Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 15, 2016
The staff were prompt, courteous, and helpful. The CG is clean and well laid out with ample sized sites.
Apr 14, 2016
We only stayed for one night, but had stayed previously. It is a great location right off the interstate and has many different sites. We also arrived late after hours and the process was smooth.
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
We stayed one night on our way from SC to PA and found the stay very nice. The campground is well taken care of and the people are friendly. I would defininately stay again.
Apr 12, 2016
Very nice. Can't wait to come back when warmer.
Apr 12, 2016
Very nice folks, clean well kept campground. Need to level the pull though spaces
Apr 12, 2016
We only stayed overnight here but it seemed very nice. It was an easy off of I-81 but it was far enough off the highway that it was nice and quiet. I'd definitely stay here again
Apr 11, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 11, 2016
We loved the campground. Hoping to stay there again this summer. Thanks for everything. Great people!!
Apr 11, 2016
The campsite was very nice although each site is located on a hill. Each site is a gravel site which they've done a good job trying to make level. The only thing I could really suggest is that the sewer hole be lower so that the black and gray water tank hose doesn't have to empty uphill .
Apr 11, 2016
Courtious staff
Apr 09, 2016
Glad you're open all year. Nice quiet spot, beautifully maintained. Very friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2016
I have always wanted to visit Natural Bridge, VA. This KOA is very beautiful and we will return to stay for more than overnight so we can do some sightseeing.
Apr 08, 2016
Always enjoy our time at this KOA, always clean, guide us to our site and even pick up our trash.
Apr 08, 2016
We pulled without reservations and the owners immediately took utmost care to our overnight stay. The man there put in propane for us then guided us to our site. They were helpful and efficient
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice place but even though the water was hot in the shower it was very cold when you got out of shower it was probably no more then 60 degrees inside
Apr 06, 2016
Great hosts and very clean. Good job on the upgraded bathrooms.
Apr 06, 2016
It was an awesome campground
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
We were able to make reservations while on the road same day as arrival. Were assigned to a camp site that was fine for our RV. Thanks!
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Very welcoming staff. Wish we could have stayed longer in this pretty place.
Apr 04, 2016
Staff very pleasant. Easy in & out of sites. Across width of site should be closer to level.
Apr 04, 2016
Very enjoyable
Apr 04, 2016
Awesome place to camp! The bathroom reno is looking great and is a big seller. The price is a little high for my liking especially to not have a sewer hookup.
Apr 04, 2016
Great stopover place
Apr 03, 2016
Easy accessible, escorted us to our site. Quiet. Liked the wooded setting. We would stay here again.
Apr 03, 2016
It is a lovely area. The staff was cordial and welcoming. Site #4 was not level.
Apr 03, 2016
Good stop on our way to Panama City, FL.
Apr 03, 2016
Very nice people, friendly staff and campers. Very convenient overnight spot.
Apr 02, 2016
Great service, firewood delivery, trash pickup both a plus. People VERY friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
Apr 02, 2016
Great level pull through sites made it easy to get in and out. The staff did a wonderful twilight Easter egg hunt for the kids that was a huge hit. A great time for all.
Apr 02, 2016
Very nice KOA. Stayed here once before, and a lot of work has been done since our last visit.
Apr 02, 2016
Great location, friendly staff
Apr 02, 2016
Very nice campground. I like the fact that there are continuing improvements going on all over the campground. Very nice staff, all the services worked and clean bathrooms. We will be back for more than an overnight in the fall. Thanks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! We are working hard to make improvements to the campground and it's nice when the campers notice all the hard work and effort going in to making a better experience for future campers. We also appreciate when guests cut us some slack when we are being noisy making those improvements!
Apr 01, 2016
This campground gets a star from us. We will be bavk
Apr 01, 2016
Great place to stay.
Apr 01, 2016
We always enjoy our stay here. This time we had the honor of having a peacock land and strut on our motor coach.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We were glad to see you again and happy you didn't mind your little visitor! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Mar 31, 2016
We stayed 3 nights at this KOA and thoroughly enjoyed both the campground and the area. This is a franchise KOA that changed to the current owners about 4 years ago. They are currently in the process of making many upgrades and changes to freshen up the sites. Highly recommended.
Mar 31, 2016
Was a pleasure to meet the whole family that own and runs the campground. Really nice folks and one of the best kept campgrounds we have stay in quite awhile. Looking forward to going back. Thank you Bob,Betty and Ken.
Mar 30, 2016
Nice campground. Quite hilly but the sites are pretty level.. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative is that the wifi was really the terrible.
Mar 30, 2016
Lovely campground! I'll be back!
Mar 29, 2016
We really appreciated the escort to the site after the long day's drive. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Mar 29, 2016
This KOA largely met our needs. We were gone much of the day, so we required little as far as amenities were concerned. We like the space (a corner where we only had one neighbor). It was REALLY close to the Safari park and within a few miles of the other attractions (Natural Bridge and Caverns, as well as Foamhenge). It was very hilly, so not set up well for kids with bikes.
Mar 29, 2016
one of the quietest KOAS we have been at even though it was near I 81!
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
The staff was friendly and courteous and the bathrooms were clean and well kept. The campground was centrally located with plenty to do nearby.
Mar 29, 2016
Very nice campground, well laid out; looks like what a camping should. Nice restoration of restrooms in process...
Mar 28, 2016
Second time pulling our new travel trailer - found this campground clean, and staff friendly. Construction going on and looks like some upgrades. Nice walking trail, and plenty of places to walk your dog.
Mar 28, 2016
Love this place. The owners are so nice!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award