Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2014
Nice big sites. Very clean bathrooms. Shuttle service. Friendly people. 4 stars because not much for kids other than the pool. Will go back!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
If you can't secure a premium site, then the ones left (gravel)are crap for the money charged. There are other alternatives in the area. Check them out.
Aug 06, 2014
The problem we had is very easy to avoid. You need to pay attention when people call and say they have a 43 ft. MH with a tow car. I specifically asked for a large pull through. Barely fit in spot. Also was never offered the larger paved site. We would have paid more if necessary. I made it very clear we wanted a large site. We were in H row. This is not for large rigs. Educate your employees.
Aug 05, 2014
In our travels we like staying in KOA's Your KOA has very friendly & helpful staff,very clean camp grounds, we have a 35' 5th wheel and it was very easy to move in and setup. Hassle free when grandkids came to visit, we asked if car pass was needed,not if they weren't staying over night. GREAT PLACE keep up you're good work. Ron
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
everything was great from the rec room to the pool and showers......one concern I had was the office/store closed at 6pm and there was no other way to get supplies...I would suggest having vending machines for food and drinks....the ride to get them in town isn't bad but annoying when you don't feel like leaving the grounds.. other than that the stay was great
Aug 05, 2014
Very pleased with everything except the internet connection was very poor for the price paid. If it had been a working vacation it would have been a big negative for me.
Aug 05, 2014
Too many young people working. Restrooms dirty. Lots of weeds at the site. H11. RV across from my site looks like long term renter. They should be in separate area
Aug 05, 2014
great place,thought we should have gotten a better price on the 8th day because of circumstances and the fact there were so many vacancies
Aug 05, 2014
The whole period (4 days) the WiFi was not available. When we visit a KOA we expect such service and operator is faced with technical problems they should be solved within 1 day. Cost of place is too high.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
The campground was very well maintained. However, when we made our reservations we noted that we were with a group of 5 campers. 4 campers were together and we were a row over and 3 down. Our site did not allow us to cook on it (no fire ring) so you either cooked in your camper or went out. Also, our outdoor table only had two chairs instead of 4. This was the worse KOA we have stayed in.
Aug 04, 2014
Short stay. No dog pop plastic pickup bags. Told them about it Friday still not available Sunday morning. Map of area out of date showed 2 dog areas that were not there.
Aug 04, 2014
the campground was very clean, the sites were very clean and level, the whole staff was very helpful and friendly, the only down side we saw is we wish there was water in the dog park for the dogs.
Aug 04, 2014
Good KOA. The only problem we had was a sewer smell that seemed to come and go.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice campgrounds. Kids especially liked the pool on those 90 degree days. Best part -- we arrived early Friday morning instead of late Thursday night -- management was so kind and didn't charge us for Thursday! Thank you! We will definitely stay with you again!
Aug 04, 2014
We were assigned to the left side where our view was of what looked like a dump site. Our 2nd night we got to see piles and piles of trash and stuff being hauled out. Also got to watch campers urinating behind the trailer. We wrote a letter. $62 way too much to for a site like that. Never seen this in a KOA before. Very disappointed.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
When checking in I specifically asked the young lady if the cable and wi-fi was working and she said yes and gave us all the info including the wi-fi code. Once set up in our spot tried several times to connect to wi-fi with no luck. I went to the office and was told the wi-fi had been out for a couple of days. I do not appreciate being lied to and do not plan on staying at you facility ever.
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful grounds - just wish the tents campers were loved a little more.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Don't even want to talk about it because it was so bad.
Aug 04, 2014
Worst experience!!!!!!!!! Coffee was 99 cents for cheap watered down coffee. 1.99 for keurig coffee. You couldn't even get into the office/store until 9. The cafe didn't open until 10! At a hotel coffee is free!!!! 50 dollars to camp in a tent! A cabin rental was 12 dollars more! We could have stayed in a hotel with free coffee and breakfast! Not to mention the place was covered in cockroaches!
Aug 04, 2014
Easy check in, easy pull in wish more sites had fire rings
Aug 03, 2014
we had a great time and the people working at this koa where outstanding.
Aug 03, 2014
The pool was very clean and well kept. The guy keeping to pool was very nice.
Aug 03, 2014
The cleanest & most nicely appointed bathrooms we had the pleasure of using during our 2 months of RV travel
Aug 02, 2014
its a very nice KOA that continues to build up the property since the flood. fire pit/stove at our site and others was not clean from the last user. had one of the most expensive sites there were yet KOA wanted 5.00 extra for checking in 15 minutes early. The staff need to slow down on the golf carts when running between office and cabins thru the rock area near the sites on L and N.
Aug 02, 2014
We were able to do everything we wanted to do right from the KOA including tours. It's a nice park with friendly people.
Aug 02, 2014
Loved the Kampground and the patio site we stayed in was very nice. Everyone was so nice too!
Aug 01, 2014
Wonderful staff. We had three grandsons with us and they were busy all the time. Our location was shaded and level parking. Campground is clean, bath houses are excellent. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Aug 01, 2014
We have stayed here many times. Always clean,good wifi,good location, big rig friendly. We camped here in a motorhome. Will return when in the area.
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Live music - really good live music right out my Rv's door ..... How great is that?
Jul 31, 2014
Great staff, friendly and very willing to help. Campground,restrooms, and showers was very clean. Alot of things for young kids to do while staying here. Only complaint, need a bench or more hooks in the showers.
Jul 31, 2014
We loved it very kid friendly .. We loved being able to get a shuttle downtown!... The only thing is we wished we would have had our own fire pit to make food and s'mores on!
Jul 31, 2014
We enjoyed the campground very much . One of the cleanest ones we've stayed in . Like the pull thrus , landscaping was very nice to have and staff was very friendly and helpful as well as the tour bus services . Would stay there again or at any koa if they are compatible to this one . Give it a 5 star !
Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great
Jul 30, 2014
If I could pick my site I would pick one not close to the Camping World neighbor, they operate 24/7 with back up alarms and honking horns after midnight and at dawn very annoying !
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We stayed at a patio site. Expensive but what the heck you only go once. It was very relaxing and beautiful.
Jul 29, 2014
Our stay was good except for having two big power boxes on our site. As far as we are concerned, that site should just house the electric. We had very little green space compared to the other sites. Other than that, we enjoyed our time there.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.