Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
May 21, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
May 21, 2017
Very nice staff! We stayed in a cute, well-maintained one room cabin and loved it! The person who cleaned it left little joke for to enjoy upon arrival too (which we did!) The bath house was VERY nice as well! We so enjoyed our stay, thank you!
May 20, 2017
May 19, 2017
wonderful place, can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the staff is and very clean and well kept premises.
May 16, 2017
Very nice campground, friendly staff- Will come back
May 16, 2017
Kind staff, clean cabin, beautiful location! Thanks!
May 15, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Only downfall is the dated playground equipment.
May 15, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The deluxe cabin was really nice! Also, great location and things to do in the area.
May 08, 2017
Clean,kind and fun The best camping location and perfectly locaTed near great hikes.
May 08, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
The cabin was nice and clean when we arrived. The bathrooms and showers stayed clean regardless of the rainy weather. Our four dogs were with us and loved the agility equipment in the k9 camp area. The nature trail is great for a morning and/or evening walk. We had a great stay.
Apr 26, 2017
I'm extremely proud of the Natural Bridge KOA family who are obviously pouring their hearts into making their campground the best KOA. My family and I have stayed here for the past 4 years and it's only getting better! Well done and a sincere "thank you" for helping me create lifelong memories for my girls.
Apr 25, 2017
Only a one night stay but have stayed at this KOA before. Clean, conveniently located, easy to get to, and congenial staff. Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 25, 2017
We rented the deluxe cabin and it was so nice, clean and well stocked.
Apr 23, 2017
Our deluxe cabin was VERY nice!!! We loved it!!!
Apr 23, 2017
We had an amazing time! Our only complaint is that the water was very cold every time we tried to take a shower.. The staff were all friendly, and the activities for the children were awesome. Thank you for making our adventure away fabulous!
Apr 21, 2017
Everything was perfect with ONE exception.The flyer for the egg hunt said 830.We assumed that by showing up by 830 our kids would be in time to participate.We arrived at 827.The employee had already released the under 6 age group and was releasing the over 6 age group. It was 827. Bc of this my kids 2 of which were under 6 got TWO eggs. My son,3. Start when you say you will.3kidsbrokehearts.
Apr 21, 2017
Great location, our kids loved the rustic cabin we stayed in. The volleyball court was a huge plus, except tractors were parked on the court. But we aren't that good so it wasn't a big deal. Also would have liked the playground equipment to be updated. Overall we had a blast, staff were helpful and friendly.
Apr 17, 2017
The cabin was cute, but dusty and dirty. The beds were horrible.no one could sleep on the top bunk. Very unhappy with bedding. For the money I could have gotten nivce hotel room. Thank yoiu
Apr 16, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Very relaxing!
Apr 15, 2017
Wonderful and friendly staff, had a wonderful time!!! Our cabin was very clean - I would recommend this KOA to everyone!!! Extremely convienent off the interstate- we will definitely stay again!!!!
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin, and we really had a great time. The only drawback was the infestation of stink bugs, but I think maybe that's to be expected.
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice cabin, restrooms and showers were clean. Very friendly staff. Would stay again.
Apr 13, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay - friendly,, helpful staff and owners. Very nice facilities and by the looks of things even more updates underway. And the bathroom/showers were immaculate - by far the best we've seen at any campsite.
Apr 12, 2017
stayed in the cabins w/o bathroom. Cabin was SUPER clean and new. Bathrooms very clean too. Friendly staff.
Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful. Clean cabin area. Wonderful bathroom/shower facility.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
Staff was courteous and kind Campground was clean
Apr 02, 2017
The host was wonderful and saw me coming to the store to heat up our dinner in the micro. She came back and let me in so that I could heat our food. Very kind and the bathrooms and showers were clean and nice.
Mar 27, 2017
Had a great one night stay this past weekend. Loved the calm, community feel and the playground.
Mar 27, 2017
We love it! It's clean and very cozy!
Mar 26, 2017
We had a great stay to see the natural bridge. Easy check it/check out, clean and cozy.
Mar 23, 2017
Loved the cabin. Nice, quiet place to stay.
Mar 20, 2017
We just stayed from Thursday to Sunday in one of the cabins and we had the best time. The cabin was perfect for our family of four. The cabin was also very clean. We were very happy to have a propane grill to cook on and a fire pit that we used to build a fire and hang out. The staff there was excellent and I would definitely recommend this campground to people!
Mar 10, 2017
Lodge was extremely clean and wonderful. Staff friendly and helpful. Best campground. Definitely would recommended staying at.
Mar 06, 2017
My family and I absolutely love this KOA and the surrounding area. We have stayed several times and plan to return in the future. The owners are incredibly kind, helpful, and super hospitable!
Feb 27, 2017
The stay was nice and the campground was lovely- however, my cabin had a very unpleasant odor that I was unable to get rid of- despite opening the windows. Please inspect the cabin to determine what may be causing the odor. Other than that- all was great.
Feb 22, 2017
LOVED the Lodge cabin! Will choose this over a hotel always! Only recommendation is the coffee pot was small and didn't work well. We suggest replacing with a full size. We left before the office was open, so we couldn't tell you before we left.
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
While the cabin was very clean and the front desk people were amazing. We had no hot water for a shower. I had to go to my best friends wedding looking like a mess.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish you would have said something during your stay instead of waiting until you checked out. The element in the tank burned out and it is a quick fix. Additionally, we have very clean restroom facilities with tons of hot water. Please, always say something when you are here, its our job to help!
Jan 29, 2017
Adorable cabin. Plenty of room and everything we needed in the kitchen. Can't wait to visit again
Jan 18, 2017
This was a well-kept KOA. The staff were friendly, and the cabin we stayed in was cozy. The office was under some renovations, but that did not change the hospitality of the two staff members working. We were there very much off-season.
Jan 18, 2017
Cabins don't have refrigerators which is a huge minus. Cabins near restrooms are so tightly packed together that driveways are too short for a long truck or van. Ceiling fan didn't work and front door deadbolt failed on the 4th day but was fixed within 30 mins. Old space heater too scary to use with dog so had to buy one. Not walkable/bikable outside campground. Nice nature trail for dog walking.
Jan 11, 2017
Loved it and would stay again anytime!
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Bob and Betty from the getgo. I had to reschedule my trip 3 times due to family illness. They were wonderful about it. I was by myself and they thoughtfully put me at the cabin near the office and bathrooms, which are very, very nice. The whole park was clean, everyone friendly and a great location. Stars are fabulous at night there! I will be back!
Dec 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, very friendly and helpful hosts!
Dec 24, 2016
one of my most favorite Koa.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award