Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 17, 2015
My wife & I had a wonderful time! Very peaceful and clean. Staff was very friendly!
Jun 17, 2015
When we made the reservation we knew there was no bathroom and we would have to rent a t.v. (that was fuzzy and hard to see a picture for $10 that would've been nice) but no where did it say we would have to RENT sheets I would've kept looking or atleast when I got there I would've known about that expense as well.
Jun 16, 2015
It's a very nice and clean campground. The folks in the store were very friendly and the free coffee is a great and unexpected bonus! They set us up to go to a great wings restaurant in town. They also have a big checkers board, which we really enjoy. We will definitely be back!
Jun 16, 2015
We stayed in a 2 room cabin and loved having the AC when it got hot! We were close to restrooms which was super convenient and they were kept clean! We also enjoyed the ice cream social! We will definitely recommend and come back again!
Jun 16, 2015
Nice accomodations and great amenities. Perfect proximity to the Safari Park.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
We liked how neat and clean everything was. Also liked how friendly and helpful the people behind the counter were.
Jun 13, 2015
Cabin was clean and comfortable for eight of us. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I'd do it again, the kids had a great time.
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful all around place to stay!
Jun 08, 2015
Great location close to the Natural Bridge and the Safari.It was my 2-year-old first time sleeping in a cabin. He loved everything .. the cabin, the fire, and all the kids events!
Jun 08, 2015
We loved our stay at the KOA!! From now on we will see if there is one in the areas we plan to visit!!
Jun 06, 2015
The cabin was nice and very clean. There was a musty odor in the bathroom that may have been coming from below the cabin. Everything else was very nice.
Jun 06, 2015
It was a great stay it was raining but we had fun.... we are definitely coming back next year.... thank u for everything....
Jun 03, 2015
Love the Deluxe Cabins!
Jun 02, 2015
Beautiful setting, very clean and welcoming staff.
Jun 02, 2015
Cabin was great, staff was helpful, entire stay was enjoyable.
May 27, 2015
the people working there were very friendly and helpful.
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
We had a great stay. It was clean and the staff was super friendly. We'll definitely return!
May 26, 2015
Nice people, Clean Area, Lots of Fun
May 26, 2015
Everything was wonderful except the grill was on the ground.
May 25, 2015
It is a very relaxing friendly campground. They treat you like guests by accominating all your needs. It is also very clean!
May 20, 2015
The staff is extremely accomodating and friendly. The park is clean and well laid out. We stay here every year and have never had a bad stay. Thank you!!!
May 20, 2015
No complaints--everyone was friendly, the Kampground was clean, well maintained and lots of family friendly activities!
May 19, 2015
beautiful campground guys!
May 16, 2015
We enjoyed our time in our cabin, and will definitely be back. Great service and beautiful environment is always enjoyed!
May 14, 2015
I thought the KOA in Lexington was absolutely lovely. The only reason it does not have a perfect score is because the sites are so close together. But great time! Great customer service!
May 12, 2015
We had a great time during our stay.
May 12, 2015
Great place, great people!
May 12, 2015
Cabin was very clean, nicely furnished, and comfortable. Owners were helpful and pleasant.
May 11, 2015
The campground is well kept. Swimming pool was opened in the beginning of May and kept really clean. Bathrooms are worth a huge thumbs up- they are spotless, smell good and you the ventilation is top notch! Our kids (5 and 9) had lots of fun, people were friendly. Wish cabins were either a little further from each other or there would be more grounds but overall 5 stars! The store had GREAT prices
May 11, 2015
We stayed in a 2 room camping cabin for the weekend... My kids LOVED it!! This is the 2nd weekend in a row that we've stayed at this campground. The pool opened this weekend, they had fun activities for the kids... It was great!
May 11, 2015
May 09, 2015
Our class had an excellent time at the KOA!
May 06, 2015
LOVED THYE CABIN. MOOR THAN I EXPECTED. STRANGLY SMALL BUT SPACIOUS FEELING. VERY CLEAN AND ATTRACTIVE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps