Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
The camp ground was great. The people staying there need to learn to clean up after their pets. We have two dogs and it is bad when you have to walk where others have not cleaned up from their dogs.
Jul 24, 2015
We stayed for 6 weeks while visiting our daughter. The only negative was that our site was never cleaned up as we had lots of branches from the trees all over from a storm. We do think someone should be checking to see that this debris is picked up. Otherwise, a very nice stay.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Excellent KOA! Good service. Clean. Nice campsites ;)
Jul 23, 2015
2 nights in June reduced from initial plan of 5 nights. It was very warm and humid. The bathrooms had No cool air running inside them. Staff were not helpful. Left park for m sites were ok and game activities oandpool was busy. Staff at front desk upon check in were not very helpful with area information. Took shuttle to grand ol Opry for show and was left behind after the show. went next
Jul 23, 2015
very convenient, we were taking rv driving lessons. our site was was perfect for a first time rver.
Jul 23, 2015
We love staying with you we will be back!! Thanks so much for making our visit to Nashville fabulous
Jul 23, 2015
Quiet and clean. Nice sized sites. Situated very close to grand Ole Opry and outlet mall.
Jul 23, 2015
camp ground was clean seemed to be well organized. Bath houses might have needed a little upgraded with a stool or chair in the stalls and more hooks for towels and such. Peter with Grayline was so very helpful with or excursions. Will return in the fall! Thank you for a great time!!
Jul 23, 2015
Absolutely the nicest KOA we have ever stayed in.
Jul 23, 2015
Very satisfied. Good campground
Jul 23, 2015
Great place to stay, grand son enjoyed the pool and movie
Jul 23, 2015
Best KOA I have ever stayed at, and I have stayed at quite a few. If there was a number 15 to rate it, I would give it a 15. EXCELLENT
Jul 23, 2015
I arrived about 4 am seen that the rate was 70.00 a nite paid 140.00 in box next morning was chaged 90.00 for 6 hrs and 70.00 for that nite got to spend 1 nite so I went to another rv site and stayed with them
Jul 22, 2015
Having traveled all over the country in our Motorhome, this was definitely one of the nicest parks we have stayed in. " The staff was extremely courteous and helpful in making sure we had a great stay!
Jul 22, 2015
Great location! Well maintained /run park. The store could use a few more food items, e.g I was looking for sauerkraut -don't people BBQ hot dogs? Thought that would be a staple.
Jul 22, 2015
This KOA was nice. Nothing overly special or exciting about it. Was a great location to everything in Nashville. I wod recommend it as a spot to stay for day trips and events in Nashville. I probably wouldn't stay here to do things at the campground. It was very quiet during the day and no one really was around.
Jul 22, 2015
Great campground. Clean sites and office facility.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
It was great!
Jul 21, 2015
The best KOA we have stayed at in 15 years of RV travel
Jul 21, 2015
Our first time at a KOA. This one was fabulous. Even made reservations to return next year!
Jul 21, 2015
Having just recently gotten our camper, we're new to the RV scene. We had a great time during this, our first KOA experience. The people and the service were great. The only complaint we have is with the cleanliness of the pool. I can understand some of the dirt/sand at the bottom, but there was what appeared to be moss/mold/slime growing in the walls and a dirt ring around the top. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
Great location. Shuttle available to local attractions.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Staff friendly, campground neat and clean, pet friendly. Only negative, unable to pull out of pull through site secondary to close proximity of truck in the site across from mine and the tree right on the corner. The site I was in was very tight for a large rig.
Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful campground! Great location!
Jul 20, 2015
Bobby,was extremely helpful and did his best to make our stay great
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice facility, friendly staff, clean air conditioned bathrooms. Only concern was pool walls seemed very dirty....other than that was very pleasant experience
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA was amazing! They have a great facility and staff. The pool was wonderful to cool off and booking a tour through the grayline right on site was very nice he gave us lots of helpful info.
Jul 20, 2015
What an awesome site! Campground is clean everywhere!!! Friendly staff.
Jul 20, 2015
clean great place!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Wish we had more time to experience the KOA a little more, but the stay was nice. bathrooms were clean, pool looked fun! Friendly service!
Jul 20, 2015
Great location with nice pads and plenty of area around our coach.. The on site personnel was friendly and always helpful and we wii be BACK. thanks
Jul 20, 2015
ENJOYABLE, HELPFUL STAFF.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Great location, wonderful people Paulette was great to work with We will be back
Jul 20, 2015
Only concern was adults being allowed to bring coolers of beer to the pool. That should not be allowed at a family campground.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place to stay. Wonderful sites.
Jul 19, 2015
This is a beautiful, well run,clean campground. My only complaint is that the 3 times I had to go to the front office, the help was very unfriendly. I felt like I was bothering them. At check in,there were two women at the desk. One woman did a few things such as taking a phone call before even acknowledging me and the other woman totally ignored all of us standing in line and just walked away.
Jul 19, 2015
this is the best KOA that we have ever stayed at, very well run, large sites and well maintained. Cant wait to come back
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
This koa is very clean and well taken care of. The management takes very good care of this property. The staff is wonderful and makes you feel like your part of their family.
Jul 19, 2015
Clean and well maintained. Not as lush and quiet as other KOAs we have experienced, but delicious breakfast.
Jul 18, 2015
There were some negative comments & after staying here for 5 days I do not understand why. This campground was awesome! We had a deluxe site & loved it! Everyone was so friendly. Loved "big Daddy" the shuttle bus driver! Wifi wasn't the best but will definitely return here!
Jul 18, 2015
already made reservations to return! quiet, shady, large sites, dog friendly, close to everything and clean clean clean!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.