Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 23, 2014
Much to see that is close to the camp. accommodations were great, friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 22, 2014
The shower rooms water did not drain well. After taking a shower, I was standing in about 6" of water. The showers were old and needed upgrade. The shower rooms were not very clean. Thank you for staffs' friendliness.
Oct 22, 2014
Terrain dispendieux VS ├ętat des sites (non entretenu, boue etc)
Oct 21, 2014
I like the space between camp sites, how well thought out the staggering of lots, gives a feeling of privacy! One of the best camp grounds you get 5 stars!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
A little expensive, but a very nice park!! They helped us find a repair man to work on our water heater. Friendly folks!!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Internet down. Poor customer service to call in problem.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
This was our very first time using our rv for camping. Our hoses were Bad it was nice that we were able to buy them on site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sweet lady cooking the pancakes was so nice she saw our granddaughter and went into the kitchen to fix them for us even thou we were early before The time was to get them! Great first experience will defently come back.
Oct 20, 2014
The women's restroom/shower was in need of repair and appeared to have not been cleaned properly. Otherwise great location with helpful staff.
Oct 20, 2014
The staff was super. Loved our stay there, wish the Wi-Fi was better
Oct 20, 2014
Close to everything! We really enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA - the facilties are too notch. Paved site with wide roads make entry/exit and setup a breeze. Very clean restrooms. Highly recommended
Oct 19, 2014
Everybody was friendly and the park is undergoing a renovation that will add more 50 amp sites. There is a great shuttle service into town that is great. They are very dog friendly
Oct 19, 2014
The campground is a very nice and clean campground. It may be one of the nicest ones we have stayed at. They were very good at getting the transportation we needed to and from the show we went to. The only problem we had was that the internet WIFI sucked. It would not let us go or browse the web. We could not reserve our next stay. We were told to call the internet company. They would not call
Oct 19, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean well kept park.
Oct 19, 2014
Site was clean and llevl. Only downside was arriving after dark campground was poorly lit and had trouble finding our spot. Recommend illuminating the signs. Will stay here again for sure.
Oct 18, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA's we have seen. Great outdoor pool and activities for children, friendly staff, nice camp store, large paved sites with fire rings. Customer service was excellent. Can walk to Camping World and just a minute's drive to beautiful Opry Hotel (a must see!), Grand Ole Opry House, and Opry Mills outlets. Very pleased!
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Easy access to attractions and good campgrounds.
Oct 18, 2014
This was our 2nd stay and it's a great place, conveniently located. The staff was friendly & courteous. Only problem was a muddy hole by the hookups that we asked to have filled in with gravel but it wasn't fixed when we returned & we were gone about 6 hours.
Oct 18, 2014
Although we were told we were getting a premier spot, it was far from premier. We were parked in mud and our view was that of a run down ratty looking full time trailer of someone who lives there. There were other empty spots where we could have been placed for the night that were paved and not all muddy. We were told all spots were taken. I would not stay here again.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
This was our first time at a KOA and we enjoyed our time here. The employees were very helpful and friendly. The whole place was very clean. We will definitely stay at this KOA again! Thanks for the wonderful experience!
Oct 17, 2014
Very friendly staff. Wish the full timer RVers didn't gaudy their sites. Sorta looks like trailer park
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
This is my favorite KOA. I can't wait until all the construction is finished.
Oct 17, 2014
Expensive but location location location
Oct 16, 2014
Cpground is fine .. On arrival the bathroom was dirty but was cleaned after I told the staff ... The bathrooms in the office have a problem with the faucets. There are no shower heads which cause everything to get wet including your clothes ... For$75 a night I expect clean andwellkwpt showers. I have stayed her twice but most likely will stay down the road the next time
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Anyone who gets a chance should stay here it is wonderful ,the staff is great !!!! ,everything is well kept lovely furniture at our site we know because we own polywood at our own home in fl. Please use this KOA if your in Nashville Lynn and David Smith thanks for reading this
Oct 15, 2014
You were able to work it out so we could stay the extra night we needed. However, third day in we discovered we had ants. You tried to help with coffee grounds but it was too late! Spraying the ground might have helped. Otherwise very clean.
Oct 15, 2014
Muddy,expensive, no WiFi and crowned. You are given an 800 # for WiFi assist..does not help.The public grounds are well maintained, majority of sites are gravel, ours was not level and was a mud pit. Stay away from the interstate side..noise. For $$$ not worth a revisit.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
too much mud, problems with WiFi.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Lovely park!
Oct 13, 2014
We've stayed here often in the past. Nice updates since the flood! Two issues: 1) internet access was unreliable. I tried calling the 1-888 number many times but, received nothing but voicemail. I visited the KOA desk who also called and got voicemail. More than 2 days later, the issue was resolved--unacceptable. The trees near the end of the pull-thrus are difficult to navigate past.
Oct 13, 2014
The place is one of the best KOA's we have visited. We had a beautiful patio site. The only negative was no internet connection until late in our stay. Would have 5 stars except for that.
Oct 13, 2014
This was my third time staying at this KOA. The first time that I stayed we had a in ground sewer stoppage you know what kind of mess that made, this time the site(M2) had very little drainage for rain water, so there was a lot of water. Waited about ten minutes for the guide to take us to our site, after We drove to our site the guide came to the site looked at us and drove off without.
Oct 13, 2014
This was by far the BEST campground we have ever stayed atand we have been camping for five years now. The sites are beautiful and the information we received upon arrival was much appreciated! We will be back! Thank you!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
the staff are some of the greatest people, affording help and going out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. as a terminally ill person they have gone to exceptional lengths to help me in times where I needed help.they truly make you feel at home and like they are part of your exrended family here. god bless them for their help and concern.
Oct 12, 2014
We enjoyed our entire stay and the music on Wednesday night was a treat. Super gracious check in.
Oct 12, 2014
Great place to stay. Very clean. Office staff very friendly and helpful. 😄
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Glad it was not a peak time of year because this is a busy KOA. Just an overnight, but site looked too short for my RV and toad w/o disconnecting. However new site and VKR discount quickly recompiled after initial registration while still at front desk. Thank you!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.