Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Great location, gorgeous mountain views and well-maintained. Only complaint is many of the pull -through sites could use two sewer connections to accommodate both trailers and motorhomes
Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful and friendly staff, efficient, helpful, caring, cheerful, and with a good selection in the store.
Jul 09, 2016
So helpful when having to change dates. Sites and bathrooms clean. Ready to go back
Jul 09, 2016
Clean, very clean. Beautiful wooded location. Worth the extra $ for deluxe site with deck.
Jul 09, 2016
Completely awesome!!!!!
Jul 09, 2016
been with u before. will be there again . thanks for everything John Greenwood
Jul 08, 2016
Clean, friendly. Couldn't be happier. Thx for a great visit, we'll be back!! :)
Jul 08, 2016
Bathrooms are very nice. We liked that they picked the trash up from site.
Jul 08, 2016
Beautiful setting with very nice facilities. Office staff were very friendly and accommodating. Owners are "hands on" so they keep activities running smoothly.
Jul 08, 2016
Great customer service and the bathrooms are very clean. We loved the nice tiled showers. Very peaceful.
Jul 08, 2016
Just spent 6 weeks traveling and camping along the way. This KOA was one of the best, if not the best. Initially planned to stay overnight only but extended to a second night. We wish we had time to stay longer! GREAT facilities, clean, well stocked, great service, everyone is very courteous and helpful. Planning to return!
Jul 07, 2016
First time here. We were very pleased with our site, the amenities, and the things to do in the area. A very nice, family oriented campground.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
It was an overnight stay but wished I could have stayed longer. I will return and stay longer next time
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Great Folks!! Very clean well kept campgrounds! We will very likely stay there again when we can!!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Had a great time. Site was a little tight getting in and out of. Was very clean and the staff was very nice. Your pride shows
Jul 06, 2016
BEAUTIFUL CAMPGROUND WITH WONDERFUL STAFF.
Jul 06, 2016
This was a beautiful and well kept campground! Bathrooms and showers were clean and smelled great. Hosts were polite and really cared about there campers lots of amenities and things to do. We loved the stay and will be back and already are telling our fellow rv'ers about it.
Jul 06, 2016
Staff know's their business aND always moving. Great attitudes and customer service
Jul 06, 2016
Great location just off of I81 but no road noise at all. Everything is very clean and well kept, owners are very hands-on and try to make sure that everyone has an enjoyable time.
Jul 06, 2016
Everyone was VERY helpful and friendly
Jul 06, 2016
It was terrible
Jul 05, 2016
This KOA is really nice! I love the sites with the decks and the new bath house!
Jul 05, 2016
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Bathroom facilities very clean and well kept.
Jul 05, 2016
We stay here several times a year as a stop over. Everyone is always nice. Grounds are well maintained, facilities are clean. Being dog friendly is important to us. Will keep coming back!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Loved all the activities put on for the children it made the stay
Jul 05, 2016
WE had a wonderful time!!
Jul 05, 2016
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. The family run campground is very well maintained. They really cater to the little ones. Weekends are filled with crafts, games and rides.
Jul 05, 2016
I have been very impressed with the KOA campgrounds I've stayed at. They're very clean and service has been outstanding
Jul 04, 2016
Staff was friendly, Site to small for our rig, fire ring on a hill, could not sit around it due to slant of ground
Jul 04, 2016
Everyone was very nice and answered any questions we had. The campground and buildings were very clean. Nice shady campground on the hillside. Would stay there again.
Jul 03, 2016
Very helpful staff!!!! New tiled showers!! beautiful wooded campground!! Highly recommend this campground and don't miss the Natural Bridge!!
Jul 03, 2016
Stopped in for a quick overnight stay. Very friendly on the phone and at check in. Convient - close to the highway with a gas station with diesel right at the entrance. Campground was quiet (no highway noise).
Jul 02, 2016
The campground and facilities were very nice. Check in was easy and staff was friendly. Sites are close together but plenty of trees for shade. However, our site was so unlevel that I couldn't level out our trailer completely. Even to do the sewer hookup I needed to use leveling blocks so the hose could be supported. I would rate the campground higher if not for this problem.
Jul 02, 2016
Stayed only one night after a tiring day on the road. Everything worked well, a comfortable place to stay.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Another great KOA stay. Very clean, very helpful staff and a awesome ice cream social. Would Def stay here again when passing thru. Thanks.
Jun 30, 2016
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. We only stayed one night as we were traveling north. Easy access to campground from I-81.
Jun 30, 2016
We only spent the night, but we were greeted by friendly staffers who were happy to help with my questions. The park was clean and well maintained, and was easy off and on the Interstate, but was very quite and peaceful.
Jun 30, 2016
If I could give those 6 stars, I would!!! This place is clean, clean, clean and the staff deliver wood and pick up trash!!! This place is the best stay we had on our coast to coast trip!
Jun 30, 2016
Very nice people, very nice place. The only thing I could complain about is the bath house, where the air conditioning was insufficient. It was hot in there, and that was sort of a big thing since we don't have a bath in our little camper.
Jun 29, 2016
It was just an overnight while traveling but we had a problem with our trailer that they went out of their way to help us. THANK YOU
Jun 28, 2016
Great stay, staff was friendly and professional. Not quite enough green grass for walking pets but everything else was superb. I liked the KOA, the sites were good and level, plenty of shade, cozy kampground altogether. Highly recommend this kampground.
Jun 28, 2016
It rained all night. Didn't get to enjoy your campsite b/c we left early. Looked nice though.
Jun 27, 2016
Campsites are far from level. Depending on site you get you cant open your awning and your slide out won't open the whole way. Being a KOA there wasn't activities planned for the kids unless it was a Sat. If you are passing through it is ok BUT I won't recommend it nor will I go back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award