Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2015
Stayed at a deluxe site with patio. Very nice stay.
Sep 06, 2015
Great place. Lots to do locally. Very helpful staff including the Main maintenance guy who was very friendly and made our stay very pleasant. Thoroughly recommend.
Sep 05, 2015
Would prefer Level sites. That was a problem with us.
Sep 05, 2015
Campsites very small and not easy to get in and out of,Other than that this was a wonderful location.
Sep 05, 2015
Nice campground and location. Some of the sites could use a little more leveling, but overall pretty good. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 04, 2015
Good sites - great staff - very clean
Sep 04, 2015
Wished we could of stayed longer than 1 night. Beautiful campground and surroundings. Away from the interstate and very quiet. Must compliment Joanna, she checked me right in, advised me of all the amenities and upcoming events. We are definitely marking this location for future visits and recommending to our friends!!
Sep 03, 2015
Just off the Interstate, but not so close to be noisy, well marked and easy to find. Loved the wooded sites and spread apart enough from each other. Heard some sites might be u level, but ours was fine. Friendly. Bathrooms large, clean, soap and towels, with ac.
Sep 03, 2015
Level lots are important to me, especially for a pull-thru overnighter. And these lots are in serious need of grading.
Sep 02, 2015
Other than the wifi was not strong enough to support the amount of campers we absolutely enjoyed our stay at Natural Bridge.
Sep 02, 2015
Friendly Staff. Grounds in good order
Sep 02, 2015
Just overnight but staff was very friendly and accommodating
Sep 02, 2015
This was a stopover for us. Staff was great, friendly and informative. For being situated on the side of a hill, the site was level WSECI all included. All good. Would stop again
Sep 02, 2015
We have been there 3 times for just an overnight. The staff is friendly and the facilities are clean.
Sep 01, 2015
It was the cleanest and most well kept camp ground we have stayed at.
Sep 01, 2015
Great staff. Very attentive. Clear directions in campground guide by Camping World.
Sep 01, 2015
I used pool, very nice. We made a camp fire. But, had to get going in am.
Aug 31, 2015
Great staff. Close to lots of attractions. Nestled away quietly in the woods. My grand children loved the activities and pool
Aug 31, 2015
Great stay!! We were only there for a 1 night stopover, but the sites were clean, the pool was so nice, and the employees were kind and helpful. A much needed stop at a peaceful place!
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place! Friendly staff & clean facilities!
Aug 31, 2015
Pull thru Site 72 - The site needed more stones. If it rained, it would have been quite muddy. Bathrooms were clean but dated. Staff was very nice and Friendly. Escort to site was very helpful. We stayed here for one night in a travel trailer.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Beautiful very hilly but we drive a 42 diesel pusher towing a wrangler ltd. Tight, but do able.
Aug 30, 2015
It was a tight turn to get to the sight with a 40ft rv with a tow vehicle in the back
Aug 29, 2015
This campground is well maintained, quiet and set back into the woods precluding highway noise. I love the little deck and picnic table!
Aug 28, 2015
Fantastic.Very Clean, quiet, easy access of 81 but little noise. Very friendly owners. We gave them an A+. Many of sites had new decks. Spacious, wooded which was surprising considering it was just off 81.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award