Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2015
Nice park, best to call and select a site, than select on line.
Jun 28, 2015
Our stay was due to business in Nashville, but we made the time to take in a Grand Ole Opry show as well as the General Jackson and other tours around Nashville. Having a Grayline agent and shuttle pickup at the campground office was a real convenience. Campground is conveniently located for much of what we needed while in Nashville.
Jun 28, 2015
was wonderful will stay again
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Great location. The tour coordinator Paulette was fantastic. Really set us up with a great day.
Jun 27, 2015
This was our 2nd stay in the basic cabin, and it was too basic, a/c in the 2 room cabin did not reach the other room, the unit was way too noisy, but had to be left on due to the intense heat and humidity, giving interrupted sleep, office building showers were awful, shower curtains too short and water came out horizontal and into dressing area, no parking signs for cabins, not impressed.
Jun 27, 2015
1. Did not like the level of service / cordiality of response to questions / requests. Simple request: Can I borrow a flashlight? Don't have one.2. You gotta put a change machine in washer dryer facility for users during your closed hours. 3. Insufficient or inadequate shower facilities on grounds.
Jun 27, 2015
Very well designed and maintained site ! Will definitely reschedule a visit in the future ...
Jun 27, 2015
Excellent place
Jun 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA. Friendly people, very clean and love the big camp sites. Can't wait to come back.
Jun 26, 2015
nicest KOA ever stayed in. Been on the road for 6 years..
Jun 26, 2015
Rude employees, terrible office, club house & cafe hours. Some cabins have too small a/c units. Bathroom and cabins could use more cleaning attention.
Jun 26, 2015
The stay was nice but the wifi was horrible
Jun 26, 2015
Compared to other KOA''s I was disappointed in the slow service and poor upkeep. The trash of a guest sat in the same place for 3 days and it was still there when we left.
Jun 26, 2015
Nice pool, entertainment. Able to get bue to opry and get tickets right at the office
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Had a great a special thanks to Suzanne for making sparky's stay special. the only problem is at L1 the sewer hook up has the concrete wall around it is to high and the flex hose will not bend to hook up. I had to go to lowes and buy a 4" PVC pipe and a male and a female coupling and raise the connection
Jun 25, 2015
Clean well kept campground. The 30Amp breaker kept kicking out on our spot 109. They came over right away and put a 50 to 30 amp reducer which worked until we left. Great staff.
Jun 24, 2015
Pull-through site was easy to access. Hook-ups were conveniently located, making setting up a breeze.
Jun 24, 2015
We loved staying at this KOA! The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful. There are many activities for the family to enjoy. We will visit this one again! Can't wait!!!
Jun 23, 2015
Expensive for similar sites at other KOAs but guess you pay for proximity to the Opry
Jun 23, 2015
wonderful
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice snd friendly.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Booked online with no problems and check in was a breeze. Sites were spacious and level. Great location for Nashville site seeing. Would stay here again.
Jun 22, 2015
Great experience overall. Only minor complaints: there was no pump for the mattress for the couch bed. This was corrected but it was not a queen size bed as advertized. Also, there was some dirt and cobwebs in the corner of one of the rooms. Overall, great place.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
The pool was nice.
Jun 22, 2015
I would stay here again. It's convenient to everything Opry.
Jun 22, 2015
Fun and clean facilities. However the staff was cranky and appeared overwhelmed. Except the lady and high school kids who ran the bubble party. They were great.
Jun 21, 2015
Great time only issue was the check in was not ready on time for the cabin.other than that we were very pleased with everything and the location was great.
Jun 21, 2015
The only improvement I saw was the AC system in the Men's Bathroom was very inadequate. Didn't use the showers, but they seemed too warm inside to dry off. When we come back to Nashville, well stay here again. We also wish the store & kitchens stayed open later. We stayed at 4 KOA's & due to daily driving distance, we barely made it before closing. We would have spent $40 between dinner & supp
Jun 21, 2015
Staff great, facilities excellent, concert really nice addition, shuttle to downtown really nice and affordable.
Jun 21, 2015
Great staff - good site.
Jun 21, 2015
Place lacks tent spaces and pushes tenters into spending more money on a cabin, otherwise fairly clean and functional.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Awesome stay! The bathrooms could have been tended to a little more often, but we were there at a very, very busy time. Our stay was great, as always!
Jun 20, 2015
Thought the campground itself was good only problem was every night the motorcycle guys across the street from us thought they needed to start there bikes up at 2 am every morning think I come back next year I'll get one of the elete sights on the other side of campground other than that everything went well
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
We stayed at KOA from the end of April to Middle of June. It is a nice clean place. The only thing was that the lots are very close together, but unfortunately that is true everywhere. There were some bigger lots, but too expensive.
Jun 20, 2015
Nice park with lots to do. Very nice music on Thursday. Convenient location with good signage.
Jun 20, 2015
Would rate higher if road noise was less. We were originally right next to p8arkway we asked Mike (I think) to move us he was very helpful moving us to I4 Great customer service KUDOS TO HIM
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Rep didn't help me pick a site to fit my requirements & what he gave us was misleading from what he said to actual. Too close to highway, need to sleep for long drive nxt day & way too much traffic noise. Not thrilled with that. SLSO When Asked 3 REPX At CPUNTER Some ? Nxt morn, they weren't real helpful & somewhat rude
Jun 19, 2015
Great park with a greal location
Jun 19, 2015
Everything wash very nice. The pool was the only thing that needs some repair. We were very satisfied with this campground. Thank you.
Jun 19, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs we stay. We are returnees.
Jun 19, 2015
we enjoyed our time at your KOA the staff was very nice and helpful, we will surely consider coming back. Thankyou
Jun 18, 2015
Continuing to improve facilities. Clean friendly and enjoyable stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.