Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
ONCE AGAIN, WE WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH OUR STAY. HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES. RENTED A CABIN, THANKS TO LAST-MINUTE CANCELLATION CONVEYED BY 'JENNIFER'. WORKED OUT PERFECTLY !! FRIENDLY FAMILY ATMOSPHERE. CONGER FAMILY DOING OUTSTANDING JOB. EXTREMELY CLEAN FACILITIES. OWNERS, WHILE BUSY TAKING CARE OF CUSTOMERS, ALWAYS HAVE TIME TO GREET & CHAT. REFRESHING!! WE WILL BE BACK !! THANKS !!
Aug 10, 2015
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Cabin was really close to bathroom. Love the outside sink for washing dishes. Planning on coming again next year.
Aug 10, 2015
This was our second time staying, and we've loved it both times. Great, family-friendly atmosphere! We're fans of the old-school playground, and the location is close to many of our favorite area attractions. We'll be back again!
Aug 10, 2015
Everyone was extremely nice, and helpful with anything we needed. Everything was clean, and the improvements have made a big difference! We come every August and will continue to enjoy the KOA in Natural Bridge! Thank you to the Congers!
Aug 08, 2015
I showed up with my family at 1:00am and everything was ready for us. The place was quiet, clean, and everything I remembered about staying at a KOA way back in 1983. Great place to bring a family!
Aug 08, 2015
We had a great time at your KOA..cabin was clean and comfy, pool was nice and staff was super friendly and helpful this was our first time staying at a Koa and we will definately be coming back
Aug 08, 2015
Beautiful KOA with friendly owners.
Aug 07, 2015
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. The ladies restroom was always clean.
Aug 07, 2015
Great location for those visiting Natural Bridge. Cabin was perfect for us and 3 grandkids. They loved the pool, the playground and gameroom. Everything was very clean.
Aug 05, 2015
I have stayed here many of times. I enjoy this KOA! So Close to so much yet not in the middle of a neighborhood like other KOAs. Great staff!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff was friendly, diligent and helpful and the facilities were fantastic. Plenty to do in the area, and great firewood for the evening cookouts!!
Aug 03, 2015
just an overnight but all was good
Aug 01, 2015
Great time want to go back
Jul 31, 2015
We had a great family vacation! Wonderful first camping trip trip for my 2 year old!
Jul 29, 2015
very nice koa
Jul 29, 2015
We just loved everything about the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We will do this again as soon as we can. We want to travel a lot more and we will use KOA where ever we go. To bad there is not going to be the same people at all the KOA's we go to. Every one was so helpful and so nice to all of us. That made our stay very enjoyable.
Jul 28, 2015
It was a wonderful vacation. The cabin was so nice and cute. The bathroom facilities were really nice as well. The activities that we were able to attend were fun. Thanks again for a wonderful place!!
Jul 28, 2015
We had a wonderful time! Everything was very clean. The Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be outlet covers for the cabins. My toddler enjoyed the freedom of playing inside and out!
Jul 24, 2015
Great cabin, friendly staff, great location to the Zoo Safari.
Jul 22, 2015
This Campground is very clean. The staff was professional and courteous.
Jul 21, 2015
The Deluxe Cabins were amazing! Whoever designed the cabins really thoughtout how to make a small space work for 8 people! Awesome.
Jul 20, 2015
I camped here as a kid and now I took my kids here. They LOVED it. This was my husband and our kids first experience at a KOA and it didn't let me down. We'll be returning for sure! Beautiful place, lovely host family, and just as great as it was 30 years ago when I stayed here. Thank you!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Facilities and grounds are clean, owners & staff are super nice and they always have activities for the kids! We had another great stay here!
Jul 16, 2015
This campground is obviously very loved and well cared for! :)
Jul 15, 2015
What a wonderful time we had! The owners and staff are friendly and enthusiastic! The campground itself is beautiful, clean and well laid out. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and truly enjoyed ourselves so much we stayed an extra day! Thank you KOA Natural Bridge!!!
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice. Very clean. The cabin was perfect!
Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time, kids activities were fun, clean and comfortable grounds. Loved the deluxe cabin. Thank you!
Jul 13, 2015
It was Christmas in July. There were lots of activities for the kids and thr staff was amazing. It's so close to all the attractions. We definitely plan on going back but will probably stack mattresses next time because they are so thin and uncomfortable.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff were friendly. The campground was clean, and our kids had a blast
Jul 13, 2015
The Saturday activities were great, the tent sites were clean and pretty level, and the amenities (pool, playground, etc.), were great. Thanks!
Jul 08, 2015
First time staying here and we found the staff and owners to be very friendly. The campground was clean,will be nice when the second bathhouse is finished especially when the campground is full. Looking forward to coming back for Labor day weekend.
Jul 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time and the kids were kept busy the entire stay. You had so many activities planned for children of all ages, including the adults!! Great place to stay and beautiful scenery to look at as well.
Jul 06, 2015
Friendly and responsive staff, almost like visiting family. Comfortable sites, nice facilities
Jul 06, 2015
As a single parent going camping with 4 small kids can be daunting. I made the reservations at this KOA and headed out. It was amazing! The staff was super friendly. The cabin was amazing! Everything about this visit was supurb! I can't wait to go back! The kids didn't want to leave... Worht every penny!
Jul 06, 2015
We had a nice weekend. Would have been nice to have had more than one restroom on premises. Kids loved pool and playground.
Jul 03, 2015
We would stay here again and again! Wooded and quiet very peaceful. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and loved it. Kids loved the playgrounds and pool even though the water was a little cool due to some cool nights. Very close to many attractions in the area. Cabin was immaculate and gAve the kids and adults their own spaces.
Jul 03, 2015
The bathrooms were very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the campground store had good prices. It was our first time camping at a KOA and I definitely plan on doing it again after our great experience!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award