Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Cleanest KOA bathrooms ever! Cabin air conditioner unit needs cleaned. Moldy! Cabin smelled musty. Would suggest placing small refrigerator, microwave and tv in cabin like all other KOAs we have stayed at. WIFI signal too weak to even view web pages. Helpful staff. we needed microwave. Was able to use camp store microwave.
Sep 19, 2016
All the workers where nice. Super clean, great firewood. Fun stay
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience! Cabin and bathroom were both very clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Great visit. Clean facilities. Quiet. Kind, friendly and helpful owners.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Clean campground and functioning pool. Very comfortable cabin. Great service. Thanks for the live music.
Sep 12, 2016
Great place to take the kids! Playground, pool, convenient to Safari Park, Zoo & Natural Bridge. Cabin was clean and the a/c was great in this hot weather. Will definitely stay again!
Sep 12, 2016
I enjoyed it. Love camping. Wish I booked longer...
Sep 11, 2016
We stayed in a2 room cabin. It was great smelled fresh. The bathrooms could use better air conditioners. The bathrooms were not cool at all. Also one night I went to take a shower and the shower rooms smelled horribly of urine. Overall a good stay as usual
Sep 11, 2016
only staying for the night to get a few hours sleep, but the campground seemed great, the staff was super nice and helpful, and the bathhouses were immaculate. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award