Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We camped with a large group of people and the staff were very accommodating to our need to be close together. The staff were friendly and the restrooms clean. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Sep 21, 2015
There are not many campgrounds where you feel like you are staying with lifelong friends but this one gives you that exact feeling
Sep 21, 2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The facilities were kept clean
Sep 21, 2015
Pretty standard, smells good all the time!
Sep 20, 2015
Delightful stay. Wonderful couple running the area.
Sep 20, 2015
Clean,clean,clean. Everyone very friendly. Level space. Peaceful. In a class c. Seemed to be excessive stink bugs.
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice stay.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Everyone was friendly and the campground was clean. It was nice to have the pool open for afternoon relaxation.
Sep 20, 2015
Great place
Sep 20, 2015
Pleasant, helpful staff
Sep 19, 2015
Average KOA. Sites are not very level & some are very tight. Some sites, like ours, have decks that are worthless. That being said; we did enjoy our week at this KOA.
Sep 19, 2015
The only thing that I found to be a problem is when you come back to your RV at night they do not have any lighting to show where you can turn. But other than that it was very nice, and we would go back if in the area!
Sep 19, 2015
Very helpful staff. Beautiful countryside surrounding the campground. Historic homes and churches abound, as well as 18th and 19th century industry.
Sep 19, 2015
Site was ok, not great. Bit short for 38' plus towed car. Pool good. Office staff pleasant. One of sewer drains was out in site/pad area and we had to drop car to get out of site.
Sep 19, 2015
This was a very clean park quiet the staff was very friendly. Will stay here on next visit .
Sep 19, 2015
Easy off and on. Staff were great.
Sep 18, 2015
The campground was very peaceful and well organized. The deck on my deluxe site was fantastic!
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean. Close to everything. Could use a little more lighting at night.
Sep 18, 2015
Great helpful owners and staff. Very nice campground and clean bathrooms.
Sep 18, 2015
Easy access. Shaded pull-thru site with escort. Nice pool still open mid-September.
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean camp. Friendly service. Bathrooms great! Would come again!!!
Sep 18, 2015
Nice atmosphere and facilities, everything works!
Sep 18, 2015
Handy location, adequate services, spaces need to be leveled.
Sep 17, 2015
Clean, well organised and staffed, great cabins!
Sep 17, 2015
Mostly level site, all the hookups and lots of things to see and do in the area.
Sep 17, 2015
beautiful grounds, and spacious sites with lots of trees. Facility well maintained.
Sep 17, 2015
Very clean facility. Friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice campground. Could not stay there if I had my trailer (corners to narrow, couldn't make the turn. I'm 70 feet long with trailer. very nice campground, more trailer camper orientated than Motorhome.
Sep 16, 2015
The site was very cozy and friendly. Very clean as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
great relaxing, friendly staff would highly recommend
Sep 15, 2015
Stayed 4 nights. Friendly helpful staff. Kept up nicely. Did not like the camper on terraced land. Sites too crowded.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We had customer service from this excellent KOA campground that went above and any other place we have ever been!!
Sep 15, 2015
Clean Clean Clean Friendly Friendly Friendly

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
Sep 14, 2015
Great
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the Premium Kampsite!
Sep 14, 2015
This was our first time staying in a RV and a park. We were very pleased with our stay.
Sep 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay & the Congers were wonderful hosts. The deluxe cabin we stayed in is only a year old & very well kept & clean. Beautiful on the inside. The downside was on the outside where we parked our SUV. It is a drop off one side of the patio & gravel downhill to the vehicle, not far, but enough someone could get hurt. All in all though, a great place to stay. We will be back.
Sep 14, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA three times and don't have any complaints. Infact the owner came to our camp site to make sure every thing was ok.
Sep 14, 2015
We had a pretty good stay. The sites were a little smaller than expected.
Sep 14, 2015
It's a very family fun campground. Very peaceful
Sep 14, 2015
It was great, lovely scenery, cleanest bathrooms I have ever witnessed at a campground
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Convenient to interstate. Staff extremely helpful. Sites are tight and terrain is steep. Met our needs for an overnight stop.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps