Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2017
Nice grounds and set up. Need to fix Bath houses, showers loose pressure when toilets flush, when multiple people shower - one has hot water, while others are cold, cleanliness- showers have mold and mildew, hadn't been cleaned in a while
Aug 27, 2017
We had the best stay! The pool was incredible! Staff was accommodating, the grounds were pristine. Can't wait to visit again!
Aug 27, 2017
3 trips to the office to extend my stay and was told no openings, 5 minutes latter I book a spot on line. The office staff was not pleasant or helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Beautiful park
Aug 26, 2017
Stayed here for the Solar eclipse. This is not a campground, it is a resort in a campground setting. Clean, clean, clean. Wonderful staff and very well located. Pricing is at a premium but well worth it for a very comfortable Nashville experience. We will be returning here in future, as it is worth the drive from Toronto!
Aug 26, 2017
We never received a confirmation of our reservation even after requesting it 3 tines. The non premium area of the property is need of extensive repair extreme puddling was experienced.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice KOA!!! Highly recommend this campground...
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, facility is well kept, and staff were friendly. Only negative was site was small given that I had reported that I was also towing a vehicle. Not enough room to accommodate both motorhome and tow comfortably. Please consider adding 10 feet more than whatever you are currently using to calculate next time.
Aug 24, 2017
We had friends stay in a cabin. The previous renters wouldn't leave at the proper time. KOA workers said there was nothing they could do about it. They said "what do you want us to do, drag them out by the hair?" Not a very professional (or friendly) response. I think that if people won't leave at the official time, a fee should be applied to their bill after 45 minutes. Why not?
Aug 24, 2017
Our entire stay was great. The facilities are definitely 10 stars plus the staff was informative and friendly. We were gone during a storm and we think one of the staff lowered our awning. Now that's going above and beyond!!
Aug 24, 2017
Clean and friendly campground.
Aug 24, 2017
Had a great time. Very nice campground!!
Aug 24, 2017
Beautiful and clean Campground
Aug 24, 2017
The site was small for a 37' RV & pickup truck. The sewer connection needs improvement, no way to secure my hose to their sewer pipe, back pressure caused waste to push my hose out & allow waste to flow to the ground. Had to pull valve open & hold hose fitting in pipe at the same time. Most campgrounds have threaded pipe my hose will screw to. Camp site wifi was so slow or didn't work at all.
Aug 24, 2017
Clean. Friendly. All the hookups you could want for an RV.
Aug 24, 2017
Why did you go up on your rates on the 20 and 21 of August after your Already sent out conformation Months earlier? A little price gouging ?? Do you need money that bad?
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was nice, but the bathrooms and showers in the "L" section weren't cleaned the entire time we were there. There was a big hairball in one shower that was in the same place every day. The cable TV went out just after the eclipse, but we switched to free TV and had no problem.
Aug 23, 2017
Not much for small kids to do, more oriented for adults and teens.
Aug 23, 2017
Showers did not live up to the quality of the rest of the campground.
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful clean friendly KOA. We enjoyed the eclipse weelend so much.
Aug 23, 2017
I loved your campground! We were on the road for 4 weeks when we stated in Nashville. It was by far my favorite campground. Everyone was very nice and the facility was perfect!
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was excellent. Looking forward to staying here soon
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice facility for a family stay. Nice pool. Our pad came with patio furniture and was very tidy. And EVERY member of the KOA crew was very nice and helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
The sites are way too close together. No room for the smallest amount of privacy. Dirty showers; not even a waste basket to dispose of feminine hygiene products, and that pretty disgusting, especially for men using the same showers. The pool was nice, the service o k. Our neighbor, one of your employees was a constant smoker, which ruined the quality of the air we had to breath. Band was good
Aug 23, 2017
Best campground in Nashville. We stay several times a year due to our daughter being in college there. Campground is always clean and well maintained. Staff is awesome.
Aug 23, 2017
We had a wonderful time.
Aug 23, 2017
Loves the site. Clean, lots of ammenities. We will be back!
Aug 22, 2017
We come in August every year to watch the Professional Bull Riders. This is our favorite place to stay. We choose the same site every year since it has a nice yard area for the dogs. Friendly staff, clean facilities, easy in/out. We have told several of our friends about this KOA as well.
Aug 22, 2017
It is a beautiful campground. Everything is well kept and clean, including the grounds, bathrooms, pool, office, etc. It is very conveniently located to downtown and the Grand Ole Opry. There are plenty of restaurants and grocery shopping closeby. A great place to hang your hat for a few!
Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed everything about this KOA except for the staff on Sunday morning. Unfortunately, I found them to be rude and patronizing toward their guests on a busy Sunday morning. I hope they were having an unusual morning. I imagine their customer service skills are typically much better.
Aug 22, 2017
Easy stay: quick check-in and check-out, nice amenities, quiet even though at 100% capacity.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We love this campground. The deluxe sites are the best as well as shuttle service into downtown Nashville. This is the 3rd time we stayed here and will definitiely be back.
Aug 21, 2017
We arrived on the 13th of August, and stayed until August 19th. The site was a little wet when it rained, but overall it was well maintained and accommodating. I would stay again if we were to return to the Nashville area.
Aug 21, 2017
Awesome campground
Aug 21, 2017
Everything was great. Loved the pool and music. The shuttles going to downtown Nashville were great, too. The only reason why I didn't give it a five star rating was the showers. I thought they could be cleaner. There was rust on the shower curtains and mildew on the walls. I think the bathrooms were very clean on the plus side. Everything else was top notch and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights. The staff is very friendly and helpful plus grounds & bathrooms are clean. The shuttle is very helpful to get to downtown Nashville.
Aug 21, 2017
Our stay was fantastic. The campground was very peaceful and clean. There is not enough great words to describe the overall experience. Great job to all that work at the camp site.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great
Aug 20, 2017
Nice location I've been twice now. Found the restrooms clean, did notice people taking dogs in showers ( not impressed) Also one of the ladies behind the counter was quit rude/ aggressive. Overall from both stays I would come back
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent campground . Clean with helpful staff....loved our stay!!!
Aug 20, 2017
Stayed in one of the premium sites. Very nice. I would suggest though that your maintenance people be a little more careful around occupied sites when using a grass trimmer. I spent 20 min cleaning the grass clippings off the side and wheels of our coach after they used the grass trimmer around our site. Sewer and water hose, power cable all covered with grass clippings.
Aug 20, 2017
The place is beautiful
Aug 20, 2017
Beautiful Park.. Everything about KOA Nashville is a 10 plus, from the reception/check in desk and how friendly to the beautiful well kept camping spots & with the beautiful tall trees for shade... we will be back & we will be joining KOA..ð
Aug 19, 2017
Beautiful facility to stay in Nashville. We not only loved the facility but we also appreciated the accessibility of taking tours and the shuttle bus ride to the downtown area was perfect as we didn't have to worry about traffic in the area at all once we put down jacks! Even the shuttle costs, it is minimal and is very convenient and well worth it. Facility had everything we could ask for!
Aug 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award