Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
Stayed only one night after a tiring day on the road. Everything worked well, a comfortable place to stay.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Another great KOA stay. Very clean, very helpful staff and a awesome ice cream social. Would Def stay here again when passing thru. Thanks.
Jun 30, 2016
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. We only stayed one night as we were traveling north. Easy access to campground from I-81.
Jun 30, 2016
We only spent the night, but we were greeted by friendly staffers who were happy to help with my questions. The park was clean and well maintained, and was easy off and on the Interstate, but was very quite and peaceful.
Jun 30, 2016
If I could give those 6 stars, I would!!! This place is clean, clean, clean and the staff deliver wood and pick up trash!!! This place is the best stay we had on our coast to coast trip!
Jun 30, 2016
Very nice people, very nice place. The only thing I could complain about is the bath house, where the air conditioning was insufficient. It was hot in there, and that was sort of a big thing since we don't have a bath in our little camper.
Jun 29, 2016
It was just an overnight while traveling but we had a problem with our trailer that they went out of their way to help us. THANK YOU
Jun 28, 2016
Great stay, staff was friendly and professional. Not quite enough green grass for walking pets but everything else was superb. I liked the KOA, the sites were good and level, plenty of shade, cozy kampground altogether. Highly recommend this kampground.
Jun 28, 2016
It rained all night. Didn't get to enjoy your campsite b/c we left early. Looked nice though.
Jun 27, 2016
Campsites are far from level. Depending on site you get you cant open your awning and your slide out won't open the whole way. Being a KOA there wasn't activities planned for the kids unless it was a Sat. If you are passing through it is ok BUT I won't recommend it nor will I go back.
Jun 27, 2016
My wife said it was pretty noisy at night mostly traffic coming & going. I did not hear anything since I take out my hearing aids!
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the activities for the kids. Playground nice. Just would like bigger sites. But had a great time & will be back.
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
People were letting there dogs run loose and not picking up the dog droppings
Jun 26, 2016
Very accommodating owners. In the pouring rain, they still escorted us to our site - a pull through near the restrooms. All facilities are clean and air conditioned.
Jun 25, 2016
1st time at KOA in our NEW RV..pouring rain, but a nice place to stop
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Nice,shady spaces. Well located hook-ups. No problems. MM
Jun 23, 2016
Stayed in deluxe site. Umbrella was completely molded on top of table. Deck area severely needs power washing or staining. Brought it to ownership attention they came down quickly and removed umbrella and replaced it with a new one. They tried to clean as best they could at the moment but overall not what I expected for deluxe. Sites were tight. Only got in because site behind was unoccupied
Jun 22, 2016
Had notjoined koa.com before because the ones we had seen had not impressed us much for what they charged,but we were impressed with our stay at natural bridge and Koa at St.Mary's GA
Jun 21, 2016
Great place and wonderful staff
Jun 21, 2016
Good location a short drive off rt 81 and near a lot of attractions
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The staff at this campground are fantastic. They are very friendly and accommodating. The campground itself, though, leaves much to be desired. The sites are very small, narrow, and extremely close together. The campground gets A LOT of noise from the interstate. The pool was nice, if a bit small. The playground and K9 park need updating. Probably wouldn't stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps