Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Great and friendly. Also, clean!
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Our family had a great time at your campground. The bathrooms were also very clean. My only suggestion is to add more gravel to the entrance of the cabins to cut back in the mud. We will be back again though.
Sep 12, 2017
We loved our stay at the KOA in Natural Bridge,Va
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Very noisy neighbor and really late into the night.
Sep 05, 2017
I love this KOA. It is always so clean, and the staff is so friendly. I've stayed here multiple times and will be back. We go a lot of the times just to be at the campground. Lots of activities for the kids. Love it!
Sep 04, 2017
Overnight stay with the dogs met the owner seemed really nice
Sep 03, 2017
I rented one of the little cabins as an alternative to a motel while visiting relatives for a few days, and we have three dogs. This was dog friendly and very convenient. Most importantly, the bathrooms and showers were clean and nice. The privacy of the showers (separate little rooms) was appreciated. Normally not my kind of campground, but I'll definitely return on my next visit to the area.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful campground. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our Deluxe Studio cabin was clean and comfortable.
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 29, 2017
Great service. Nice cabins--everything worked. Absolutely pristine bathrooms. :)
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Cabin very clean and perfect for our family of three. Pool was nice game room could use some attention.
Aug 29, 2017
A beautiful place to go. Just wasn't very family friendly nothing to do for children. The play grounds weren't up to date. My children couldn't ride there bikes for the hills and the places that were flat were gravel. We will probably never go back.
Aug 29, 2017
Really enjoyed the local sights and activities. Campground was clean we'll kept and everyone was friendly. I was hoping for more activities on the campground
Aug 28, 2017
It was wonderful. Staff was amazing and helpful
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
We stayed one night in a cabin. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Showers were nice and roomy. Very clean. Best KOA campground showers that we have been to. Nice location to the highway.
Aug 24, 2017
Third time staying, each time gets better and better! Amazing friendly, helpful staff, and the Congers are the most amazing owners and hosts! Feels like a big family at Lexington KOA, and we now want to make it a yearly excursion. Thanks Lexingtin KOA!
Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful stay as always. This was our 5th stay and we plan on coming again.
Aug 21, 2017
The cabins were adorable! I appreciated the provided picnic tables and grill/ fire pits. Everyone there was sweet and the bathroom and showers were extremely clean. Loved it there!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
This was our second time staying at your campground. very nice surrounding, courteous people, and very clean. Looking forward to returning, matbe in the fall. Pennie McGanty
Aug 15, 2017
We loved our stay and family activities
Aug 14, 2017
Our stay was just wonderful! We were in a deluxe cabin that was very clean and the accommodations were perfect. Everything was convenient and easy and the kids loved the pool, playground, and extra activities on Saturday. We had the best time and can't wait to come back!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Great location. Nice campground & beautiful cabins. The area is wonderful too!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
We loved every minute of our stay. The cabins were so cozy and cute and we loved how close all the activities were! Defiantly will be returning!!
Aug 10, 2017
Great Staff and Location. Do not miss the Safari Park! Well worth it. Go in the Morning and then again at 4:00.... check out the Safari Park zoo too!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Enjoyed the cabin very much. Everything you need to feel right at home! Great pool also.
Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful campground. Plenty to do. The cleanest campground I have stayed at. Had a group of 22 aged 5 to 60.everyone had a blast!
Aug 06, 2017
Absolutely top notch! Extremely clean, friendly and quiet and well maintained. Enjoyed our deluxe cabin stay very much.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Although our stay was good... it was different then I remembered and not in the positive way I would have hoped. These are just direct comparisons from the last time we stayed at this location.I understand ownership changed in the years since we've been, but then i would imagine improvements not down grades. There were several small disappointments, but we tried to compensate.
Aug 01, 2017
This is our second time with you all and it we greatly enjoy the stay. Everything is clean, the pool is very nice, and the staff is friendly. There is always many a good planned activities too.
Aug 01, 2017
The owners and the staff are the kindest and most helpful people. Thank you for making our stay GREAT :)
Jul 31, 2017
The campsites and bathrooms are very clean. The staff is also very friendly.
Jul 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in our Deluxe Cabin. Everything was nice and clean. Even though we had our own bathroom in our cabin the campground bathrooms were very nice and clean. We enjoyed hearing the cows moo in the morning. Staff were nice and friendly.
Jul 28, 2017
This was our favorite KOA by far! Clean, friendly, beautiful camp. We hope to be back!
Jul 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Campground was very nice and bathhouse very clean. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 28, 2017
It is a nice campground, very family friendly & very clean! Great place for families who enjoy a little outdoor time. We had a ton of yellow jackets at the cabin, so there must have been a nest close by. The ONLY reason I give it 4 stars is because the campsites are SO close to each other and there is not a lot of space. Seems like you are on top of your neighbor. Outside of that, it's great.
Jul 28, 2017
good
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent campground. Everything was clean. Staff super friendly. My family had the best time. Thanks yall.
Jul 27, 2017
Stayed at the single room cabins, and I found them to be really great. The only negative comment I have is the fire ring could be bigger.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award