Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
No ac
Jul 18, 2017
We had our 50th family reunion. 55 attended and everyone had a wonderful time. The bath houses are so very clean; the cabins are comfortable; and the staff/owners are very, very nice. We will be back next year for no. 51!
Jul 17, 2017
Very lovely little cabin. cozy and clean. I loved my stay, will come back another time for sure!
Jul 17, 2017
The campground was very clean and well taken care of. This was our first time staying in one of the cabins and we loved it. They also offered a lot of activities on the weekends for kids. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 16, 2017
beautiful camp ground
Jul 14, 2017
The most enjoyable vacation camping, I was so pleased that the campground was well kept and the owners so friendly. Kudos to the KOA Lexington VA
Jul 13, 2017
Great time, great place, great people. we will be back!!
Jul 11, 2017
Fun campground, updated and clean facilities, great pool and classic playground. Have stayed here many times while enjoying Natural Bridge/Lexington. Will be back!
Jul 10, 2017
Stayed with my wife, 3 adult kids, and 2 grandkids in 2 camping cabins side by side. Grandkids enjoyed the activities on Saturday. Pool was nice to cool off in. Bath houses were clean and nice. I would stay there again if I was in the area.
Jul 08, 2017
Great place. Nice and clean. Lots to do around the area if you have kids. My kids would have liked to have a pond/ lake to fish in. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 05, 2017
Friendly staff, clean bathhouses, easy access in and out. Outstanding stay.
Jul 01, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Queen bed was very uncomfortable for us. Bunks were too small for teenage son. Teenage camp workers riding around too fast on golf cart. But it was clean and quiet and very close to attractions.
Jul 01, 2017
This is our 2nd stay at this campground both have been great. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Our cabin was right by the bathroom and store which was convenient having a toddler but I will ask for a different area next time as a lot of people walked through our site to get to the bathroom especially in the evening but that is not the campgrounds fault.
Jul 01, 2017
So impressed with the condition of the camp. Everything was clean and tidy and staff was very helpful!!
Jun 29, 2017
We stayed in the rustic cabin and it was fantastic! We had such a great time at this KOA. Will definitely be back
Jun 29, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly helpful staff, very clean (grounds and restrooms), shady
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Cabin we rented was close to the bathrooms. Campground was nice and clean. Loved the Saturday activities. Alexis was super and very entertaining.
Jun 27, 2017
Kinda of a central place to meet up with family at this KOA for a few days of camping. Cabins were very clean and the bathhouse and campground was clean and well kept. Staff very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Would totally recommend this campground.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground. This was our first experience at a KOA and we were very pleased.
Jun 26, 2017
The stay was great but the corner of the cabins should have some kind of protection...multiple head bumps and my husband hit his so hard his hair stuck to the corner of it.
Jun 26, 2017
We love your campground...we can't wait to return. The rest room upgrades are outstanding. It's clean, safe, friendly, fun...nothing much more to say. GREAT place!
Jun 26, 2017
Pool time was great! Enjoyed our cabin; perfect size for our family of 3.
Jun 24, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Think you all so very much for helping us create memories for our kids.
Jun 23, 2017
We stayed for 7 wonderful nights. The staff were friendly and helpful, the cabins were well-maintained, and the pool and bathrooms were very clean. It was quiet and perfect for families.
Jun 20, 2017
Great staff! Forgot some items and they shipped them to us. The kozy kabins are on a hillside so we had to watch the lil one a bit more, but they look like they are leveling out spaces.
Jun 20, 2017
No recycling?!? I won't be able to stay here again, I'm afraid. The cabin, pool and bathrooms were nice though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We only have one option for trash collection in our rural location and they will not pick up anything but cardboard so we recycle cardboard. I really feel like that is not a fair thing to base your entire review of our campground given you found your cabin, our pool and restrooms to be very nice.
Jun 19, 2017
We had a great time at KOA. Love the cabins and there have been some really nice upgrades to the campground since we were here last. Great place to stay!!!
Jun 18, 2017
Super friendly staff and extremely clean facilities. Highly recommended!
Jun 16, 2017
First time staying at a KOA campground. Great place to stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Jun 15, 2017
I arrived late and every thing was ready for our stay. Was very nice. Hope to stay longer next time
Jun 13, 2017
They made us feel very welcome. We have been before. Now we would be coming back more often
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, great set up
Jun 12, 2017
My bride of 37 years had a great time, very relaxing. We were in the area for a church conference and decided to stay here. After everything was over with the conference we visited the local tourist attractions and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you all!
Jun 12, 2017
My second time at this KOA. Both times were great. The campground and the bathrooms are kept clean. The staff is very helpful and courteous.
Jun 09, 2017
Nice campground. kids activities were a plus. The water reserve is in serious need of cleaning and landscaping! That area has the potential to be a nice.
Jun 08, 2017
Loved our cabin tucked into the woods. Nice facilities. Friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2017
My site seemed like an exit off of I-81. Constantly cars driving in especially after 10pm. It took away from the camping feeling as I had 3 roads around me. One in front and on 1 on both sides. It's probably good for people with RVs but the cabin did not have the feeling I had at other koa's like in bar harbor Maine or devils tower in Wyoming. I would look into staying elsewhere later next time.
Jun 05, 2017
I loved my little cabin...so cozy, clean and charming with the back window looking into the woods. The hosts were helpful and sweet (I didn't arrive until almost 10:30pm) The campground was fairly full and still quiet. Totally enjoyed my stay and wished it could have been longer.
Jun 01, 2017
We love our weekend at Natural Bridge KOA. The place was great the people friendly and we had a blast. We had Kabin 175 and the only thing I would suggest is they put a rubber piece of material on the corner of the roof on the shingle area where it comes down on the right side. It's the low side of the front of the Kabin where it is head level. My sister accidentally hit her head. Great Kabins.
May 31, 2017
The campground was beautiful and very well cared for. The people were very accommodating and friendly and the cabin we stayed in had everything we needed. We had a wonderful time and would like to come back someday.
May 31, 2017
The location is great. The site we had was perfect. It was the holiday weekend and full but nice. The bathrooms could have used more then one cleaning a day with the amount of people. They had a great band on Sunday night.
May 31, 2017
I haven't been camping since I was a kid, but after staying at the Natural Bridge KOA I'll be camping again and I will be going back there and to other KOA's.
May 30, 2017
We had a great stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. There is a lot to do in the area and the KOA itself had arts and crafts for the kids, live bands, and ice cream socials. We would stay there again.
May 30, 2017
We had a WONDERFUL TIME!! The cabin was clean, enjoyed the tv and was thankful my dog was welcome in the cabin.
May 29, 2017
May 26, 2017
Thanks! Had a wonderful time! Beautiful area.
May 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
May 21, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
May 21, 2017
Very nice staff! We stayed in a cute, well-maintained one room cabin and loved it! The person who cleaned it left little joke for to enjoy upon arrival too (which we did!) The bath house was VERY nice as well! We so enjoyed our stay, thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award