Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2017
Très bel endroit, beau site de camping. Personnel très courtois. Nous avons bien aimé. Merci
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Très beau camping. Bien situé et le service de shuttle pour le centre ville est très efficace. Les sites sont pratiques et large.
Apr 02, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
Great sites for a 65 foot rig. Very clean and friendly! Definitely planning to go back.
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Great park.
Mar 27, 2017
The price is not in line with facility. When you pay this much it should be paved sites with pony walls.
Mar 27, 2017
Great campground. Close to Grand Old Opry. Helpful staff. Nice facilities. We will be back.
Mar 25, 2017
Very helpful staff!!
Mar 25, 2017
Female service desk employee was unprofessional. Very argumentative with discount being added! Campground noisy and near a freeway.
Mar 24, 2017
Great location to Nashville. Men's showers were horrible, no heat and no pressure.
Mar 24, 2017
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of facilities! Check-in on the honor system was a bit strange, but luckily nobody had taken our reserved cabin.
Mar 23, 2017
Staff friendly clean campground
Mar 23, 2017
very nice and the shuttle was great to down town
Mar 22, 2017
Close to the grand ole opry and restaurants. Very nice camp workers.
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful time! Our visit to Nashville was great! Our cabin was clean and well stocked, the beds were comfortable and we will stay there again!
Mar 22, 2017
This time we were there for only one night. Site was good. We have stayed several times for 3-4 nights and usually get a flatter, concrete pad and much nicer.
Mar 22, 2017
Friendly people and sites are great
Mar 22, 2017
Cabin was great for our trip. Perfect size for two, and the bathhouse was warm and clean.
Mar 22, 2017
Truly a great KOA just two nights be sure and take advantage of the shuttle to downtown it is a no brainer..very reasonable..go for it thank you Nashville KOA
Mar 22, 2017
we were just there for a day-cation but it is super nice and nice clubhouse
Mar 21, 2017
My wife wanted sausage and eggs Sunday morning but it was closed.
Mar 21, 2017
Very convenient location to stay when in Nashville. Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained camp ground. We stay here every time we are in Nashville. We stayed in a class A motorhome
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Excellent place to stay when visiting Nashville!
Mar 21, 2017
Excellent facilities and great location. Will definitely stay at this KOA when in the area. Highly recommended.
Mar 21, 2017
The campground was beautiful and very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. The location of the campground was very convenient to many tourist attractions yet very quiet and peaceful.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
It's a nice campground. Most of the employees were very friendly but a few of the "younger " ones need customer service training! The bathrooms and shower areas need better attention. We were there a week and some of the same dirt and hair balls were there the whole time. It was great having the shuttle to downtown and the Greyline tours there. We will definitely stay there again -clean better!
Mar 20, 2017
it was an ok stay for us. it was our first koa stay, so we didnt know what to expect. we arrived after dark, and barely caught the office staff as they were closing at 8:00 pm. the campground was rather dark, but we were able to find our spot and get set up. the main restrooms in our section had the toilets completely stopped up and nonfunctional, but we were able to find some in another section t
Mar 20, 2017
This KOA is always very nice and clean. The cabins are up to date and is a safe environment.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Excellent. Very impressed with their service, facility, and staff. Thank You!
Mar 19, 2017
Awesome KOA, friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay! Set up tours from campground....very accommodating!
Mar 19, 2017
Excellent campground with fantastic deluxe patio sites for big rigs. We will come again. mw
Mar 19, 2017
Great location staff very helpful one glitch cold men's washroom and ran out of hot water midway through shower. Probably a problem wouldn't expect it to be a normal situation.
Mar 19, 2017
It was great
Mar 19, 2017
The Staff is very helpful and friendly
Mar 18, 2017
Good location, helpful staff, and clean restrooms.
Mar 18, 2017
Clean restrooms, good surroundings and great location.
Mar 18, 2017
This is a great place to stay. I didn't have a RV, but did stay in one of their rustic cabins. They had heat, but with the temps getting down to the low twenties the first night of my stay it was a good thing I had a warm sleeping bag. Watch out for the curbing rocks if you stay here. Some are placed poorly and I could see someone hanging up their vehicle/trailer if you weren't watching.
Mar 18, 2017
Overnight only but easy to get downtown and Camping World right next door!
Mar 17, 2017
Easy access from Interstate. Clean.
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
Beautiful facility
Mar 16, 2017
We love to stay at the campgrou nd! Always clean friendly and worry free!
Mar 16, 2017
Very nice, comfortable cabin.
Mar 16, 2017
Very nice campground.. And close to everything....
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals