Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2016
It's a good overnight stay off I-81. Bathrooms are clean and as with most KOAs, lots of activities. We would stay again because it is so close to the interstate.
Oct 29, 2016
The only thing I got charged for pet in cabin. the dog did not come along. I don't know how to get the 10.00 refunded to me
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Was only one night but everyone was nice and the place was so clean! Go back in a heart beat :)
Oct 28, 2016
Great and on par with other KOA campgrounds that we have stayed at.
Oct 27, 2016
One of the best KOAs we have visited. Beautiful wooded campground, great staff, and Natural Bridge and the caverns really close
Oct 27, 2016
If you are going to be open year round please put some heat in the toilet and shower rooms.
Oct 27, 2016
Quick overnight stop. Friendly staff, large wooded sites, clean facilities, campfire ring n picnic table, level gravel pad = great place!
Oct 26, 2016
We stayed for one night on our way home from Talladega AL. Your campground is wonderful, this is my fourth time staying here. Had two other motorhomes with us on t his trip and turned them on to your campground.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
This is a perfect location. We always stay a couple of days, even though we're just "passing through."
Oct 26, 2016
Nice clean campground, easy access from I81. I was not able to level a 34' motorhome.
Oct 26, 2016
Loved this pkace, very clean, and super friendly staff
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
great place loved the people very freindly
Oct 25, 2016
Nice folks! Campground is hilly and in the trees, but well looked after and quiet. Mainly graveled spots and far enough apart to put out slides and still have space of your own.
Oct 25, 2016
Our trip was very short,but we had a wonderful time hope to return in April or may 2017
Oct 25, 2016
It was our first trip in our new RV, the staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained and the clean. It was a good choice for our maiden voyage. We already booked the same weekend for next year.
Oct 25, 2016
Just an overnite - but very pretty campground in rural setting
Oct 25, 2016
We really liked this campground. Very friendly and family oriented.
Oct 25, 2016
Too noisy after 10 pm even. Could not get WiFi. I think every effort should be made for all to be able to receive it.
Oct 25, 2016
Great service very helpful staff !!! Every time I went into office they were great and outstanding customer service. Nice park lots of options
Oct 24, 2016
We always have an amazing time at the Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA. Great Staff. Great customer service!
Oct 24, 2016
We like this campground, but will not return again for Halloween weekend. There are other KOAs and Jellystone that offer haunted trails, haunted wagon rides and more Halloween activites.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff, lots of activities for children. GREAT CAMPGROUND!
Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful time. Friendly staff. Nice activities for the family.
Oct 24, 2016
Liked everything but the firepit at our site was too close to the road. We felt like we couldn't sit out there in the dark because we were worried about people coming down around the corner it should be moved back a little. Site #52. Everything else was great. Bathrooms are nice.
Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful area; nice and extremely clean facilities. We stayed in a cabin and had a wonderful time. Easy to find, helpful staff. Will definitely come back again.
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was awesome! Great family events. The restrooms were super clean and the place had everything you could imagine!!
Oct 24, 2016
A great visit. The kids really enjoyed the Halloween festivities. Mom really enjoyed the caramel apples!
Oct 24, 2016
We stopped there overnight on a long distance trip. We were put in a nice site and the owner walked out to our site to bring us our receipt, which I had left in the office. She was very friendly and the Campground was very beautiful. We would recommend and plan to stay there again in the future.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
We stayed at the KOA on our way to Tennessee. Absolutely loved it👍Very clean restroom and the campground was taken care of . I would highly recommend staying here. Will return there again
Oct 24, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Two nights of fun.
Oct 24, 2016
Easy check-in with friendly staff. Showers in bathhouse were great!
Oct 24, 2016
Great up-kept area and great staff
Oct 24, 2016
As always the KOA lives up to my expectations! Clean, organized and nice people in charge.
Oct 24, 2016
It was a nice quiet campground. The facilities were very clean and in good condition. All the workers I met were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 23, 2016
Nice place - pleasant, clean, and quiet.
Oct 23, 2016
Nice older campground. Right off Rt. 81. Quiet, clean and LOTS of tree cover. Some sites hard to get out of but will stay again....People friendly both in park and in office...
Oct 23, 2016
Perfect
Oct 23, 2016
short one day stay but had all the amenities i needed and that i would need if i had stayed longer
Oct 23, 2016
Great location to the Natural bridge and Lexington. Sites were clean and the wooden deck was a bonus.
Oct 23, 2016
Friendly, professional staff. Restrooms exceptionally clean.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent experience. We have traveled through nearly every state and this campground ranks in the top 5 of all campgrounds we have used.
Oct 22, 2016
Only stayed overnight. Nice campground, but VERY hilly and a bit tough on large rigs.
Oct 21, 2016
We stay at the Natural Bridge KOA every October with a huge group of family and friends. The staff are super friendly and there are tons of fun activities for the kids!
Oct 21, 2016
We chose Natural Bridge, since we thought it would be near our other places to visit. We were wrong in that, due to traffic on I-81. But being near Lexington, getting to see the history, & getting to see Natural Bridge made it totally worth it. Really steep, narrow pathway to drive to our cabin, but Nice! Cute Pink Cadillac Restaurant near, & Shell gas at entry road. Enjoyed it!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award