Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286


2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 25, 2015
Brill site for Nashville I had a problem with my car but the went that extra mile to help me I would recommend this camp ground always
Sep 28, 2015
Not great for tent camping. The score is for the service which is top notch. Tent sites are dirt, very little grass. Showers were not good. Luke warm water with spray jets that feels like it will pierce the skin. The staff was excellent. Genuine and caring.
Aug 21, 2015
Excellent! No access to wifi though :(
Aug 16, 2015
Restroom/Shower facilities are few and far for tent campers. Might work for RVer's but not so good for people camping without their own facilities.
Aug 15, 2015
The only issue I had was the website states the tent sites have plush green grass and in fact there wasn't grass it was hard dirt and I think poison ivy near the fence. However other than that the camp ground was nice and clean I love the showers and wish I had had time to take advantage of the pool
Aug 15, 2015
Great place! Cleanest and nicest bathrooms I've ever seen at a campground. Will definitely stay at KOA again! Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice, we always use KOA when traveling. The shuttle to downtown was great to use.
Aug 04, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Weekend. In town for an event. Lots for the kids to do--nice pool, game room, bouncy blow-up pad near pool, giant outdoor chess/checkers/bowling. Staff very friendly. Only downside was overall cleanliness--was ok but could have been better in public areas, bathrooms, showers, cabin.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Many activities for the kids, roomy A/C recreation room and big pool helped beat the hot weather.
Jul 21, 2015
Every employee was so kind and friendly and helpful. Although we were stuck out in the sun, we cooled off in the pool. Did not have to worry about people stealing our things. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jun 16, 2015
I had stayed at this KOA years ago. Was very disappointed that there not no grill or fire pits for the tent areas. My grandchild was very disappointed and we had not where to cook so we had to find places to eat. Cooking out was the purpose of tenting and cooking out and makins smores. I have stayed at many koa campgrounds but found this one disappointing.
Jun 15, 2015
Very clean facilities and incredibly friendly staff

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals