Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
Not friends staff will not go got of their to make your stay enjoyable experience was not great the store and office close way to early nothing all their website was true didn't have everything they said rent a duplex cabinet did not come and ask you if you need clean towel or anything
Sep 30, 2015
Very Comfortable cabin and staff very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay. I was there for a church conference. Felt like home away from home!
Sep 30, 2015
We had no idea what to expect. This was a last min decision as we had to give up our reservations at the Hilton. That decision was the best decision ever! The kids absolutely loved it here! The man who checked us in was great, and we were blessed to be near the bathrooms. We are already planning more trips using KOA. Thank you for making this trip affordable, convient (Gaylord), and memorable.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Nice park.
Sep 29, 2015
Starting with management, much of the staff needs training in customer service. In all the years (30) we have been associated with KOA, it is hard to remember a staff as inconsiderate and rude as at Nashville KOA.
Sep 29, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities and campground, great location
Sep 28, 2015
Stayed in one of the new deluxe cabins; it was very clean, had everything we needed and the location was just great! Near the dog park for our dogs, too. This KOA is SO close to downtown...only 15 minutes away from the Bridgestone Arena and our beloved hockey. Love it!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
It's one of the best we have stayed at. Everyone was friendly, helpful and not to mention how clean it always was. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 26, 2015
a 30 minute attitude adjustment with some of the employees is needed but we enjoyed our stay.we former owners built KOA to what it is today.Don't forget that.
Sep 26, 2015
Staff so nice and helpful. WiFi was below poor. Corporate KOA made them change out the coffee pots for Kerig. Shame on Corporate. They are not green and are just money maker. Shame on you!!
Sep 26, 2015
amazing! such a great stay! friendly staff and so clean!
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Super dirty cabins and very rude employees. At least they could do is have a clean place 2 sleep 4 what u pay. Very disappointed..
Sep 21, 2015
It was a very nice place. We really enjoyed our stay. Would have been nice to have a hot tub. I was however disappointed with our cabin. It was very nice--- but I reserved a 2 bedroom and got an e-mail stating that it was a 2 bedroom with 2 queen beds. When I called to verify I was told it was a 1 bedroom and then she clarified and stated it was in fact a 2 bedroom. we got there and it was1 bd
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in the Deluxe Cabin (4 adult women) and had a wonderful stay! Cabin was clean and met our accommodation requirements. Shuttle to downtown Nashville was amazing too! Only negative, office/store was closed early (before 6 p.m.) on Sunday - if hours are posted, then someone should be there until posted closing time - not closed 15 minutes early!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
We had a wonderful time in one of the deluxe cabins! It is our new favorite place to stay when we are visiting Nashville! Looking forward to our next trip!
Sep 19, 2015
Large campground great location. Bathroom and shower facilities well maintained. Office closed early given the size. Stayed in kamping kabin. A/C didn't work so they had us move to the cabin next door. Mattresses need to be upgraded!
Sep 19, 2015
My only complaint would be the lack of a normal coffee maker
Sep 19, 2015
the cabin was clean,very nice
Sep 18, 2015
awesome camp ground, however our camping cabin beds only had shotty replaced floor board where you could see the ground, meaning bugs,skeeters in the cabin more than usual. Might as well been in a tent.
Sep 16, 2015
Cabin was clean. Pillows on bed and LR furniture were hard and not comfortable. NO WIFI svce. complained 2 staff told DirectTV is their server and since there are a lot of campers you cannot get access to WIFI. I stated I also tried at 2am when most would be asleep and still no svce. Very disappointed considering the rates.
Sep 16, 2015
Our deluxe Kamping Kabin was awesome. It was so clean. It came with everything you need so you do not have to pack up half your house and then get home to spend days doing loads and loads of wash. We will be back.
Sep 16, 2015
This campground is very nice and my daughter and I had a great time staying there.
Sep 15, 2015
I called KOA Nahville but prior to making a reservations I asked about the pet policy. I was confused at what I was told (I was told the dogs could not be left unattended, not even in a crate). My wife called back, talked to the same person and was told the same thing. She called the couple we were making a reservation with and she explained the situation to them and that we would have to find a d
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals