Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 03, 2016
Very nice staff. Clean. Obvious that they are putting in the work to maintain the site. Well of of the highway (81/11) to minimize the noise. Nice setting. New sinks, toilets & urinals and they were in the process of redoing the showers. Had a comfortable 4 winter day stay. The only complaint was the slow WIFI. Hey, it was camping.
Jan 30, 2016
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay! The staff was friendly and helpful and we felt very welcomed!
Jan 18, 2016
Nice cabins and overall well maintained koa. Open all year is great
Jan 18, 2016
Conveniently located RIGHT off highway, clean cabins and restrooms, friendly staff.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 21, 2015
Awesome friendly staff! Accommodations were very nice! The camp store had everything you needed! Will definitely return!
Dec 14, 2015
I usually camp in a trailer. However, the situation was better for me to stay in a cabin. It was outstanding! The campground was perfect. Highly recommend and I bet they are slammed in the summer. Will be back!
Dec 01, 2015
The hosts we're amazing and campground was great. Will stay longer next time.
Dec 01, 2015
you guys should be 6 stars.thanks again.jim and gail
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly owners, spotless cabins, well managed property.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Loved the deluxe patio site. The patio area had a nice picnic table, and a lower level fire pit with chairs.
Nov 30, 2015
Best time we have had as a family in years! Thank you!
Nov 09, 2015
A Little noisy from some other campers past quiet time but all in all a great stay with clean bathrooms and cabins. Will most defiantly stay again.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Wonderful campground, friendly staff, clean! We stayed in the basic cabin and it had a heater, an AC, and a lovely front porch swing. Great deal near some great attractions!
Nov 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a wonderful time having bonfires.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
This was such a great KOA! So well kept, clean facilities, nice large sites, and very good location in regards attractions.
Nov 02, 2015
My first time camping In years. And it was a great experience. We will be back!
Oct 27, 2015
This KOA is super and went all out to make Halloween spectacular. Everyone is so friendly and make everyone there feel like family.
Oct 26, 2015
These KOA owners snd staff are awesome, beautiful clean campground, fun activities!!!
Oct 26, 2015
Was there during one of there Halloween weekends. Meet my grand daughter there from the outer banks, we are from Ohio. Very friendly. Lots of planned events, Maria had a great time. I enjoyed handing out candy at trick or treat. Campers are the best, friendliest group of people around.
Oct 26, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Staff were great! October was an awesome month to go camping with all of the fall and Halloween activities!
Oct 19, 2015
We always have the best time at the Lexington, Natural Bridge Koa. The staff is great, such a warm family atmosphere!
Oct 19, 2015
nice people great time
Oct 18, 2015
Great cabin. Clean and spacious bath and restrooms.
Oct 17, 2015
Spacious and clean bathrooms with many stalls, very courteous staff. Will definitely reserve earlier to be able to stay longer!
Oct 13, 2015
nice cabin,great grounds
Oct 12, 2015
Stayed in luxury cabin, had a great time.Cabin was clean and well maintained. Area location was perfect for site seeing and restaurants.
Oct 12, 2015
Fantastic to visit in October. Lots to do for the kids and the Halloween scare trail was awesome!Great location too for Natural Bridge and Blue Ridge Parkway.
Oct 10, 2015
Cons: TP in bathroom very cheap/thin. Cabin sites way too close together, lots of noise. Office a bit far off the roads, mistakes private residence for check-in office. Signs would be great(also for directions to certain sites). Pros: bathrooms very nicely heated and clean, late check-in self explanatory, very easy.
Oct 07, 2015
A lot more fun and relaxing than a stay in a roach motel for a similar price. I stayed in a cabin in 40 degree weather with a space heater and it kept me toasty.
Oct 07, 2015
Stayed at a camping cabin, very clean, staff were pleasant and helpful. Always a great experience at KOA.
Oct 06, 2015
It was great nice little cabin with all the necessities better then a hotel I would recommend this to anyone and would defiantly stay again!!!
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
had a great time
Oct 05, 2015
Good level sites
Sep 30, 2015
The people were friendly and helpful. The facility was clean. The weather was horrible; so, it was not our best stay and there is nothing they could do. I appreciated that they tried to make suggestions that were dry.
Sep 30, 2015
Loved the location. Cabins were great. Hated the rain ugh...
Sep 28, 2015
Even though it rained the whole time we still had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The camp ground was kept up and clean. The cabins were clean. A very nice place to stay and we will be back again
Sep 28, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, good cabins
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Overall our stay was great. The camp staff were courteous and friendly. The campground and the facilities were well maintained.
Sep 24, 2015
so thankful cabin was near bathroom as requested. Had a wonderful stay. so appreciative for the free appreciation night. can't wait to camp again
Sep 22, 2015
We really enjoy staying at this KOA. It's always clean, nicely layed out and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Clean cabin, friendly staff, fun activities. Our ONLY complaint was the crazy amount of stink bugs (hundreds) on the outside of our cabin, which tended to fly on us as we were sitting around the fire, although they were only terrible for a couple hours out of the day.
Sep 22, 2015
Great staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps