Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
The campground is nice, well maintained and clean. The staff was not very friendly or helpful though. We had a question about a starting time of an attraction and we were told to google it.
Jul 12, 2016
We were very impressed. Stayed for the weekend. Can't wait to come back and stay longer!
Jul 12, 2016
Great place! Friendly and convenient. We will definitely be back!
Jul 12, 2016
Nice campground with nice facilities. But the cable was awful. Most stations were unwatchable. We finally put up our antenna so we could have something to watch. For the price, the cable should be watchable, at least!
Jul 12, 2016
Enjoyed the improvements but this KOA has made leaving from a pull thru premium sight difficult. Remove the big rocks and add more pavement so exiting is easier. Not good the way it is.
Jul 12, 2016
The Nashville KOA is an excellent campground to visit for a Nashville trip. It is located close to the Grand Ole Opry and the Gaylord Opryland Hotel. Downtown Nashville is only thirty minutes away and is conveniently reached by the Downtown Shuttle that picks up at the Office. The campground is well kept. The pool and activities area is nice. We do plan to come back here for another stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Lovely campground but the pool is the most awesome feature... Nicest pool of any campground I've ever stayed Staff were super nice.facilities spotless
Jul 12, 2016
Great amenities and location
Jul 11, 2016
After the storm on Wednesday and getting a new site later, our stay was wonderful. Close to our activities in town, yet available to eating establishments that we normally frequent. If BBS International ever comes back to Nashville, we shall return.
Jul 11, 2016
The new pool area was AMAZING. Large grassy lots. EASY to get to town with reliable, affordable shuttle. Friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Great location and shuttles to downtown and most sights.
Jul 11, 2016
Great facility. Staff extremely friendly. Will definitely stay again when in Nashville.
Jul 11, 2016
Everything was great from the pool to the camp sites. We loved it!! Clean and very neat.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice facilities, efficient check in staff. Roads within the campground are narrow and require very tight turns, especially for a motorhome towing a car. And we don't have a big RV.
Jul 11, 2016
Had a great time! Loved seeing Holly & Lloyd working at this location! Super clean! Super pool!
Jul 11, 2016
You have the best KOA, that we have stayed at to date
Jul 11, 2016
Great facility & location!
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and neat😊 We plan on returning and staying longer.
Jul 11, 2016
Great campground, clean, cool, lovely pool. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
nice paved sites but a little short for our 35 ft 5th wheel and truck. Very clean and neat
Jul 10, 2016
The campground facilities are great! My only complaint was poor wifi signal and cable tv.
Jul 10, 2016
Lovely campground! Clean, awesome pool, has activities, a shuttle to town, has sites for RV's, tents, & cabins to rent. We are so happy we stayed! And it's near many restaurants!
Jul 10, 2016
Close to Grand Old Opry & Gaylord Opryland Hotel. Great shuttle service hourly to/from downtown!
Jul 10, 2016
Nice location. Easy access. Level spots. Great pool. Clean and quiet.
Jul 09, 2016
One of the top 3 campgrounds I have stayed at. Very well maintained with a lot of activities for kids.
Jul 09, 2016
This is a great park with a lot of conviences on site and nearby. We stayed for two weeks for the CMA FESTIVAL. They provided shuttle service to all the events. I would highly recommend this KOA. Book early because they fill up fast during the CMA FESTIVAL
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Campground is nice with lots of things for the kids, but standing water when it rains. The daily rates where very high. The highest we have ever paid in many years of travel. Easy access to opry land and to downtown.
Jul 08, 2016
Normally like to stay here. However site J01 has no wifi, even with a wifi extender.
Jul 08, 2016
wifi wasn't strong enough to support anything but it is a great facility
Jul 08, 2016
Love this place, clean, convenient, and great staff!
Jul 08, 2016
Our camp site was not properly draining. There were several rainstorms but the problem was evident at our site before the rain. #31. Other sites were dry. Clean and nice otherwise. Quiet even tho hwy nearby Recommend for short stay
Jul 07, 2016
Loved this campground. We stayed for 24 days and this was by far one of my favorites. Very friendly staff, everything was so clean, trash picked up daily and lot size was great with nice patio furniture and fire pit. Grandkids loved the pool and movie nights!
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly and helping staff. Very clean facilities and well organized campground. Will be back there on my next trip to Nashville.
Jul 06, 2016
Great pool, nice pull thru sites, easy location to get to and to get around town.
Jul 06, 2016
One of the BEST KOA's we have stayed at. We will be back😎. The Kling's.
Jul 06, 2016
it was awesome the park was clean and the staff was friendly I wouldn't change a thing
Jul 06, 2016
If u can stop all the rain lol
Jul 06, 2016
Koa is great and kid activities are awesome, only suggestions for improvement are better water pressure in shower units and stronger WiFi signals for amount of people in campground on holiday weekend.
Jul 06, 2016
Beautiful grounds and very helpful staff. Liked being able to schedule a tour and a night at the Grand ole Opry right at the campground.
Jul 06, 2016
We have never stayed at a KOA before but we definitely will again! the ONLY complaint I have would be the wifi... I had an extremely hard time getting my device to connect and when it did I could not even check email, simply was not working.
Jul 06, 2016
Plusieurs activités que les enfants adoreront. Très beau et très propre. Les sites sont très bien aménagé.
Jul 06, 2016
Great place to stay while in Nashville great staff a great pool
Jul 05, 2016
The only thing missing was music at the pool
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent stay
Jul 05, 2016
Clean site! Great pool! Lots of stuff to do for my four kids! Would recommend!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals