Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 07, 2016
Our stay was great and all the KOA crew was equally great. My only wish that it would not be quite so pricy.
Dec 07, 2016
Was very good close to the things we were interested into
Dec 07, 2016
Located near Opryland and adjacent attractions. Easy off and on Briley PKWY. Well taken care of.
Dec 07, 2016
Sites are close. Boulders in the turns so be careful big rigs maneuvering around.
Dec 07, 2016
Very nice KOA. location, cleanliness friendly staff are an A+ we will defiantly stay here again on our next visit to Nashville.
Dec 06, 2016
Had a great Thanksgiving in Nashville.
Dec 06, 2016
Great location, beautiful large sites.The staff couldn't have been more helpful!
Dec 06, 2016
The campground was very nice! Loved the fire pits and the patio furniture that was at the sites. The bath houses and check in office was very clean and the people were super super nice.
Dec 06, 2016
Great
Dec 06, 2016
Excellent,Excellent All around. Great people in the office MERRY CHRISTMAS
Dec 05, 2016
The shuttle to downtown Nashville was great. Campground was what you would expect from KOA.
Dec 05, 2016
I stay here often and it is always enjoyable.
Dec 05, 2016
Camp ground is very conveniently located for visiting Nashville. It is also reasonably well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Some sites (the one we were in) are arranged along a fence line with sewer at the very back of the site. I was just able to empty my tanks without leaving the site. My real complaint is WiFi. They advertise its availability but is essentially non existent.
Dec 05, 2016
Great stay! Very clean and tidy campground with lots of amenities! Friendly staff! We would certainly return!!!
Dec 05, 2016
Awsome easy to find staf very helpful
Dec 04, 2016
This is always a great place to stay. Friendly and clean.
Dec 04, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
We always enjoy staying at Nashville KOA. All staff members we have met have been friendly, courteous and professional. Breakfast is great although the bacon is probably the thinnest on Earth.
Dec 03, 2016
This was our second time staying here and we have nothing bad to say about anything! Looking forward to our next trip to Nashville and we will definitely stay here.
Nov 30, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, everyone was very friendly and helpful if we needed anything. Sights are spacious and private.
Nov 30, 2016
A must stay location when visiting Nashville with an RV. Light menu canteen, Laundry and some basic staples. Southern food and campers-world next door. Shuttle service toodowntown.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Clean and modern facilities. A bit pricey but a nice campground.
Nov 29, 2016
We love this RV park 😀 Well kept, clean, nice space, very welcoming! A little more expensive than other 2 campgrounds along same road, but well worth it👍
Nov 29, 2016
Overpriced
Nov 28, 2016
Clean,quiet, and good value
Nov 28, 2016
First time camping at a KOA, I was very impressed and will definitely stay at KOA's every chance I get.
Nov 28, 2016
Perry was especially helpful and we loved your campground, love the option for shuttle to downtown. Will definitely stay there again.
Nov 28, 2016
overall good. There was one young girl at the front desk that I didn't find overly helpful...but sorry I don't remember her name.
Nov 28, 2016
excellent quite, clean affordable
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed 2 nights in November 2016. Clean with nice sites
Nov 27, 2016
Lots of ammentities but very pricey.
Nov 26, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed in and we have been around. Best part is the shuttle to Broadway😃
Nov 26, 2016
good location older sites need some updating
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean, neat, close to entertainment, food, service/repairs (Camping World)! Thx. KOA! Tom Moore
Nov 23, 2016
Love this place. Just keep going back when we're in the area.
Nov 23, 2016
My mother had heart surgery in Vanderbilt hospital and had to pull camper to Nashville was only way to stay because of a ball game there. On the day to be discharged, we didn't have a time when and campground said I had to be out by 11:00. Explain my situation, camper wasn't hooked up. No power or water, ready to go. But all they wanted was more money. Campground wasn't even haft full.
Nov 23, 2016
Nice park. We arrived after dark, around 6:00pm. The registration agent was the only one on duty. No one to lead us to site on dark interior roads. Our only reason for not rating the park higher.
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Great site, great hospitality, great location! Please tell kampers about the detour route around the car backup to the Christmas light display at neighbors campground!
Nov 22, 2016
Showers on road h did not have hot water.
Nov 22, 2016
Loved the Koa of Nashville it was great!!! Hope to come there again !!
Nov 22, 2016
Most enjoyable! Large lots for any size RV's Staff very Friendly
Nov 22, 2016
We've chosen Nashville KOA for 30 years. Tents with kids to retirees in a motorhome. Home in Nashville!
Nov 22, 2016
Clean, well-kept facilities. Exceptionally friendly and competent staff made our visit even more enjoyable. A great place to stay to enjoy Opryland, Opry Hotel & Convention Center and Opry Mills, which are all close by.
Nov 21, 2016
This would had been a perfect score had it not been for an impolite employee. "Nancy" needs to work on her people skills. She was quite rude. Another camper introduced herself to us and the first thing she mentioned was how rude "Nancy" was to her, as well. If "Nancy" is the face of this KOA, she does not represent you well. Otherwise.....a great place to stay in Nashville!!
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice and convenient. Little pricey!
Nov 21, 2016
The best KOA I have ever stayed. The large site were easy to get in and out of. The staff was very accommodating and Peter with Grey Lines Tour was very helpful setting up tours and just giving us input. Would stay here again if in the area and recommend it to anyone.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals