a perfect location. We always stay a couple of days, even though we're just "passing through."
Oct 26, 2016
Nice clean campground, easy access from I81. I was not able to level a 34' motorhome.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award