Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 28, 2015
This campground was better than we had imagined. The things we liked about it were; it was well maintained, lots of shade and grass, nice amenities, & convenient to Opry & downtown. Although we own an RV, we decided to visit Nashville and stay in one of their deluxe cabins. They were great. Only complaint was no nearby grocery store.
Aug 26, 2015
We drove 15 hours and arrived just before office closed. Staff were welcoming and check in was quick. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Pool was clean and refreshing. Shuttle into town was a huge convenience and drivers were friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back. Thank you for a great stay!!😃
Aug 21, 2015
The campground itself was clean and quiet, but the cabin needed attention. Either cleaning is not communicating, or management is not addressing. The front door would not stay shut unless locked, for starters.
Aug 19, 2015
This was our first stay in a Deluxe Kabin, and certainly will not be our last. We sure enjoyed the convenience of having our own bathroom and being right next to the store. Our only complaint is that Internet was totally unavailable in the Kabin, so we had to go to the dining area next to the store, and even there we couldn't access any of the six KOA servers, so found a server called ubnt.
Aug 19, 2015
This locations is quite nice, we stayed in a deluxe cabin and had everything we needed! There is a very nice pool, air tramp for kids to jump on. store and laundry. I was a little disappointed the game area/lobby/store closed at 6pm the first night we were there so couldnt use any of those facilities. not sure why they are not open later, as usually during the day people are out and about.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before and love it! We stayed in a cabin this time since we have a toddler. There was a large gap under the door that allowed the air conditioning to escape. The pool is fantastic although I'd appreciate it if smoking wasn't allowed right in front of the gate by the kiddy pool.
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was extremely nice, only recomendations would be a larger coffee pot and a cutting board. Staff very helpful but only a few were familiar with Nashville to help with directions
Aug 17, 2015
We had a great time... Fun, friendly and relaxing
Aug 16, 2015
Cabins were clean and pet friendly. The laundry facility was nice and the café had great food. We really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 14, 2015
The cabin was beyond our expectation. we where in town for a convention and we plan to bring our children back in the near future.
Aug 14, 2015
Excellent place
Aug 13, 2015
We loved it!!! And never lose Mike he is a KEEPER! God Bless you Mike!!
Aug 13, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin on our way home to NC from Yellowstone. The cabin and pool were clean and just great! On one occasion my husband and son found the bath house mens room nasty! Maybe should be checked more often. The breakfast was terrific!
Aug 12, 2015
Cabins are very comfortable and clean. Had a great time.
Aug 12, 2015
Was staying at a cabin unit. Restrooms were exceptionally clean and well stocked 24/7. Staff was friendly. Highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 12, 2015
We spent our parents 40th Anniversary here in one of the deluxe cabins- it was Great! The cabin was clean and comfortable, the fire ring was spacious enough for us to feel like it was ours. The staff was very helpful too! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2015
Campground is clean lots of activities for kids. Very friendly staff but cabins are all pet friendly and they don't tell that on website. They need some that are not pet friendly for those who have allergies to pet dander. Overall great campground.
Aug 11, 2015
It was perfect except 2of the cabins next to us both had dogs in them. One had 1dog and the,other had 2, and the entire time they were there, they left their dogs alone each day and they were barkers. And they didn't use the dog yard they used around our cabin and Didn't pick any of it up. Other than that, we plan on coming back next summer in June or July for 8 days. We loved it.no place better
Aug 11, 2015
Great place for the price , all was tip top squeaky clean with the exception of the coffee pot which had a old filter in it . the park model was perfect for us 5 adults . overall the best place i have stayed at in a long time ! staff was friendly and helpful . if you have breakfast at the cafe they are real cheap with the bacon you get 2 - 3in pieces thinner than paper but the food was good
Aug 10, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND CABINS WERE VERY NICE
Aug 09, 2015
This is by far the best KOA that we have stayed at. Bathrooms are beautiful. Nice swimming pool. The grounds are beautiful.
Aug 08, 2015
Excellent campground, staff was very friendly. Showers were very dark.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
In seven months on the road and many many KOA's not one provided as poor and bigoted service as this one. Wether it does anything or not we will broadcast this on all social media sites possible. If it was possible to receive less than a zero it would be given. They should remember who the guests are and not be so inattentive. We will also continue to take this behavior all the way to corp level.
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground. Stayed in cabins. Be aware that if the weather is hot the air conditioning cannot keep up. Weather was in the 90's and it took till midnight to get cool enough for it to be comfortable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals