Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2015
My wife & I had a wonderful time! Very peaceful and clean. Staff was very friendly!
Jun 17, 2015
Beautiful and gorgeous! The only problem which is not a big one, is that the campground descends a hill-but hey great exercise!
Jun 17, 2015
It was great having a koa so close to Natural Bridge. The grounds were a 'little' crowded but clean and great places to walk our dog. Sometimes i think KOA's should take 1 spot out of each row so we campers have a tad more elbow room.
Jun 17, 2015
very nice campground. Management helped me get FedEx delivered here.
Jun 17, 2015
When we made the reservation we knew there was no bathroom and we would have to rent a t.v. (that was fuzzy and hard to see a picture for $10 that would've been nice) but no where did it say we would have to RENT sheets I would've kept looking or atleast when I got there I would've known about that expense as well.
Jun 16, 2015
The staff was great, made my family feel very welcome and we totally enjoyed the time at the KOA. If any problems occured they were handle fast and promt with a cheerful attitute.
Jun 16, 2015
It's a very nice and clean campground. The folks in the store were very friendly and the free coffee is a great and unexpected bonus! They set us up to go to a great wings restaurant in town. They also have a big checkers board, which we really enjoy. We will definitely be back!
Jun 16, 2015
We stayed in a 2 room cabin and loved having the AC when it got hot! We were close to restrooms which was super convenient and they were kept clean! We also enjoyed the ice cream social! We will definitely recommend and come back again!
Jun 16, 2015
We went for the deluxe site and we loved it! Nice deck, very level. All the services worked well, very quiet and beautiful. Great access to the highway and lots of signage. The owners and all employees were great! Very nice and helpful. We want to return in the fall for the change of seasons! Thanks!
Jun 16, 2015
Very clean, well cared for campground. All staff were very courteous and helpful.
Jun 16, 2015
Nice accomodations and great amenities. Perfect proximity to the Safari Park.
Jun 15, 2015
Had a great time, space was really unlevel due to new gravels being put down but everyone helped getting boards and other things to assist in leveling. My steps were way to high and the pwner gave me a set of wooden steps to use. Everyone was cheerful and helpfull. We will return soon
Jun 15, 2015
Stayed for 2 weeks. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The restrooms and pool were extremely clean. Saturday activities for the kids. Grounds well maintained. Good wifi service. RV utilities all functioned properly.
Jun 15, 2015
A beautiful facility where the personnel is very helpful. Enjoyed out stay very much.
Jun 15, 2015
The staff was very friendly. My family enjoyed Saturdays activities.
Jun 15, 2015
Great campground and very nice owners. Would definitely stay again if in area.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Clean,great restroom and showers, good sites, friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2015
We spent a lovely weekend here. The campground is hilly, so people with mobility issues will have trouble walking, but the sites are not too close and the hosts are delightful.
Jun 15, 2015
our stay was ok we were told at 10 o'clock we were not allowed to play our music at all. I did not agree with that at all because it was not loud we have stayed at other koa's and never had a problem. The sites were very unlevel. We did enjoy the pool and the bathrooms were very clean.
Jun 14, 2015
This is the best run camp ground that we have stayed in.
Jun 14, 2015
Restrooms were clean, with plenty of hot water. Employees were helpful and friendly. Tent sites were well away from RVs. Location is convenient.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice location with plenty of trees. Spaces were really close.
Jun 14, 2015
Only stayed one night on my way to PA. Will go back for extended stay. Sight level; quick in and out.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice layout, beautiful spot. We camp in a tent and the availability of power, wifi, hot showers, and a dishwashing area were all very useful.
Jun 14, 2015
We liked how neat and clean everything was. Also liked how friendly and helpful the people behind the counter were.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice RV park. Easy to get to and friendly staff. Only stayed 1 night in a 5th wheel passing through. Four stars only due to price. Would stay again if in the area
Jun 13, 2015
About the 3rd time staying here. Nice facilities, including a pet playground which we used. Stayed for 5 days with another couple while touring the area. Great place to stay!!
Jun 13, 2015
Cabin was clean and comfortable for eight of us. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I'd do it again, the kids had a great time.
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful all around place to stay!
Jun 13, 2015
Excellent staff. They were always genuinely friendly. Pay for firewood and they bring it to your site. Where sites we hilly the gravel pad was relatively legal and a spacious wooden and railed porch.
Jun 12, 2015
We only stayed one night but were impressed by the friendly staff, clean restrooms and fairly level drive through campsite. We like a lot of trees and this area is filled with them. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 12, 2015
Great experience. Great hosts.. Well kept. Would go back for sure.
Jun 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, especially, the neatness of the resort, the excellent help getting into the space, and the refreshing pool.
Jun 11, 2015
lovely campground and beautiful area
Jun 10, 2015
Great friendly owners.
Jun 09, 2015
Great campground and clean restrooms.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating they are making it better it was enjoyable and relaxing just what the wife and I needed
Jun 09, 2015
It was great except for the raih. Why didn't you make it stop.
Jun 09, 2015
Clean, well maintained, great Staff....loved our lot...had concrete pad, wood deck....nicely situated..good location...great stay.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Great location close to the Natural Bridge and the Safari.It was my 2-year-old first time sleeping in a cabin. He loved everything .. the cabin, the fire, and all the kids events!
Jun 08, 2015
Nice people and staff. Clean campground.
Jun 08, 2015
Very clean nice staff
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly staff!
Jun 08, 2015
We loved our stay at the KOA!! From now on we will see if there is one in the areas we plan to visit!!
Jun 07, 2015
Frequency of the bathroom cleaning should be increased
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean, very convent to the interstate and very friendly! Have stayed here before amd will again for sure!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.