Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
It was a very nice cabin and facilities, thank you. Would be ideal if the deluxe cabins allowed pets.
Aug 08, 2016
we stayed in a cabin for the first time,it was ok the only thing I would say is they need some kind of a way to cook,we new there was not a stove ,but for real no way to cook,maybe a little two burner stove would have ok,cooking in a gas grill is a joke,other then that our stay was great,cabin was very clean,thanks
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
The restrooms and showers were the cleanest I've ever seen at any KOA or public area; it was almost like home. You could tell the staff takes pride in their work and KOA. Staff were also friendly and helpful on surrounding area. A++ campground!
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
The cabins, RV pull-in sites, and tent sites are very well maintained. The pool was clean and well maintained. The staff and owners are incredibly friendly and cordial. I would just suggest more activities for campers on site. Outside of the campground there's plenty to do for a family for a couple of days.
Aug 02, 2016
Very helpful staff
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
We loved the cabin. So glad it had a grill to cook out on since we were riding motorcycles and didn't have room to pack a grill.
Aug 01, 2016
This is a great campground. Loved the cabins. I would think a family restroom with shower would be great for those with little ones.
Aug 01, 2016
Had a great weekend
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean. Will stay there again.
Aug 01, 2016
Although there was no cabin available for our family of 7, we were able to rent two smaller cabins side by side and it worked out great. We were very pleased with our stay. The campground was very well kept and the restrooms were very clean. It was obvious there was pride in keeping it all up to par. We would definitely visit again!
Jul 30, 2016
Nice pool, very pretty grounds and area. We went into Lexington and walked around which was cute and the people at the check in desk were very helpful. My only complaint was that the laundry facility closed at 8pm which made it impossible to get laundry done (and I very much wanted clean clothes)... Overall though it was very nice.
Jul 29, 2016
Your campground was a wonderful respite for my husband and I and our two cats. After a long day of driving, we were so pleased by the peaceful setting and the clean accommodations. Our cats enjoyed bird watching through the windows, while my husband and I relaxed on the porch swing. The bathrooms were clean and the water was hot. Overall, we had a wonderful experience. Thank you!!
Jul 29, 2016
Clean close bathrooms. Clean cabins. Great staff. Fun activities.
Jul 27, 2016
Loved the cabins. This was a family trip and we rented 5 rustic cabins. Bathrooms were excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing we did not like was the grills were ground level and with children along, they posed a fall risk if the kids were trying to go from one family cabin to another after dark. Would have like them to be at normal height with separate rim for wood fires.
Jul 27, 2016
You really need to replace the mattress in that bedroom, cabin 174. It was truly horrible to sleep on and sagged all night. I got no sleep as a result. Staff were great, pool nice AC ok not fantastic, larger tvs for the 10 rental would be better.
Jul 25, 2016
I and my Family enjoyed the stay over the weekend. We found it to be clean and family friendly. The staff was pleasant and helpful in every way.
Jul 24, 2016
Clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again. We loved the porch swing at our cabin!
Jul 23, 2016
Have always enjoyed our stays at this location and we continue to do so. Nice facilities and grounds. Always peacful
Jul 20, 2016
Always a very friendly staff. Extremely clean cabin.
Jul 19, 2016
We love camping at this koa.staff are great.they have remodel the b.r. and they are nicer than my b.r.s at home can't wait to go again.
Jul 18, 2016
We used this for our family reunion and it was great. Everything and everyone was close by. Cabins were very clean and nice. Could use a few more deluxe cabins though.
Jul 18, 2016
Our site didn't have any level areas. Other than that we enjoyed our stay there. The campground is beautiful and we had a great time.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Clean facilities and great staff
Jul 16, 2016
Cabin was great, kids loved the pool can't wait to return
Jul 13, 2016
Great campground! Very family oriented. My family loved it!
Jul 13, 2016
It would be nice if the cabin picnic tables could be put on a level surface, especially to make cooking easier.
Jul 13, 2016
I was very impressed with the very updated and clean bathrooms! The owner is very friendly and helpful. There was an awesome Christmas I July celebration going on with site decoration contests and all kinds of activities for the kids.
Jul 12, 2016
Deluxe loft cabin was fantastic, spacious enough for the 6 of us. If we made any changes we would develop the playground a bit more, but other than that it was great. Staff were very helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Clean, accomodating staff. Great place!
Jul 12, 2016
What a great stay, campground was clean, quiet and near by awesome attractions. Definitely would come back!
Jul 11, 2016
It would have been nice if there was some type of cafe.
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful, friendly campground. .bathrooms were very clean. We will definitely go back :)
Jul 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean and quiet. My only complaint is we told the grounds staff there was a wasp nest under our cabin porch and was told there is nothing they can do. My husband is very allergic to wasps so did not sit outside. I should have spoken to someone in the office, but we were only there for 1 night so wasn't a huge deal.
Jul 11, 2016
OUTSTANDING HOSPITALITY. CONGER FAMILY GOES ABOVE & BEYOND. WE VISIT THIS NATURAL BRIDGE KOA AGAIN & AGAIN. SPOTLESS FACILITIES, VERY REASONABLE CABIN RATES. THIS ALSO HELPS IN OUR DECISION TO CAMP HERE AS REGULAR CUSTOMERS. COURTEOUS SERVICE. CONGER FAMILY IS VERY CONSCIENTIOUS, AND IT SHOWS IN THE CARE THAT THEY TAKE TO ENSURE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & PLEASANT CAMPING EXPERIENCE. THANKS !!
Jul 10, 2016
Great and beautiful cabin. With my restless kids, it was a good location because the playground facilities kept them busy. Great customer service. We all had a blast. We couldn't have ask for more.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
wonderful place to relax.
Jul 07, 2016
We stayed in the luxury cabin and it was much cuter than we even expected. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It had an IKEA feel to it. We want to come back again soon! There were so many fun things to do and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 07, 2016
Campground very clean. Bathroom clean. After 10 pm everyone was quiet enough for my little one to be able to sleep comfortable.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great experience! We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2016
Loved this KOA! We camped in a primitive tent site. The site was very nice! Great bath houses! All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The weather was calling for rain on the morning of our departure and they kindly allowed us to pay the difference in price and stay in a cabin on our final night so that we didn't have to pack up our tent in the rain! We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
Great place! Wonderful cabin, service & the folks were so friendly and accommodating!
Jul 05, 2016
One nice, newer bathhouse. Deluxe cabins are quite nice as well. Store has all the items you would need for a typical camping trip.
Jul 04, 2016
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND GREAT UP KEEP WITH THE PLACE
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps