Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Loved the cabins. This was a family trip and we rented 5 rustic cabins. Bathrooms were excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing we did not like was the grills were ground level and with children along, they posed a fall risk if the kids were trying to go from one family cabin to another after dark. Would have like them to be at normal height with separate rim for wood fires.
Jul 27, 2016
You really need to replace the mattress in that bedroom, cabin 174. It was truly horrible to sleep on and sagged all night. I got no sleep as a result. Staff were great, pool nice AC ok not fantastic, larger tvs for the 10 rental would be better.
Jul 25, 2016
I and my Family enjoyed the stay over the weekend. We found it to be clean and family friendly. The staff was pleasant and helpful in every way.
Jul 24, 2016
Clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again. We loved the porch swing at our cabin!
Jul 23, 2016
Have always enjoyed our stays at this location and we continue to do so. Nice facilities and grounds. Always peacful
Jul 20, 2016
Always a very friendly staff. Extremely clean cabin.
Jul 19, 2016
We love camping at this koa.staff are great.they have remodel the b.r. and they are nicer than my b.r.s at home can't wait to go again.
Jul 18, 2016
We used this for our family reunion and it was great. Everything and everyone was close by. Cabins were very clean and nice. Could use a few more deluxe cabins though.
Jul 18, 2016
Our site didn't have any level areas. Other than that we enjoyed our stay there. The campground is beautiful and we had a great time.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Clean facilities and great staff
Jul 16, 2016
Cabin was great, kids loved the pool can't wait to return
Jul 13, 2016
Great campground! Very family oriented. My family loved it!
Jul 13, 2016
It would be nice if the cabin picnic tables could be put on a level surface, especially to make cooking easier.
Jul 13, 2016
I was very impressed with the very updated and clean bathrooms! The owner is very friendly and helpful. There was an awesome Christmas I July celebration going on with site decoration contests and all kinds of activities for the kids.
Jul 12, 2016
Deluxe loft cabin was fantastic, spacious enough for the 6 of us. If we made any changes we would develop the playground a bit more, but other than that it was great. Staff were very helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Clean, accomodating staff. Great place!
Jul 12, 2016
What a great stay, campground was clean, quiet and near by awesome attractions. Definitely would come back!
Jul 11, 2016
It would have been nice if there was some type of cafe.
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful, friendly campground. .bathrooms were very clean. We will definitely go back :)
Jul 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean and quiet. My only complaint is we told the grounds staff there was a wasp nest under our cabin porch and was told there is nothing they can do. My husband is very allergic to wasps so did not sit outside. I should have spoken to someone in the office, but we were only there for 1 night so wasn't a huge deal.
Jul 11, 2016
OUTSTANDING HOSPITALITY. CONGER FAMILY GOES ABOVE & BEYOND. WE VISIT THIS NATURAL BRIDGE KOA AGAIN & AGAIN. SPOTLESS FACILITIES, VERY REASONABLE CABIN RATES. THIS ALSO HELPS IN OUR DECISION TO CAMP HERE AS REGULAR CUSTOMERS. COURTEOUS SERVICE. CONGER FAMILY IS VERY CONSCIENTIOUS, AND IT SHOWS IN THE CARE THAT THEY TAKE TO ENSURE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & PLEASANT CAMPING EXPERIENCE. THANKS !!
Jul 10, 2016
Great and beautiful cabin. With my restless kids, it was a good location because the playground facilities kept them busy. Great customer service. We all had a blast. We couldn't have ask for more.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
wonderful place to relax.
Jul 07, 2016
We stayed in the luxury cabin and it was much cuter than we even expected. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It had an IKEA feel to it. We want to come back again soon! There were so many fun things to do and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 07, 2016
Campground very clean. Bathroom clean. After 10 pm everyone was quiet enough for my little one to be able to sleep comfortable.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great experience! We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2016
Loved this KOA! We camped in a primitive tent site. The site was very nice! Great bath houses! All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The weather was calling for rain on the morning of our departure and they kindly allowed us to pay the difference in price and stay in a cabin on our final night so that we didn't have to pack up our tent in the rain! We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
Great place! Wonderful cabin, service & the folks were so friendly and accommodating!
Jul 05, 2016
One nice, newer bathhouse. Deluxe cabins are quite nice as well. Store has all the items you would need for a typical camping trip.
Jul 04, 2016
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND GREAT UP KEEP WITH THE PLACE
Jul 03, 2016
It was a very nice stay. The only problem we had was what was called a loft. It should be called a sleeping loft since you can't stand. Was not expecting to crawl around.
Jul 02, 2016
Very easy and the ammenities were very clean and nice!
Jul 01, 2016
The best showers I've experienced at a KOA... Dry cabin was a bit tired.. Fan only worked if light was on but staff brought a fan.. thank you.. also.. noticed termite evidence..
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone was extremely friendly. The cabin was extremely clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Great koa. Clean and friendly.
Jun 21, 2016
Great campground clean, nice sites, friendly staff. loved our week there would definitely come back and have already recommended it to others
Jun 21, 2016
We had a blast while staying there very nice clean camp ground.
Jun 20, 2016
I always enjoying staying here. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Clean and fun campground!! Only complaint I have was the sleeper sofa in the deluxe lodge was horrendous !! Other than that we are always pleased!!
Jun 20, 2016
I thought the overall experience was good, it was clean and the staff was helpful but the layout and planning for the sites was terrible. There were no plants or space between areas and the tent camping was ridiculous. I am glad I was in a cabin or I would have left.
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin that was a nice size and very clean. The beds are rather uncomfortable though. Restrooms and showers were very clean. Staff was pleasant. Younger staff members were driving golf carts fast through campground, sliding and kicking up gravel when making a stop. Overall, very happy with our stay.
Jun 20, 2016
This was our first visit to a KOA and we loved staying in our one-room cabin. Everything was very clean. We got in too late to take part in most of the Saturday activities but did get to enjoy the Ice Cream Social. We want to plan a longer stay in the future.
Jun 20, 2016
Horrible experience. 2 nights in a tent and 1 in a cabin. Had to clean each site prior to setup ourselves. Were required to move our tent in rain with no help. WiFi moves at a glacial pace. Getting a full refund from my card company thankfully. Read our other online review for more details. Be careful to ask questions and get it in writing. Very close campsites. Not enough space. Lots of trees.
Jun 19, 2016
Bathrooms were very clean - well done. Nice pool, though water was cold! Store prices for most things was not too high. Wifi was very weak and slow.
Jun 18, 2016
Great place. Just stayed one night. No problems.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
The deluxe cabins were so cute inside and very clean! The whole campground was clean and had wonderful staff.
Jun 12, 2016
Everything was very clean. Everyone was very friendly. Just one thing though it could be explained where to put the key when you're not open.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award