Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2014
The park was fine, we were told there was wifi incuded. We were there for seven days and the wifi never worked. Each day was a different excuse as to why it was not working. We had two sites and a cabin and found this very frustrating. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were fairly well kept. The area that was used for the seasonal was much better taken care of and their wifi worked.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
2nd stay, same as before very $$$$ And For the money very poor product. Get a real internet provider!
Aug 08, 2014
only issue that we had was with our reservations. we booked our lots back in January and someone at you campground kept on changing and moving us to other sights. we had to make numerous phone calls to your office to make sure that they didn't get switched again, as there was a group of us traveling together, and wanted to be side by side.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Location is perfect for seeing the sites wish we had stayed more then one night. staff very nice and helpful. will recommend this site for anyone looking to stay in the Nashville area
Aug 08, 2014
Very disappointing tent sites which were unlevel and mostly rock and gravel. Not worth the $40 per night fee.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Loved the convenient location. Having Gray Line onsite was also very helpful. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED Nashville!
Aug 06, 2014
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la totalité des services sur le site. Bien situé et très bon accueil à la réception.
Aug 06, 2014
Nice big sites. Very clean bathrooms. Shuttle service. Friendly people. 4 stars because not much for kids other than the pool. Will go back!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
If you can't secure a premium site, then the ones left (gravel)are crap for the money charged. There are other alternatives in the area. Check them out.
Aug 06, 2014
The problem we had is very easy to avoid. You need to pay attention when people call and say they have a 43 ft. MH with a tow car. I specifically asked for a large pull through. Barely fit in spot. Also was never offered the larger paved site. We would have paid more if necessary. I made it very clear we wanted a large site. We were in H row. This is not for large rigs. Educate your employees.
Aug 05, 2014
In our travels we like staying in KOA's Your KOA has very friendly & helpful staff,very clean camp grounds, we have a 35' 5th wheel and it was very easy to move in and setup. Hassle free when grandkids came to visit, we asked if car pass was needed,not if they weren't staying over night. GREAT PLACE keep up you're good work. Ron
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
everything was great from the rec room to the pool and showers......one concern I had was the office/store closed at 6pm and there was no other way to get supplies...I would suggest having vending machines for food and drinks....the ride to get them in town isn't bad but annoying when you don't feel like leaving the grounds.. other than that the stay was great
Aug 05, 2014
Very pleased with everything except the internet connection was very poor for the price paid. If it had been a working vacation it would have been a big negative for me.
Aug 05, 2014
Too many young people working. Restrooms dirty. Lots of weeds at the site. H11. RV across from my site looks like long term renter. They should be in separate area
Aug 05, 2014
great place,thought we should have gotten a better price on the 8th day because of circumstances and the fact there were so many vacancies
Aug 05, 2014
The whole period (4 days) the WiFi was not available. When we visit a KOA we expect such service and operator is faced with technical problems they should be solved within 1 day. Cost of place is too high.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
The campground was very well maintained. However, when we made our reservations we noted that we were with a group of 5 campers. 4 campers were together and we were a row over and 3 down. Our site did not allow us to cook on it (no fire ring) so you either cooked in your camper or went out. Also, our outdoor table only had two chairs instead of 4. This was the worse KOA we have stayed in.
Aug 04, 2014
Short stay. No dog pop plastic pickup bags. Told them about it Friday still not available Sunday morning. Map of area out of date showed 2 dog areas that were not there.
Aug 04, 2014
the campground was very clean, the sites were very clean and level, the whole staff was very helpful and friendly, the only down side we saw is we wish there was water in the dog park for the dogs.
Aug 04, 2014
Good KOA. The only problem we had was a sewer smell that seemed to come and go.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice campgrounds. Kids especially liked the pool on those 90 degree days. Best part -- we arrived early Friday morning instead of late Thursday night -- management was so kind and didn't charge us for Thursday! Thank you! We will definitely stay with you again!
Aug 04, 2014
We were assigned to the left side where our view was of what looked like a dump site. Our 2nd night we got to see piles and piles of trash and stuff being hauled out. Also got to watch campers urinating behind the trailer. We wrote a letter. $62 way too much to for a site like that. Never seen this in a KOA before. Very disappointed.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
When checking in I specifically asked the young lady if the cable and wi-fi was working and she said yes and gave us all the info including the wi-fi code. Once set up in our spot tried several times to connect to wi-fi with no luck. I went to the office and was told the wi-fi had been out for a couple of days. I do not appreciate being lied to and do not plan on staying at you facility ever.
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful grounds - just wish the tents campers were loved a little more.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Don't even want to talk about it because it was so bad.
Aug 04, 2014
Worst experience!!!!!!!!! Coffee was 99 cents for cheap watered down coffee. 1.99 for keurig coffee. You couldn't even get into the office/store until 9. The cafe didn't open until 10! At a hotel coffee is free!!!! 50 dollars to camp in a tent! A cabin rental was 12 dollars more! We could have stayed in a hotel with free coffee and breakfast! Not to mention the place was covered in cockroaches!
Aug 04, 2014
Easy check in, easy pull in wish more sites had fire rings
Aug 03, 2014
we had a great time and the people working at this koa where outstanding.
Aug 03, 2014
The pool was very clean and well kept. The guy keeping to pool was very nice.
Aug 03, 2014
The cleanest & most nicely appointed bathrooms we had the pleasure of using during our 2 months of RV travel
Aug 02, 2014
its a very nice KOA that continues to build up the property since the flood. fire pit/stove at our site and others was not clean from the last user. had one of the most expensive sites there were yet KOA wanted 5.00 extra for checking in 15 minutes early. The staff need to slow down on the golf carts when running between office and cabins thru the rock area near the sites on L and N.
Aug 02, 2014
We were able to do everything we wanted to do right from the KOA including tours. It's a nice park with friendly people.
Aug 02, 2014
Loved the Kampground and the patio site we stayed in was very nice. Everyone was so nice too!
Aug 01, 2014
Wonderful staff. We had three grandsons with us and they were busy all the time. Our location was shaded and level parking. Campground is clean, bath houses are excellent. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Aug 01, 2014
We have stayed here many times. Always clean,good wifi,good location, big rig friendly. We camped here in a motorhome. Will return when in the area.
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.