Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 17, 2017
Great campground! Very clean and well kept. Loved the shuttle into Nashville so that we did not have to find our way to an unfamiliar city and find parking for tow vehicle.
Jan 17, 2017
Fantastic stay, great bathrooms. Very nice showers. Whole facility was beautifl. Water pressure in shower a little low but water conservation friendly. Staff were very attentive. Very aware. We loved it.
Jan 16, 2017
Clean, comfortable, spacious lots; friendly hosts. The cleanest laundry room I have ever used.
Jan 15, 2017
Over priced for this time of year. Will stay next door next year for $20 per night less. Don't need all the fancy stuff in January.
Jan 15, 2017
Best part is the downtown shuttle to all the activity. Convenient and only $10 roundtrip.
Jan 14, 2017
Our second stay here. Great location and facilties.
Jan 13, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff and clean campsites. :)
Jan 13, 2017
Very impressed with the Quality of the facilities. Nice layout, plenty to do.
Jan 11, 2017
Great stay. Clean facilities. Awesome common room. Great cable reception. Internet was slow in RV but in the common room it worked great.
Jan 08, 2017
Great job....thank you
Jan 08, 2017
This is our go to place when heading north or south. The staff is great, the RV park is immaculately maintained. Great location close to Cracker barrel, Camping world and Opryland. We have stayed many times, never disappointed.
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
No problem checking in staff was most pleasant. We we're scourged to a spacious lot just as described on the website! We will definitely stay here again
Jan 05, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Liked our new spot this year.
Jan 05, 2017
A little pricey compared to other KOAs but staff, location and amenities were great!
Jan 04, 2017
Liked the shuttle service Excellent concierge
Jan 04, 2017
great place to stay in Nashville close to everything little high but great camp sites compaired to others I went to every one there this koa is clean and friendly ..
Jan 04, 2017
The place was clean, friendly and loved the lots. Only complaint are animals that are allowed to poop anywhere and owners don't clean up after them.
Jan 04, 2017
Great place to stay. Easy access and facilities. The only negative is the lack of ability to access wifi.
Jan 03, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean campground! Easy shuttle pick up and drop off right there!!
Jan 03, 2017
Just would like to see a play ground for kids
Jan 03, 2017
great site and location
Jan 03, 2017
Staff was friendly and efficient, campground facilities were very well kept, sites are roomy, patios have really nice furniture. Location cannot be beat! Shuttle to downtown was a bonus! Had a great visit, we will be back.
Jan 03, 2017
This one tops all the rest. Great to have a place to do activities if it is raining. We loved it and plan to return when the pool opens.
Jan 03, 2017
We arrived late but everything was ready for us. We departed the next day so we did not have a chance to look around too much but very nice & clean park with excellent services.
Jan 02, 2017
great location and everything was just right
Jan 02, 2017
Too far to Nashville downtown. Shuttle too much and no transportation even to the mall down the street. Campsites in even and too close together
Jan 02, 2017
The campground is great, but the employee's could use some personality!
Jan 02, 2017
Great friendly place my son and I enjoyed the stay.
Jan 02, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay . Very nice facilities and an even nicer staff . They were very helpful with transportation and things to do in Nashville. We ll definitely stay there again !
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent location! Opryland right there. Quick, easy drive to downtown. Very nice clubhouse, pool looked nice but was closed because it was off season. Will stay here next visit to Nashville.
Dec 31, 2016
Very nice but pricey.
Dec 30, 2016
Was disappointed to be put in a site with a tree that interfered with our full wall slide. The guide just drove thru & didn't bother to make sure were positioned correctly (i.e. not so close to a tree). Other than that our site was good.
Dec 30, 2016
First class I would live there
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Perfect as always!
Dec 27, 2016
We stay here every time we come through Nashville. Great campground great office staff. They went out of their way to take care of us! Thanks Kim !
Dec 24, 2016
Too expensive for the few amenities we used. We just slept overnight. No cable, no pool, no shower, no campfire, etc. Should have a reduced rated for those passing through in winter. stayed at a state Park last night and tonight for $24. Much more reasonable.
Dec 21, 2016
Really nice campground but quite expensive
Dec 19, 2016
Cold and stormy stay, but all 3 RV,s were together and we had a great time. The pool and recreation area are great. Can't wait to bring grandchildren back! Everyone was very helpful and kind! Merry Christmas!
Dec 19, 2016
Very nice, clean kept up. People were friendly.
Dec 18, 2016
9/10 Campground
Dec 13, 2016
Extremely close to Opry hotel. 10 miles from downtown Nashville. Really appreciate the dog walking supplies and deposit area
Dec 13, 2016
Stay was good but cable TV is poor quality and WiFi is horrible.
Dec 13, 2016
Nice and friendly staff. Big sites for rigs with toads. Shuttle to down town runs every 30 minutes,ten dollars round trip per person. Will be back.
Dec 12, 2016
Dec 12, 2016
Very nice and clean. Ready for breakfast Saturday morning at 7:30 and kitchen not open yet. Would of liked some french toast:) This campground is close to the places you like to visit.
Dec 11, 2016
The campground was well maintained. The sites were paved with nice table and chairs. We had a pull-through site. The campground is very close to the interstate so their was constant traffic noise.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals