Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Feb 24, 2015
Staff was very friendly and informative! They cleared the snow from around the cabin and our car which was extremely helpful. I would definitely go back to this campsite!
Feb 18, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
It was a peaceful stay. We really enjoyed ourselves & the staff were very helpful with directions etc. We will definitely be returning.
Feb 03, 2015
nice cozy cottage. Just need a place to lay my head for a night. the only complaint was the heat. It was really cold that night and the only heat was a very small space heater. They need something bigger to heat that room. Very clean campground
Jan 24, 2015
Clean, comfy, well maintained, and great hosts!!! Already booked our return stay.
Jan 12, 2015
We stayed in the new cabins with the bathrooms ! Everything was new and clean and put cabin backed right up to the park, which was great for our two year old. Came equipped with much more than expected. Staff was great and the park was clean. Plus close to everything ! We will be back.
Jan 06, 2015
Easy booking. Clean and in great condition.
Jan 02, 2015
The cabin was great, but the heater was very weak.
Dec 30, 2014
Unfortunately both my son and I got sick and even had to check out a day earlier than scheduled. We came back to this specific KOA because of the location, activities and owner friendliness. Bummed we returned and got ill staying in bed for 3 days. We absolutely will return and continue to share our adventures here on social media <3
Dec 16, 2014
Staff exceptionally courteous and kind (welcoming). Clean, safe grounds and facilities. My son and I had an incredible getaway at this KOA and WILL RETURN.
Dec 03, 2014
We loved this KOA! Very nice cabin. Only thing negative was the bathrooms- they had 1/2 the stalls closed.
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Beautiful, clean cabin, wonderful hosts, perfect time. Thank you!
Dec 01, 2014
Very welcoming to have the cabin warm and the lights on when we arrived late at night after traveling a distance. Thanks!
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
Although tent camping may not have been the smartest of ideas when it was close to winter, the hospitality of KOA staff allowed us to switch to a cabin with little hassle!
Nov 19, 2014
Excellent hosts, cabin, & price! The cabin was comfortable & had all the comforts of home. Thank you for another great stay.
Nov 15, 2014
We stayed in a cabin by the woods. The campground was quiet and very well maintained! Bathrooms were very quiet! We even got a free upgrade due to low census midweek! They provided us with excellent directions to see nearby attractions...the Safari Zoo was amazing, and the views from the parkway breathtaking! Our firewood was delivered to our site directly and offered at a great price!
Nov 11, 2014
I love this KOA
Nov 11, 2014
Great staff and great cabin. We were very happy with the entire stay!
Nov 10, 2014
The deluxe unit I stayed in was new. All my expectations for a comfortable stay were fulfilled. The proof I enjoyed it is supported by the fact I've made reservations for next year.
Nov 10, 2014
Nice clean place. Staff very helpful.
Nov 06, 2014
Really enjoyed my time at your campground. Stayed in a camping cabin and it was very nice. Owners of campground were as nice as anyone could be. Good place to go and getaway!
Nov 03, 2014
The owners are wonderful-- very courteous and friendly. The cabins and bathrooms are clean. Many activities for the kids. We always have a fabulous time!
Nov 03, 2014
Stayed for the weekend in a camping lodge and had a great time! The cabin was very clean and ready upon our arrival. Exactly as described and was a wonderful alternative to staying in an RV. The bath house was also very clean with hot showers!
Nov 03, 2014
Third stay at your wonderful campground. Always a great experience!
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
That Was Absolutely The Cleanest, Friendliest And mMost helpful Campground I Have Ever Been To And My Family And I Loved It!
Oct 28, 2014
We had a great time at the Natural Bridge KOA. Our cabin was clean and perfect for our family...and the location is so convenient to area attractions. Lots of fun activities going on at the campground too!
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
My husband & I stayed in one of your cozy cabins for our anniversary and it was absolutely wonderful. The cabins are very well built, have a porch swing, and just the perfect size for our needs. The staff were friendly, helpful, & very understanding whenever we needed something. We will be back many times :)
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Extremely supportive and pleasant staff. We will be back. Thanks for a great stay.
Oct 21, 2014
VERY CLEAN! HELPFUL, FRIENDLY STAFF! CLOSE TO MANY LOCAL ACTIVITIES; FUN FALL ACTIVITIES FOR ALL TO ENJOY IN THE CAMPGROUND;CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK!
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
We stayed for two nights in the Deluxe Camping Cabin. It was very nice and the perfect size for two. The staff is very friendly and the grounds are well kept. It was so easy to find, right at the exit from I-81 and minutes to surrounding attractions.
Oct 16, 2014
This location needs a drop box for keys.
Oct 14, 2014
We went for a weekend in october and were happy to take part in a halloween packed day Saturday. The cabin was perfect and the staff helpful. We will definitely return! BTW, don't miss out on the safari right next to the campground and visiting the bridge. The campground is in a great location!
Oct 14, 2014
Very fun kid activities. Clean facilities. Staff super Friendly. Loved our stay. The new cabins were great!!!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
We stayed at a camping cabin and enjoyed it. The bathrooms were spacious and clean and we enjoyed the walking trail with the Halloween decorations.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Everything was great as usual! Thanks KOA.
Oct 05, 2014
Clean cabin and rest room accommodations, fast check in I would stay there again.
Oct 05, 2014
Stayed there one night. Had a late check-in and got there to find the firewood on the porch and all ready to go. Great job.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.