Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff with lots of activities for all ages. A staff member escorted us to our site and assisted me in optimal positioning. Will definitely return.
Jul 07, 2015
This was our first time using our camper, so we selected a site with electrical and water, and that also backed up to woods. The site was exactly that. It was peaceful and the amenities were good. We really enjoyed the bluegrass on the night of July 4th.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Our first KOA experience and overall was very positive, staff and owners were friendly. Campsite was level and large enough for our 37ft MH. Loved the deck with the picnic table and our awning covered most of the deck. Also the area attractions and history where very interesting and certainly we will need to make a return trip.
Jul 06, 2015
We only stayed overnight as we were on our way to Tenn and cannot do the drive in 1 day as when we were younger.
Jul 06, 2015
Camp ground was very well taken care of, clean and staff was super friendly. We felt like a part of one big family. The only thing was our site wasnt very leveled and we have older type of camper so we had hard time with that. Other than that everything was great! Thank you.
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice camp. I think the sites could have been more level,we had to raise one side of our camper (wheels) 10-12" off of the ground. Not very safe. Camper wasn't stable.
Jul 06, 2015
Grounds are spotless, tons of scheduled activities for kids and adults, friendly staff! Its great!!
Jul 06, 2015
Camp was clean and nice, but sites were very tight. There were many local attractions and areas for outdoor activities, but you had to drive to all of them.
Jul 04, 2015
Spent only two nights at this park and enjoyed our time there. Clean Park. Would return if we get back to this area.
Jul 04, 2015
Service and staff were very friendly and attentive and facilities clean. The problem is the sites are very small and extremely unlevel. Some serious work is needed in this regard. There was nowhere on our site and most of the others to get even the picnic tables level. One night stay while traveling thru is all I would recommend.
Jul 03, 2015
Great place to stop, for a quick visit to the natural bridge.
Jul 03, 2015
Beautiful park. Great staff. Very helpful. It was a great holiday!!!
Jul 03, 2015
We wanted convenient off 81 and it couldn't have been any better. We just stayed a short time so didn't take advantage of the facilities. The front desk staff were terrific.
Jul 03, 2015
Just beautiful surroundings... Staff very accommodating.
Jul 03, 2015
Very nice perfect location for visiting safari park. Negatives paid extra for premium site not as pictured no swing and no upgraded seating. Pool very very cold
Jul 02, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Campground was nice and clean. Our pop-up site was level to the point we didn't even use any leveling blocks. Bathhouse was well maintained and clean...just wish there was more than one (side note, there is one that they're building but it's not open yet). Pool and playground were a huge hit with the kids. Staff was friendly. We felt very safe.
Jul 02, 2015
Late arrival all info was available for us. Staff helpful, laundry facilities were great and the store had moose tracks cones! That was worth the trip alone!
Jul 02, 2015
Clean, beautiful, level sites. close to all attractions. staff was really friendly!!
Jul 01, 2015
The campground was nice and clean. Bathroom and pool was very nice! Staff was friendly.Thought I was getting a deluxe patio w/a swing but got chairs instead. Overall very nice.
Jul 01, 2015
We were just traveling through and staying unjust overnight. Our arrivial was late. This KOA was accommodating and very helpful. Beautiful grounds spaceous sites. We didn't want to leave. We are planning to go back.AA+ from us.
Jun 30, 2015
Very clean, well maintained campground. Nice, helpful staff. Suggestion for improvement: faster internet that allows live streaming for YouTube and Netflix instant play.
Jun 30, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award