Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 03, 2016
Clean, courteous , helpful staff. Beautiful campground. Really liked the Grayline tour pick up at the camp.
Nov 03, 2016
Sites are tight, even ones with patios. Luckily the people across from us were parked slightly back in their site and the site next to them had already pulled out or we never would have made the swing with our motorhome towing. But, you are right in downtown Nashville so I guess you'd have to expect it to be a little close together!
Nov 02, 2016
Nice clean campground. Nice helpful staff. Pitiful WIFI internet connection considering the rates are on the high side.
Nov 02, 2016
Very nice!!! Clean friendly modern Shuttle to downtown great
Nov 02, 2016
Nice campground but pricey $$$$$ Jellystone next door was just as nice at $15 a night cheaper
Nov 01, 2016
Love the campground and the location. Very clean and spacious. Will be returning!!
Nov 01, 2016
Your car wash guy did not come back and finish his job. Was paid in full. My mistake but I trusted him.
Nov 01, 2016
We came in early last Thurs. AM and upon going into the office was greeted by the nastiest lady (Kris or Kim) that I didn't need to see after an all night drive. I drove thru the night so my wife could spend the day with her family for her birthday. This lady should not be in the campground business.She does not represent the KOA Family very well. Call me @ 920-621-6025 for more details.
Nov 01, 2016
Great location,very friendly people,nice amenities.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Staff WAS GREAT! The noise from the highway is unbearable. the offer of earplugs from the office was funny to say the least. they have made improvements. But the Stone they used on pads I call them Ankle twisters. as did many other older campers. if its a overnight stay.. you may be okay. but ours was a 3 night Sleepless stay. many times I though our camper was sitting in the media of thathighway
Nov 01, 2016
This is a great place, we loved our stay
Nov 01, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Easy to back into sites. Large grass area between sites. Convenient shuttle to downtown. Only complaints -- could not get on internet and TV reception not so good. Would definitely stay here in the future.
Nov 01, 2016
Great centrally located KOA. Quite pricey. The drinking water had a lot of chlorine in it The wifi is not very good. We could not access any of the servers for more than a minute or two at any given time. given the high cost to stay there I expected better wifi service
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Making a reservation on March 3, 2016 with a special request for a full hook up site next to a Deluxe Cabin for a stay in October 2016 and being told this could be done (site R41 and cabin R42) was useless. I was appalled to be told I would be 4 rows away when I arrived. I was then put in the row I originally reserved. I was also disappointed that the Deluxe Cabin kitchen did not have an oven. The
Oct 31, 2016
A beautiful KOA with wide and long sites. Staff was great too
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed in the back of the campground. people were friendly and extremely helpful. Will definitely be back.
Oct 31, 2016
Great
Oct 31, 2016
Good employees and very clean
Oct 31, 2016
Great location.
Oct 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Nashville KOA. The campground is clean and modern. It is very convenient to the attractions. The staff was very accommodating. Lola at the front desk was friendly and helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Convenient to downtown Nashville and best of all are the courteous and friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2016
Third time stay. Thoroughly enjoy the park and it's facilities. Very helpful staff.
Oct 30, 2016
Convenient, staff is friendly, shuttle available for downtown awesome place to stay we will return
Oct 30, 2016
We had a great time. nice clean camp. Inside staff wonderful. One thing I did not like was the huge rocks at every turn. Saw two vehicles hit these rocks after stopping and slowing turning onto exit road. A truck seemed to turn too sharp, moved rock to middle of road and destroyed truck. Close to downtown, grand ole opry, mall, etc. Go the other way about 4 miles and there is a super market,
Oct 30, 2016
The wifi was very poor and as usual it was our fault - too many users, streaming etc.
Oct 30, 2016
Very nice. Close to everything. Also the tours with Grayline tours was very informative.
Oct 30, 2016
Huge campground, friendly staff, but expensive for campsites relatively close together. Difficult to see site numbers after dark
Oct 29, 2016
Very disappointed the pool and hot tub were not open
Oct 29, 2016
Third time we're here in the past three years, great camp, great location!
Oct 29, 2016
Nice campground. Loved the idea of the consierge. Only complaint was that the restrooms were not swept up on a daily basis. Same paper on the floor for 3 days. But the restrooms were clean.
Oct 28, 2016
I only gave this a 4 because I thought the girl that checked me in could have been more friendly. The people parking us were very helpful.
Oct 28, 2016
One of the nicest we've ever been to in our travels.
Oct 28, 2016
4 night stay at premier pull thru site. Very clean and quiet. Grayline tours right from campground worked out quite well. Will come back next October for certain.
Oct 28, 2016
Location location location. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Oct 27, 2016
My wife and I have been RVing for 23 years and this is the best park we have ever stayed at.I highly recommend it!!
Oct 27, 2016
Clean, nice slips, convenient to Operyland. Worth the expense to me.
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice facilities, clean restrooms and showers. Shuttle to downtown Nashville available for $10 round trip per person.
Oct 27, 2016
Shower stalls in bathroom in office area are very small and water was not hot
Oct 27, 2016
Clean accessible campground, but they have multiple wi-fi links and not a one of them can hold a signal very long. You have to keep logging back in. Heard same complaint from othercampers.
Oct 27, 2016
It was a nice park. The dog park was not the best it didn't have grass on most of it but everything else was great!
Oct 26, 2016
Nice campground but you need to improve wifi desperately.
Oct 26, 2016
I'm enjoying living here. Very clean and the staff is very nice too.
Oct 26, 2016
We were only able to stay one night at this campground but were very impressed with the staff, the layout of the sites, and the amenities!
Oct 26, 2016
Great place to stay and play
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
We loverd our camping spot, all of the employees were very nice. And above all it was the cleanest prettiest KOA we have ever strayed in.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals