Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
The best KOA we have stayed at in 15 years of RV travel
Jul 21, 2015
Our first time at a KOA. This one was fabulous. Even made reservations to return next year!
Jul 21, 2015
Having just recently gotten our camper, we're new to the RV scene. We had a great time during this, our first KOA experience. The people and the service were great. The only complaint we have is with the cleanliness of the pool. I can understand some of the dirt/sand at the bottom, but there was what appeared to be moss/mold/slime growing in the walls and a dirt ring around the top. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
Great location. Shuttle available to local attractions.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Staff friendly, campground neat and clean, pet friendly. Only negative, unable to pull out of pull through site secondary to close proximity of truck in the site across from mine and the tree right on the corner. The site I was in was very tight for a large rig.
Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful campground! Great location!
Jul 20, 2015
Bobby,was extremely helpful and did his best to make our stay great
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice facility, friendly staff, clean air conditioned bathrooms. Only concern was pool walls seemed very dirty....other than that was very pleasant experience
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA was amazing! They have a great facility and staff. The pool was wonderful to cool off and booking a tour through the grayline right on site was very nice he gave us lots of helpful info.
Jul 20, 2015
What an awesome site! Campground is clean everywhere!!! Friendly staff.
Jul 20, 2015
clean great place!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Wish we had more time to experience the KOA a little more, but the stay was nice. bathrooms were clean, pool looked fun! Friendly service!
Jul 20, 2015
Great location with nice pads and plenty of area around our coach.. The on site personnel was friendly and always helpful and we wii be BACK. thanks
Jul 20, 2015
ENJOYABLE, HELPFUL STAFF.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Great location, wonderful people Paulette was great to work with We will be back
Jul 20, 2015
Only concern was adults being allowed to bring coolers of beer to the pool. That should not be allowed at a family campground.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place to stay. Wonderful sites.
Jul 19, 2015
This is a beautiful, well run,clean campground. My only complaint is that the 3 times I had to go to the front office, the help was very unfriendly. I felt like I was bothering them. At check in,there were two women at the desk. One woman did a few things such as taking a phone call before even acknowledging me and the other woman totally ignored all of us standing in line and just walked away.
Jul 19, 2015
this is the best KOA that we have ever stayed at, very well run, large sites and well maintained. Cant wait to come back
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
This koa is very clean and well taken care of. The management takes very good care of this property. The staff is wonderful and makes you feel like your part of their family.
Jul 19, 2015
Clean and well maintained. Not as lush and quiet as other KOAs we have experienced, but delicious breakfast.
Jul 18, 2015
There were some negative comments & after staying here for 5 days I do not understand why. This campground was awesome! We had a deluxe site & loved it! Everyone was so friendly. Loved "big Daddy" the shuttle bus driver! Wifi wasn't the best but will definitely return here!
Jul 18, 2015
already made reservations to return! quiet, shady, large sites, dog friendly, close to everything and clean clean clean!
Jul 18, 2015
We had an excellent stay. The location is a prime spot touring Nashville and the surrounding area in TN.The shuttle service to town is terrific. The drivers were very informative and friendly. we stayed in the extended stay area. It was very nice. There was a covered picnic area nearby, and we were invited to Wednesday night pot luck dinners with other guests. We will be back.
Jul 18, 2015
very clean and quiet except for a few barking dogs.
Jul 18, 2015
We will be back!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Great place, super clean. Lots of fun for kids!!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
well kept and pleasant
Jul 17, 2015
We have stayed here twice and this is a nice campground. Staff is friendly and helpful, grounds are well kept. Lots to do there if you want it and easy to get to downtown, other sight seeing or the Opry.
Jul 17, 2015
Great place... very clean, staff as knowledgeable and suggested great places to check out. Definitely will be back!!!
Jul 17, 2015
The lawn could have been cut, but the pick up with the bus to go downtown was great and the counter help was very helpful. Thanks again we enjoyed our stay
Jul 17, 2015
Our only issue was the pool temperature was too hot!
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Great campground would definitely recommend it.
Jul 16, 2015
Absolutely the best KOA that my wife and I have ever stayed at. Fantastic staff and amazing so much to do
Jul 15, 2015
Made us fell like we where family
Jul 15, 2015
Cable did not work. Pool was dirty and water hot. Need to clean Poland put cool water in it everyday.
Jul 14, 2015
Great stay on the deluxe sites made the time very relaxing, the stone patio made things more enjoyable especially with the daily downpours, prevented site flooding.
Jul 14, 2015
GREAT PLACE LOVED IT
Jul 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA in Nashville. The location was convenient. I liked the shuttle service and the nearby restaurants.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
We have stayed here several times and really enjoy it. This time I was a little disappointed with our site. It was very muddy and dirty and the grass needed mowing.
Jul 13, 2015
Nice , well kept , and clean.Short drive into Nashville.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.