Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Apr 14, 2015
We had made our reservation online, after arriving and checking in I was informed that the nightly rate was higher than my confirmation. I was told by the staff that the internet was wrong and that I had no choice but to pay the difference. It was a small amount however, I am still very displeased that I was confirmed at one rate then forced to pay more.
Apr 14, 2015
This was a great family friendly place to stay. We stayed in the deluxe camping cabins and they are awesome. Everything was clean and well maintained. We will be back and will recommend to friends!
Apr 14, 2015
Hot water doesnt last long in cabins.
Apr 14, 2015
We had made our reservation online, after arriving and checking in I was informed that the nightly rate was higher than my confirmation. I was told by the staff that the internet was wrong and that I had no choice but to pay the difference. It was a small amount however, I am still very displeased that I was confirmed at one rate then forced to pay more.
Apr 14, 2015
Campground was great and clean. Showers and bath house were clean. Four stars for that. Cabin was described online as having cable tv and not only did not have cable but no tv. If you were expecting it and not there its a disappointment, 2 stars. Staff doesn't know their own phone number and had to look up and doesn't know how to answer the phone anyway. Staff was pretty rude the 1st day.1 star
Apr 12, 2015
DO NOT RESERVE OVER INTERNET I reserved a cabin for $49.96 after Taxes $57.58 I called before my arrival to see what cabin I had. I was told I did not have a cabin that I booked a RV spot I had to talk to the manager to get it fixed when I arrived I was charge an additional $31.00 I had to talk to the manager to get refunded both times I was told it was problems with the website VERY FRUSTRATING
Apr 12, 2015
Great atmosphere!
Apr 08, 2015
We loved the dog park it was nice letting our dogs run
Apr 07, 2015
We will be reterning
Apr 03, 2015
Stayed in deluxe cabin.Very clean staff very friendly. Can't wait to come back. This koa campground is awesome! !! Roadgypsy52@gmail.com
Apr 02, 2015
Cabins by the highway are too noisy, was our first Stop and started tired from there. We lost electricity the first night and therefore no heating (it was 30F outside). A shame because the cabin was great apart from that
Apr 01, 2015
Very clean and relaxing environment.Most of the staff was friendly.Convenient to interstate, restaurants,and shopping center. Will definitely go back.
Apr 01, 2015
The service at the Nashville KOA is the best. Our cabin was spotless. The lights were turned on and the space heater had the cabin toasty warm. The dog bowls and treats were a super surprise. See you guys soon. Dan S
Mar 30, 2015
It was great
Mar 27, 2015
Mar 27, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
When we arrived had a little problem with reservation because had us staying in a place that was not built yet but got it straighten out and even upgraded. Are going to stay again.
Mar 18, 2015
WE LOVE STAYING WITH YOU IN NASHVILLE. WE REALLY LIKE THE DELUXE CABIN. WE ALWAYS STAYED IN THE RUSTIC CABINS. WE LIKE THEM ALSO BUT THESE OTHERS ARE GREAT. HAVE EVERYTHING A PERSON WOULD NEED. THANK YOU SO MUCH...
Mar 17, 2015
This was our 3rd time staying there---we absolutely love it! We've always stayed in the cabins and wouldn't change a thing. thank you!
Mar 17, 2015
Cabin clean. Would give 5 stars if customer service had been good. No hot water for entire 3-day stay. Maintenance worked on it but unable to fix it. Unable to talk to a manager about it During stay and haven't received promised call back.
Mar 17, 2015
I booked online and was disappointed to find the deluxe cabin was extremely small. We also wanted to play cards at night and the lodge closed at 6. It would be nice to have card table and chairs available
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 10, 2015
The cabin was wonderful!
Mar 03, 2015
Great campground. Will be back.
Feb 26, 2015
Feb 20, 2015
first day problem with heat rest of stay no water not cot solved whole stay
Feb 17, 2015
The pet friendly deluxe cabin was PERFECT! Cute, clean & spacious. We will be back either with our RV or may even rent another cabin.
Feb 16, 2015
This was the first time we had rented a cabin. We usually have our motorhome. Great experience!
Feb 12, 2015
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins for one night. This cabin was one of the cleanest and better-kept that we have ever stayed in. The furniture was in great condition, the beds comfortable, all of the lights and appliances worked. We are staying at this KOA again in April and hope we have this same cabin next time. Great stay this time.
Feb 11, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin. This cabin is AWESOME, alot better than a hotel room. It was all private & quiet. Campground looked good even where you are redoing things. Keep up the good work!
Feb 04, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
the problem we had was with the wifi. we have stayed at this same koa several times, and we always have a problem with the wifi. in all the times we stayed there was only 1 time we could get wifi, even then we had issues getting on
Jan 20, 2015
only real issue was a very poor wifi signal in the cabins
Jan 19, 2015
All of the K.O.A. staff was very friendly and helpful! We loved staying in the beautiful deluxe cabin and would definitely come back again!
Jan 12, 2015
The 1st cabin we went to did not have hot water.Wewere finally upgraded to a larger cabin after they checked 3 others. Sat.we had no water. We were told they couldn't do anything for us;we could either deal with it or get a refund and move on down the road. Disapoiting. I checked the water line Sat. & there was no heat tape on the water line. If you are going to rent these they need to be prepared
Jan 07, 2015
We've stayed at a few other KOA and we felt that the bathrooms were to far away, only one tiny heater and thankfully we asked for another because the first one went out. The store could've stayed open later and not close at 6pm.
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
When we arrived we were greeted with a smile and a willingness to help us right away. There was a little glitch in the cabin we were to stay in. The staff immediately set us up in another cabin with a little more space. We loved the cabin, all buildings/restrooms, lounge, pet play area were very clean and welcoming. Great staff, campground, and facilities. We will come back. Thanks
Jan 02, 2015
While check in did not go smoothly, the rest of the stay was amazing. I had called for a late night check in and when I arrived, there was no key to the cabin anywhere, we had to go and get a hotel for the night - - which is not easy in a sold out Nashville!
Dec 31, 2014
Enjoyed my stay! Recommend: Verify checklist to make sure prep is complete = missing remote in cabin. Go to the next larger size of heater.
Dec 29, 2014
We always have a great time here. Prices are in line with local hotels and most points of interest are very close.
Dec 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and well maintained campground.
Dec 27, 2014
Hole in floor behind toilet,dirt in corners in bath,heater in bed1 on and off every 40 seconds,$145 per day?really. Shower head loose,dirty baseboard vents.
Dec 25, 2014
Personnel are very nice. This is a great campground.
Dec 24, 2014
I stayed in a 2 room non-electric cabin for 2 nights. Overall the cabin was great and the KOA is a quick drive away from downtown nashville. The only complaint that I have is that the showers are not the best. Only a shower curtain is between you and everyone else in the bathroom. The water was only warm not hot one night and the other night it was cold. Oh, the Hosts are very friendly!
Dec 23, 2014
I selected a cabin w/o a tv but I guess w/ your construction all available cabins. Thanks! You also called me about the track buildup. Again, Thanks!
Dec 23, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.