Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2015
We only stayed overnight, but it seemed like a decent campground.
Oct 10, 2015
Nice spot.right off the highway. A nice big field to walk the dogs.
Oct 09, 2015
Staff could NOT have been more helpfull and friendly. The stay was a real safe haven due to rough weather in the area. My ONLY neative was the rest rooms. They were clean but old and dated needing a total over haul, but again the were clean and functional.
Oct 09, 2015
campsites are nowhere near level. It's very difficult for fifth wheel owners to level the camper and truck in order to detach the hitch from the camper. The staff were not at helpful.
Oct 08, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, thanks for your hospitality.
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
It is a nice campground, and we have stayed there 2 times. Each time we have been put in the same site which I think is one of the worse. The steps of the MH open right into large exposed roots of a large tree
Oct 06, 2015
Good stop for us. Sewer connections are too far to back end of site; maybe not universal throughout Campground.
Oct 06, 2015
Very friendly and courteous staff. Beautiful surroundings.
Oct 06, 2015
2nd stay here. Great staff (owners), well maintained grounds.
Oct 05, 2015
This was our third stay. Maybe next time the weather will cooperate.
Oct 05, 2015
The campground was clean and well maintained. Due to the weather, we didn't get out much, but in the future, I am sure we will stay again.
Oct 05, 2015
We messed up the arrive date on our reservation. Even though they were very busy they accommodated for the night. Bathroom and shower was immaculate. Would stay there again if in the area.
Oct 05, 2015
This was our second stay at this campground. Very well maintained and friendly employees.
Oct 04, 2015
The staff were helpful and courteous. The campgound was well kept and far enough from the highway that it was very peaceful in a wooded environment.
Oct 03, 2015
Many upgrades, nicely maintained
Oct 03, 2015
We got in at closing time and they took us right to the site. Helped us get set up. Lots of things for teens,basketball court,volleyball field, pool whiches close mid September later than most. All the sites were shaded and roomy. Had great game room, pool table ,air hockey , and video games ,ping pong. We travel with dogs alot although this time we did not have them. They have a fenced in area w
Oct 03, 2015
Restrooms and grounds very neat and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Oct 02, 2015
We appreciate the service and convenience.
Oct 02, 2015
Very pleased w/campground. Staff very friendly and pleasant. Will stay here again. Keep up the good work.
Oct 02, 2015
Site not prepped, grill dirty, deck messy, deep ruts in road, lack of grounds and site maintenance
Oct 01, 2015
Nice camp ground, very helpful and friendly staff
Sep 30, 2015
The campsite was nice and large enough to walk around. The people that work there are very knowledgeable and courteous.
Sep 30, 2015
We stayed at a premium site in a 36 ft. 5th wheel.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award