Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
Had not camped in over 20 years. Bought new camper and this was the first time out. The staff was fantastic, the campground was well maintained, bathrooms very clean. lots of activities for the kids. Will definitely be back.
Oct 12, 2015
Lovely, woodsy setting. Pleasant staff. We were escorted to our site which was nice. Would have liked site to be wider for easier walking to table and fire pit.Great location for an easy drive to Lexington.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Grounds need some work. Spaces need leveling and roadways widened and paved, but the new owners are working hard.
Oct 11, 2015
Very user friendly staff and management at this beautiful location. Had a great time and will be back!
Oct 11, 2015
Better service than I received at the Four Seasons Hotel in Boston.
Oct 10, 2015
We only stayed overnight, but it seemed like a decent campground.
Oct 10, 2015
Cons: TP in bathroom very cheap/thin. Cabin sites way too close together, lots of noise. Office a bit far off the roads, mistakes private residence for check-in office. Signs would be great(also for directions to certain sites). Pros: bathrooms very nicely heated and clean, late check-in self explanatory, very easy.
Oct 10, 2015
Nice spot.right off the highway. A nice big field to walk the dogs.
Oct 09, 2015
Staff could NOT have been more helpfull and friendly. The stay was a real safe haven due to rough weather in the area. My ONLY neative was the rest rooms. They were clean but old and dated needing a total over haul, but again the were clean and functional.
Oct 09, 2015
campsites are nowhere near level. It's very difficult for fifth wheel owners to level the camper and truck in order to detach the hitch from the camper. The staff were not at helpful.
Oct 08, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, thanks for your hospitality.
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
It is a nice campground, and we have stayed there 2 times. Each time we have been put in the same site which I think is one of the worse. The steps of the MH open right into large exposed roots of a large tree
Oct 07, 2015
A lot more fun and relaxing than a stay in a roach motel for a similar price. I stayed in a cabin in 40 degree weather with a space heater and it kept me toasty.
Oct 07, 2015
Stayed at a camping cabin, very clean, staff were pleasant and helpful. Always a great experience at KOA.
Oct 06, 2015
It was great nice little cabin with all the necessities better then a hotel I would recommend this to anyone and would defiantly stay again!!!
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
had a great time
Oct 06, 2015
Good stop for us. Sewer connections are too far to back end of site; maybe not universal throughout Campground.
Oct 06, 2015
Very friendly and courteous staff. Beautiful surroundings.
Oct 06, 2015
2nd stay here. Great staff (owners), well maintained grounds.
Oct 05, 2015
This was our third stay. Maybe next time the weather will cooperate.
Oct 05, 2015
Good level sites
Oct 05, 2015
The campground was clean and well maintained. Due to the weather, we didn't get out much, but in the future, I am sure we will stay again.
Oct 05, 2015
We messed up the arrive date on our reservation. Even though they were very busy they accommodated for the night. Bathroom and shower was immaculate. Would stay there again if in the area.
Oct 05, 2015
This was our second stay at this campground. Very well maintained and friendly employees.
Oct 04, 2015
The staff were helpful and courteous. The campgound was well kept and far enough from the highway that it was very peaceful in a wooded environment.
Oct 03, 2015
Many upgrades, nicely maintained
Oct 03, 2015
We got in at closing time and they took us right to the site. Helped us get set up. Lots of things for teens,basketball court,volleyball field, pool whiches close mid September later than most. All the sites were shaded and roomy. Had great game room, pool table ,air hockey , and video games ,ping pong. We travel with dogs alot although this time we did not have them. They have a fenced in area w
Oct 03, 2015
Restrooms and grounds very neat and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Oct 02, 2015
Lovely campground, very clean and quiet, thanks so much
Oct 02, 2015
We appreciate the service and convenience.
Oct 02, 2015
Very pleased w/campground. Staff very friendly and pleasant. Will stay here again. Keep up the good work.
Oct 02, 2015
Site not prepped, grill dirty, deck messy, deep ruts in road, lack of grounds and site maintenance
Oct 01, 2015
Nice camp ground, very helpful and friendly staff
Sep 30, 2015
The campsite was nice and large enough to walk around. The people that work there are very knowledgeable and courteous.
Sep 30, 2015
The people were friendly and helpful. The facility was clean. The weather was horrible; so, it was not our best stay and there is nothing they could do. I appreciated that they tried to make suggestions that were dry.
Sep 30, 2015
We stayed at a premium site in a 36 ft. 5th wheel.
Sep 30, 2015
Loved the location. Cabins were great. Hated the rain ugh...
Sep 30, 2015
Very well kept campground.
Sep 30, 2015
Nice, friendly reception. Loved the deck at our campsite. Thank you!
Sep 29, 2015
We would recommend this campground for a stop-over off the highway. The staff is very helpful and does a good job. We were there due to a close-by event. We enjoyed our stay but having a pull through site gave us a different neighbor daily with early morning wake-ups from diesel engines. Should be a separate area for longer stays. Very clean campground.
Sep 29, 2015
Staff was great.
Sep 28, 2015
Even though it rained the whole time we still had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The camp ground was kept up and clean. The cabins were clean. A very nice place to stay and we will be back again
Sep 28, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, good cabins
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 27, 2015
Great location for us, clean, friendly staff, thinking we will be back in the future.
Sep 27, 2015
Great place. Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps