Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND CABINS WERE VERY NICE
Aug 09, 2015
This is by far the best KOA that we have stayed at. Bathrooms are beautiful. Nice swimming pool. The grounds are beautiful.
Aug 08, 2015
Excellent campground, staff was very friendly. Showers were very dark.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
In seven months on the road and many many KOA's not one provided as poor and bigoted service as this one. Wether it does anything or not we will broadcast this on all social media sites possible. If it was possible to receive less than a zero it would be given. They should remember who the guests are and not be so inattentive. We will also continue to take this behavior all the way to corp level.
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground. Stayed in cabins. Be aware that if the weather is hot the air conditioning cannot keep up. Weather was in the 90's and it took till midnight to get cool enough for it to be comfortable.
Aug 03, 2015
Absolutely amazing! We will never stay anywhere else again! This is the only way to camp and to do the big city. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was gorgeous! Can't say enough great things. Thanks for the wonderful memories and we are looking forward to more!
Aug 03, 2015
9 nights...facilities and staff were excellent.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Very clean and comfortable cabin. Nice, clean campgrounds! Our dogs enjoyed it too!
Aug 01, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay after the reservation was straightened out. Tried to charge me for a 2 room cabin when we booked a one room. My balance was $115.00 but they said no way that could be. My son faxed our reservation sheet to us. they said rates were from 2 years ago but I booked in March of this year. Not a fun start but campground and cabins very clean and nice.
Jul 29, 2015
Great place. Stayed in one of the Kamping Cabins which had a tv with great reception and wi fi. Bathrooms were clean. We had access to water.The only drawback was I would have liked to have a place to do dishes.
Jul 28, 2015
WE HAD A GREAT TIME JUST SOME MAINTANCE ISSUES... Our CABIN HAD NOT BEEN SWEPT OR DUSTED THE PORCH HAD COB WEBS AND WE HAD TO WIPE THINGS DOWN BEFORE WE COULD SIT,HOST HAD TO FIX BEDROOM DOOR, POOL WAS GREAT THE KIDS HAD FUN GOOD STAY, GREAT PEOPLE
Jul 26, 2015
Very clean and well maintained. Accommodated our every need. Thank you!
Jul 26, 2015
The management was helpful, the bathrooms and grounds were neat and clean, and the location was perfect for our needs.
Jul 25, 2015
KOA was in a great location, 15 minutes outside of downtown Nashville and just a couple of minutes from the Grand Old Opry. We stayed in a 2 BR/1.5 Bath cabin and were very impressed with how clean and modern everything was. If I return to Nashville, I will definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. I have 2 younger children and they loved it. Only complaint would be the cleanliness of the showers. We used the same shower almost everyday and there was a hairball in the corner that just kept growing everyday. The water pressure in the bathroom was little to none. Other than that, lots of things to do, staff friendly and very reasonable to stay.
Jul 23, 2015
Deluxe cabins were great...very cozy and clean. Customer service was just ok as some staff had difficulty helping with reservations.
Jul 23, 2015
This place is one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. The staff was very helpful and made sure are trip was very comfortable
Jul 22, 2015
Campground and cabins were nice. Pool needed to be cleaned.
Jul 22, 2015
Staff not very friendly....internet access was horrible...Cabin was clean and nice...grounds where nice.
Jul 22, 2015
Fantastic place to meet up with out of state family. Extremely clean and well maintained. The kids had a great time with the activities and nights around the campfire can't be beat. A+++ facility.
Jul 21, 2015
This was our first time in a campground. We were a bit concerned that it may be noisy, but it was quite the opposite. Very clean, quiet and close to everything we wanted to do. The pool was nice as well as the game room. Will definitely stay at KOA again.
Jul 20, 2015
Was very impressed with the campground. Lots of activities for the family and the cabin was just the right size. Enjoyed the shuttle to downtown for the nominal fee and loved the Grand Ole Opry. If in the area again would definitely stay again.
Jul 20, 2015
Loved this campground! The cabin was amazing. It helped to have air conditioning. We loved the pool and the lounge. The showers and bathrooms were great.
Jul 20, 2015
Anther great camping experience at this Nashville KOA. Host family and workers were friendly and very helpful. Wonderful amenities onsite. The deluxe cabin was excellent! I wish we could have stayed longer! It was even better than when I stayed here as a kid 30 years ago. Perfect location. We'll definitely return.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps