Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Nov 18, 2014
Please trim trees back along rosd. Waybranches scratch paint finish on our coaches.
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Great!!
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
personal were very helpful with directions as to getting around Nashville the only thing was that 30% of the washers and driers were not working.
Nov 16, 2014
Good, clean place to stay
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
Friendly/Helpful Staff, Clean, Large Sites for a Big City, Great Location. Only small issue is a bit pricey - but if you want to Camp in Nashville, that is the going rate.
Nov 16, 2014
Lilttle highway noise. Great showers, friendly staff. Shuttle runs right down town from campsite!
Nov 15, 2014
Very nice & very clean. Would have been nice to have trash cans for the dogs. Tommy's Tour & the shuttles were also great all was well worth the money.
Nov 15, 2014
Too expensive. Nice people working there this visit. Last year was awful.
Nov 14, 2014
Great park! This was our second stay. The park has grown and appears to be still growing. The improvements needed to keep up with the expansion is a new laundry room. The current one is too small and the machines are not all operable. I made 3 trips to find an open machine. I would imagine that kids would need more updated things to do also.
Nov 13, 2014
It was Great Everyone was friendly the lady that made reservations was the best! We really enjoyed our stay! We will be Back!!
Nov 13, 2014
Great service and help. Great site with very nice patio furniture. Too bad it was getting too cold for us to stay longer. We need propane tank repair of valve to fill it to keep the furnace working.
Nov 12, 2014
Campground and bathrooms were clean. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend to others.
Nov 12, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great place to stay when you visit Nashville.
Nov 11, 2014
Nicest KOA we have stayed in
Nov 11, 2014
Great sites, clean and the staff was friendly
Nov 11, 2014
It was okay, we were having motorhome problems and had to stop in Nashville for a few days....the acorns from the oak tree we were put under were beating down on our unit, very noisy, so we asked to be moved...no problem, they moved us....the next site the GFI didn't work and were told that they didn't have any more to fix it and we were told to go to camping world and buy an adapter ourselves.
Nov 11, 2014
it was great the only problem was that when i reserved it i had asked for a deluxe site with the concrete slab and patio furnature. when i arrived it was just a pull thru site, but it turned out fine, it was clean and quiet.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
We stayed one night. They were pretty full so we had to take a delux site which we really didn't need. It cost twice as much as we usually pay. Otherwise it was a great site and great stay.
Nov 10, 2014
Clean and friendly
Nov 10, 2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Beautiful campground. Would stay again.
Nov 10, 2014
I have nothing bad to say. Staff was friendly, location is close to town, everything was clean and ready for us when we got there. Will definately stay again when we come back to Nashville next year.
Nov 09, 2014
Front desk at check in was lacking in knowledge and the working of the system he was new but could find no one to help him so check in took much longer than normal. We were give a preminum spot which was hard for a 45 foot towing which made about 70 foot to get into and was up against the freeway noise. I would think for a VIP member this could have been a better spot as several were open.
Nov 09, 2014
Perfect! Clean and the landscaped patio site was great! Great location with shuttle service offered downtown(we had vehicle but took the shuttle everytime) . Staff were friendly and knowledgable ! Would definately stay again. Thanks for a great stay!
Nov 09, 2014
A little disappointing this time. The management team has changed since I last stayed, at it was very evident that when they left, so did the hospitality .
Nov 09, 2014
Friendly staff, and great location and amenities.
Nov 09, 2014
Great Campground in every way
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
First time at KOA and it was OK, very commercial camping with sites close and no outdoor atmosphere with trees ect. Besides after I paid in the lobby was a booklet of coupons and a coupon in there for $10 off, I would not mind having that $10 credited to my credit card. The shuttle service was good
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
This is a beautiful campground, I have stayed here frequently and always gone back. However, this is probably my final visit. Across from me a Bassett hound barked almost 24 hours. He was inside the Rv, I reported it to the office, the dog was alone. The neighbor said a work camper owned the dog. This is definitely a case of cruelty to an animal. It should not be tolerated.
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
We stayed 2 nights and wish we could have stayed longer! This KOA is in a great location, close to restaurants, Camping World, shopping and Gaylord Opryland. The staff are very nice and the grounds are very clean. They have a nice fenced in dog park/area which are dogs enjoyed. The only down side, it was a little confusing pulling in as there is another campground located next to it.
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Awesome location and great staff. The office even has Gray Line staff to help book transportation and tickets to the attractions.
Nov 03, 2014
Liked the shuttles that were available Close to lots of amenities
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. If ever in the area again we will choose this KOA.
Nov 03, 2014
We had a great time. We loved the convenience of the shuttles and scheduling tours right there on site. There are many washing machines out of service. It would be helpful to get them repaired. We did not like the bombs (AKA acorns) they fell on us throughout our stay. The park and area is beautiful!!
Nov 03, 2014
Only complaint was the lack of heat in community shower and bathroom - nicely maintained facility
Nov 03, 2014
Trouble with the Wi-Fi kept this stay from being a five star.
Nov 03, 2014
Under no circumstances stay here. No one in office after 6pm. Had reservation. They finally found. Sent to site. Site was occupied. Called 800 number. After 15mins on phone was sent to another smaller more crowded site. Long term campers look like trailer park, deplorable conditions. Site so small no way to have a campfire and not burn the water and septic line of camper next to you. YUK!!
Nov 03, 2014
Employees are extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds and services are excellent. Discounts and coupons are always welcome. George
Nov 03, 2014
very nice koa, upgrades look very nice, usually stay in the fall and spring heading to florida and going home in the spring. find the prices are getting a little too high though, so not sure how much longer we can stay there on a fixed retired income. otherwise very nice.
Nov 02, 2014
Nice park; convenient to downtown area; clean and well kept.
Nov 02, 2014
Our first stay at this campground - on our list to return. I just wish we'd had more time to actually spend at the campground!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.