Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
Everything was great!!
Aug 07, 2015
Great place to stay, although I booked for 2 nights and had to move to another space the next day--they couldn't juggle the reservation. That turned out to be a good thing though as there was a wicked thunderstorm right after we moved into the adjacent space and the new occupants were almost hit with a huge tree branch! Must have had an angel on my shoulder. The pool could have been cleaner.
Aug 07, 2015
As always it was fine
Aug 07, 2015
Too expensive and lots of road noise
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
The last time we stayed here was when Nashville flooded, along with this KOA. Well, it's back much nicer than it was before! Beautiful RV park. Nice Big Rig sites.
Aug 06, 2015
Always great!
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Friendly staff, great amenities, one of our favorite stops
Aug 06, 2015
Bathrooms/bath house' not handicap accessible for family member. Not much street lighting for riding bikes/walking at night or lighting at pool area. However, staff was pleasant and area was convenient location to restaurants.
Aug 06, 2015
Office could stay open in evening later than 6pm when park is full. Very clean and helpful staff.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
A fine place to stay overnight but not much character to the park. Other KOAs have had a better feel to them.
Aug 06, 2015
Want to come back and spend more time.
Aug 05, 2015
Asst. mgr. worked with us and allowed us to drop our trailer in the parking lot because we had a conference in downtown and wouldn't be able to leave until 4:00 pm. We were so appreciative. We've stayed at your KOA several time and will continue to recommend
Aug 05, 2015
Did not feel like camping at all. So close to the interstate I heard semi trucks all night, no nature at all. Everything closed too early (6:00) except the pool. The showers in the activity center were terrible. Barely warm water, the spray stings you and the water sprays everywhere.
Aug 05, 2015
EXCELLANT
Aug 04, 2015
CLEAN, CLEAN CLEAN...SHUTTLE TO DOWNTOWN WAS GREAT AND EASY TO USE, SITE WAS GREAT AND EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY...NICE WORK!
Aug 04, 2015
By far one of the nicest & cleanest KOA's that we have stayed at. This was our third time staying at KOA Nashville. And we would not even consider staying anywhere else in the Nashville area.
Aug 04, 2015
Campground was very nice BUT after making reservations back on April 22nd (3 m ahead) having your office send me confirmations for 2 sites side by side J3 AND J4 we were told when we arrived that J4 was given to someone else. And the assistant manager was not going to do a thing till I continued to express my disappointment. Not even a discount was given when asked. I believe is bad for business
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground and close to the Opry. They need to crack down on the people that stay full time in the back about their speeding through the campground late at night.
Aug 04, 2015
Needs better wifi reception and satellite reception. Disappointed we could not use satellite at all and poor wifi
Aug 04, 2015
Clean, convenient, well groomed landscape, nice shade, wifi was so slow, I went to sleep before picking it up. No service!
Aug 04, 2015
Best RV in Nashville that we have stayed at. Good for dogs and people.
Aug 04, 2015
While the sites were tight, there were lots of wonderful things to do, especially for the kids. Conveniently located for access to Nashville and the interstate.
Aug 04, 2015
Good location. Good sites. WiFi is bad (slow and hard to connect). Good chance we would stay here again if we are in the area.
Aug 03, 2015
Loved it !!!
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Except for the heat & humidity, we had a great time. We'll come back when it's cooler! We greatly appreciated the Downtown Shuttle.
Aug 03, 2015
Fantastic service. Fantastic grounds. Possibly the best KOA experience yet!
Aug 03, 2015
Staff was very helpful and the campground is extremely clean and well maintained.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice campground, pool is great, location is good however if you are closer to the freeway it can be rather annoying. We stayed in a 39'motorcoach, and chose this park because friends of ours were staying there. This park won't knock your socks off with beauty but the location is great. Given that, you pay a premium for the location. I have stayed in gorgeous parks for less money.
Aug 03, 2015
Great place to stay. Patio sites are Awesome.
Aug 02, 2015
its a very nice place. a lot of money in improvments since 2010
Aug 02, 2015
The city is great of course. Your KOA was beautiful. Nice roomy sites and very clean all around.
Aug 02, 2015
Beautiful KOA! Lots to do for everyone. $10 Shuttle service was great to get downtown. My only complaint, for all the US KOA's is there is no recycling.
Aug 02, 2015
Always friendly and make you feel at home. Sites are always clean and well manicured.
Aug 02, 2015
great
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
We just love your place. Very friendly folks, clean park, clean pool and Fetch is a great guy.
Aug 01, 2015
The only reason I am giving them a 9 and 4 stars is the people there were no friendly at all. If you ask them a question they would answer you but there could walk right by you in the camp ground and not say a word. and it seams like they are spending all the money on the high dollar sites and the other site look like bad news. they can not even cut the grass on the cheaper sites. Sorry
Aug 01, 2015
Nice time in Nashville. Loved having the shuttle service. Bathrooms were very clean and showers were great! Friendly service!
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Great staff.
Jul 31, 2015
Love those patio sites! Bad storm caused some falling limbs but it appeared they were cleaned up pretty quickly.
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice campground. Close to the attractions in the area. Will stay next time.
Jul 31, 2015
Campsites are pretty tight. Restrooms require more than daily cleaning on weekends with size of campground. Sites can't handle stormwater due to poor grading.
Jul 31, 2015
The back in site was too small for our 27ft 5th wheel and we had to move to a pull through. Apart from that the campsite is OK. A lot of road noise but great location for what we wanted to do in Nashville. Nice pool area. Good showers but restroom facilities are limited for the number of people using them.
Jul 31, 2015
Good
Jul 31, 2015
No changing table Misled to believe shuttle was free Pool closed very early

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.