Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 26, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
We had the deluxe cabin. It was small but adequate. Otherwise, it was really nice. Clean, comfortable, and a really nice staff. I would highly recommend .
Jan 19, 2016
Staff at this KOA is outstanding. Worked with me to select a site near a cabin family rented. When I reported a problem with the cable TV reception, the maintenance man was there before I got back to my coach. Location is very convenient for visiting Nashville and the sites. We will be back. Woody Gray
Jan 14, 2016
Great time as usual..nice alternative for motel room.
Jan 12, 2016
We had a great time. The deluxe cabins are perfect for our family. I read some of the reviews on Google before we made our reservations. The negative ones didn't really make sense to me. "Too close to the interstate." It is close, but its also convenient. Look at a map before you decide if that's an issue for you. "The WiFi signal is too weak." Go camping to get away from stuff.
Jan 08, 2016
We found the staff to be less than friendly, not very well informed, and even passing along incorrect information that made our visit less than satisfactory. Thanksgiving was a bust for us despite the questions asked and assurances received. Had staff turn away from us while we were asking questions at check-in. Couldn't get their attention again. Not at all happy.
Jan 08, 2016
Excellent location.
Jan 08, 2016
Improvements seen: 1)cabin id. 2)door sweep at bottom of the door to eliminate air drafts. 3)space heater. 4)small fridge was not needed but I can understand your reasons. 5)cabin parking.
Jan 07, 2016
Cabin was clean and as described, except I the full kitchen didn't have an oven, only stove top. Staff was very friendly. Game room was nice. Cabin a little cramped for 2 adults and 2 teenagers, no where to keep travel bags so had to keep everything packed. Close to some great attractions.
Jan 07, 2016
Great bathrooms. Nice cabins. Very polite and helpful staff. Traffic is difficult getting to KOA during Thanksgiving weekend.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Very clean and cheerful. Plenty of fresh linens and ample kitchen supply's. Would prefer little coffee pot over the Kierig one cup they provide. The heater wasn't great but adequate. We would definitely rent this delux cottage again.
Jan 02, 2016
Cabin was extremely too hot inside when we arrived (2 of the thermostats were set on like 90). Kids were disappointed that the "24 hour" arcade was closed.
Jan 01, 2016
Very clean and nice cabin. Worked out well for us.
Dec 30, 2015
The cabin was clean, comfortable, accommodating and beautiful. It made our stay pleasant and relaxing.
Dec 30, 2015
The cabin was a perfect lodging option for us. Staff members went out of their way to let us know of traffic issues on the way in and were wonderful throughout our stay.
Dec 29, 2015
Stayed in a pet cabin and appreciated having pet dishes and treats upon arrival. The only suggestion I would make is have better black out curtains in the cabin bedrooms.
Dec 28, 2015
It was pouring down rain the night I was there (part of the massive storm front of Dec. 2015) which made things a bit miserable to get around, but otherwise there is never anything to complain about at this campground. Super friendly staff and everything is well maintained. I will definitely stay here again.
Dec 23, 2015
We loved everything about this Campground. The staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were clean. All the buttons and switches in our cabin worked. The Wi-Fi was awesome!
Dec 19, 2015
Wonderful clean facilities!
Dec 18, 2015
Fabulous,clean,friendly,and very convenient.Thanks everyone for keeping the grounds so....wonderful.
Dec 17, 2015
Always a wonderful experience at this location
Dec 14, 2015
very clean
Dec 06, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was amazing. The perfect tiny house for our vacation. It was very clean and well maintained and the staff members all went above and beyond.
Dec 06, 2015
Love the camping cabins. I have stayed there when traveling on long Thanksgiving trips. Really appreciate the small heaters that you put in the cabins. Love the showers; seven private and warm showers. Polite staff. Great job!
Dec 04, 2015
Great place to stay and easy to get to. Great cabins had a lot of fun. Would stay there again. Thank you for a great place to stay.
Dec 01, 2015
Great afforable place to stay in the Nashville area. We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin and it was very cozy and had all the amenities you need.
Dec 01, 2015
Stayed in Deluxe cabin & very happy. Nice staff. Only suggestion is they say coffee is provided, but only give 1 k-cup per day.
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to stay in Nashville, better than a hotel. We always stay here when we travel with our English Bulldog. The campground is dog friendly and has a good area for them to be play. The cabins are fully equipped also with linen.
Dec 01, 2015
Our camping cabin was great! My kids and I had a great time! I'll definitely go there again.
Nov 30, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet and relaxing! We plan on being back. The only thing I would recommend is longer office hours.
Nov 30, 2015
AWESOME EXPERIENCE! We will be back! Thanks for all your help Lola! You are the best!
Nov 30, 2015
Clean comfortable all the amenities i needed. met friends at this KOA who were travelling in a 5th wheel trailer
Nov 29, 2015
great cabin, clean and good amenities
Nov 09, 2015
Me and wife enjoyed it we was there in 1990 it wAs our 25 yr anniversary thank
Nov 08, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Site and facilities were clean. Felt cabin was extremely overpriced. After tax total $80 for a cabin with no bath. Works out to $2480 per month. About twice the amount for an average monthly house note.
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
Our group stayed in a deluxe cabin and we had an awesome time. The cabin was excellent and even though the weather was not the best we were able to have several fires which made it great. The staff was very friendly and we would recommend the KOA cabins to family and friends.
Nov 04, 2015
Awesome campground. Cabin was more than expected. Shuttle service was great. Campground staff very attentive. We will return
Nov 03, 2015
The cabin that we stayed in was very nice. The only thing we would have liked was the coffee to be replenished or the office hours extended so that we could have gotten more. The gals in the office were very helpful and pleasant.
Nov 01, 2015
Absolutely enjoyed our stay in the 1 room cabin we stayed in. Everyone was so friendly & restrooms & shower rooms were extremely clean.
Oct 30, 2015
Nice campsite. But what I really loved was the deluxe cabins our friends stayed in. SUPER NICE, clean, and perfect for 2 couples.
Oct 30, 2015
My family and I had a great time. The campground was clean, easy to get to and the kids loved the rec room! We would definitely stay here again!
Oct 28, 2015
We stayed in a delux cabin and absolutely loved it. It was roomy and had a very at home feeling. We will be staying here again.
Oct 28, 2015
Terrible location for Kamping Kabins and was refused a new cabin when I complained. Unfortunately, just no customer service.
Oct 26, 2015
Thank you for your hospitality and services. You are always first class and your campground reflects it.
Oct 26, 2015
Cutest camp ground ever! Very clean and quiet. Kids loved the lodge with ping pong and pool, loved all the fun stuff outside, especially the tether ball.
Oct 26, 2015
Very friendly at check in and even escorted us to our cabin on a golf cart. Cabin was very clean, and we will stay again. Could have used a different mount on the TV so we could rotate it to watch while laying in bed.
Oct 24, 2015
Very clean and accommodating. This is a great place to stay when you are checking out Nashville. Close to many attractions! Not a quiet, idyllic getaway, but a clean and well-kept campground, very convenient to Grande Ole Oprey and other fun.
Oct 24, 2015
Loved the cabin, it was clean and very cute!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals