Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 30, 2015
The cabin was clean, comfortable, accommodating and beautiful. It made our stay pleasant and relaxing.
Dec 30, 2015
The cabin was a perfect lodging option for us. Staff members went out of their way to let us know of traffic issues on the way in and were wonderful throughout our stay.
Dec 29, 2015
Stayed in a pet cabin and appreciated having pet dishes and treats upon arrival. The only suggestion I would make is have better black out curtains in the cabin bedrooms.
Dec 28, 2015
It was pouring down rain the night I was there (part of the massive storm front of Dec. 2015) which made things a bit miserable to get around, but otherwise there is never anything to complain about at this campground. Super friendly staff and everything is well maintained. I will definitely stay here again.
Dec 23, 2015
We loved everything about this Campground. The staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were clean. All the buttons and switches in our cabin worked. The Wi-Fi was awesome!
Dec 19, 2015
Wonderful clean facilities!
Dec 18, 2015
Fabulous,clean,friendly,and very convenient.Thanks everyone for keeping the grounds so....wonderful.
Dec 17, 2015
Always a wonderful experience at this location
Dec 14, 2015
very clean
Dec 06, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was amazing. The perfect tiny house for our vacation. It was very clean and well maintained and the staff members all went above and beyond.
Dec 06, 2015
Love the camping cabins. I have stayed there when traveling on long Thanksgiving trips. Really appreciate the small heaters that you put in the cabins. Love the showers; seven private and warm showers. Polite staff. Great job!
Dec 04, 2015
Great place to stay and easy to get to. Great cabins had a lot of fun. Would stay there again. Thank you for a great place to stay.
Dec 01, 2015
Great afforable place to stay in the Nashville area. We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin and it was very cozy and had all the amenities you need.
Dec 01, 2015
Stayed in Deluxe cabin & very happy. Nice staff. Only suggestion is they say coffee is provided, but only give 1 k-cup per day.
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to stay in Nashville, better than a hotel. We always stay here when we travel with our English Bulldog. The campground is dog friendly and has a good area for them to be play. The cabins are fully equipped also with linen.
Dec 01, 2015
Our camping cabin was great! My kids and I had a great time! I'll definitely go there again.
Nov 30, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet and relaxing! We plan on being back. The only thing I would recommend is longer office hours.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals