Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2015
you where very flexible to my needs of needing a little extra time to check out, camp ground is very nice
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Beautiful and gorgeous! The only problem which is not a big one, is that the campground descends a hill-but hey great exercise!
Jun 17, 2015
It was great having a koa so close to Natural Bridge. The grounds were a 'little' crowded but clean and great places to walk our dog. Sometimes i think KOA's should take 1 spot out of each row so we campers have a tad more elbow room.
Jun 17, 2015
very nice campground. Management helped me get FedEx delivered here.
Jun 16, 2015
We went for the deluxe site and we loved it! Nice deck, very level. All the services worked well, very quiet and beautiful. Great access to the highway and lots of signage. The owners and all employees were great! Very nice and helpful. We want to return in the fall for the change of seasons! Thanks!
Jun 16, 2015
Very clean, well cared for campground. All staff were very courteous and helpful.
Jun 15, 2015
Had a great time, space was really unlevel due to new gravels being put down but everyone helped getting boards and other things to assist in leveling. My steps were way to high and the pwner gave me a set of wooden steps to use. Everyone was cheerful and helpfull. We will return soon
Jun 15, 2015
Stayed for 2 weeks. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The restrooms and pool were extremely clean. Saturday activities for the kids. Grounds well maintained. Good wifi service. RV utilities all functioned properly.
Jun 15, 2015
A beautiful facility where the personnel is very helpful. Enjoyed out stay very much.
Jun 15, 2015
The staff was very friendly. My family enjoyed Saturdays activities.
Jun 15, 2015
Great campground and very nice owners. Would definitely stay again if in area.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Clean,great restroom and showers, good sites, friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2015
We spent a lovely weekend here. The campground is hilly, so people with mobility issues will have trouble walking, but the sites are not too close and the hosts are delightful.
Jun 14, 2015
This is the best run camp ground that we have stayed in.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice location with plenty of trees. Spaces were really close.
Jun 14, 2015
Only stayed one night on my way to PA. Will go back for extended stay. Sight level; quick in and out.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice RV park. Easy to get to and friendly staff. Only stayed 1 night in a 5th wheel passing through. Four stars only due to price. Would stay again if in the area
Jun 13, 2015
About the 3rd time staying here. Nice facilities, including a pet playground which we used. Stayed for 5 days with another couple while touring the area. Great place to stay!!
Jun 13, 2015
Excellent staff. They were always genuinely friendly. Pay for firewood and they bring it to your site. Where sites we hilly the gravel pad was relatively legal and a spacious wooden and railed porch.
Jun 12, 2015
We only stayed one night but were impressed by the friendly staff, clean restrooms and fairly level drive through campsite. We like a lot of trees and this area is filled with them. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 12, 2015
Great experience. Great hosts.. Well kept. Would go back for sure.
Jun 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, especially, the neatness of the resort, the excellent help getting into the space, and the refreshing pool.
Jun 11, 2015
lovely campground and beautiful area
Jun 10, 2015
Great friendly owners.
Jun 09, 2015
Great campground and clean restrooms.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating they are making it better it was enjoyable and relaxing just what the wife and I needed
Jun 09, 2015
It was great except for the raih. Why didn't you make it stop.
Jun 09, 2015
Clean, well maintained, great Staff....loved our lot...had concrete pad, wood deck....nicely situated..good location...great stay.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Nice people and staff. Clean campground.
Jun 08, 2015
Very clean nice staff
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly staff!
Jun 07, 2015
Frequency of the bathroom cleaning should be increased
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean, very convent to the interstate and very friendly! Have stayed here before amd will again for sure!
Jun 07, 2015
Excellent campground.
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
The only improvement would be to have site more level (side to side) so it it not require boards on wheels to level.
Jun 03, 2015
Great campground. The owners and entire staff are super friendly, helpful and very nice people. The bath house is very nice and they have free newspapers in the morning. We will definitely stay here again. We have stayed at KOA's all over the country and we highly recommend the Natural Bridge KOA to everyone. Thanks.
Jun 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at KOA Natural Bridge/Lexington. We had stayed here on the trip south and immediately booked for the return trip, since the date was already determined. It's a really nice campground and very reasonable for the facilities it offers.
Jun 03, 2015
Nice clean campground.
Jun 02, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Jun 02, 2015
Great shaded spacious sites! Great park to walk around too!
Jun 02, 2015
Nice Kampground and
Jun 01, 2015
My only disappointment was that somehow between your KOA and another in Jonestown PA my credit card got hacked - KOA needs to check their reservation website
Jun 01, 2015
Young staff is very friendly and helpful. Sites are quiet at night, even on the weekend.
Jun 01, 2015
Very nice, well maintained, very helpful and friendly staff!
May 31, 2015
NIce quiet campgrounds, very clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.