Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 27, 2015
Nice park, however WI-FI was never available despite trips to the office
Apr 27, 2015
Our stay at this campground was grea. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is there was no slides for my son to play on. Other than that the campground is wonderful.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
The campground was clean, well-kept. However we were placed on the very closest site to the highway and the internet connection was intermittent to say the least. For the price, could update internet connectivity. Thanks.
Apr 27, 2015
First time using a KOA facility and we were impressed. Quiet, nice scenery, clean restrooms and showers, and great people. Thanks for a great experience!
Apr 27, 2015
The campground was convenient & The amenities were fine. My issue was the swimming policy. I wanted to swim, BUT the very tiny"Adult" pool had at least 10 screeming children in it and several adults "watching" them? The much larger pool had no one in it. When I Tried to swim in the larger pool,It was freezing cold!! There should have been time for "adults only" to swim in the afternoon!
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Well run park
Apr 27, 2015
Nice site, employees friendly. Better job maintaining the park is needed . Example grass needs mowed, painting is needed
Apr 26, 2015
In the S section the men's toilets didn't work & the women's room had a leaking toilet.
Apr 26, 2015
Le camping par lui même est excellent de même que le personnel. il est propre et bien situé. Le seul problème majeur c'est que l'internet est vraiment pourri...Si tu n'est pas situé à coté de la tour, le signal ne rentre tout simplement pas. et ce fut de même les 4 nuits que nous étions là.
Apr 26, 2015
Better than expected.
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Clean and very helpful staff. We usually don't use KOA because they are tight for 45 ft MH but this one is well layed out. The shuttle to downtown is great. 5 star experience.
Apr 25, 2015
Our stay was everything we expected.
Apr 25, 2015
No comment
Apr 25, 2015
Overall is was very nice. Our site could have had some more stone put down. We had a lot of mud right at our entrance to our motorhome (we could not get one of the deluxe sites). We also had mud behind the rig where we parked our car. That was our main problem. Basically, the whole site could use some stone. The staff was very friendly.
Apr 25, 2015
Great park
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Great facility! We will stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the spacious sites with the patio furniture.
Apr 25, 2015
The campground is conveniently located to the Interstate system with access to Nashville, TN tourists. They have shuttles downtown that are available when you call. The one shuttle driver noted that in a one block area downtown there were 12 bands playing as he spoke. The KOA had a promising new female singer conduct a two hour show with a well qualified guitarist, the show was great.
Apr 24, 2015
Very close to downtown attractions, very quiet, very courtious. The H area showers can be a bit more cleaner and please change the heads on the main ones
Apr 24, 2015
Difficult to contact this KOA on the number listed. Kept getting transferred to regional center in ?Nebraska?. Wanted to find out some info near the Nashville KOA but could not. Was told to keep calling the number until we get through. Should inform all your campers of this policy. Upon arrival, we were excorted to a site that would classify as a "mud pit". After further discussions with the of
Apr 24, 2015
The premium site was well done! Laundry & store were clean & organized. It was very quiet - just what we needed. The Discovery club left during the day - nice! Not having secure wifi was very disappointing - we spent lots of money to watch our baseball games over cellular. Please let us know when you have secure wifi & we'll come right down!We have relatives in the area so we will be back. Thanks!
Apr 24, 2015
Apr 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Wi-fi worked well, washrooms clean, easy in and out of site, staff very helpful. We will be returning when in the area. Stayed in a fifth wheel.
Apr 23, 2015
it was fun good time
Apr 22, 2015
Only complaint would be the terribly slow wifi. Don't advertise it if it's to slow to use.
Apr 22, 2015
The patio sites are a lot nicer. They were sold out so we had a gravel site. It wasn't very level and had a lot of mud. The location of this KOA is good. Close to town for a big rig RV park.
Apr 21, 2015
We optioned for a premium site and was assigned site J16, it appeared to be a great site until the rains came. Our patio and jeep were were at least 6 inches under water. We were there for a week in May in our 45 ft Motorhome. Not a bad park if you can stay on a site that is high with good drainage!
Apr 21, 2015
The spaces were generous in size & baths were clean! Friendly staff. They need to trim their trees- a large limb fell off & narrowly missed our awning.
Apr 21, 2015
Too short. Very nice.
Apr 21, 2015
Great campground. Wished I would have picked a deluxe spot. Description online did no justice. Needs pictures. It rained and my spot stayed flooded like 3 inches. Had to wade to unhook. Easy pull thru spot. Easy to find with the map they left for me. Could use some lighting around play areas. Clean bath rooms and arcade. Very nice place with friendly staff.
Apr 21, 2015
We like the improvements that have been made to the park! However, you might want to reassess putting larger rigs(Class A, pull trailers, & 5th wheels) in some of those sites. They are too tight without running over the landscaping, or, taking out trees?
Apr 21, 2015
Upgrades done this year are really wonderful. Place is so popular, it is difficult to get a reservation because they are always full. If you get in, it is well worth the cost. Nice people, nice place, nice time.
Apr 21, 2015
My site was to small and very muddy. I also had a hard time leveling my unit because the site was so uneven. I was very surprised there was no cable TV available, most campground now have cable and the internet was very slow if you could get it at all. There are a number of other campgrounds in the area and I will stay at one of those in the future.
Apr 21, 2015
The Patio" campsites are GREAT! (Standard sites are good) Park is clean, and staff was very helpful.
Apr 21, 2015
Le service est mais on ne peut avoir aucune information en français et si on appelle au bureau principal de koa personnes ne parle français très dérangent merci une correction serait inportante pour vos clients français
Apr 21, 2015
It was short stay. A real nicely maintained KOA.
Apr 21, 2015
Washrooms need work. Two out of four toylets did not work.
Apr 20, 2015
Staff was very friendly and our pull through site was large and came with full set of patio furnature which was very convenient.
Apr 20, 2015
Not all premium sites are equal. Some were nice, ours was not but cost the same. I asked to move and was told there was no other sites, while I saw nice campsites available the entire four nights I was there.
Apr 20, 2015
Great campground and friendly staff
Apr 20, 2015
Love, love love the Nashville KOA.
Apr 20, 2015
This is a great place to stay. Customer service was excellent. The park is making a lot of upgrades so during our stay there was a lot of signs of recent renovation.
Apr 19, 2015
The staff was very helpful and they keep the place very clean, thank you
Apr 19, 2015
Our site was nice but not worth $73.00/day. If you like smiling, helpful staff this is not the place to stay. Firewood is $11.00! WiFi is iffy, like most parks. Every morning we watched the man with clipboard knock on doors, inform folks it was time to leave. Haven't seen that before. So many nice KOAs, I will choose another next time.
Apr 19, 2015
Sauf dans la nouvelle partie, le terrain devient vaseux et salissant pour les unités. Vous devriez avertir les clients. Ca flotte!
Apr 19, 2015
Nice and quiet despite it being a large park. Nice wide, paved, level spot.
Apr 18, 2015
I think you need to set a side an area that people with larger dogs can exercise them. I thought the little dog area was cute but not practical to exercise my 100 plus pound German Shepherds. I think the camp store and office should be open longer and you need a change machine in the laundry room in addition to the one in the arcade. All employees were extremely friendly and helpful when needed

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.