Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
Loves the area and staff. The campground was clean and lovely. The cabin however had termites. Cleaned beds off before dinner and came back to fresh pile.of droppings. Need termite fumigation.
Aug 05, 2013
When staying in cabins for week at a time it would be nice If it was cleaned and stocked every other day toilet paper towels bedding coffee packs etc... Also out reservation was booked for a family of 6 and we were a family of 8 and they did not have a big enough cabin for us like they said they had we separated our kids they gave us two cabins so it worked out in the end.. Overall Nashville #1
Aug 05, 2013
Down the street from the Gaylord convention center. Very convenient and easy to find. Stayed 5 nights in a cabin. The cabin was clean, bed comfortable, and the a/c was great! Was surprised by the pot holes on the way in. Disappointed that only a few of the soap dispensers had soap and the showers were dirty. Felt like this KOA needs more TLC.
Aug 05, 2013
We always enjoy staying at a KOA and especially in Nashville. Though I understand the premise of plastic on the matresses it does promote a sweaty nights sleep. Jim P.
Aug 04, 2013
Beautiful grounds, cabin luxurious and roomy!
Aug 03, 2013
The grounds were ok but the thing that pissed me off was they don't tell you that there is like a $12 hotel fee per night so it may seem cheap but you could find something better for the same price. Didn't appreciate them trying to hide that fee ended up being about $50 more then I budgeted for. Shady in my opinion!
Aug 02, 2013
This is the second time we stayed at Nashville KOA and we will stay there again. It's clean and comfortable just like home. Q
Jul 31, 2013
We stay at koa all the time and by far this was the worst cabin we had ever stayed in. I had asked to speak to the manager on 7/26 regarding situations and still i have not heard from him or anyone else. I would like to speak to someone regarding this.The staff did not seem real concerned about my problem with their cabin.someone please contact me regarding this.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
I had a short but sweet trip to just get away. Your campground is so nice, large, clean and I was highly impressed. !! Ill will likely return! Thanks!
Jul 29, 2013
Nashville TN was our 3rd stop on our camping journey. We loved it there!!! Pool was excellent, grounds were beautiful. The KOA team was very helpful. Cabin was very clean, bathroom/shower impeccable!! Thanks for a great stay!!
Jul 29, 2013
the only mishap we had was that we reserved a patio site but got a deluxe pull through which was just as nice also the staff at Nashville were more than accomidating and made sure we had everything we needed
Jul 28, 2013
As stated in the last rating, the campground grounds were still dirty. For the positive, the activities for the kids were fantastic as was the general store and pool area (although messy). Unfortunately some people can be pigs and that can not be stopped.
Jul 28, 2013
We stayed in a large cabin. It was not clean at all. There was dirt, hair,cobwebs and spiders in the cabin. We looked at the same dead bug for 3 days in the women's bathroom. We have stayed here before, 5 years ago and were disappointed that the level of cleanliness had gone so far downhill.
Jul 27, 2013
I did not rate this campground after our fist stay hoping that the dirty cabin and messy grounds were just a one time event, but on our second stay 2 weeks later we came upon the same issues but this time more so with the grounds being littered with food and garbage. Bathrooms out of soap, no excuse. The group of four cabins that we were in were way to close causing people to walk on your porch.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
We usually travel with our own camper, but this time because we travelled 900+ miles, we stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin was comfortable, and had mostly everything we needed, but could use a thorough cleaning! The campground is centrally located and does provide shuttle service for a charge. The pool area is nice and the kids enjoyed the game room and ping pong tables!
Jul 26, 2013
very nice, only 2 concerns. the sofa bed in cabin 101 is in such bad shape no one can sleep on it. should be changed or advertised as cabin for 4 not 6. registration confirmation and info in lobby says ck in is 1pm. I was told at arrival it was 3p and the cabin wasn't ready until 2:30. long wait after being on the road most of the day. otherwise, all was good! sue cooke
Jul 26, 2013
We were very comfortable and enjoyed such a clean and friendly environment.
Jul 25, 2013
the cabins needs repairs they charge for dogs I hit my head on roof were you walk
Jul 24, 2013
Nice and clean....nice people....Great place!
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
We stayed for only one night but had 2 cabines for a family gathering. We were put perfectly close together, the cabins were wonderful and we utilized as many of the amenities as time would allow. We will derfinitely return.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay, nice staff,clean and beautiful, has everything you need
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time and definitely will think about other koas in the future. Don't like how you are charged extra over 2 people. That is disappointing. The pool was great!! would have liked more bands or organized activities for teens. Free breakfast we saw signs for sat then sun so went to go on sun and they said it was sat... There was a skunk under cabin next to us we saw frequently ,
Jul 22, 2013
The campground and our accommodations were excellent for a short weekend overnighter to meet family halfway between our homes. I enjoyed the camping cabins and wished we could have stayed longer. We're already planning another visit!!
Jul 21, 2013
The Staff at the Nashville KOA are Service oriented and very personable. Their knowledge of the Nashville Scene and Tours available is outstanding. Always smiling, willing to assist and made our stay very pleasurable. the grounds were maintained, clean and the atmosphere peaceful. Highly Recommended.
Jul 20, 2013
It was clean, quiet &I close to many places of interest. The staff were always friendly & helpful. A suggestion: Provide a "giveaway items" box for unused/unopened food & sundries that can't be taken on a plane. Or give some items to a homeless shelter, etc. We had to leave some items behind due to flying regulations.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Comfortable, clean, convenient location.
Jul 19, 2013
GREAT STAY...FRIENDLY STAFF..WILL BE BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN WHEN IN NASHVILLE....
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
The only problem I had was poor Internet reception. Other than that it was a great camp ground and I hope to come back sometime in the future.
Jul 15, 2013
They should have a tax disclaimer when you check in.
Jul 15, 2013
Very Nice.
Jul 15, 2013
My family is from Louisiana and my mother and 2 brothers are for NC. We met in Nashville because it is in the middle of us! We loved the campground! It is close to everything! The cabin was free and free of insects and rodents inside which is surprising to me since it is in the woods! The pool and game room was fun and the staff was great! If I had to choose one slight problem it would be the wifi
Jul 15, 2013
I REALLY enjoyed my stay. The cabin could have been more cleaner & stocked, but I cleaned it better and it was fine. Very nice cabins. Most of the staff was very nice!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.