Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 11, 2016
Wonderful staff and clean campground
Jun 11, 2016
Great camp for the wary traveler. Clean neat friendly. Thank you
Jun 11, 2016
I took my 5yr old son on his 1st camping trip! We're locals of Rockbridge co., & this was our 1st time staying at a Koa. We stayed 2 nights in a cabin, it's so cute, clean, & we had a great time. Even brought our dog & enjoyed the dog park! Deffintly go again!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in one of the deluxe cabins (25). The campground was very clean, quiet and peaceful. A great location.
Jun 07, 2016
Had a great relaxing weekend love the peacefulness of the cabin. Can't wait to do it again soon!
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great stay. Enjoyed all the surrounding area things to do. The cabin was nice and clean. Enjoyed the squirrel that would come every morning for breakfast. The placement of the living room air conditioner was not good. The person sleeping on the couch was extremely cold while the 2 sleeping in the loft were sweating all night. The basketball court and the playgrounds could use updating.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice campground. Little one loved the pool (even if it opened a little too late for her liking). Will return again.
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time this past weekend! We absolutely loved the cabin. Our only complaint was having to clean the grill out from the build up of grease which caused a little fire on the grill and ruined some of our burgers.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Our first time cabin camping in 20 years... a very nice,clean, polite place.. located in some beautiful area...
May 30, 2016
Had a great time over Memorial Day weekend, cabins were comfortable and clean and so were the bathrooms, staff was friendly, they provided activities for the kids and family during our stay, enjoyed visiting the safari and natural bridge😀
May 26, 2016
Splendiferous!
May 26, 2016
Me and my husband came here to stay for our honeymoon. We had an amazing time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us find some fishing spots to go to since we were unfamiliar with the area. Definitely will be coming back! (:
May 23, 2016
Loved it!!!!
May 23, 2016
Clean, organized and convenient. Great upgrades and more being constructed.
May 21, 2016
Bathrooms were very clean! Location in the woods was cool. Our cabin seemed more like a shed but the other cabins all looked fine. Price was decent. Didn't get a chance to check out any extras at the sight.
May 21, 2016
Awesome mini vacation!! Staff was very friendly! Cabins were very nice and clean.
May 18, 2016
Nice clean cabin. Close to dining, fuel and VMI. Campground was immaculate with social activities for all. Nice pool though did not use as air temps too cold.
May 18, 2016
Beautiful Campground!! So peaceful but close enough to everything. We will be back!!
May 17, 2016
Clean nice amenities
May 16, 2016
The KOA campsite at Natural Bridge was clean and well maintained. The staff was helpful and very friendly. I would definitely consider a KOA campsite as my first choice for all my future camping trips.
May 16, 2016
What an awesome location! Super friendly owners who are putting a lot of money into renovations.
May 12, 2016
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. Beautiful grounds and nice staff. Loved the cabin we stayed in.
May 11, 2016
It was a great stay -- The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again
May 10, 2016
Had a great weekend stay in a deluxe cabin, would definitely return!
May 10, 2016
May 09, 2016
The staff was great. The facilities were very clean.
May 09, 2016
I was only there 1 night, but we had a good time. So quiet, bathrooms were spotless and the game room was enjoyable.
May 08, 2016
Had a wonderful time despite the wet weather. Staff was friendly and helpful. WiFi is extremely slow, but we were there to camp...not play online!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award