Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great time at your campground!
Sep 02, 2014
Our favorite! The owners are so nice and work the grounds. The activities for the kids were awesome!! We'll go back!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Wonderful family atmosphere. Just wish the area outside RV area was a little more level. Bluegrass Band was great. My boys had a great time.
Sep 02, 2014
There were plenty of activities going on, especially for the kids. Campground is nice and clean. The sites are adequate size but could be leveled better.
Sep 02, 2014
The campground was nice. My kids enjoyed the playground and pool and the activities for kids. My only complaint is late night noise. There was a group up the hill from us that was very loud, very late into the night for 2 of the 3 nights we were there. It was impossible to sleep. If there is a quiet period at night, which there should be, it needs to be enforced.
Sep 02, 2014
Well run, clean and responsive - camp sites would be less dirty/dusty with wood chips or pine straw vs dirt and gravel - esp in wet conditions
Sep 02, 2014
great place to stay. will be back soon
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great time, enjoyed the swimming pool and playing ping-pong. It was a great time!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
It was peaceful and quiet. The site was too narrow to sit under our awning.
Sep 01, 2014
Very enjoyable time, loved the setting.
Sep 01, 2014
We stay at this campground each summer. It is always clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Love visiting Natural Bridge KOA and would recommend a visit to see for yourself.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
It was a great time spent with our family and friends. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. We plan to go back again!
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
this was one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at. The bathhouse was nicely decorated and kept very clean and the fact that it was air conditioned was a big plus.(Hard to take a shower and clean up when you're sweating)Will recommend to anyone.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
We stay here often on our way south each year. The campground has nice sites many with wooden decks and the ammenities are good.
Aug 29, 2014
This KOA is exceptionally well run and customer oriented. The family run concept works very well here!
Aug 28, 2014
Loved it. Bathrooms were extremely clean. Staff friendly and helpful. We were on our way south and could only stay one night. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely choose this KOA.
Aug 28, 2014
Glad we were able to stay again. We are always satisfied with you.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
The owners opened up the store for a few extra minutes since we arrived a little late. Very accommodating
Aug 27, 2014
Just booked again for October! Would have given 5 stars except the pool was unavailable and the awning on the rental unit was inoperable which was disappointing!
Aug 26, 2014
Nice campground and good location
Aug 26, 2014
The hold family enjoy it this was the second time we been there the cabin we stay in was ever nice and had plenty of room it was a quiet and every enjoyment the grandchildren love it and the safari park drive through was right beside it we are planning to go back again see u soon
Aug 26, 2014
very attentive pleasant staff; quiet campground - very clean. some sites are narrow but the staff was very helpful in moving us to a larger site - I would definitely stay again.
Aug 26, 2014
One of our best and shortest vacations. Very relaxing, beautiful scenery and open, spacious surrounds. The Kabin was a perfect accommodation for us-2 adults, 1 child and 2 dogs. Very polite and happy employees at the resort. Excellent dog park and accomodations.
Aug 25, 2014
my family had a wonderful time we had 8 adult's and 7 grandchildren- everything needed was their- we will be coming again
Aug 25, 2014
First timer at this campground and had a great time. Staff and surroundings were great. We would certainly stay again!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
very friendly & clean. Also very helpful, thanks a mill
Aug 24, 2014
The owners and staff are incredibly nice and friendly. Excellent will stay here again. The deck sites are terrific.
Aug 23, 2014
Very easy access, friendly, and a beautiful park
Aug 23, 2014
All in all decent place. Staff friendly and helpful. Wifi and cable were good.sites are a bit close together.amenities were nice, and general store nice. Nice dog park. Very easy on off hwy with fuel station right by the park. Site not really level enough for me, and sewer location pretty far. This was a pull through but I believe it was once a back in. There are other sites that looked better.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Very helpful staff. Sites not real level. Tough on a big rig
Aug 23, 2014
This is our third stay at this camp ground. Wwe got one of the improved Delux sites for our overnight stay on our way home. This place would be fantastic for a long weekend. I love the site. Wish we could go back but to far from home for that. But if you are traveling through, make it your stop you won't be disappointed.
Aug 22, 2014
Even though it was raining we enjoyed our stay, the staff was very kind and the camping experience was overall excellent. We will certainly be staying with KOA in the future!
Aug 21, 2014
every thing was good bathrooms clean campground clean. lots of activity for children. would recommend.
Aug 21, 2014
It was AWESOME! We had a great time & the site was gosh darn level for the RV which made setup MUCH easier than other campgrounds/RV sites we have stayed at. Thank you for the great time & to your friendly/courteous staff. We will be back!
Aug 21, 2014
Overall the experience was fantastic. The staff(Jennifer) was accommodating and was quick the help us fine a new site when we wouldn't fit in the first site assigned it us. The only negative part of the whole thing was the rain forcing us the leave a day early.
Aug 21, 2014
If I had young children I would probably love it here. But we are older and were hoping for a place with shade and a little elbow room, a little more woodsy. For a quick stop while traveling in your RV, the cabins looked really nice too, it is also a good choice of a place to stay it just wasn't what I was looking for in a campground.
Aug 20, 2014
Nice campground. We only stayed one night but would stay again if in the area.
Aug 20, 2014
Sites are not level and over priced

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.