Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Enjoyed! Best one I ever stayed at. Will be back!
Jul 26, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. Repeat visitors.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
very clean and very frieldly,will be back
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely cabin. Neat clean well Mai tai Ed. It would have been nice to have a comfortable chair to Sit on. The only place to relax is on the bed. Bath is small but very efficient. Great people working at this KOA! Very nice. Very helpful. Next stay will be the 2 Queen bed cabin. Travel to Nashville is very easy. Opryland is a Very short drive to the Grand 0l' Opry and OprylandHotel And shopping
Jul 25, 2016
Great place to stay. We were treated very nice and this KOA was great. Thank you Nashville KOA!
Jul 24, 2016
Can't say enough nice things. This is our favorite place to stay, and our group will definitely be back again. Thanks for keeping the place beautiful. Happy Campers
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. We had a great time and the cabin could not have been nicer. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 24, 2016
What a clean and friendly campground in a great, convenient location. We will be back.
Jul 23, 2016
This was our first time renting a cabin (we've always owned motorhomes). We were very happy with our cabin. It was extremely comfortable and we will definitely do it again! All the staff was very friendly.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
This was the BEST KOA we have stayed at. It was clean and updated. The pool was very nice and my kids enjoyed the outside games (chess, checkers and bowling). We enjoyed the inside ping pong and jump pillow. Our cabin was clean and the ac worked great. The staff was helpful and kind. We didn't want to leave!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Our family rented 3 of the deluxe cabins and they were great!! Could use a bit more storage shelves for clothes. The patios and grills and table and chairs were nice to have. The staff was friendly and the pool area, laundry and store were set up well. Pool area steps should have paint where it steps down. We would definitely come back! Holly & Lloyd were great.
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed in a rustic cabin and it was great - the kids loved the pool and all the activities.
Jul 18, 2016
Loved the movie and popcorn by the pool. Check in staff were very friendly. Only frustration was coffee-we rented a cabin. 2 one-cup containers for a luxury cabin is silly. 2 were decaf and we don't drink decaf. We stayed 2 nights so no refill? Coffee at the office was $2.00. Crazy considering the price for the cabin. The next day when I went to buy a cup, the lady told me I could have one for
Jul 18, 2016
As usual great, friendly KOA service
Jul 17, 2016
Awesome, everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly will definitely come back
Jul 16, 2016
Great stay, very kleen and friendly, only negative was pool opened later then was posted
Jul 15, 2016
We loved the two bedroom cabin. The only thing I would add is some bigger pots and pans for the kitchen.
Jul 15, 2016
OH WE LOVE COMING TO NASHVILLE. EVERYTHING LOOKS SO NICE AND CLEAN. DID A GREAT JOB WITH ALL OF IT.WE WILL BE BACK.
Jul 12, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins and left a picture from the Grand Old Opry on our table. When we called, same day as checkout, we were told they typically throw stuff like that out. On top of that, they were rude about it. Customer service is everything Nashville KOA! You have that customers contact info...maybe consider calling them about the found item. Unacceptable.
Jul 12, 2016
The delux cabin we stayed in had a short in the outlets above the small fridge. There was also rain coming in from the vent in the bathroom one day. Besides a few minor problems. We enjoyed our stay and had fun at the pool.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Could not be more pleased with our stay! Loved the cabin and all the amenities!
Jul 12, 2016
We loved our deluxe cabin, the campground facilities, and the wonderful staff. We will be staying there many more times in the future!
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice!!
Jul 11, 2016
Our cabin was very clean
Jul 11, 2016
We had a terrific time - Doug was a big help with some suggestions.
Jul 11, 2016
My four year old had so much fun that he cried when we had to leave. Will definitely be staying here any time we come to Nashville, with or without the kids.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Extremely nice facilities, we had a beautiful patio Motorhome site. We rented a cabin too that was very nice. There were 10 of us and we all had a blast. Great Pool. Only downside....A little high priced to comparable accommodations.
Jul 06, 2016
Cons: Their idea of "going green" is discouraging you from getting fresh shower towels each day when staying in one of their luxury cabins. Each movie night at the pool Beer was allowed and with that came a multitude of drunks, some of which made my children very uncomfortable. There should be no alcohol permitted during a children's event or movie. Prices for the Laundry supplies were outrageous.
Jul 03, 2016
The campground is beautiful! The deluxe cabins were perfect for our needs! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jul 02, 2016
First time here, we stayed in a cabin and was very pleased! Very clean, nice pool area. We will stay here again for sure!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals