Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
Close to Grand Ole Opry. Good prices on gift items at camp store, but most expensive KOA sites. Our site had no shade & no water pressure & leaky connection. Men's room not cleaned for 3 days. Ladies room also had very little water pressure.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
This is my favorite campground!!!!
Oct 19, 2016
Great campground, friendly staff, very clean nice breakfast and lunch bar. Located in the heart of Opry country.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Great Place!!!!
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent place to stay
Oct 19, 2016
Very customer friendly and accommodating.
Oct 18, 2016
This was the nicest Campground I have ever stayed at.
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay at KOA was great. So clean and friendly staff. We'll be back
Oct 18, 2016
A great place to stay
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Top notch resort park. Never stayed in one so nice before. Cant' wait to come back.
Oct 18, 2016
3rd time here and they never disappoint. 6 months since last stay and visible improvements have been made. Good location with multiple ways to get downtown on roads.
Oct 18, 2016
We did not meet one person working who was nice and pleasant. Everyone appeared tired of dealing with the public. I would never use the online booking service again,
Oct 18, 2016
Clean, well lit, friendly staff!
Oct 18, 2016
Only stayed one night as we were passing thru. Very clean and easy in and out
Oct 17, 2016
Everything went well! Appreciate the hospitality and the nice, level site. I would definitely stay there again!
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful campground..loved the convenience of the shuttle to downtown.
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds . love the large campsites . Really enjoyed our stay
Oct 17, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Arrived late due to traffic and was unable to make the 8pm checkout. Our site info was ready for us and everything arranged. Park is super quiet. Facilities were also nice. There was plenty of things to do for kids also which im sure is a bonus for families traveling with little ones.
Oct 17, 2016
Clean showers and laundry room. We didn't have time to take advantage of the free shuttle into the city but it's a great idea! Don't like coed showers :(
Oct 17, 2016
Sites were a little close and it was expensive. Great shuttle service to Nashville. Bathrooms were clean and fenced in dog park worked out well.
Oct 17, 2016
Would have liked to see shuttle offered for grand ole opry
Oct 17, 2016
Clean orderly campground. Some road noise if you have a site up front. Great acces to Nashville.
Oct 17, 2016
This was a great location for attending the Opry. So simple to get there. I was disappointed that the Gray Lines rep was sick, and the KOA staff was quit curt with help about tours, like she couldn't be bothered.
Oct 16, 2016
Loved our stay at the KOA Nashville campground. Close to everything, easy access to transportation. Check in was fast, well kept sites, clean, nice showers. Will definitely be back.
Oct 16, 2016
Campground very clean and staff accommodating. Very convenient to Grand Ole Opry and not far from downtown. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 16, 2016
Park was very nice and convenient to everything. Only issue is shower building was not kept clean
Oct 16, 2016
This is a wonderful park. Very clean and beautiful sites. We would highly recommend this koa.
Oct 16, 2016
Big Thank you to Kim in helping us make the reservation so that we were able to stay at the Nashville KOA.
Oct 16, 2016
It's always a pleasure to stay at the Nashville KOA
Oct 16, 2016
2 nights, 1 day. Rained all day. Hope to return and actually go into Nashville. Grounds well kept. Very nice pads & patios & furniture. Great amenities 'tho we didn't stay long enough to enjoy them.
Oct 16, 2016
The most expensive KOA I have stayed in. Yellowstone KOA is only $60.
Oct 16, 2016
Great location for experiencing all of the Nashville attractions. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Due to the size of the place, it could use some signage to help finding your site, exits, etc.
Oct 15, 2016
Clean, helpful staff, great camping space.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
A great location. Very clean and maintained. Excellent facilities and a Beautiful park. The people were very friendly and courteous. We would stay there again.
Oct 15, 2016
Very clean park. Premium site was excellent.
Oct 15, 2016
Great office people and internet. Would come here again.
Oct 15, 2016
Great as always
Oct 15, 2016
I used the showers for three days and no one cleaned them the whole time. Why would you not clean them daily?
Oct 14, 2016
Very friendly, spotlessly clean and we loved it. Will be back ASAP
Oct 14, 2016
So clean great place easy in and out, I have told other people about your park number 1 place to stay
Oct 14, 2016
Park was clean, neat and employees were superb
Oct 13, 2016
Awesome stay! Kim and Lola were wonderful.
Oct 13, 2016
Campground was clean and very well laid out. Staff could be a little more customer social and welcoming.
Oct 13, 2016
great loved it great people that run it!
Oct 13, 2016
The cost is as high as some hotels.
Oct 13, 2016
Clean and organized however the rude employee at the front desk made us reconsider our to decession to stsy and only the fact that we were tired kept us there. I believe her name was Gloria.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals