Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 16, 2016
Need to get rid of the peacock. Beautiful but too noisy.
May 16, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious sites clean bath facilities.
May 16, 2016
When I came in for my stay, the deck and picnic table had signs on them saying wet stain. So how was I to enjoy the deck or the picnic table. The fire ring was located at the road. Who wants to set by the road by a fire. Not me.
May 15, 2016
Nice quiet campground with good access to fuel at front entrance. Our site (90) was good for a one or two night stay but would have been a bit narrow for several days due to the steep slope on the front side of the camper. Not much room for using the picnic table. One suggestion.You need some night lighting. Campground is very dark. A good flashlight is a must. We will likely visit again.
May 12, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean campground with friendly and helpful staff. Laundromat was very good and economical.
May 11, 2016
The 1st site was a bit small so they moved us to a much longer site that worked well. Really nice bathhouse!
May 10, 2016
This is our second time staying at this campground. And again, we enjoyed the hospitality of the hosts. I would definitely recommend it is a great place to stay.
May 09, 2016
we stay here often and always treated like family and that is wonderful when traveling very nice people run this KOA. It's always clean and easy to get in and out
May 09, 2016
Nice park. A little hilly, however, site was fairly level. Nice porch by rv site for picnic table.
May 09, 2016
Excellent facility. First class operation. Bath house was best we have used. WIFI was terrible
May 09, 2016
Nice campground well maintained, but site for bigrigs are a bit narrow and uneven.
May 08, 2016
May 07, 2016
Extremely sites, not large or level our had no place large enough to set more than 2 chairs up and relax under awnings
May 06, 2016
Comfortable overnight stay. Clean restroom. Attractive site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you. I'm not sure I understand your rating though...
May 05, 2016
A++ beautiful shower facility Laundry room small Wifi poor Site very nice but was not level "Deluxe deck" needs update Staff was excellent Would definitely come again. Great location to historic sites and places to visit
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Good
May 05, 2016
The Congers were very helpful when we arrived with a tailgate that wouldn't open. Later the advice on area attractions made for the very best day of our Florida to Connecticut spring return. We'll be back.
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Great area and really nice Campground
May 05, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award