Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Sep 23, 2013
Stay was good. Only issue was the air mattress on the queen size bed needs to be cleaned. It was very comfortable to sleep on and we covered it with sheets but when first opening the couch up it was not a pretty site mattress was super dirty. This was the only problem we expreienced. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2013
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. Coffee pot had old coffee in it, so old that it had mold growing on top...nasty. Would never stay in the cabins again, didn't get the feeling it was cleaned properly. That matters.
Sep 18, 2013
Location and Property were nice. On the other hand, Both mens and wemons rest rooms had an our of order stall on them the whole 4 day stay. the bathrooms were picked up but never cleaned (same watermarks and stains on urinals and mirrors, along with beard shavings on counter top) Most of the Staff was Nice, although not very helpful. also one staff member was snappy to my girlfriend.
Sep 18, 2013
We had so much fun in Nashville. We are also very glad that we stayed at the KOA! We saved a ton of money on the room and on being able to cook for ourselves! We will be using KOA Kampgrounds in our future!
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
The campground was awesome. Clean cabin, friendly people, and in a great location!
Sep 15, 2013
Clean, amenities well placed. Loved the camp store AND a restaurant! Cool outdoor chess and checkers. Check out the bananna bikes. REALLY close to Opryland and Opry Mills.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Karlton was most helpful when we requested relocation from one Kamping Kabin to another. Kampground and facilities clean and staff were all friendly
Sep 09, 2013
The basic cabin was what I expected. The hosts were great. Clean and functional in everyway. I would definitely visit again.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Excellent park, great for large Rigs I have a 45' Prevost and was pulling a 30' full size car hauler trailer and did not have to drop the trailer to park or turn corners. The service personal was also on top of their game keeping the sites in pristine shape. We rented a cabin for guests and it was the cleanest, nicest place I have ever seen called a cabin. Can't say enough of the place.
Sep 03, 2013
We love staying at this campground; however this cabin was in need of some repairs. The window blinds were broken, the shower curtain was molded and the windows were dirty.
Sep 03, 2013
was very dissappointed in the upkeep of the bathroom behind our cabin S44.The bathrooms were never cleaned the entire weekend, including toilet paper refill. I also reported that all the plugs in that bathroom did not work and that was Friday and as of Sunday they still were NOT fixed. Also, the office never opened at 8 am! I want the adults employees back and the high school kids need to go!!
Sep 03, 2013
I was planning to cook on the cabin's grill but I'm glad I changed my mind. There was no grill. All the cabins had a grill to use but not the cabin that I was in. The 3 rating would have been worse if I hadn't changed my mind.
Sep 03, 2013
We stayed in a cabin. It was extremely nice. All employees were very nice and helpful.
Sep 02, 2013
We had to come to Nashville for a family emergency, so we did not get to enjoy the KOA as we would have liked; but are overall experience was very good. We stayed in one of the rustic cabins and was very comfortable. It would be nice to have a screen door on the cabin so we could have the door open without having the bugs and insects get it.
Aug 30, 2013
This koa was wonderful, I look forward to staying here again, The staff is very helpful and very nice. You could not ask for better employees!
Aug 28, 2013
My stay at this KOA site was very disappointing, the rooms were not very clean dust on the ceiling fans were so thick it caused me and my daughter to have breathing problems. I became so disgusted that I did not even wait to complain or check, out I left the facility as soon as my traveling companions were rested enough to leave. I felt that the prices that they charged and the fact that I paid ex
Aug 27, 2013
Campground was very quiet. We found the parking strange for the cabin we were in. Our spot was in front of another cabin.Cabin was nice but could of been cleaned better. There were cobwebs in the windows and dead bugs and dirt in the corners.But all in all we were in a campground. Showers were great as well as restrooms.
Aug 26, 2013
we had a wonderful stay. the only downfall was the restaurant in front of the campground decided to do yard work at 7am
Aug 25, 2013
Excellent campground. Clean facilities. Loved the live music at night although they could advertise that a little more.
Aug 24, 2013
Excellent KOA. Centrally located to everything. The bathrooms were very clean, the lodge was in great condition, and the hospitality was excellent. God willing we'll be back there 16-26 July 14. Thank you
Aug 24, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the Nashville Tennessee KOA. The staff(Clayton?) Was very friendly and helpful. If I had one helpful critique it would to address the mosquitoes and skunks better. We were completely eaten up and saw three different skunks while walking to and from the bath house.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Our stay was truly delightful. The KOA was very clean and the staff were wonderful. They were friendly, polite and extremely helpful. We will be back. Thank you
Aug 21, 2013
the first cabin we were put in had Alot of Trouble with Key locking & unlocking the door.. In the middle of night Smoke alarm goes off. It had also rained to where the campground became flooded. Love coming here but just had alot of problems that go around
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
I would NEVER stay in the cabins again. The campground was lovely - rented a spot for my motorhome for friends while I stayed in a cabin: DIRTY!! Floors filthy, hair and pee around toilet, sticky spills in fridge and shelving, just all around incredibly DIRTY!
Aug 18, 2013
Your wifi was not installed correctly...I couldn't get on it despite many tries. It was suggested that I didn't know how to do it; I'm at the Abilene KOA now and have had no trouble getting connected; but then they have a password protected connection. My wife could not use her hair dryer in the women's bath because all of the recepticles were dead!
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
This was probably the most fun place we have ever stayed. Our first visit to a KOA and this one was great. They had a nice little kid pool, a big inflatable trampoline, and some other great things for the kids. Bathrooms were great, staff was young but pretty good. The little cabins were nice. Overall it was one of the nicest little campgrounds we have ever stayed at!
Aug 17, 2013
Because of the weather, we were unable to swim; it would have been nice to have some other activity to do in it's place.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
A slice of heaven in a busy and energetic city.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Very helpful when we were locked out of our cabin 2 times! The computer & printer for guests was great! We really liked the trolley pickup at KOA! Chicken strips at cafe were tasty!
Aug 08, 2013
It was great, very family friendly. We had 5 cabins and it could not have been more perfect. We really never even needed to leave the campground for entertainment. We all loved it. Thanks so much!
Aug 08, 2013
We stayed in a cabin. The park was nice and the bathrooms / showers appeared to be recently updated! I gave the park 3 stars because the bathrooms and the cabin could be cleaner. They both need a thorough deep clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly!
Aug 06, 2013
Very helpful staff and very clean bathroom/shower!
Aug 06, 2013
Awesome staff, kabin and convenient, well-stocked store. Lots around to do too. Would certainly stay again.
Aug 06, 2013
Got in late...easy to find our kabin...clean and comfy. Thanks so much!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.