Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 03, 2016
Close to the major attractions in the area, facilities very clean and well maintained, and the staff are very welcoming
Dec 03, 2016
Nice convenient pull through site for our 30 ft TT with 1 slide. Bathrooms extremely clean as so the laundry but no need to use laundry. Clean grounds and nice dog walk as small park.
Dec 02, 2016
Sites are not level for the price you charge.
Dec 02, 2016
Easy access from the interstate, friendly, clean, and the park is very pretty.
Dec 02, 2016
Nice new bath house. Nice site. Friendly and helpful staff.
Dec 01, 2016
Well maintained sites and facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. I will stay here again!
Nov 30, 2016
Stay was great. Everything in the deluxe cabin was extremely nice. Even with the construction and removal of trees I was impressed with the grounds. The only thing I would suggest is putting a rail or building up the ground around the landing off the porch of cabin 24. It is somewhat of a safety hazzard. Great people and the management was excellent.
Nov 30, 2016
This was our first KOA stay and we loved it. I hope the next one we stay at is just as good :)
Nov 30, 2016
Loved the Natural Bridge KOA! Clean and well run. A great experience.
Nov 30, 2016
Fantastic friendly staff. It was obvious that they cared about my needs and truly enjoyed their job. Even though I arrived after closing they took the time to fill my propane tank.
Nov 29, 2016
The "Lodge" cabin was so nice and roomy. I hope to return to this beautiful area and stay at this nice KOA!
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
It was a nice camp with friendly staff
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful campground, we very much enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.
Nov 28, 2016
The staff was very pleasant. The camp grounds were clean and the bathrooms and showers were warm and extremely clean! Great 1st time experience with tent camping.
Nov 28, 2016
My husband and I thought it was a great campground . Our son and his family also stayed in the campground , they really thought it was a great place to their daughter loved the playground and the dog also had a blast in the dog play area.
Nov 28, 2016
Love the campground. Unfortunately we were there for just 1 night. Will be back.
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent site, good amenities, good time! Helpful staff! Will definitely be back!
Nov 28, 2016
Very accommodating, friendly folks. Restrooms neat and clean.
Nov 28, 2016
Only stayed one night. Very convenient to interstate. Campground roads are very hilly & bumpy. Site was no very level. Staff was extremely accommodating.
Nov 27, 2016
Really enjoyed this koa, will be stopping again, great area
Nov 25, 2016
Great restroom and required services (electrical, water, etc) but campground is hilly, rocky, dirt and somewhat uneven sites. But it's a nice alternative to "suburban" campgrounds with little charm.
Nov 25, 2016
Loved it- many Thanks! Happy holidays.
Nov 24, 2016
Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Ken escorted us to our site and helped us level or trailer which was helpful. The site was very nice with a patio and fire pit. The bathrooms were very clean and updated. The K9 park was a plus but it would be nice if a dog run could be added beside it. We had such a wonderful time we stayed an extra day and plan to return next year! I loved it!
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and polite. Clean and quiet.
Nov 23, 2016
We're repeat customers... & will definitely stay here again! Thanks for a well groomed campsite.
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
"Premium site with views" was simply beautiful!!!!
Nov 22, 2016
Arrived on Friday, stayed for 3 nights. Staff was friendly. Restrooms have been upgraded and were very nice. We were satisfied with our stay
Nov 22, 2016
OK campground,rite off of the interstate,good wifi,level sites,we stayed 1 night
Nov 21, 2016
This was an excellent KOA. Everyone was helpful and courteous. The price was reasonable for the quality of the camp site, and the camp store was clean and nicely stocked. looking forward to coming back!
Nov 21, 2016
This was a weekend get away from my husband and myself.We felt like the cabin was misrepresented online pictures.The construction outside our room made it hard to relax and enjoy ourselves. Will probably never go to another KOA.
Nov 21, 2016
Second visit to NB/Lexington KOA. The staff very helpful and courteous. The site easy in/out from I-81. Will always request staying in the future.
Nov 21, 2016
Arrived at around 2 am because of some traveling issues, but Bob , the care taker of the campground, welcomed us with a smile on his face and guided us to our campsite and was very friendly for bring woke at 2 am. Would defiantly recommend and be back. The scenery is beautiful here.
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
We had a quick stop in south Carolina. The staff was very helpful the next morning. if we have the need to travel through south Carolina in the future we would absolutely consider this koa
Nov 20, 2016
Easy to find. Very clean site and restrooms. Level site. Friendly staff. We will stay there again.
Nov 20, 2016
Clean,efficient and accomadating
Nov 20, 2016
Awesome service. Very friendly and organizEd staff! Beautiful!
Nov 18, 2016
The site need some attention
Nov 17, 2016
Just a stopover on our way south. Would certainly use them again.
Nov 16, 2016
We were very pleased with our experience and we will be back!
Nov 16, 2016
Awesome! The staff was great and very accommodating. The bath house is clean and very nice. We will be back
Nov 16, 2016
Very clean facilities all day long. Much appreciated. Very helpful staff. Great campsite. Very conveniently located for all of our local activities including fb game at VMI.
Nov 16, 2016
We rented one of the camping cabins. It was in a great location near bathrooms and tot park. The kids loved it and are already asking to go back!
Nov 16, 2016
Nicely kept and in a great location. Friendly and effecient staff.
Nov 16, 2016
Getting better, keep up the good work
Nov 15, 2016
last minute reservation and you assured us you would find us a spot AND you did and we were forever grateful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award