Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Apr 04, 2014
The staff was so nice and helpful. The prices are amazing, worth so much more for what you get. The cabin was so clean and nice. We can't wait till next time.
Apr 03, 2014
Only complaints are that the camp store closes to early and that I was unaware that the kampung kabin a did not have heat. A flat screen, ac, and electric... Yes...but no heat. Burr
Apr 02, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Cabin floor sticky. Couch padding is very poor. Need safety bar in shower. Need table or shelf in bedroom. Kitchen tableware sparse. Friendly staff.
Mar 28, 2014
Stayed in delux cabin. Very comfortable.
Mar 26, 2014
This was my first use if a delux cabin. It was cozy and much better than a hotel room. The security light at night was bothersome and the bathroom needed small things fixed but overall a good stay.
Mar 26, 2014
Toilet needs new flapper, porch light didn't work, ants all over the kitchen, heaters didn't work all that well, shower head just dribbled a small stream of water,
Mar 25, 2014
It seems as if we may have been the first ones to stay in our cabin this spring. The mattress had a layer of black crud on it, which we were able to sweep off. There were multiple cobwebs in upper and lower corners. On the other hand, the bathrooms were clean, and the campground was quiet. Thanks for providing a roof over our heads!
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
I appreciated the helpfulness of the staff and the entire grounds and facilities were fantastic.
Mar 20, 2014
I stayed in a cabin. Don't get me wrong it was cute. I only had a few issues. 1. Loud- in the early morning construction noise. No sleeping in there. 2. Shower curtain smelled like a musky mildew. So I felt like it was not clean through out. 3. The cost did not match the stay. I was not happy.
Mar 18, 2014
We stayed an extra night because my kids had so much fun playing basketball and at the arcade. If it had been pool season, we may have stayed even longer. This KOA has great amenities, and transportation to Nashville sightseeing.
Mar 18, 2014
Our garbage was not picked up, as promised, any of the four days we stayed at the cabin. The bathrooms were always kept clean and pleasant. On-site construction was somewhat of a nuisance, but otherwise, it was a great stay!
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Perfect. Couldnt ask for more. We had a concert & wanted something cheap & clean. Tje cabin was perfect for a place to crash after the show. No frills no problems..just simple clean place to sleep. Our new spot when visiting nashville on a budget. Thanks KOA!
Mar 17, 2014
Cabin was very clean and I was pleasantly surprised to have a heater, which came in very handy! Great stay!
Mar 09, 2014
stayed in cottage while cleaning / maintaining pop-up suffering from winter snow & ice: great staff, wonderful facilities. the whole place is undergoing a transformation, but managed to take care of customers well in the midst of change: thanks!
Mar 08, 2014
Great service, very friendly and responsive. The cabins are a great alternative to a tent in the winter. Clean showers and heated cabins at a great price were most appreciated.
Mar 02, 2014
We have been here several times with our camper and in the Kabins. This time we stayed in the Kabins and almost froze to death on the night of Feb 27th, 2014 It was extremely cold that night and something other than the small heater was needed. If I had known, I would have brought my heater from home. Love this campground.
Feb 25, 2014
We got in late there was no tv in bedroom and remote did not work even after we changed batteries we stayed there one time before an fridge was totally froze up we defrosted it both times our stay was disappointing cabins are really nice but the small things can make you not want to stay again
Feb 23, 2014
We never RESERVE, but we did cause of Valentine's Weekend. Didn't have a good experience from reserving to checking in @ the Cabin Friday. It was like no one had there stuff together. We were never informed of NO HEAT and it was FREEZING. We got there by 3pm and left by 8:45pm to come back home. My wife had hurt her back. This has been the ONLY bad KOA experience we have had.
Feb 19, 2014
Nice stay. We had to leave early. Cabins are "cozy" and water could have been a bit warmer, but cabin was clean, staff was friendly, location was great. Was not noisy at all. We stayed in cabin 107
Feb 19, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in one of the deluxe cabins. The cabin and the customer service made us feel right at home for a vacation. Love the location near everything in Nashville. We will definitely be back. Thank you KOA. :)
Feb 04, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Wonderful staff concerned about you. We will be back jan 2015!
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
When we arrived, our cabin did not have a heater in it and the temp outside was 30. We called the after hours number and due to the mishap, we were upgraded to a 2 bed 1 1/2 bath cabin. I would definitely recommend this KOA, even with this mishap, based on how polite everyone was and accommodating
Jan 04, 2014
popped in and out .. Cabin was warmed up and ready to go.. Thank you..
Jan 03, 2014
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Cabin was small, but clean and modern. Water was always warm. The prices were really fair and the setting was beautiful. I loved the location-right down the road from the Opry. The only criticism I have is that I felt we were not provided enough information on check-in and check-out processes. It was confusing and the after hours phone was not always answered
Dec 30, 2013
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Our stay was excellent will return and advise others to stay here also. THANK YOU
Dec 29, 2013
This has become our favorite KOA. Everything was modern and in working order. The Cabin we stayed in was top of the line and we couldn't say enough about the staff! Our only negative comment is that the deluxe cabins need forced air heating. It has been commented by others and our experience matches theirs. The baseboard heating system just doesn't cut it.
Dec 25, 2013
Stayed in a lodge 112 could of been cleaner. Floors needed mopping, but we understand since we sold our park 3 years ago but still this is the perfect time to deep clean your cabins. I expected more for a company own KOA. David and Patricia Kimmel Former owners of Des Moines West KOA
Dec 24, 2013
Windows-exterior door could use improvements in preventing air-tai from coming in.
Dec 20, 2013
Dec 13, 2013
cabin was very clean. well kept. was also glad they provided an extra heater for the cold nights. we are planning on staying again with the rest of the family. bath houses looked very clean
Dec 04, 2013
This KoA was very friendly and helpful. Problems we had...the cabin was very cold and very few blankets. We had to wait until 11 am on thanksgiving to get a heater to warm up the cabin. Luckily, we were able to get blankets from our daughter to use. The air mattress did not hold air and the toilet was broken -we fixed the chain but it ran constantly. Cabin would be much better in summer.
Dec 02, 2013
Our stay was nice, but we weren't able to make the floor heaters work as well as expected. Other than that we had a good stay.
Dec 01, 2013
Nov 27, 2013
Stayed in delux cabin. If you wiped the floor with a damp towel it was dirty. We complained they came and spray moped with a dirty mop. Ants in bathroom and kitchen. They sprayed ant kept coming got into our food. Ask them to leave me some ant spray said they would never did. Cable tv would not get local channels NBC CBS or abc. Fox came in snowy We did not get what we paid for.
Nov 27, 2013
Fabulous!
Nov 26, 2013
We always enjoy our stay there. I would recommend though that you put blinds on the upper window of the main bedroom of lodge 101 because the outside light shines right in your eyes when trying to sleep. Thank you
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
The deluxe cabin was a nice change from a motel
Nov 26, 2013
We stayed in one of your 2 bedroom bath and half cabin. It was 20 degrees and the heat did not work. We phone on several occasions and was told that they would bring heaters over. Never did. We had to two children had to pay additional $200.00 to go find hotel to stay in.
Nov 22, 2013
Thank you
Nov 21, 2013
Was very disappointed with the cleanliness of the cabin we had rented. The floor was very dirty and sticky. Couldn't walk around in socks or barefoot. Don't believe it was cleaned from the last occupants. Also had no garbage bags after we filled up the first one. The mattress felt very hard and the bed was very squeaky.
Nov 11, 2013
This was our second visit to this KOA. It's an excellent facility and we will certainly be staying there again on future trips.
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
We slept we'll showers were clean. We will be back

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.