Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Loved the cabins. This was a family trip and we rented 5 rustic cabins. Bathrooms were excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing we did not like was the grills were ground level and with children along, they posed a fall risk if the kids were trying to go from one family cabin to another after dark. Would have like them to be at normal height with separate rim for wood fires.
Jul 27, 2016
Pleasant experience
Jul 27, 2016
When I made the reservation I specifically asked for a level site close to the bathrooms. We were driving ten hours that day and we just wanted to set up our pop up quick and relax. The site was extremely sloped and a considerable distance from the bathrooms. Our camper levelers were to short we had to find wood to get the camper to level. Bad experience.
Jul 27, 2016
You really need to replace the mattress in that bedroom, cabin 174. It was truly horrible to sleep on and sagged all night. I got no sleep as a result. Staff were great, pool nice AC ok not fantastic, larger tvs for the 10 rental would be better.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
campsite was great for our needs. Campground was maintained, clean etc. Pool was tested every am and clean. bathrooms and shower house was great. lots of neat stuff to do locally. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice, clean and inviting sites in a quiet location close to the interstate.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Great place. Everything worked as expected. Very quiet.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was great. A playground for the kids, a dog park, showers and laundry facilities. A lot of fun and very convenient. I will recommend this place to everyone I know.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great weekend here. They have done a lot of really nice things to update this place from the last time we were here. Staff was nice, when we had a problem, their staff was on top of it. Had some fun activities for the kids and everything was clean!
Jul 25, 2016
Awesome great sites will stay again
Jul 25, 2016
Small, quality campground. Clean bathrooms. Extremely friendly and courtesy staff.
Jul 25, 2016
I and my Family enjoyed the stay over the weekend. We found it to be clean and family friendly. The staff was pleasant and helpful in every way.
Jul 25, 2016
Great
Jul 24, 2016
Clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again. We loved the porch swing at our cabin!
Jul 23, 2016
Have always enjoyed our stays at this location and we continue to do so. Nice facilities and grounds. Always peacful
Jul 23, 2016
Had a good time!
Jul 23, 2016
The located is perfect, right off the 81. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The grounds and pool is also very well maintained.
Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Continue the improvements!
Jul 23, 2016
Efficient check-in. Great bathroom (new). Convenient location and reasonably priced.
Jul 22, 2016
Good hosts and very clean
Jul 22, 2016
Clean, well landscaped. Will return.
Jul 22, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at your camp ground , owners very helpful, enjoyed walking the entire area , will definitely be coming back , thanks again for a wonderful stay
Jul 22, 2016
no cell phone service and due to storm all electric power down at campsite on July 19

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We actually have pretty good cell coverage here, in fact our office runs on Verizon.We had some serious storms blow through that knocked out power to 70,000 residences in Virinia so we are just thankful for no storm damage and a couple of hours inconvenience with no power.Thanks for staying with us!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Always pleased with the great consistencies of KOA!
Jul 20, 2016
Staff and facilities were very nice. Some of the sites need a little dressing up. Site 80 & 81 required the trailers to be leveled on one side 4"-5". an hour on each site to level the pad would go a long way. Maybe some mulch to fill in around the exposed tree roots to prevent tripping hazards.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice pool easy check in. WiFi so so Somewhat hilly but that adds to the charm
Jul 20, 2016
We were traveling to Tn. this was a little more than half way to our destination.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Always a very friendly staff. Extremely clean cabin.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
nice stop on the way home from the south
Jul 19, 2016
There were plenty of activities at the KOA. However, we went exploring in the surrounding area. The site and campground was clean, the staff helpful, and was a very nice place full of shade. All which made for a great vacation. Thanks
Jul 19, 2016
verrrrrrrrrrry nice campground...clean, tables/decks at all sites, trash picked up on site, overflow parking...wonderful!!!!!!!!!
Jul 19, 2016
Great campground! Bath house was clean and very nice. The owners have done a lot of good work on this campground and it shows! We were only passing through but wished we could have stayed longer.
Jul 19, 2016
Everything was clean. The associates were helpful and knowledgable at all times.
Jul 19, 2016
We love camping at this koa.staff are great.they have remodel the b.r. and they are nicer than my b.r.s at home can't wait to go again.
Jul 19, 2016
This is a nice, friendly well-run KOA. A few of the sites are clearly of the "passing through" (only) variety. The site we had did not accommodate our awning / camp furniture very well. They DO appear to be working to correct these few sites.
Jul 19, 2016
This KOA is a "natural bridge" for us to travel back and forth from our home in the South to family and friends in the North!
Jul 19, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and the facilities were well maintained. The sites were a little small and we had a little trouble getting level, but overall it was a great stay.
Jul 18, 2016
We used this for our family reunion and it was great. Everything and everyone was close by. Cabins were very clean and nice. Could use a few more deluxe cabins though.
Jul 18, 2016
Way to confined with limited shade. Our site (site 89) was too narrow to even have a picnic table table or even our camp chairs set up. Fire ring was under our awning, so wasn't able to even build a fire.
Jul 18, 2016
Our site didn't have any level areas. Other than that we enjoyed our stay there. The campground is beautiful and we had a great time.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award