Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 22, 2017
As always Nashville KOA goes above and beyond to make your stay as nice as possible . Great RV park .
Feb 21, 2017
The best of the three campgrounds on this road. Immaculate! Large sites, playground for kids, nice workers, Close to restaurants
Feb 21, 2017
very good service and friendly people and nice facility.
Feb 21, 2017
Very nice overall. People were great. Showers were not very clean even early in the morning. Gobs of hair one day, stuff on floor and a too short curtain the second. Second day we sprayed disenfectant on the mold before showering.
Feb 20, 2017
Wife liked the clean bathrooms but wasn't overly excited about the camp ground. Well it was rainy and we didn't hang out at the camp ground. I thought there would be more noise from the highway but only heard the traffic when outside. It was an alright place to stay for two nights.
Feb 20, 2017
A little bit high on price but very nice cabin.
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
we were only there for 2 days but enjoyed the campground was very clean, showers and bathroom clean and neat. We choose to stay there # 1 because there is a shuttle bus that comes by to pick you up and take you to Nashville every day on the hour, so this was a big factor in our decision to use this facility. But yes we would certainly stay here again
Feb 19, 2017
Wifi forget it
Feb 15, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at KOA Nashville. Was bummed the hot tub is not open year round but we will for sure be back.
Feb 14, 2017
An amazing well run park!!!! On the top of my list....
Feb 13, 2017
clean and well maintained
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Overall great. Clean bathrooms etc. I would say that is appeared my cabin had not been dusted for quite a while. Spider webs and a layer of dust on the interior window sills were evidence.
Feb 12, 2017
Everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Very clean, will definitely be back!
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful location! Extremely clean. Very friendly staff. Well stocked store.
Feb 10, 2017
WOW!!!
Feb 09, 2017
Plenty of room, clean and in the center of everything!
Feb 08, 2017
Awesome campground. Just down the way from the Opryland and the Grand Ole Opry. Just a short drive to downtown Nashville. Took a drive to Lynchburg to visit the J D distillery. Will stay here again!
Feb 08, 2017
We have stayed here several times and continue to return. Restrooms are clean and staff very helpful.
Feb 07, 2017
My wife said womans rest room was very clean. Men's room was not and could use some updating. Overall we enjoyed the stay.
Feb 07, 2017
camp sight was to small.Each end of trailer was at edge of road.
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
LOVED IT!!
Feb 06, 2017
Beautiful updated campground!!
Feb 05, 2017
Everything was fine except I requested a satelite friendly site and the tree next to our site blocked our signal.
Feb 02, 2017
Awesome but hot tub would have been awesomer!
Feb 02, 2017
Good location for sightseeing. Shower pressure needs an upgrade. Staff friendly and accomodating
Feb 01, 2017
Nice campground - well maintained.
Feb 01, 2017
This was the best KOA we've ever stayed at. The shuttle service was a blessing. The drivers were so helpful. Location is perfect. Park was immaculate. Thanks!
Jan 31, 2017
Wonderful location! We came through on the off season, everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Jan 30, 2017
Awesome campground!!!!
Jan 30, 2017
We where in Nashville for a business conference at Opryland. This KOA was very convenient to access, well maintained and the staff was helpful and friendly. We will gladly stay the next time we roll through Nashville.
Jan 30, 2017
We always enjoy our stays here!
Jan 30, 2017
Great staff & Location
Jan 28, 2017
Overall good experience Only complaints were if more than 1 person used camp shower at once water was ICE cold Also when my wife told staff someone made a mess in laundry washing dog blankets (realize cant watch everyone) they gave her a rag instead of them cleaning it up She did laundry at campsite down the street
Jan 28, 2017
Perfect for us Thanks
Jan 27, 2017
pleasant
Jan 27, 2017
Very nice
Jan 26, 2017
This KOA was great but your prices were to high for the winter time. Camp would have been full if better winter rate. Bad corporate if not changed. Great stay.
Jan 25, 2017
Walking distance to a good restaurant and Camping World store as well as Grand Old Opry is nearby.
Jan 24, 2017
This was our second time in Nashville and we have had great experiences both times at this campground. Great staff and excellent facilities. We will definitely be back.
Jan 23, 2017
Some of the gravel pull-thru sites had some sink-holes. But the staff was so nice and quickly and easily put us in another spot. I saw them working on filling in the holes the next morning !!!!! They are great !!!
Jan 23, 2017
The staff was friendly ... the grounds were clean and well kept. We had a lovely pull through with a patio and fire pit.
Jan 23, 2017
Great location
Jan 23, 2017
Three stars is the max based on the extra price gouge for a small dog and the elitist attitude of the front desk girls, over 90 dollars for one night basic cabin!
Jan 22, 2017
One of the best KOA's you will ever see. However, there is always room for improvement. This is a large campground and it would be nice to have more than 1 enclosed dog area. Also, with the amount of rain this area gets it would be better if there was rock in the dog area because right now it is dirt that gets very muddy. Also, it would be nice to have a kids playground. Also, post office hours
Jan 22, 2017
Very nice place. Highly recommend.
Jan 22, 2017
Convenient location to Opryland and downtown but lot's of highway noise.
Jan 22, 2017
Nice campground but the gravel sites need to level. For 60. A night they should be level not so muddy .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps