Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Dec 30, 2013
Campground was under construction when we were there. Everything was well organized and comfortable even with the construction.
Dec 29, 2013
This campground was undergoing construction. While the staff was friendly the construction created a very very messy campground. While I understand the rain and construction I was at a loss to understand why I stayed at a site for a month but no one knew I was there. At checkout no one knew how much I owed for electric. I have yet to hear how it was resolved.
Dec 28, 2013
Dec 27, 2013
Dec 26, 2013
last night of stay. quiet time was not from approx 11-1.cars of people showed up near rest rooms-very loud-woke us. and lasted a few hours.
Dec 25, 2013
Unfortunately, we were only passing through; however, looks like a great place to stay!
Dec 24, 2013
If I come back to Nashville I would stay at KOA. Your campground looked very good for winter time. I would like to see it in summer. one of the better KOA's that we have stay in. Lonnie Keene Bland Va
Dec 24, 2013
The sites were extremely nice. Te staff at check in were great. The only complaint was they were doing construction which we didn't know they were doing when we booked. The highway beside the campground is a little loud. We also had a tornado warning while we were staying there and we didn't see anyone from koa to let us know where to seek shelter. So we eventually went and got in the bath house.
Dec 21, 2013
Very centrally located for everything we wanted to see! Loved having concrete pads for the camper and the choice to have a fire at night. VERY close to Camping World which is the place to shop for most campers. We did feel it was a little high priced.
Dec 16, 2013
there was construction going on when i got here and it was very muddy.
Dec 14, 2013
Level lots, good customer service, internet was slow.
Dec 14, 2013
more expensive
Dec 10, 2013
The staff was great and all the facilities were very clean and nice. This is a great location for visiting Nashville. I will stay here again
Dec 10, 2013
Dec 09, 2013
It was raining a lot, but you shouldn't have to wade ankle deep water to hook up your water, sewer and electricity.
Dec 07, 2013
We loved Nashville and the campgrounds was ideally located very close to downtown Nashville... The shuttle service was fabulous as well... Very useful.. Will stay here again
Dec 04, 2013
Beautifully landscaped, terrific front desk dudes, good water pressure. The 220v 60-amp breaker in our site (N3) is not up to code. The 60-amp breaker is not ganged.) Despite all the construction this KOA manages to put on a great experience. Thank you!
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
We stayed here over Thanksgiving. Because we were so concerned about our RV water lines freezing we used the bath house more than we usually would. They were spotless and beautiful (and WARM!). They had separate private shower and dressing areas. Great location! Just know the shuttle costs $10/person per day. A nice Thanksgiving dinner was provided as well. Very friendly hosts.
Dec 03, 2013
Our stay was great, even with the reconstruction being done. We loved that the campground invited us to Thanksgiving dinner. We were not able to attend but it was still very nice of you to invite us.
Dec 03, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
Don't start leaf blower before 8 am! Especially on a holiday weekend.
Dec 03, 2013
This is a family fun campgrounds. It was a cold night with warm hospitality. Now that we know the setup, we may come again next spring.
Dec 03, 2013
Despite they are under construction, the grounds were clean & well managed. The sites were quiet. Thanks for a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend.
Dec 03, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
There was construction going on for two rows while we were there - made it a little noisy. But it was conviently located for the things we wanted to do while in Nashville.
Dec 02, 2013
OK campground. Not that helpful to campers.
Dec 02, 2013
We had a great time and enjoyed our stay.very helpful staff.thanks very much Susan and Carl
Dec 01, 2013
Campground had flooding when rained. Roads and sites need improvement many chuckholes and very tight. Employees were very friendly and helpful.
Dec 01, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
Nov 30, 2013
Very disappointed with the check in and that we had been moved to a site that was not acceptable. Made reservations in April for a premium site on the west end.
Nov 27, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
We actually stayed at this KOA for 6 months while acquiring a new home in the Nashville area. Very clean and super friendly.
Nov 26, 2013
Shawn, Ricky, and ming at front desk were great. Look forward to come back when renovations are finished! THe bath house was very clean and appreciated the nice Kamp K9. Loved playing large connect four game in the lounge area!
Nov 26, 2013
When I first pulled in your trees scraped the side of our brand new rv... your sites are so small you can't Even walk around much less camp. Will not be back
Nov 26, 2013
Very NICE campground with a helpful staff... one comment though, the trees lining the entrance need to be cut back... they branches scrape on big rigs!
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
The weather was cold but we were well looked after ,, providing extension cords for heat tracing... also very friendly whenever we visited the store or office.
Nov 25, 2013
Great staff, clean, level paved sites and propane. Only downside is construction in renovations but they are very accommodating to place you where it's not a nuisance.
Nov 24, 2013
had a great stay good price
Nov 23, 2013
All good except for lousy internet!!
Nov 22, 2013
Very nice! Bathrooms are very clean and warm!
Nov 22, 2013
Nicely set up and conveneantly located although Good Sam GPS took us on a strange route(again). Right next door to Camping World although as usual they could not help me until two weeks hence - does not do you any good when you in transit. Campground easy to get in and out.
Nov 22, 2013
Would recommend, with a warning it's pricey and in a pricey area.
Nov 21, 2013
Under construction in the middle of the park. Very noisy and dusty. Too expensive for the noise the park refused to alter the rate. Would avoid at this time.
Nov 21, 2013
Until the construction is finished this KOA will be in my opinion below the 4 star it should be. The staff was great and very polite, informative and hospitable. Thank you for the enjoyable stay. See you in the spring.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.