Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 22, 2015
Cabin was very clean and staff was friendly. The only problem we encountered was that our cable in our cabin didn't work most of our trip. We would have liked to have been able to use the t.v. to check the weather/news in the mornings. Additional lighting near the camp store/entrance would be helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
The cabin was great-- quaint, clean and all the amenities of home. My only suggestion to others would be to buy your fire wood offsite somewhere-- it's twice as much at the onsite store.
Oct 20, 2015
It was fantastic. Very quiet and relaxing environment
Oct 18, 2015
Exceptionally clean campground
Oct 17, 2015
Our stove in the cabin didn't work which cost us more money for the groceries we couldn't use and has to leave behind then our toilet wouldn't flush and our grill wouldn't heat up enough .. I told the office and they gave me pliers for the stove and that didn't work .. Nice camp ground but lost a good amount of money due to the things not working.not happy. Office did nothing to reimburse us
Oct 17, 2015
This campground is clean and well kept. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 17, 2015
We had a lovely time at the KOA, but were given misinformation about parking in Nashville. The reception insisted there was little public parking and that we had to use their shuttle, but found that there was a lot of parking for $15 a day right near the hall of fame.
Oct 16, 2015
It was a great location for our visit to Nashville
Oct 13, 2015
Awesome campground
Oct 13, 2015
Really clean campground. The sites are level. The staff is really nice.
Oct 13, 2015
This was our first KOA experience. We stayed in a 2 room rustic cabin. Very clean. Nice to sir around the camp fire at night. We will be back.
Oct 13, 2015
Stayed in the basic cabin - "climate controlled" - thought it meant heat and cooling, but alas only cooling so we froze our butts off, but love KOA.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Some of the friendliest people I've encountered- clean cabin, beautifully maintained and, even though it rained, great weekend. Would stay at this KOA again and have already told everyone!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals