Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 30, 2014
Too much road noise!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Cable very grainy. Poor attitude in office.
Oct 30, 2014
Good location
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Very nice place Welcoming staff Nice spaces with cute patio furniture Perfect place to bring your friends they have Adorable little cabins.
Oct 29, 2014
We stayed there in a motorhome and it was a very neat and well kept park everyone very friendly
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
We were put in long term, you should be ashamed of that area,filthy, dirty.. compared to the rest of the campsites....we will be a long time before we stay KOA again, have always stayed but will rethink that. Perhaps clean up your act in that area. ME chambers
Oct 28, 2014
Great park, staff were very nice and helpful. Sites were super nice and clean. Restroom were clean. We will be using this park when we go back to the area.
Oct 28, 2014
I have never stayed at a koa that the employees were not friendly at all we asked for 2 spots together as we were traveling with our family and made our reservation in July and stayed there in October and they could not do that so we weren't together and I was very upset about this and employees didn't care to try to fix this. There is a lot of other things but not more room to tell you
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Very nice park and convenient to Opreyland Hotel. Used the shuttle for the 20 minute trip downtown. Had a deluxe sited but couldn't use the amenities as it rained the whole time we were there. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 28, 2014
Very disappointed because (1) did not get site near companion RV and sites were available (2) male employee said no closer sites available at check-in (3) bathhouse very outdated and not convenient (4) acorns kept hitting RV roof throughout day and night. (5) Price too high for lack of amenities in bath house.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful campground in a great location. All the facilities you could want and a music show that was a lot of fun.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
we will come back again
Oct 27, 2014
Clean, friendly, and convenient to everything. Will definitely be back here
Oct 25, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, **very clean/busy. Need to find a way to show sites are reserved after the office is closed. Two incidents after hours, folks looking to stay someplace over night pull in only to have to move after much discussion with the those with reserved paperwork in hand. Maybe an orange cone that says reserved in the spot to be picked up in AM. C.L. Fugate USN Ret.
Oct 25, 2014
There isn't enough room for my complaint. I can just tell you this, it sucked!
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
We love the Nashville KOA!
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Our second visit to this KOA and it was as good this visit as it was last time.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
The only reason we did not give five stars was problems we had with the WiFi.
Oct 23, 2014
Great location, very clean, and the staff was very helpful. Excellent campground!
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Much to see that is close to the camp. accommodations were great, friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 22, 2014
The shower rooms water did not drain well. After taking a shower, I was standing in about 6" of water. The showers were old and needed upgrade. The shower rooms were not very clean. Thank you for staffs' friendliness.
Oct 22, 2014
Terrain dispendieux VS ├ętat des sites (non entretenu, boue etc)
Oct 21, 2014
I like the space between camp sites, how well thought out the staggering of lots, gives a feeling of privacy! One of the best camp grounds you get 5 stars!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
A little expensive, but a very nice park!! They helped us find a repair man to work on our water heater. Friendly folks!!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Internet down. Poor customer service to call in problem.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
This was our very first time using our rv for camping. Our hoses were Bad it was nice that we were able to buy them on site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sweet lady cooking the pancakes was so nice she saw our granddaughter and went into the kitchen to fix them for us even thou we were early before The time was to get them! Great first experience will defently come back.
Oct 20, 2014
The women's restroom/shower was in need of repair and appeared to have not been cleaned properly. Otherwise great location with helpful staff.
Oct 20, 2014
The staff was super. Loved our stay there, wish the Wi-Fi was better
Oct 20, 2014
Close to everything! We really enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA - the facilties are too notch. Paved site with wide roads make entry/exit and setup a breeze. Very clean restrooms. Highly recommended
Oct 19, 2014
Everybody was friendly and the park is undergoing a renovation that will add more 50 amp sites. There is a great shuttle service into town that is great. They are very dog friendly
Oct 19, 2014
The campground is a very nice and clean campground. It may be one of the nicest ones we have stayed at. They were very good at getting the transportation we needed to and from the show we went to. The only problem we had was that the internet WIFI sucked. It would not let us go or browse the web. We could not reserve our next stay. We were told to call the internet company. They would not call

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.