Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
We stay here several times a year as a stop over. Everyone is always nice. Grounds are well maintained, facilities are clean. Being dog friendly is important to us. Will keep coming back!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Loved all the activities put on for the children it made the stay
Jul 05, 2016
WE had a wonderful time!!
Jul 05, 2016
The campground was really nice. They had plenty of events on the weekends planned. I wish I had more time to take advantage of them. My only complaint were the campers that would show up at 1:00 am and set up their site and all the headlights shining into my tent in all hours. Even with that, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Loved it.
Jul 05, 2016
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. The family run campground is very well maintained. They really cater to the little ones. Weekends are filled with crafts, games and rides.
Jul 05, 2016
I have been very impressed with the KOA campgrounds I've stayed at. They're very clean and service has been outstanding
Jul 04, 2016
Staff was friendly, Site to small for our rig, fire ring on a hill, could not sit around it due to slant of ground
Jul 04, 2016
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND GREAT UP KEEP WITH THE PLACE
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Everyone was very nice and answered any questions we had. The campground and buildings were very clean. Nice shady campground on the hillside. Would stay there again.
Jul 03, 2016
It was a very nice stay. The only problem we had was what was called a loft. It should be called a sleeping loft since you can't stand. Was not expecting to crawl around.
Jul 03, 2016
Very helpful staff!!!! New tiled showers!! beautiful wooded campground!! Highly recommend this campground and don't miss the Natural Bridge!!
Jul 03, 2016
Stopped in for a quick overnight stay. Very friendly on the phone and at check in. Convient - close to the highway with a gas station with diesel right at the entrance. Campground was quiet (no highway noise).
Jul 02, 2016
The campground and facilities were very nice. Check in was easy and staff was friendly. Sites are close together but plenty of trees for shade. However, our site was so unlevel that I couldn't level out our trailer completely. Even to do the sewer hookup I needed to use leveling blocks so the hose could be supported. I would rate the campground higher if not for this problem.
Jul 02, 2016
Very easy and the ammenities were very clean and nice!
Jul 02, 2016
Stayed only one night after a tiring day on the road. Everything worked well, a comfortable place to stay.
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
The best showers I've experienced at a KOA... Dry cabin was a bit tired.. Fan only worked if light was on but staff brought a fan.. thank you.. also.. noticed termite evidence..
Jun 30, 2016
Another great KOA stay. Very clean, very helpful staff and a awesome ice cream social. Would Def stay here again when passing thru. Thanks.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. We only stayed one night as we were traveling north. Easy access to campground from I-81.
Jun 30, 2016
We only spent the night, but we were greeted by friendly staffers who were happy to help with my questions. The park was clean and well maintained, and was easy off and on the Interstate, but was very quite and peaceful.
Jun 30, 2016
If I could give those 6 stars, I would!!! This place is clean, clean, clean and the staff deliver wood and pick up trash!!! This place is the best stay we had on our coast to coast trip!
Jun 30, 2016
Very nice people, very nice place. The only thing I could complain about is the bath house, where the air conditioning was insufficient. It was hot in there, and that was sort of a big thing since we don't have a bath in our little camper.
Jun 29, 2016
very clean, great bath houses, very nice pool, and friendly staff!!
Jun 29, 2016
It was just an overnight while traveling but we had a problem with our trailer that they went out of their way to help us. THANK YOU
Jun 28, 2016
Great stay, staff was friendly and professional. Not quite enough green grass for walking pets but everything else was superb. I liked the KOA, the sites were good and level, plenty of shade, cozy kampground altogether. Highly recommend this kampground.
Jun 28, 2016
In regards to family camping, this KOA site sets the bar!
Jun 28, 2016
It rained all night. Didn't get to enjoy your campsite b/c we left early. Looked nice though.
Jun 27, 2016
Campsites are far from level. Depending on site you get you cant open your awning and your slide out won't open the whole way. Being a KOA there wasn't activities planned for the kids unless it was a Sat. If you are passing through it is ok BUT I won't recommend it nor will I go back.
Jun 27, 2016
I really enjoyed our stay everyone was nice and polite. Very clean bathrooms. I do wish it was something more for little kids to do but no worries my family will definitely be back for another stay.
Jun 27, 2016
My wife said it was pretty noisy at night mostly traffic coming & going. I did not hear anything since I take out my hearing aids!
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the activities for the kids. Playground nice. Just would like bigger sites. But had a great time & will be back.
Jun 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time! I love that they do activities for children on Saturdays! The only downside is that the sites are a little small and extremely close together!
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
People were letting there dogs run loose and not picking up the dog droppings
Jun 26, 2016
Very accommodating owners. In the pouring rain, they still escorted us to our site - a pull through near the restrooms. All facilities are clean and air conditioned.
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone was extremely friendly. The cabin was extremely clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Great koa. Clean and friendly.
Jun 25, 2016
1st time at KOA in our NEW RV..pouring rain, but a nice place to stop
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Bathrooms were unbelievably clean.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice,shady spaces. Well located hook-ups. No problems. MM
Jun 23, 2016
We had a fabulous time camping at this KOA! The grounds are well maintained, bathroom and shower facilities very clean (and nicer than my bathroom at home!), and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't wait until our next visit!
Jun 23, 2016
Stayed in deluxe site. Umbrella was completely molded on top of table. Deck area severely needs power washing or staining. Brought it to ownership attention they came down quickly and removed umbrella and replaced it with a new one. They tried to clean as best they could at the moment but overall not what I expected for deluxe. Sites were tight. Only got in because site behind was unoccupied
Jun 22, 2016
Had notjoined koa.com before because the ones we had seen had not impressed us much for what they charged,but we were impressed with our stay at natural bridge and Koa at St.Mary's GA
Jun 21, 2016
Great campground clean, nice sites, friendly staff. loved our week there would definitely come back and have already recommended it to others
Jun 21, 2016
Great place and wonderful staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award