Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
Great place to stay. Cabin we stay in was very nice.
Jun 19, 2016
This is one of the best Koa's we have had the privlidge to stay at. We only stayed one night on a pass through trip. Grounds were very clean and modern compared to other places we have been. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The pool was a great addition, and the showers were clean and well kept with great water pressure. We will be planning a trip back to Nashville and will be staying
Jun 18, 2016
I had never heard of KOAs having cabins. It was wonderful.
Jun 15, 2016
Everything was great, our only complaint is our cabin did not have enough shade.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and well kept, great job. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your facility!
Jun 10, 2016
We enjoyed all the amenities only disappointment was we could not stay longer
Jun 10, 2016
Great cabins, very clean, friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2016
Beautifully kept property & very helpful & friendly staff. They were not up front about increase in cost for the country music festival. Cabins are tight, but clean. On demand water heaters make for a very quick shower.
Jun 09, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean. Friendly staff. Stayed in a deluxe cabin this stay very much a value for the money. Will be back.
Jun 06, 2016
Awesome facilities and new pool. Everything was clean and staff was friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
This KOA was so fabulous my kids did not want to leave to explore Nashville! Everything was clean, well maintained, updated bathrooms, beautiful pool, and all the extras blew me away (outdoor chess/checkers, bounce pad, bikes, game room, arcade, cabins, close to restaurants, friendly staff, etc.)
Jun 05, 2016
Fantastic campground. The cabin we stayed at was perfect. Clean and everything worked. Excellent poll / game area and the live entertainment on Thursday evening was awesome. HIGHLY recommend this campground.
Jun 05, 2016
The park itself was great. Our kids had a ball. But, the cabin was light on cooking utensils and the stove was sub par. And it is located in the city, as in right next to a freaking highway. So sitting outside was not exactly peace and quiet.
Jun 04, 2016
Stayed in cabin . Very nice 😀
Jun 04, 2016
It was a beautiful cabin. The camp ground was very clean. I didn't have any kids but they were stuff for the kids do do out by the pool. We be going back. I was lovely..
Jun 02, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA before and always enjoy our stay. We did have one problem this time when Bill, who works the concession stand looked at us in line and shut the roller gate and told us we would have to come back later he was going on lunch. We did just walk up, we had been in line for 10 minutes waiting our turn. Not a friendly guy, nor did he represent your campground in a positivly.
Jun 02, 2016
Great quiet location and nice tv was unexpected perk! Close to bathrooms was great too! Will stay again soon!
Jun 02, 2016
We have a very good time and liked everyone that worked there. We will be going back as we have found our new camping place.
Jun 01, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend here. So many activities planned for the kids and the entire property was very clean and tidy. I wish you would update the shower heads in the women's restroom though, as they are uncomfortable.I truly loved this KOA and we will be back!
May 30, 2016
The employees were very kind and helpful. The campground was beautiful and our cabin was perfect!
May 30, 2016
Stayed in deluxe cabin L6 with bunkbeds and queen. it had microwave/toaster/keurig/fridge. Brought ant spray/utensils/plates/cups/extra coffee/pots&pans/camp stove/garbage bag/paper towels. Plenty of outlets &small area with 4/5 hangers. There's a fire stove instead of a fire ring but still can roast marshmallows&enjoy the fire just the same. Cafe serves until 4pm-good food. Great Koa, great fun!
May 26, 2016
The park layout was wonderful, but the front desk staff... not so friendly.
May 26, 2016
Well run! Clean! Nice extras like a hot tub! I will definitely return!
May 26, 2016
I enjoyed the stay in the deluxe cabin. Very comfortable, very clean.
May 25, 2016
It was peaceful...non complicated. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Everything was clean. The hot tub was wonderful and it was close to everything.
May 25, 2016
I would have hoped that since the pool And hot tub are open till 10. That I would be able to sit in it until 10pm. Took off work early to get 15 min of soaking time in and the boss in the office wouldn't open the pool for me. I have a bad back and all I needed was 10 min. Bad management decision. I travel all year as well as hundreds of my frienhope would not recommend this to any of my travelingi
May 23, 2016
Our stay at your KOA was very enjoyable. Normally I camp in a MH; however, I was traveling with friends who do not camp and I suggested we camp in one of your cabins. It worked out perfectly right down to the dog dishes and treats for our dog and the downtown shuttle which took us into downtown Nashville each day. Thanks KOA!!
May 20, 2016
Staff was easy going and accommodating. Cabin was clean with working AC,Wifi,Television, and space heater. Had a great time
May 19, 2016
We loved it. Thanks!
May 19, 2016
The cabins were great for sleeping! The upgraded foam mattresses made it comfortable to sleep. The small heater kept us warm with an auto shutoff when the desire temperature was reached.
May 19, 2016
Very, very nice! Great people, and place, We will be back, thanks!
May 18, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and a convenient location. Loved the availability of transportation into town. Nice grounds.
May 16, 2016
sorry ya get a 2 star this trip , i asked prior only to make sure we had a working grill and that didnt happen . you could not adjust temp because knobs would just spin all the way around .got up to eat my cheesecake for breakfast to discover we had a ant infestation on top of the baby spiders that were all over the place , by far this was the worst KOA trip i have ever been on .
May 16, 2016
I loved staying in the Cabin. The beds are comfortable. So many things to do and so many conveniences.Love it, Love it, Love it and I will be back.
May 16, 2016
Loved our cabin, had a little bit of ants but not a problem after they sprayed. Absolutely loved it!
May 16, 2016
It was a convenient spot in Nashville We got to do everything we wanted to do and not be far at all from the campground. We will be back very soon!
May 15, 2016
location was great and so was the property. I would have given way higher score if the staff was more friendly and customer focused.
May 10, 2016
One night in Nashville was spent at this KOA. We stayed in a rustic cabin. The cabin was clean and the bed was pretty comfortable. The grounds were nicely cared for and the bathrooms clean and neat. The staff was very friendly. We really couldn't have asked for better.
May 09, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 05, 2016
I was very impressed about how helpful every one was and how many activities there were to do.
May 05, 2016
My husband asked if we could have a one hour delayed check out.12:00 instead of 11:00 am. The lady at the desk told us, "no way!" We didn't think that was too much to ask considering we paid $125.00 for a small cabin with no bathroom for one night & it wasn't even crowded! Never again !!
May 03, 2016
Lola was awesome as always!
May 02, 2016
Lola is the best yet again!
May 02, 2016
Had a grest stay!
May 02, 2016
May 01, 2016
wish staff was more knowledgeable about touring Nashville. Major carpenter bee problem. Cabin floor dirty.
Apr 30, 2016
When the reservation was placed I specifically asked if the pool and hot tub were working. I was told yes. Upon arrival we cld tell the whole area was under construction. No pool no hot tub. I cked the web page to see if I missed a notice. There was no such notice. I was told not there fault and that we cld not be compensated for this. We paid full price for no amenities. Seems wrong to me.
Apr 30, 2016
Cabin was clean, having A/C was a lifesaver, bathroom facilities were updated and probably the best I've seen at any campsite. Thank you!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals