Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Great staff. Close to lots of attractions. Nestled away quietly in the woods. My grand children loved the activities and pool
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great stay!! We were only there for a 1 night stopover, but the sites were clean, the pool was so nice, and the employees were kind and helpful. A much needed stop at a peaceful place!
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great stay. Staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were clean. The kids loved the playground. We all said that we wished we had stayed for 2 nights instead of just 1. The only complaints were that the sites were very dusty (but that's not uncommon for tent camping) and the store charging $10 for 4 D batteries. We'd definitely stay there again though.
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful facility, very clean, host were very welcoming. Will be back and have already recommended
Aug 31, 2015
Lived how clean the camp restroom was! Also the pool and all other areas very clean. Charming csmpground with all the amenities one could need
Aug 31, 2015
We love to camp and your campground and facilities were extremely clean and pleasant. The added bonus of the log cabin made it outstanding. We will definetly be doing it again. Thank you for an outstanding stay.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place! Friendly staff & clean facilities!
Aug 31, 2015
Pull thru Site 72 - The site needed more stones. If it rained, it would have been quite muddy. Bathrooms were clean but dated. Staff was very nice and Friendly. Escort to site was very helpful. We stayed here for one night in a travel trailer.
Aug 31, 2015
Had a great time
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Beautiful very hilly but we drive a 42 diesel pusher towing a wrangler ltd. Tight, but do able.
Aug 30, 2015
It was a tight turn to get to the sight with a 40ft rv with a tow vehicle in the back
Aug 29, 2015
I had never stayed at any campground and hesitated due to my disability.when we arrived I wasn't sure if it was going to work and granddaughters were fighting over space. But we decided to stay and we had a good time. I would recommend it.
Aug 29, 2015
This campground is well maintained, quiet and set back into the woods precluding highway noise. I love the little deck and picnic table!
Aug 29, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed at this campground and have had great experiences both times! Will be back.
Aug 28, 2015
Fantastic.Very Clean, quiet, easy access of 81 but little noise. Very friendly owners. We gave them an A+. Many of sites had new decks. Spacious, wooded which was surprising considering it was just off 81.
Aug 28, 2015
We stayed in one of the small cabins and loved it. We will be back...
Aug 28, 2015
Our family of 6 fit quite comfortably in the Deluxe cabin and we truly enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back!
Aug 28, 2015
We have tried all summer to camp here but you were full. I had to take a space without full hook up but it was worth the stay because it is so relaxing andquuiet.
Aug 27, 2015
We had a great time celebrating a family milestone w/our parents' 50th anniversary at your facilities! The camp allowed us to use the pavilion for our dinner & had fun activities for the kids & whole family planned! The staff work with me during all the planning and preparation for this event & were wonderful throughout the stay! Thank you for making this such a memorable experience!
Aug 27, 2015
Nice staff and facilities. Nice crushed grey rock pads. Little more gravel leveling effort on class A motorhome sites would be nice.
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Great place to stay!
Aug 27, 2015
My only issue was with the website reservation. I specifically picked the reservation that stated not to be next to the playground and we ended up at a spot directly in front of the playground.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice surrounding. However, the RV sites are small and not at all at level. Ended up with a back ache due to the slope of the picnic table. Usually, KOA personnel escort us to the site; not for us, the twogirls were too busy chatting.
Aug 27, 2015
Beautiful sites & very clean! Loved it & will return again when back in the area! Keep up the good work!
Aug 26, 2015
Bob has made so many changes in just a short time, a pleasure to stay there.
Aug 26, 2015
An outstanding KOA. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 26, 2015
2nd stay.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice campground, owners are friendly and very accommodating. We had a great stay.
Aug 26, 2015
it was great and relaxing no loud ppl
Aug 26, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's I've been to. Treed sites and friendly staff!
Aug 25, 2015
This KOA is right off the I-81 exit ramp. The campground is very clean and has great amenities.
Aug 25, 2015
Wonderful people who go out of their way to be helpful! Deluxe cabins were great!
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful KOA. Wood patio with privacy fence, grill, fire pit, swing, table and chairs.
Aug 25, 2015
Lovely people, easy access. Campsite for 1 tent was appropriate size. The raised areas were overgrown with roots needs a lot more sand. Would have preferred to place tent elsewhere but unable to do to the hill. Roads were washed out so worried about bottoming out in my car. Very family orientated
Aug 25, 2015
One of the cleanest and friendliest KOA's we've ever been to. Will definitely go back!
Aug 25, 2015
Every time we stop there the staff is great. The campground is very well maintained and the owners are always making improvements. If we stop in the area this is where we will stay.
Aug 24, 2015
The owners were welcoming and friendly. The location is great with fun things to do near by. Cabins were clean.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean and and well kept however the sites are not very wide don't really accommodate big rigs and are not level.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Our stay was great! My daughter had fun with all the Saturday activities, and made new friends. The restrooms were very clean and well maintained even though camp ground was full and KOA also hosted water games. Cabin was also clean and tidy. Service was great -- trash collection and general maintenance.
Aug 24, 2015
Everything was wonderful, clean and neat, great service, friendly folks behind the counter and in front. We'll be back next time we are in the area. Thanks Mark
Aug 24, 2015
Overall a great experience and this campsite is perfectly placed from the city and all the sites to see... We could actually hear some of the nocturnal animals at the safari during the night. It was awesome!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Clean, friendly, and quiet. Would stay there again if in that area. I have found the KOA campgrounds to be the easiest to book and stay when traveling in the RV.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Had a great time. Very clean and quiet. Great shaded level spots. WiFi was fine but I used my own repeater.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.