Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
great relaxing, friendly staff would highly recommend
Sep 15, 2015
Stayed 4 nights. Friendly helpful staff. Kept up nicely. Did not like the camper on terraced land. Sites too crowded.
Sep 15, 2015
We had customer service from this excellent KOA campground that went above and any other place we have ever been!!
Sep 14, 2015
Great
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the Premium Kampsite!
Sep 14, 2015
This was our first time staying in a RV and a park. We were very pleased with our stay.
Sep 14, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA three times and don't have any complaints. Infact the owner came to our camp site to make sure every thing was ok.
Sep 14, 2015
We had a pretty good stay. The sites were a little smaller than expected.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Convenient to interstate. Staff extremely helpful. Sites are tight and terrain is steep. Met our needs for an overnight stop.
Sep 13, 2015
Hill was very steep to get to bathrooms. Staff were wonderful - trash constantly picked up - decks for picnic tables absolutely brilliant. pool clean. entertainment constant and fun
Sep 13, 2015
Sites way too close. Worried about having a fire because too close to joining site
Sep 13, 2015
It was nice but not a lot to do. The fire pit is in cement, so no air can get to fire. But it was ok.
Sep 13, 2015
Easy in and out. Attractions nearby.
Sep 13, 2015
This KOA was clean, beautiful, in the forest, but with very easy access from the highway. The camping sites were just a little challenging as far as leveling our RV, but that was the only problem. Great job!
Sep 13, 2015
Convenient to area attractions; nice campsites; clean shower facilities; aesthetically pleasing.
Sep 13, 2015
easy acess from 81. very friendly, helpful staff. Also very crowded. I will stay again when traveling.
Sep 12, 2015
Very clean bathrooms...great trash pickup....fun activities for Labor Day weekend...Nice owners
Sep 12, 2015
Very easy access from interstate. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Sep 11, 2015
All though our site was easy in or out we stared at the back of the office.
Sep 11, 2015
No comment
Sep 11, 2015
The stay was fine, the facilities are reasonably good. The spaces, given the hilly nature of the grounds are a bit tight, but doable. Like the dog enclosure, but wish it was larger; however, there is a lot of walking area available to walk your pet without interfering with children activities or other people.
Sep 11, 2015
Great Staff. I love the layout of the campground with it's multiple levels. The people were very helpful under a stressful situation, they did not allow the unexpected influx of campers from the LOCKN Festival get in the way of their professional attention to the camper requirements. I will probably stay again next time I'm out this way.
Sep 10, 2015
We only stayed one night. it was very nice. Kind of tight for 45 ft rigs.
Sep 09, 2015
Very clean. Quiet even though we were by the pool. Hookups were first rate, and convenient.
Sep 09, 2015
The whole family including the dogs had a great time. Relaxing.
Sep 09, 2015
Very helpful staff who care about the campground
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice welcoming staff. Personal escort to our site was helpful. Very clean and nice campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Campsite to close to cabin, wifi weak, best bathrooms
Sep 08, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. I loved the family environment. This is one of the best KOAs we've stayed at. The only thing that needed some improving was our space. It was on a slope but one of the staff members brought us out some wood planks and cinder blocks to level us out. Other spaces seemed well leveled though.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time! This was only our second time camping. The owners were wonderful and the campground was beautiful! We would highly recommend staying here! There were a lot of family activities over the weekend and a fantastic Blue Grass band! We hated to leave but look forward to returning! Thanks for making our trip so memorable!
Sep 08, 2015
The camping spots especially the pull through need to be a little bigger. Need more activities, more hiking trails and more for kids to do. Otherwise, it was a nice clean place.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly campground. The events were great!
Sep 08, 2015
Not only is this a clean, fun, well kept campground the owner is most helpful. We had an issue with diesel fuel and the fuel station closest had a broken diesel pump and once the the owner was made aware he took it upon himself to make certain we were able to get on the road the next morning. This was the 2nd time we stayed here on our way thru and we will make it our regular stop in the future.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice campground. Although the campsite has hills the sites are nice and level. Very friendly staff and the campsite is very clean.
Sep 07, 2015
The setting and the individual sites are well oriented and maintained. The shower facilities were the cleanest we've seen. This KOA is on our return list for sure.
Sep 07, 2015
sites to close together and ours not near level
Sep 06, 2015
Stayed at a deluxe site with patio. Very nice stay.
Sep 06, 2015
Great place. Lots to do locally. Very helpful staff including the Main maintenance guy who was very friendly and made our stay very pleasant. Thoroughly recommend.
Sep 05, 2015
Would prefer Level sites. That was a problem with us.
Sep 05, 2015
Campsites very small and not easy to get in and out of,Other than that this was a wonderful location.
Sep 05, 2015
Nice campground and location. Some of the sites could use a little more leveling, but overall pretty good. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 04, 2015
Good sites - great staff - very clean
Sep 04, 2015
Wished we could of stayed longer than 1 night. Beautiful campground and surroundings. Away from the interstate and very quiet. Must compliment Joanna, she checked me right in, advised me of all the amenities and upcoming events. We are definitely marking this location for future visits and recommending to our friends!!
Sep 03, 2015
Just off the Interstate, but not so close to be noisy, well marked and easy to find. Loved the wooded sites and spread apart enough from each other. Heard some sites might be u level, but ours was fine. Friendly. Bathrooms large, clean, soap and towels, with ac.
Sep 03, 2015
Level lots are important to me, especially for a pull-thru overnighter. And these lots are in serious need of grading.
Sep 02, 2015
Other than the wifi was not strong enough to support the amount of campers we absolutely enjoyed our stay at Natural Bridge.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award