Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Dec 09, 2013
It was raining a lot, but you shouldn't have to wade ankle deep water to hook up your water, sewer and electricity.
Dec 07, 2013
We loved Nashville and the campgrounds was ideally located very close to downtown Nashville... The shuttle service was fabulous as well... Very useful.. Will stay here again
Dec 04, 2013
Beautifully landscaped, terrific front desk dudes, good water pressure. The 220v 60-amp breaker in our site (N3) is not up to code. The 60-amp breaker is not ganged.) Despite all the construction this KOA manages to put on a great experience. Thank you!
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
We stayed here over Thanksgiving. Because we were so concerned about our RV water lines freezing we used the bath house more than we usually would. They were spotless and beautiful (and WARM!). They had separate private shower and dressing areas. Great location! Just know the shuttle costs $10/person per day. A nice Thanksgiving dinner was provided as well. Very friendly hosts.
Dec 03, 2013
Our stay was great, even with the reconstruction being done. We loved that the campground invited us to Thanksgiving dinner. We were not able to attend but it was still very nice of you to invite us.
Dec 03, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
Don't start leaf blower before 8 am! Especially on a holiday weekend.
Dec 03, 2013
This is a family fun campgrounds. It was a cold night with warm hospitality. Now that we know the setup, we may come again next spring.
Dec 03, 2013
Despite they are under construction, the grounds were clean & well managed. The sites were quiet. Thanks for a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend.
Dec 03, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
There was construction going on for two rows while we were there - made it a little noisy. But it was conviently located for the things we wanted to do while in Nashville.
Dec 02, 2013
OK campground. Not that helpful to campers.
Dec 02, 2013
We had a great time and enjoyed our stay.very helpful staff.thanks very much Susan and Carl
Dec 01, 2013
Campground had flooding when rained. Roads and sites need improvement many chuckholes and very tight. Employees were very friendly and helpful.
Dec 01, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
Nov 30, 2013
Very disappointed with the check in and that we had been moved to a site that was not acceptable. Made reservations in April for a premium site on the west end.
Nov 27, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
We actually stayed at this KOA for 6 months while acquiring a new home in the Nashville area. Very clean and super friendly.
Nov 26, 2013
Shawn, Ricky, and ming at front desk were great. Look forward to come back when renovations are finished! THe bath house was very clean and appreciated the nice Kamp K9. Loved playing large connect four game in the lounge area!
Nov 26, 2013
When I first pulled in your trees scraped the side of our brand new rv... your sites are so small you can't Even walk around much less camp. Will not be back
Nov 26, 2013
Very NICE campground with a helpful staff... one comment though, the trees lining the entrance need to be cut back... they branches scrape on big rigs!
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
The weather was cold but we were well looked after ,, providing extension cords for heat tracing... also very friendly whenever we visited the store or office.
Nov 25, 2013
Great staff, clean, level paved sites and propane. Only downside is construction in renovations but they are very accommodating to place you where it's not a nuisance.
Nov 24, 2013
had a great stay good price
Nov 23, 2013
All good except for lousy internet!!
Nov 22, 2013
Very nice! Bathrooms are very clean and warm!
Nov 22, 2013
Nicely set up and conveneantly located although Good Sam GPS took us on a strange route(again). Right next door to Camping World although as usual they could not help me until two weeks hence - does not do you any good when you in transit. Campground easy to get in and out.
Nov 22, 2013
Would recommend, with a warning it's pricey and in a pricey area.
Nov 21, 2013
Under construction in the middle of the park. Very noisy and dusty. Too expensive for the noise the park refused to alter the rate. Would avoid at this time.
Nov 21, 2013
Until the construction is finished this KOA will be in my opinion below the 4 star it should be. The staff was great and very polite, informative and hospitable. Thank you for the enjoyable stay. See you in the spring.
Nov 21, 2013
There was no one in the office. It was raining. The directions to the site were not clear. There was no lights in the campground. There were fences that made it difficult to drive through.
Nov 21, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
Showers were cold.
Nov 20, 2013
We stop there late at night and at day light it look like a bomb was drop there. There is construction in a big part of the campground and there is mod all over, not well maintein at all. Charging $55 for ine night in the OFF SEASON and during construction is a REAL STEAL, we moved to next door campground very nice people for a week for $38 a night. KOA is a steal!!!!
Nov 18, 2013
Wifi is very unreliable. Cable connection grainy. Disappointing for such an expensive campground.
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
Should have a special rate for quick overnight stay. Happy they are upgrading sight.
Nov 18, 2013
Great!!!!!!
Nov 16, 2013
Leaves covered the ground. Very smallĀ campsites. Water was out for two hours Saturday evening. Went out to eat last night and came back to have a fire and they had already taken the fire pit. Construction " chain saws and bull Dozier running at 6a.m. stayed at much nicer and places would not recommended.
Nov 15, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Too noisey with trains, road traffic, gargabe trucks, planes - you name it - etc., too close to the road. We were up against a fence for Good Sam's Service and heard a leaf blower every morning beginning about 7:30 AM.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.