Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Good service, functional hookups, good pool. However; the sites were quite small, and we could not use the firepit if we chose to use our awning.
Jul 23, 2017
Only stayed 2 nights! Good size pull through down on the lower level, but a pond when it rains heavy. Pool had over maximum capacity when we decided to swim. Overall property could use some upgrades. Very old play equipment for children.
Jul 23, 2017
First time at a KOA. Very clean grounds, pool and bathrooms. Nice employees. A bit to busy but good for an overnight.
Jul 22, 2017
Great campground.
Jul 22, 2017
Beautiful sites very friendly
Jul 22, 2017
I would recommend this KOA to anyone with travel trailer or a smaller RV (38 feet or less). It was tight with my 42 foot coach. I could not get level without my front wheels being off the ground. Great people very professional.
Jul 22, 2017
We were very pleased with roominess of the site and the cleanliness of the grounds. Close proximity to the natural bridge was great.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Looking forward to our next visit to this outstanding facility!
Jul 21, 2017
Ken the owner was so helpful to us. I was a first timer and the power went out in my camper and he was so generous with his help. Bathrooms really clean. Campground itself very clean. I will definitely be staying there again.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
I really liked the location it is near the highway but back in a secluded area so it is so quiet. Loved it, if we are back in the area we will definitely stay with you.
Jul 21, 2017
A Well maintained, clean and convenient location with friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 21, 2017
No ac

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When you book the cabin with the description: "THIS CABIN DOES NOT HAVE A/C" in all caps you are booking a cabin without air conditioning. That is why it is $8 cheaper than the other cabins. We offer a range of cabins to suit everyone's needs and price points, make sure you select the one that is right for you.
Jul 20, 2017
Very clean bathrooms and shower facilities. The best I've seen at a campground. Nice campground. Helpful staff.
Jul 20, 2017
Beautiful spot, great staff, and amenities! This was our second time staying there.! We hope to stay again. Clean, nice pool, great pull through! One of our favorites!
Jul 20, 2017
I love this KOA! Have stayed in pull-throughs and cabins. Very well-maintained and clean! Cleanest bathrooms I've seen at any campground ever!
Jul 20, 2017
Very friendly. Escort to site. We will book again!
Jul 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our sites were directly across from office, pool and game room. Maybe a few more activities for children instead of just on Saturday.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We were only there for one night on trip north. Would stopover again as it was clean and friendly staff
Jul 18, 2017
We had our 50th family reunion. 55 attended and everyone had a wonderful time. The bath houses are so very clean; the cabins are comfortable; and the staff/owners are very, very nice. We will be back next year for no. 51!
Jul 18, 2017
Like the escort to your site. Staff was friendly. Camp ground was well keep. Most impressed by the bathhouse. The shower water actually went down the drain and not into a puddle under were you have to try off at. Would stay here again.
Jul 18, 2017
We enjoyed the site with a deck, the playground could use some updating, the pool was great
Jul 18, 2017
We were only there 2 nights traveling from NC to PA but it was a very nice stay and the people were great.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a great time and live the campground and the people who managed and ran it. Our site 4 had the sewage dump in a very inconvenient position requiring me to crawl on the ground under my unit to coonnect and disconnect the sewage hose. Otherwise it would be 5 stars.
Jul 17, 2017
Stayed at one of the patio site. Enjoyed the time we were there.
Jul 17, 2017
This KOA is definitely the best one I have stayed at yet. I got one of their deluxe deck sites and they are totally worth the money. Staff was extremely friendly and made a lot of effort to ensure that there were activities. Will definitely be staying here again.
Jul 17, 2017
This campground is not only conveniently located, but it is beautiful and comfortable. Although our stay was only for a stopover, we would love to extend our stay on our next visit.
Jul 17, 2017
Nice wooded campsites, clean bathrooms. Sites were level and well-tended.
Jul 17, 2017
As an adult, I was disappointed that there wasn't much to do. No golf cart rentals available, they discouraged bicycle riding for some reason, and no cafe or place to eat on-site My fault I guess for not doing my homework ahead of time. Much cheaper than the next closest campground. I would definitely spend the extra money and stay down the road. It's fine if you just want peace and quiet.
Jul 17, 2017
Very lovely little cabin. cozy and clean. I loved my stay, will come back another time for sure!
Jul 17, 2017
The campground was very clean and well taken care of. This was our first time staying in one of the cabins and we loved it. They also offered a lot of activities on the weekends for kids. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 17, 2017
We stayed overnight at Natural Bridge KOA on our way to D.C. This is a beautiful campground and all of the staff were so friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much that we plan to make a another trip here.
Jul 17, 2017
OK, for a one night stay while traveling, but not as a destination. Sites are small and on top of each other, Wifi was unuseable due to slow speed
Jul 17, 2017
Everyone was very professional and when I met the owner he was very helpful and is great with his customers . The site and bath house was top notch.
Jul 17, 2017
Virginia is beautiful. We loved the trees and the rivers.
Jul 17, 2017
We really enjoyed the cleanliness and hospitality at this KOA. We had a wonderful trip. Thank you.
Jul 16, 2017
Stayed overnight on our way to PA. Nice campground. Owners were very nice. Bathrooms nice. Nice wooded area.
Jul 16, 2017
beautiful camp ground
Jul 16, 2017
The campsites are REALLY close together, but as long as you're prepared for that - it's a great place, and very clean!
Jul 15, 2017
Well organized and kept up campgrounds. We'll be back!
Jul 15, 2017
Beautiful, quiet and very well maintained setting, smiling and friendly staff
Jul 14, 2017
nice lamp ground a bit tight for large class a coaches on the upper road
Jul 14, 2017
wonderful in-the-woods camp ground
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean and the staff was very friendly. Our tent site was great. Shaded and private. Hope to go back in the fall.
Jul 14, 2017
Super nice people,campground was very clean and quite.It is a lot easier to get around than it looks like it will be when you first enter.Will come back again.
Jul 14, 2017
The campgrounds have been greatly improved since our last visit. Our grandsons really enjoyed the playground. And for convenience, the pet part joins the playground.
Jul 14, 2017
The most enjoyable vacation camping, I was so pleased that the campground was well kept and the owners so friendly. Kudos to the KOA Lexington VA
Jul 14, 2017
Nice quite campground..nice clean /level sites...very friendly staff..
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award