Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 04, 2016
This is always a great place to stay. Friendly and clean.
Dec 04, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
We always enjoy staying at Nashville KOA. All staff members we have met have been friendly, courteous and professional. Breakfast is great although the bacon is probably the thinnest on Earth.
Dec 03, 2016
This was our second time staying here and we have nothing bad to say about anything! Looking forward to our next trip to Nashville and we will definitely stay here.
Nov 30, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, everyone was very friendly and helpful if we needed anything. Sights are spacious and private.
Nov 30, 2016
Absolutely lovely facilities and friendly staff
Nov 30, 2016
A must stay location when visiting Nashville with an RV. Light menu canteen, Laundry and some basic staples. Southern food and campers-world next door. Shuttle service toodowntown.
Nov 29, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was extremely nice and clean. Exceeded my expectations. I wish the hot tub had been open. Also, I wish it had the jumpy thing for the kids and a playground too.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Wifi is advertised, but no matter where you are in campground it will not work. They need to take it off the advertisement or fix it. We love staying there but it is a huge pain not having wifi.
Nov 29, 2016
Clean and modern facilities. A bit pricey but a nice campground.
Nov 29, 2016
We love this RV park 😀 Well kept, clean, nice space, very welcoming! A little more expensive than other 2 campgrounds along same road, but well worth it👍
Nov 29, 2016
Overpriced
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Clean,quiet, and good value
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
First time camping at a KOA, I was very impressed and will definitely stay at KOA's every chance I get.
Nov 28, 2016
Perry was especially helpful and we loved your campground, love the option for shuttle to downtown. Will definitely stay there again.
Nov 28, 2016
Bathrooms could be a bit cleaner, but other than that, it was great!
Nov 28, 2016
overall good. There was one young girl at the front desk that I didn't find overly helpful...but sorry I don't remember her name.
Nov 28, 2016
excellent quite, clean affordable
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed 2 nights in November 2016. Clean with nice sites
Nov 27, 2016
Lots of ammentities but very pricey.
Nov 26, 2016
Awesome studio cabin with a Keurig for our morning cup of coffee on the patio. We felt like superstars waking up at the Nashville KOA.
Nov 26, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed in and we have been around. Best part is the shuttle to Broadway😃
Nov 26, 2016
good location older sites need some updating
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean, neat, close to entertainment, food, service/repairs (Camping World)! Thx. KOA! Tom Moore
Nov 23, 2016
Love this place. Just keep going back when we're in the area.
Nov 23, 2016
The cabin was clean and welcoming. The beds and bedding were cozy. Friendly Staff. Everything we had hoped for.
Nov 23, 2016
My mother had heart surgery in Vanderbilt hospital and had to pull camper to Nashville was only way to stay because of a ball game there. On the day to be discharged, we didn't have a time when and campground said I had to be out by 11:00. Explain my situation, camper wasn't hooked up. No power or water, ready to go. But all they wanted was more money. Campground wasn't even haft full.
Nov 23, 2016
Nice park. We arrived after dark, around 6:00pm. The registration agent was the only one on duty. No one to lead us to site on dark interior roads. Our only reason for not rating the park higher.
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Great site, great hospitality, great location! Please tell kampers about the detour route around the car backup to the Christmas light display at neighbors campground!
Nov 22, 2016
Showers on road h did not have hot water.
Nov 22, 2016
Loved the Koa of Nashville it was great!!! Hope to come there again !!
Nov 22, 2016
My son hurt his hand on the door of the cabin it had screws sticking out n12 was the number.
Nov 22, 2016
Most enjoyable! Large lots for any size RV's Staff very Friendly
Nov 22, 2016
We've chosen Nashville KOA for 30 years. Tents with kids to retirees in a motorhome. Home in Nashville!
Nov 22, 2016
Clean, well-kept facilities. Exceptionally friendly and competent staff made our visit even more enjoyable. A great place to stay to enjoy Opryland, Opry Hotel & Convention Center and Opry Mills, which are all close by.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
Our cabin was very clean and we had no issues whatsoever. Friendly staff and good facilities.
Nov 21, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and they were great. Well stocked and very clean and welcoming.
Nov 21, 2016
This would had been a perfect score had it not been for an impolite employee. "Nancy" needs to work on her people skills. She was quite rude. Another camper introduced herself to us and the first thing she mentioned was how rude "Nancy" was to her, as well. If "Nancy" is the face of this KOA, she does not represent you well. Otherwise.....a great place to stay in Nashville!!
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice and convenient. Little pricey!
Nov 21, 2016
The best KOA I have ever stayed. The large site were easy to get in and out of. The staff was very accommodating and Peter with Grey Lines Tour was very helpful setting up tours and just giving us input. Would stay here again if in the area and recommend it to anyone.
Nov 21, 2016
They wanted to charge me for another night even though they said I could let them know by 11:00 that day. I let them know before 11:00 but didn't leave until 45 minutes after the 11:00 checkout time.
Nov 21, 2016
Helpful! We came in late and a gentleman was right there to guide us to our pull-thru!
Nov 20, 2016
Nice park
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals