Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 08, 2015
Very quiet and well kept campgroud. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nov 08, 2015
We're still new to the KOA experience, but this park is quite nice. It's too bad the park is so close to the highway noise.
Nov 08, 2015
Great Park,Clean and Neat Friendly Staff Enjoyed Our Stay
Nov 08, 2015
Great staff,excellent bathrooms and showers! Very well kept campground.5 stars. Mark, Betty, Chris,and Guy(kollard kamper)loved the bark park area!!!
Nov 06, 2015
Very nice KOA. Friendly staff. Campground is hilly, but sites are long and level. The hilly area makes it pretty. Wooded sites. Very quiet, very clean. Right off I-81, convenient to travelers, no traffic noise at all. Some sites have a deck, gas grill and fire pit. We stayed one night in a motorhome and will stay again on our way to Florida.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
This is our "go to" place when we are traveling the 81 north or south. Clean sites, great folks. One of our very favorites!
Nov 04, 2015
We had a wonderful time!
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Short stay, but service was impeccable and site was convenient and level.
Nov 04, 2015
Great location for natural bridge. Campground OK. Showers with pull chain valve a real problem and NOT user friendly!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not have showers with pull chain valves. We have a modern bath house. Maybe you are referring to a stay at a different campground?
Nov 03, 2015
LOVE THIS CAMPGROUND!
Nov 03, 2015
great campground!
Nov 03, 2015
This KOA is very clean and it is right off the I-81 exit.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award