Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 05, 2016
Best bathroom & shower facilities of any Koa we've ever visited!
Sep 03, 2016
What a beautiful campground filled with friendly, courteous staff! My son and I were camping together for a father-son spiritual retreat, and we had the time of our lives at Lexington Natural Bridge KOA! Even though I absent-mindedly jumped in the pool with my smart phone still in my pocket, we had an amazing time at camp, and we can't wait to return!
Aug 29, 2016
Campground was nice, quite and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2016
Clean, well-designed KOA. Dog park next to playground: Genius! Great store with accomodating staff and near the highway. Cabins very clean with good A/C and parking right in front.
Aug 27, 2016
Campground itself was very picturesque, most of the staff were friendly. However we did notice a youth working on a golf cart who was very discourteous as well there was a tip envelope in our rustic cabin wanting a tip for cleaning. What was there to clean. It was not a hotel room. There were too many rules to sign for when checking in for this cabin, I was thoroughly discussed. Will not return.
Aug 26, 2016
We booked from the road and came in late. Everything was ready for us and the directions were clear to our tent cabin. The bathrooms were clean, the new one especially had a great shower. Convenient location and they gave us a great recommendation for breakfast.
Aug 22, 2016
Very enjoyable. Clean cabin campgrounds, friendly people, nice and quiet. Also convenient to Safari Park which was also enjoyable.
Aug 22, 2016
Enjoyed the Saturday Carnival!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Just a one night stay in a camper cabin. Very quiet and everything was in working order. Would stay again.
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed in Cabin 93, great cabin with a "second floor". Very clean and close to the playground and pool. Very friendly staff, very responsive! We stayed 8 nights and we didn't regret!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Extremely friendly ! Like a Giant family !
Aug 16, 2016
Pleasantly surprised, never been to a KOA before, the cabins were great, clean, big bathhouses, and the staff was friendly & helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent experience...staff and facility were wonderful.
Aug 15, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 13, 2016
Over all a nice place to stay, cabin was clean and well stocked. Biggest complaint would be the toddler playground. It was dirty and in need of updating.
Aug 12, 2016
We had a wonderful one night stay in a camping cabin while we were in the area visiting attractions. I would say that the playground was not what myself and my 2 kids had hoped for, but we occupied ourselves in other ways.
Aug 11, 2016
Cabin was fantastic - couldn't have asked for anything more.
Aug 11, 2016
We loved our stay at this KOA. Cabin was just what we wanted and right next door to the Safari park which was why we chose to visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Kids had a great time at the Wildlife Safari park and really enjoyed the pool and playgrounds. Convenient to a lot of fun attractions, this is a great place to stay and explore the Lexington and Natural Bridge areas.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
It was a very nice cabin and facilities, thank you. Would be ideal if the deluxe cabins allowed pets.
Aug 08, 2016
we stayed in a cabin for the first time,it was ok the only thing I would say is they need some kind of a way to cook,we new there was not a stove ,but for real no way to cook,maybe a little two burner stove would have ok,cooking in a gas grill is a joke,other then that our stay was great,cabin was very clean,thanks
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
The restrooms and showers were the cleanest I've ever seen at any KOA or public area; it was almost like home. You could tell the staff takes pride in their work and KOA. Staff were also friendly and helpful on surrounding area. A++ campground!
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
The cabins, RV pull-in sites, and tent sites are very well maintained. The pool was clean and well maintained. The staff and owners are incredibly friendly and cordial. I would just suggest more activities for campers on site. Outside of the campground there's plenty to do for a family for a couple of days.
Aug 02, 2016
Very helpful staff
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
We loved the cabin. So glad it had a grill to cook out on since we were riding motorcycles and didn't have room to pack a grill.
Aug 01, 2016
This is a great campground. Loved the cabins. I would think a family restroom with shower would be great for those with little ones.
Aug 01, 2016
Had a great weekend
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean. Will stay there again.
Aug 01, 2016
Although there was no cabin available for our family of 7, we were able to rent two smaller cabins side by side and it worked out great. We were very pleased with our stay. The campground was very well kept and the restrooms were very clean. It was obvious there was pride in keeping it all up to par. We would definitely visit again!
Jul 30, 2016
Nice pool, very pretty grounds and area. We went into Lexington and walked around which was cute and the people at the check in desk were very helpful. My only complaint was that the laundry facility closed at 8pm which made it impossible to get laundry done (and I very much wanted clean clothes)... Overall though it was very nice.
Jul 29, 2016
Your campground was a wonderful respite for my husband and I and our two cats. After a long day of driving, we were so pleased by the peaceful setting and the clean accommodations. Our cats enjoyed bird watching through the windows, while my husband and I relaxed on the porch swing. The bathrooms were clean and the water was hot. Overall, we had a wonderful experience. Thank you!!
Jul 29, 2016
Clean close bathrooms. Clean cabins. Great staff. Fun activities.
Jul 27, 2016
Loved the cabins. This was a family trip and we rented 5 rustic cabins. Bathrooms were excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing we did not like was the grills were ground level and with children along, they posed a fall risk if the kids were trying to go from one family cabin to another after dark. Would have like them to be at normal height with separate rim for wood fires.
Jul 27, 2016
You really need to replace the mattress in that bedroom, cabin 174. It was truly horrible to sleep on and sagged all night. I got no sleep as a result. Staff were great, pool nice AC ok not fantastic, larger tvs for the 10 rental would be better.
Jul 25, 2016
I and my Family enjoyed the stay over the weekend. We found it to be clean and family friendly. The staff was pleasant and helpful in every way.
Jul 24, 2016
Clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again. We loved the porch swing at our cabin!
Jul 23, 2016
Have always enjoyed our stays at this location and we continue to do so. Nice facilities and grounds. Always peacful
Jul 20, 2016
Always a very friendly staff. Extremely clean cabin.
Jul 19, 2016
We love camping at this koa.staff are great.they have remodel the b.r. and they are nicer than my b.r.s at home can't wait to go again.
Jul 18, 2016
We used this for our family reunion and it was great. Everything and everyone was close by. Cabins were very clean and nice. Could use a few more deluxe cabins though.
Jul 18, 2016
Our site didn't have any level areas. Other than that we enjoyed our stay there. The campground is beautiful and we had a great time.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Clean facilities and great staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps