Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 28, 2016
We stayed only overnight leaving early in the morning. Our cabin was clean but our porch light did not light.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm glad you enjoyed your second trip back with us. As always, if something needs our attention it's so much better to let us know when you're here. Light bulbs burn out all the time and we would have been there immediately to change it if you had let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time
Mar 27, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA. We chose the delux cabin since we're rookies. The cabin was amazing, there was enough space inside and out. Everything exceeded our expectations. It's such a great area to visit too!
Mar 27, 2016
Fabulous campground. Super clean. Bathrooms are amazing and the staff is top notch. Next time we are going to try those fancy deluxe cabins.
Mar 24, 2016
This is our third time staying at this KOA. We love Lexington and this campground is well kept and the staff is super friendly. We tried a cabin this time and it was very comfortable and clean and WARM! Would not hesitate to recommend this campground. In fact, we have!
Mar 22, 2016
It's just off the main I-81 Hwy, you can't hear it at all. Fantastic playground and the dog park is like a mini obstacle course. They are renovating the bathrooms, so I had nowhere to wash dishes and our cabin's heater was too small, it could not heat the cabin above 55 degrees. Cold! Front porch light out, but they fixed immediately.
Mar 21, 2016
We staying in a Kamping Kabin and it was very nice. The campground facilities were very clean. They are making a lot of improvements so there was a bit of construction all around the grounds.
Mar 14, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at Natural Bridge KOA.
Mar 14, 2016
The sevvice, staff all are great! We loved the cabin. Its very cute and big enough for us (2 adult and a 3 years old. The full bed can even fit 3 of us. There is the tot play ground, the restroom, the office right behind the cabin.also pool, game room (but its closed when we were there. Very convenient. We will go back again.
Mar 10, 2016
friendly staff. very clean. close to food and gas
Mar 09, 2016
Friendly staff; clean, comfortable cabin. I had a *great* stay and I hope to come again soon!
Mar 09, 2016
We stayed during the off season, so there weren't too many people around & there was a little construction going on. We were a group of 4, and as 80's & 90's babies we were amazed when we saw the old school play ground equipment. We full on sprinted to it! I can honestly say that was our favorite part. The owners and employees were very kind & helpful. I can only imagine what summer is like!
Mar 07, 2016
The deluxe cabin had everything we needed to make our stay like home. It was very clean and the staff was very courteous. The only issue we had was the water in the shower went from very hot to very cold in three second waves without touching the handles. This made for a very fast and loud shower, but we were glad to have a place to wash off.
Mar 07, 2016
Had issues with maintaining hot water and low water pressure but we survived.....part of camping
Feb 28, 2016
nice and quiet just a little disappointed with the amount of animal hair on the furniture and floor of my cabin that i had to clean up when i got there combined with an envelope (asking for a tip) saying the cabin had been cleaned by so and so. other than that everything was great
Feb 25, 2016
Pleasant, Enjoyable, Relaxing! Looking foward to my next visit. Thanks!
Feb 15, 2016
Loved the cabin and super nice staff
Feb 15, 2016
My first stay at this KOA but not my last. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Too many wonderful little things to mention with 400 characters. It turned out to be a bitter cold weekend, but they turned on the heaters in the cabin before we checked in. The grounds are pretty, the restrooms are clean (even with the construction to update them) and they're heated. Great place to stay!
Feb 09, 2016
Booked 2 nights in the "deluxe cabin" stayed only 1 night due to no heat, and hot water that changed from extremely hot to ice cold in seconds. Staff was friendly though.
Feb 03, 2016
Very nice staff. Clean. Obvious that they are putting in the work to maintain the site. Well of of the highway (81/11) to minimize the noise. Nice setting. New sinks, toilets & urinals and they were in the process of redoing the showers. Had a comfortable 4 winter day stay. The only complaint was the slow WIFI. Hey, it was camping.
Jan 30, 2016
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay! The staff was friendly and helpful and we felt very welcomed!
Jan 18, 2016
Nice cabins and overall well maintained koa. Open all year is great
Jan 18, 2016
Conveniently located RIGHT off highway, clean cabins and restrooms, friendly staff.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 21, 2015
Awesome friendly staff! Accommodations were very nice! The camp store had everything you needed! Will definitely return!
Dec 14, 2015
I usually camp in a trailer. However, the situation was better for me to stay in a cabin. It was outstanding! The campground was perfect. Highly recommend and I bet they are slammed in the summer. Will be back!
Dec 01, 2015
The hosts we're amazing and campground was great. Will stay longer next time.
Dec 01, 2015
you guys should be 6 stars.thanks again.jim and gail
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly owners, spotless cabins, well managed property.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Loved the deluxe patio site. The patio area had a nice picnic table, and a lower level fire pit with chairs.
Nov 30, 2015
Best time we have had as a family in years! Thank you!
Nov 09, 2015
A Little noisy from some other campers past quiet time but all in all a great stay with clean bathrooms and cabins. Will most defiantly stay again.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Wonderful campground, friendly staff, clean! We stayed in the basic cabin and it had a heater, an AC, and a lovely front porch swing. Great deal near some great attractions!
Nov 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a wonderful time having bonfires.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
This was such a great KOA! So well kept, clean facilities, nice large sites, and very good location in regards attractions.
Nov 02, 2015
My first time camping In years. And it was a great experience. We will be back!
Oct 27, 2015
This KOA is super and went all out to make Halloween spectacular. Everyone is so friendly and make everyone there feel like family.
Oct 26, 2015
These KOA owners snd staff are awesome, beautiful clean campground, fun activities!!!
Oct 26, 2015
Was there during one of there Halloween weekends. Meet my grand daughter there from the outer banks, we are from Ohio. Very friendly. Lots of planned events, Maria had a great time. I enjoyed handing out candy at trick or treat. Campers are the best, friendliest group of people around.
Oct 26, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Staff were great! October was an awesome month to go camping with all of the fall and Halloween activities!
Oct 19, 2015
We always have the best time at the Lexington, Natural Bridge Koa. The staff is great, such a warm family atmosphere!
Oct 19, 2015
nice people great time
Oct 18, 2015
Great cabin. Clean and spacious bath and restrooms.
Oct 17, 2015
Spacious and clean bathrooms with many stalls, very courteous staff. Will definitely reserve earlier to be able to stay longer!
Oct 13, 2015
nice cabin,great grounds
Oct 12, 2015
Stayed in luxury cabin, had a great time.Cabin was clean and well maintained. Area location was perfect for site seeing and restaurants.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award