Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful campground in a great location. All the facilities you could want and a music show that was a lot of fun.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
we will come back again
Oct 27, 2014
Clean, friendly, and convenient to everything. Will definitely be back here
Oct 25, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, **very clean/busy. Need to find a way to show sites are reserved after the office is closed. Two incidents after hours, folks looking to stay someplace over night pull in only to have to move after much discussion with the those with reserved paperwork in hand. Maybe an orange cone that says reserved in the spot to be picked up in AM. C.L. Fugate USN Ret.
Oct 25, 2014
There isn't enough room for my complaint. I can just tell you this, it sucked!
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
We love the Nashville KOA!
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Our second visit to this KOA and it was as good this visit as it was last time.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
The only reason we did not give five stars was problems we had with the WiFi.
Oct 23, 2014
Great location, very clean, and the staff was very helpful. Excellent campground!
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Much to see that is close to the camp. accommodations were great, friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 22, 2014
The shower rooms water did not drain well. After taking a shower, I was standing in about 6" of water. The showers were old and needed upgrade. The shower rooms were not very clean. Thank you for staffs' friendliness.
Oct 22, 2014
Terrain dispendieux VS ├ętat des sites (non entretenu, boue etc)
Oct 21, 2014
I like the space between camp sites, how well thought out the staggering of lots, gives a feeling of privacy! One of the best camp grounds you get 5 stars!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
A little expensive, but a very nice park!! They helped us find a repair man to work on our water heater. Friendly folks!!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Internet down. Poor customer service to call in problem.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
This was our very first time using our rv for camping. Our hoses were Bad it was nice that we were able to buy them on site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sweet lady cooking the pancakes was so nice she saw our granddaughter and went into the kitchen to fix them for us even thou we were early before The time was to get them! Great first experience will defently come back.
Oct 20, 2014
The women's restroom/shower was in need of repair and appeared to have not been cleaned properly. Otherwise great location with helpful staff.
Oct 20, 2014
The staff was super. Loved our stay there, wish the Wi-Fi was better
Oct 20, 2014
Close to everything! We really enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA - the facilties are too notch. Paved site with wide roads make entry/exit and setup a breeze. Very clean restrooms. Highly recommended
Oct 19, 2014
Everybody was friendly and the park is undergoing a renovation that will add more 50 amp sites. There is a great shuttle service into town that is great. They are very dog friendly
Oct 19, 2014
The campground is a very nice and clean campground. It may be one of the nicest ones we have stayed at. They were very good at getting the transportation we needed to and from the show we went to. The only problem we had was that the internet WIFI sucked. It would not let us go or browse the web. We could not reserve our next stay. We were told to call the internet company. They would not call
Oct 19, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean well kept park.
Oct 19, 2014
Site was clean and llevl. Only downside was arriving after dark campground was poorly lit and had trouble finding our spot. Recommend illuminating the signs. Will stay here again for sure.
Oct 18, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA's we have seen. Great outdoor pool and activities for children, friendly staff, nice camp store, large paved sites with fire rings. Customer service was excellent. Can walk to Camping World and just a minute's drive to beautiful Opry Hotel (a must see!), Grand Ole Opry House, and Opry Mills outlets. Very pleased!
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Easy access to attractions and good campgrounds.
Oct 18, 2014
This was our 2nd stay and it's a great place, conveniently located. The staff was friendly & courteous. Only problem was a muddy hole by the hookups that we asked to have filled in with gravel but it wasn't fixed when we returned & we were gone about 6 hours.
Oct 18, 2014
Although we were told we were getting a premier spot, it was far from premier. We were parked in mud and our view was that of a run down ratty looking full time trailer of someone who lives there. There were other empty spots where we could have been placed for the night that were paved and not all muddy. We were told all spots were taken. I would not stay here again.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
This was our first time at a KOA and we enjoyed our time here. The employees were very helpful and friendly. The whole place was very clean. We will definitely stay at this KOA again! Thanks for the wonderful experience!
Oct 17, 2014
Very friendly staff. Wish the full timer RVers didn't gaudy their sites. Sorta looks like trailer park
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
This is my favorite KOA. I can't wait until all the construction is finished.
Oct 17, 2014
Expensive but location location location
Oct 16, 2014
Cpground is fine .. On arrival the bathroom was dirty but was cleaned after I told the staff ... The bathrooms in the office have a problem with the faucets. There are no shower heads which cause everything to get wet including your clothes ... For$75 a night I expect clean andwellkwpt showers. I have stayed her twice but most likely will stay down the road the next time
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.