Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Mar 26, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Nice sites. We encourage you to enforce dog owners to pick up after their dogs dodo. Possibly add more "dodo" dump sites. We used the Down Town Shuttle. A great service! We will return.
Mar 25, 2014
you are under construction & we stayed in a mudhole
Mar 24, 2014
The staff was friendly,the shower/bath rooms clean, and the sites were large, wooded and nice! We would definitely return if in the area again!
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Our site wasn't very level, but that's our only complaint. We have complained about this campground for years and were ecstatic about the renovations they are making. Excellent.
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
Our stay was very great. They were all so nice and friendly. They didn't mind when you had a question or anything. I would totally come back.
Mar 22, 2014
Should we have been warned of construction, paving, muddy debris, cement sealing in progress? Yes. Staff acts like workers, not owners.
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
Great shuttle service to downtown Nashville.
Mar 21, 2014
Great location for Nashville, large sites, tidy park, appreciated being able to have campfires. We would stay here again.
Mar 21, 2014
We arrived in the Rain. We were taken to a section under construction and assigned a partly flooded site. There was other area of the camp in perfect condition with only two units in it. Then next day we met campers who had used the section that was not under construction two weeks before. We were returning customers. We were treated very poorly. A truck stop would have been better.
Mar 19, 2014
Lots of disturbing early morning construction noise due to reconstruction of nearby sites but other than that the park is good and getting better. wifi service remains being marginal at best. Our experience has been that Tengo internet service has not very good anywhere it has been the provider.....
Mar 18, 2014
Very good service. Clean. Nice long pull throughs. Close to major attractions. Easy access from highway.
Mar 18, 2014
I thought it's a little pricey.
Mar 18, 2014
This is our favorite KOA and we are always pleased with the managers and their staff! Helpful, friendly and always improving their facilities! Highly recommend. We will return.
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
stay was short but enjoyed everything
Mar 17, 2014
Great place to Camp!! And we love Nashville.
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
The staff were all very friendly. The store, welcome center and restrooms were excellent. I was disappointed in the small size of the camp sites and especially by the absence of a fire ring for a campfire.
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
You have a very nice KOA there was a lot to see and do looking forward to comeing back in the summer.
Mar 17, 2014
location was about the only reason to stay there
Mar 16, 2014
When I reserved my stay I requested a certain location. When I arrived that location was taken. The staff gave me a discount and a location that was comparable. I was pleased.
Mar 14, 2014
Nice Campground except when we showed up at 3pm, there was somenone still in our reserved site and we had to wait on them to find us another site because they do not make sure people leave by their check out time.
Mar 13, 2014
Your wonderful new restroom would be even more so if you provided paper towels!
Mar 12, 2014
This was a very well run and clean park. We had a great time and was close to everything we needed.
Mar 12, 2014
Called ahead for reservations. Arrived after hours and found the site that had been assigned to us had previously been assigned to another camper. Call the after hours phone number & was redirected to another site. Had to unhook our tow vehicle in order to manuver into to the alternate site. Inconvenent but workable. Everything else went fine.
Mar 10, 2014
Very nice campground, a little pricely but very nice, we will stay there again. Actually already have since the July stay!
Mar 10, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
Easy in and out. Nice pull thru. Great place.
Mar 09, 2014
I'm a KOA workamper driving to my next opportunity to MAKE It Great. Nashville is a beautiful park and the team made me feel very welcome.
Mar 08, 2014
Mar 07, 2014
We were on our way back to Illinois and needed a campground to stop at and winterize Rv paid more for one night that any campground we have stayed at. We talked to another couple and they did the same thing 2 days later and paid at least $10.00 less for the same thing. It would be nice if you had winter rates would mind if it was camping weather but below freezing is not camping weather.
Mar 07, 2014
Friendly check-in at the front desk. Park was very organized and clean.
Mar 06, 2014
First night w/fifth wheel camper. Easy in, easy out. Great shower facilities. Bathroom had nicer tile than I have seen in most houses.
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
reservation lost. dump at site full of ???. told if we dumped slowly it would not overflow. disgusting stay
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
This KOA is the cleanest best taken care of Campground we have stayed in.Thank You.,
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
nice campground, had loa directories in stock also.
Mar 01, 2014
Great service and good advice on the best way to see Nashville in 2 nights. We loved it!!
Feb 27, 2014
clean and staff very nice to deal with
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Stayed here in a motorhome. Construction in the park,noisy and inconvenient . Felt they should have told us about construction at reservation time. Will be excellent when finished

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.