Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 03, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
nice cozy cottage. Just need a place to lay my head for a night. the only complaint was the heat. It was really cold that night and the only heat was a very small space heater. They need something bigger to heat that room. Very clean campground
Feb 02, 2015
Thanks for being open all year. Takes the worry out of returning to Baltimore. Love the side decks and easy access to propane. Check in was the easiest of all 20 sites we visited on our 5 week trip. Very friendly staff and great hookups. The cable and wifi actually worked! Thanks again
Jan 30, 2015
The campgrounds and buildings were very clean, attractive, and well-organized. The owners made a late check-in a breeze.
Jan 24, 2015
Clean, comfy, well maintained, and great hosts!!! Already booked our return stay.
Jan 24, 2015
Arrived late afternoon but the reservation was posted on the bulletin board so no problems!!
Jan 23, 2015
Very nice at check in.Even carried a bag of ice out to the coach for me & love you are escorted to your site. Bathrooms were very clean! We have a 40 Ft. coach & tow a Jeep Grand Cherokee. A little tight fitting on the length of the pull through, but all was good!Easy on/off the Interstate!
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
We stayed in the new cabins with the bathrooms ! Everything was new and clean and put cabin backed right up to the park, which was great for our two year old. Came equipped with much more than expected. Staff was great and the park was clean. Plus close to everything ! We will be back.
Jan 08, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Even though it rained the whole time while there the stay itself was very good.
Jan 06, 2015
Easy booking. Clean and in great condition.
Jan 02, 2015
The cabin was great, but the heater was very weak.
Jan 02, 2015
We were very impressed with the campground and the friendly management
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Everyone working at the campground were very helpful. And the bathrooms were very clean and plenty of hot water. The campground itself is a great setting.
Dec 30, 2014
Unfortunately both my son and I got sick and even had to check out a day earlier than scheduled. We came back to this specific KOA because of the location, activities and owner friendliness. Bummed we returned and got ill staying in bed for 3 days. We absolutely will return and continue to share our adventures here on social media <3
Dec 28, 2014
A very pleasant stay for the Thanksgiving Holiday. Staff was great and our spot was very comfortable. We had a great time.
Dec 28, 2014
Arrived at 2am, easy access of I-81 south. Our site was on the arrival board with clear directions. Owners / staff super friendly. Quaint campground. Very clean. Bathrooms are nice/clean.
Dec 24, 2014
Great place. Friendly people.
Dec 17, 2014
I had a pleasant stay. The staff was very nice. The owner personally directed me to my site. The bathrooms were clean, the site was level. If I'm in the area again I'll be back.
Dec 16, 2014
Staff exceptionally courteous and kind (welcoming). Clean, safe grounds and facilities. My son and I had an incredible getaway at this KOA and WILL RETURN.
Dec 10, 2014
It was my first time at a campground and I hope all future camping experiences will be this positive. The staff was EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were spotless. And it's right off Interstate 81. You couldn't ask for a better first experience.
Dec 09, 2014
This place is an example to the rest of the KOA sites!
Dec 09, 2014
Very attentive owners and staff. Great to wake up and open the windows to a pleasant natural setting and not have to see junk RVs and equipment. Beautiful, well maintained campground.
Dec 06, 2014
Dec 05, 2014
Very lovely location, campsite and host.
Dec 05, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
We loved this KOA! Very nice cabin. Only thing negative was the bathrooms- they had 1/2 the stalls closed.
Dec 03, 2014
nice, cleaned well maintained campground. very impressed when we called that they had sites opened
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Beautiful, clean cabin, wonderful hosts, perfect time. Thank you!
Dec 02, 2014
We were very impressed with the improvements to the campground since our last visit. The grounds are impeccable, sites are clean and level and the staff is always very friendly and very helpful in regards to local activities. We are already planning our next trip and plan to bring more of our family along!
Dec 01, 2014
Very friendly, clean facilities.
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Very welcoming to have the cabin warm and the lights on when we arrived late at night after traveling a distance. Thanks!
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
GREAT! Location was stupendous, easy to get around. The layout was beautiful. We had limited time so we missed out on hiking and exploring. We are looking forward to returning and hiking.
Nov 28, 2014
Sopped for an overnighter, but got snowed in on Thanksgiving. People running the Campground were nice and accommodating.
Nov 26, 2014
This was our stop over point on our way to NC.This facility is beautiful. We certainly appreciated the escort to our site and the time he spent to make sure everything was perfect. Although we had not planned this, we might stop in for another stay on our way home. THANKS!
Nov 25, 2014
Nice people great location Need better cable hook up
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
great place
Nov 24, 2014
Although tent camping may not have been the smartest of ideas when it was close to winter, the hospitality of KOA staff allowed us to switch to a cabin with little hassle!
Nov 22, 2014
Our stay at the Natural Bridge KOA was wonderful. The staff was great and very helpful. The RV park was just perfect. The bath house was clean and in great shape. We will be back and will recommend to anyone who ask.
Nov 19, 2014
Excellent hosts, cabin, & price! The cabin was comfortable & had all the comforts of home. Thank you for another great stay.
Nov 18, 2014
We were a late arrival, and were appreciative that we were given a site that was very easy to find.
Nov 17, 2014
too hilly---my wife has artificial knees and had a hard time walking here....too steep and hilly...sorry

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.