Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2015
We did not like the closeness nor the size of the site you put us on and we also thought it was not a good value.
Jun 24, 2015
Very quiet campground,close to the sites we wanted to visit.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Some sites lack level outdoor space. Nice park with nice people
Jun 24, 2015
Only stayed one night but enjoyed.
Jun 24, 2015
Beautiful site, clean bathrooms and showers, friendly and helpful front desk staff and guides to our site
Jun 23, 2015
This was one of the best kept campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Nice friendly people and friendly people. The only thing is the bathroom & shower house was not big enough. They currently have a second one under construction. Thanks for a great place to stay.
Jun 23, 2015
Beautiful camp ground. A lot of shade and the sites were well groomed.
Jun 23, 2015
A lot of work being done to update this older camp. Very nice people. Would like to see a fishing pond. Wifi is not able to support streaming music or radio, only real negitive.
Jun 23, 2015
Lovely campground with friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 23, 2015
This is a great campground. The way the sites are set diagonally staggered on the hillsides makes the sites feel more private and spacious. The staff even offered to help me set up my pop-up camper. WOW, that is great service!
Jun 22, 2015
I would rate it hire if the site would have been more level but with having the big family there it made it a little challenging.
Jun 22, 2015
I would highly recommend staying at this campground. Nice and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. Our kids also enjoyed the Saturday activities especially the ice cream social.
Jun 22, 2015
.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Everything was great! Check-in was easy, they escorted us to the campsite, and delivered firewood. The campsite clean and flat! The facilities were great. Took a late night shower in an A/C bathhouse and slept like a baby. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. Will def be coming back!
Jun 22, 2015
Nice people friendly nice clean pool spotless bathrooms but the sites are very close and very little level room for sitting outside and the paint on our picnic table was pealing badly and small paint chips got on everything
Jun 22, 2015
We really liked this campground and will be back to spend more than one night.
Jun 22, 2015
Very happy with my stay. Everything was excellent. One minor complaint site could have been more level. Up on 2 blocks and still needed one more
Jun 21, 2015
Great campground for an overnight stop!
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Our check-in was efficient, with an escort to our site. We stayed at Site 5 which included a deluxe deck for optimal space. The KOA staff are very pleasant. The grounds, pool & bathrooms are well maintained. The firewood is conveniently delivered to your site and was well seasoned, making our campfire that much more enjoyable. We highly recommend this campground & hope to return.
Jun 21, 2015
Great location, great staff, excellent facilities, very clean. Good WiFi.
Jun 21, 2015
The site was small. Would not stay for any extended time. Should have an overnight rate for the site we had, which we used for that purpose.
Jun 21, 2015
Super friendly host and employees..great upgrades since there 2 years ago..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps