Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Great campground. Clean & spacious!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
It had great showers and bathrooms. Nice staff
Jun 25, 2014
It is a great park, with a friendly staff. The park is located close to everything.
Jun 25, 2014
I have never camped at a KOA and found it be great. We stayed in a small cabin. Everything was clean, bathrooms, site, pool, RV area, tent area. It was quiet and I felt safe. Very helpful staff. Lots to do. It was an all around great experience.
Jun 25, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. We rented a cabin, swam in the pool, rented bikes and played with the lawn games. The only bad part was the wifi. It was almost nonexistent. Friendly and clean mostly.
Jun 24, 2014
We love Nashville and the KOA atmosphere. Only complaint would be that we stayed in a cabin and it was not very clean. The floors were really bad and had not been cleaned in awhile. Had to wear shoes it was so bad. The pool needed a good cleaning too.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
I stayed in the rustic cabin. It was perfect for me. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom facilities were clean and well kept. There is several places for the kids to play. The pools were clean. Great place to stay! Will definitely be back!
Jun 23, 2014
I found it very odd that the Kabins did not have fire pits. I asked the front desk if they had any and I was informed that they do not have any to give out because that all have holes in them.
Jun 22, 2014
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was very cleaning and welcoming. Loved the whole site , we are going to bring the whole family next year. It's like a hotel room with a huge outdoors!
Jun 22, 2014
The staff were very helpful, upbeat & worked hard to make my stay the Best ever.
Jun 21, 2014
Loved it here! Great staff great grounds. Very impressed! Our cabin reservation was messed up and they upgraded us without asking at that lower price with our military discount. We would def go back!
Jun 20, 2014
It was a great stay. Cabin was nice and the A/Cworkrdd Good stat. Good stay. Grand kids loved the swimming pool! Everything was very clean.
Jun 19, 2014
I stayed one very enjoyable evening in a Kamping Kabin. The staff was very welcoming and informative. I had a great shower to clean up - lots of hot water. The wireless internet service was excellent. This KOA was a great place to stop on my trip!
Jun 19, 2014
We enjoyed the campground but it was not very personable! Seen no workers the whole time there except within the front check In. No one came around and greeted us or see if we needed anything other koas n the past stays we have even at have made there selves accessible to the guests. Cooking area not open except upon request??? Place itself was nice just needs some personable people involved.
Jun 17, 2014
We loved the cabins! They were clean and super cute. Will definitely stay at KOA again !!!
Jun 17, 2014
Thought cabin was expensive for size. Movie by the pool with snow cones was very nice. The kids enjoyed. Was nice that staff told us we didn't have to clean cabin.
Jun 17, 2014
Alot of activities for kids. clean pool. Air conditioner in cabin could have been a little newer, 2nd room was never cool
Jun 15, 2014
It was a great stay would Def stay there again.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
We had bedbugs in our cabin !!! We discovered them at 12:30 am. We had to wake up our small kids to shower and leave our stuff behind in fear of bringing them home! WORSE NIGHT OF MY LIFE. We understand it's not the fault of the KOA, but it was still disturbing
Jun 14, 2014
The cabin was great. Had everything we needed. Will recommend to my family and friends
Jun 13, 2014
Everything is nicely maintained. The service was great. The lodging is great and information is great. I would just improve upon the wifi.
Jun 13, 2014
A++ The deluxe-studio cabin that we stayed in was clean and offered just enough space! We enjoyed the fire pit that was provided and amenities offered at the campground, including the laundry and pool.
Jun 11, 2014
I have stayed at many KOA's Through the years and have always been satisfied. This one was o different except we only had one day someone picked up our garbage and we were surprised the camp store closed at 6 everyday. Most places we have stayed have longer hours but other than that it was as always a great time!
Jun 11, 2014
Parking is poor for the cabins and the location of the showers/bathrooms is a bit far. Location is GREAT for visiting tourist sights. WE always enjoy the stay at this KOA for it's convenience and cleanliness.
Jun 10, 2014
Wonderful
Jun 10, 2014
Great location ! The wifi was a little off and on. Hard to get connected. Cabin was spotless ! No bugs inside or dirt. Close to washroom ! Great place to stay ! Already booked for next year !
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Cabins were new with nice sized patios. Great for our family get-together of 11. Two side-by-side cabins were not stocked the same. One had a broom, the other didn't, sheets weren't provided for pull-out bed, etc. so maybe the cleaning crew need better training. Staff was pleasant and enjoyed pool and shady walks. Overall was a good stay.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
It was my son's birthday. It was perfect! The Bob and the staff were super accommodating. Bathrooms were sparkling clean. Might be time for some new fire pits though. Ours had a hole, but the staff replaced it for us.
Jun 01, 2014
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had some maintenance needs at our cabin, and staff responded immediately. My only complaint was that the office building closed at 7:00, which meant games, puzzles, books, and store items were not accessible past 7:00. We realized we were out of toilet paper after the office closed and the number posted on the door was not a working number.
May 31, 2014
People were very nice, place was clean and the game center was great. Played ping-pong for hours!!! Great place!
May 30, 2014
Nice cabin, great service. We rented a deluxe cabin for a family reunion and everyone was happy with our experience a Nashville KOA.
May 30, 2014
Nice campground. We will definitely come again.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
Great place nice and clean bathrooms and showers. But next time ill get a cabin with a bathroom. I like my privacy! Other than that it was wonderful!
May 28, 2014
We originally reserved a rustic cabin, but upon seeing the conditions of the cabin - infested with carpenter bees - we asked the KOA manager to help us out. She upgraded us to a modern cabin. The shuttle service to downtown was great! We will definitely stay here again and will recommend to our friends! Thanks KOA Nashville!
May 28, 2014
Management was great! Campground was extremely clean. Can wait to go back and stay longer.
May 28, 2014
We want to thank jen and Fred and the whole staff of Nashville koa for the most amazing time at a koa.... We will definitely be staying again in the future....
May 27, 2014
The cabin was wonderful. Lots of room for us and comfortable sleeping arrangements.
May 27, 2014
We stayed in the camping cabin w/tv directly across from the main office. The wifi didn't work & yes wood bees were numerous in the front porch but I read this in other reviews & brought cans of bug sprays. What impressed us was all that this koa offered! The price did seem high but w/free breakfast 2 days, free lunch 2 days, free root beer floats,and wine/beer poolside movie,what a GREAT STAY
May 27, 2014
The campground was pristine, the staff were on point, and the other campers were friendly and welcoming. We had an amazing stay at the Nashville KOA.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.