Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 25, 2016
Everyone was extremely friendly. The cabin was extremely clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Great koa. Clean and friendly.
Jun 21, 2016
Great campground clean, nice sites, friendly staff. loved our week there would definitely come back and have already recommended it to others
Jun 21, 2016
We had a blast while staying there very nice clean camp ground.
Jun 20, 2016
I always enjoying staying here. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Clean and fun campground!! Only complaint I have was the sleeper sofa in the deluxe lodge was horrendous !! Other than that we are always pleased!!
Jun 20, 2016
I thought the overall experience was good, it was clean and the staff was helpful but the layout and planning for the sites was terrible. There were no plants or space between areas and the tent camping was ridiculous. I am glad I was in a cabin or I would have left.
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin that was a nice size and very clean. The beds are rather uncomfortable though. Restrooms and showers were very clean. Staff was pleasant. Younger staff members were driving golf carts fast through campground, sliding and kicking up gravel when making a stop. Overall, very happy with our stay.
Jun 20, 2016
This was our first visit to a KOA and we loved staying in our one-room cabin. Everything was very clean. We got in too late to take part in most of the Saturday activities but did get to enjoy the Ice Cream Social. We want to plan a longer stay in the future.
Jun 20, 2016
Horrible experience. 2 nights in a tent and 1 in a cabin. Had to clean each site prior to setup ourselves. Were required to move our tent in rain with no help. WiFi moves at a glacial pace. Getting a full refund from my card company thankfully. Read our other online review for more details. Be careful to ask questions and get it in writing. Very close campsites. Not enough space. Lots of trees.
Jun 19, 2016
Bathrooms were very clean - well done. Nice pool, though water was cold! Store prices for most things was not too high. Wifi was very weak and slow.
Jun 18, 2016
Great place. Just stayed one night. No problems.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
The deluxe cabins were so cute inside and very clean! The whole campground was clean and had wonderful staff.
Jun 12, 2016
Everything was very clean. Everyone was very friendly. Just one thing though it could be explained where to put the key when you're not open.
Jun 11, 2016
Wonderful staff and clean campground
Jun 11, 2016
Great camp for the wary traveler. Clean neat friendly. Thank you
Jun 11, 2016
I took my 5yr old son on his 1st camping trip! We're locals of Rockbridge co., & this was our 1st time staying at a Koa. We stayed 2 nights in a cabin, it's so cute, clean, & we had a great time. Even brought our dog & enjoyed the dog park! Deffintly go again!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in one of the deluxe cabins (25). The campground was very clean, quiet and peaceful. A great location.
Jun 07, 2016
Had a great relaxing weekend love the peacefulness of the cabin. Can't wait to do it again soon!
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great stay. Enjoyed all the surrounding area things to do. The cabin was nice and clean. Enjoyed the squirrel that would come every morning for breakfast. The placement of the living room air conditioner was not good. The person sleeping on the couch was extremely cold while the 2 sleeping in the loft were sweating all night. The basketball court and the playgrounds could use updating.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice campground. Little one loved the pool (even if it opened a little too late for her liking). Will return again.
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time this past weekend! We absolutely loved the cabin. Our only complaint was having to clean the grill out from the build up of grease which caused a little fire on the grill and ruined some of our burgers.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Our first time cabin camping in 20 years... a very nice,clean, polite place.. located in some beautiful area...
May 30, 2016
Had a great time over Memorial Day weekend, cabins were comfortable and clean and so were the bathrooms, staff was friendly, they provided activities for the kids and family during our stay, enjoyed visiting the safari and natural bridge😀
May 26, 2016
Splendiferous!
May 26, 2016
Me and my husband came here to stay for our honeymoon. We had an amazing time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us find some fishing spots to go to since we were unfamiliar with the area. Definitely will be coming back! (:
May 23, 2016
Loved it!!!!
May 23, 2016
Clean, organized and convenient. Great upgrades and more being constructed.
May 21, 2016
Bathrooms were very clean! Location in the woods was cool. Our cabin seemed more like a shed but the other cabins all looked fine. Price was decent. Didn't get a chance to check out any extras at the sight.
May 21, 2016
Awesome mini vacation!! Staff was very friendly! Cabins were very nice and clean.
May 18, 2016
Nice clean cabin. Close to dining, fuel and VMI. Campground was immaculate with social activities for all. Nice pool though did not use as air temps too cold.
May 18, 2016
Beautiful Campground!! So peaceful but close enough to everything. We will be back!!
May 17, 2016
Clean nice amenities
May 16, 2016
The KOA campsite at Natural Bridge was clean and well maintained. The staff was helpful and very friendly. I would definitely consider a KOA campsite as my first choice for all my future camping trips.
May 16, 2016
What an awesome location! Super friendly owners who are putting a lot of money into renovations.
May 12, 2016
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. Beautiful grounds and nice staff. Loved the cabin we stayed in.
May 11, 2016
It was a great stay -- The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again
May 10, 2016
Had a great weekend stay in a deluxe cabin, would definitely return!
May 10, 2016
May 09, 2016
The staff was great. The facilities were very clean.
May 09, 2016
I was only there 1 night, but we had a good time. So quiet, bathrooms were spotless and the game room was enjoyable.
May 08, 2016
Had a wonderful time despite the wet weather. Staff was friendly and helpful. WiFi is extremely slow, but we were there to camp...not play online!
May 03, 2016
It was perfect.The Weather the cabin and the staff, we already booked for another stay in june.Bring some more family along.
Apr 27, 2016
Very relaxing visit, easy to get in and out. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 26, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin over the weekend. The cabin was clean and very nice. We really enjoyed the outdoor patio space. Our kids loved the playgrounds and the close proximity to the Natural Bridge Safari. We had a lovely weekend and the KOA staff were awesome!
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Very nice and helpful owners, easy in and out
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award