Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2014
Lovely area, spotless restrooms, well-stocked store. Bob, the owner, was friendly and helpful. All-in-all, a great stay.
Sep 12, 2014
We are regulars at this camp ground and always feel special. It is obvious they care about the camp ground as they continue to upgrade it.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Very disappointed in our site. General overview is that unless one upgraded to one of the more premier sites, sites were in bad need of repair. They need leveling, re-graveling and picnic tables need to have deteriorated boards replaced and painting. One positive was staff, particularly our escort to our site; very friendly and helpful. Big disappointment compared to a KOA in PA night prior.
Sep 10, 2014
Our stay was quiet and enjoyable. A nice, young man accompanied us to our site and was very eager to help. Also, the office staff was always helpful above and beyond when we needed info about different locations.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Very beautiful park, great staff and wonderful sites.
Sep 08, 2014
My family and I had a wonderful time over the holiday weekend. The Owners and Staff were wonderful and pleasant to deal with. See ya'll soon.
Sep 08, 2014
Enjoyed our stay except my son was disappointed that the pool was closed for some kind of maintenance issue while we were there....
Sep 08, 2014
Wonderful campground. Clean cabins and bathrooms, lots of family activities, and friendly owners. We are already planning our next visit.
Sep 07, 2014
need work on pool
Sep 07, 2014
Clean efficient well maintained and easy check in with escorted Service to site. We arrived about 8:45 p.m. Office still open very nice
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
This is the best campground I have stayed in. The family and staff make you feel as if you have come to visit them instead of just coming to camp.It is a great hombase to do many daytime excursions and know when you get back that all of your belongs are safe and you can relax and participate in activities that are being held on the weekends and have a great way of meeting fellow 'kampers'.
Sep 05, 2014
We just loved it and the staff was very helpful & friendly !!!
Sep 05, 2014
our site was level front to back and only slightly off side to side I was able to get level without blocks under the tires. The wifi was excellent. Cable tv was a little fuzzy but useable.
Sep 04, 2014
The areas where clean and well kept, the safari park right next door was an added bonus. Wish that more cabins where pet friendly.
Sep 04, 2014
Fantastic campsite. Lovely staff. Very pretty location and great facilities. Staff were so helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 03, 2014
Clean bath house. Clean Pool. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
It was one of the cleanest campgrounds I've been to and Most of the staff was very friendly
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great time at your campground!
Sep 02, 2014
Our favorite! The owners are so nice and work the grounds. The activities for the kids were awesome!! We'll go back!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Wonderful family atmosphere. Just wish the area outside RV area was a little more level. Bluegrass Band was great. My boys had a great time.
Sep 02, 2014
There were plenty of activities going on, especially for the kids. Campground is nice and clean. The sites are adequate size but could be leveled better.
Sep 02, 2014
The campground was nice. My kids enjoyed the playground and pool and the activities for kids. My only complaint is late night noise. There was a group up the hill from us that was very loud, very late into the night for 2 of the 3 nights we were there. It was impossible to sleep. If there is a quiet period at night, which there should be, it needs to be enforced.
Sep 02, 2014
Well run, clean and responsive - camp sites would be less dirty/dusty with wood chips or pine straw vs dirt and gravel - esp in wet conditions
Sep 02, 2014
great place to stay. will be back soon
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great time, enjoyed the swimming pool and playing ping-pong. It was a great time!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
It was peaceful and quiet. The site was too narrow to sit under our awning.
Sep 01, 2014
Very enjoyable time, loved the setting.
Sep 01, 2014
We stay at this campground each summer. It is always clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Love visiting Natural Bridge KOA and would recommend a visit to see for yourself.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
It was a great time spent with our family and friends. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. We plan to go back again!
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
this was one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at. The bathhouse was nicely decorated and kept very clean and the fact that it was air conditioned was a big plus.(Hard to take a shower and clean up when you're sweating)Will recommend to anyone.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
We stay here often on our way south each year. The campground has nice sites many with wooden decks and the ammenities are good.
Aug 29, 2014
This KOA is exceptionally well run and customer oriented. The family run concept works very well here!
Aug 28, 2014
Loved it. Bathrooms were extremely clean. Staff friendly and helpful. We were on our way south and could only stay one night. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely choose this KOA.
Aug 28, 2014
Glad we were able to stay again. We are always satisfied with you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.