Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 10, 2014
My cabin number was not lit up like the others, so it took a while to find. It was also in a high traffic area so lots of noise. The next morning, I woke up with a worker knocking on my door at 9AM wanting to clean the cabin when check out is at 11 & I'm still getting dressed.
Jul 10, 2014
The customer service was horrible as well as reservations. Reserved a certain cabin once we arrived we were told the cabin was available. Front desk was ran by 16 year old kids with no respect. The manager was the same way. Absolutly poor management, and customer service!!
Jul 10, 2014
Been here since mid May. Had to have a/c units on motorhome repaired and staff provided us cabin for us and dog. Great people!!!
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
We always try to stay there in Nashville tn when we come there. We really enjoy it there. The next time I hope to get a cabin with tv in for weather watch. But we like it there..
Jul 07, 2014
We stayed in a camping cabin. There were 4 cabins crammed together almost touching each other. Our picnic tables were crammed together and 4 cabins had to share 2 grills. Two of the cabins were all smokers so they sat next to our picnic table and smoked all night. The bathroom had 4 bathroom stalls, but only 2 worked and were always out of paper. Light shined on our site all night. BAD KOA.
Jul 06, 2014
The kids loved the pool. Everything was very clean. It was great to be able to have visitors as we had family staying in the area. Very friendly and accommodating...my parents were joining us in Nashville and couldn't find a room. They were able to book the cabin next to us. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 06, 2014
Nice cabins
Jul 05, 2014
Got in late around 9PM.GF had already got in and got the cabin key.Staff next morning were pleasant.Individual showers were nice touch!I'd organized a group MC ride and staff allowed very late riders to just set up and pay on the honor system next day.Jan was great to work with.Sorry I didn't meet her!
Jul 03, 2014
C'est un beau camping, belle piscine. Les douches et les toilettes sont trés bien mais la wifi fonctionne mal à partir des cabines.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Our lock to our cabin did not work on day two. Staff did not work very quickly to help us. One was rude and bothered by us. Ruined our vacation.
Jul 02, 2014
Great place for the kids. Cabin was very nice and we would stay again. I only gave 4 stars because the game room was a little outdated.
Jul 02, 2014
Wrong cabin given to us from what was booked. BATHROOMS 1/2 OUT OF ORDER AND EXTREMELY MESSY (THE ONE BY THE POOL IN PARTICULAR) Some reunion booked and couldn't use 1/2 the amenities because of NON CAMPERS.
Jul 01, 2014
restroom flooded whole time of my stay. only 2 toilets working for entire stay.
Jul 01, 2014
When I arrivedI was informed that the type of cabin that I had reserved months in advance was no longer available. It was frustrating at first as I have two small children, but the staff had a plan together and I ended up staying in a deluxe cabin. Despite the frustration I fully intend on going back. The property was well maintained and clean. The staff was easy to work with.
Jun 30, 2014
Great cabin! Wonderful place to be with a large crowd - the pool was a hit with the children, too!
Jun 30, 2014
1. Supply store should be open till 10:00 PM. 2. People that use the building for parties, receptions, etc should be reminded of quiet hours. The music Saturday was too loud and went till 11:00 PM and was blaring again Sunday morning. 3. Motor homes that are checking in late should not let their vehicles sit and idle while they disconnect their towed vehicles.
Jun 30, 2014
wi/fi Zerodesk was friendly but close early. AC incabin not working i checked the filter and of course was filthy.would have cleaned it but did not have means to do so. next AM before going on our daily plans i told desk of filter needing cleaned and they sent someone while we were out but left my cabin UNLOCKED :) nothing was gone but my confidence in this KOA. Loved it many years ago not now.
Jun 29, 2014
I had a wonderful time. Been going there the last six years. I rent a RV site and then a cabin for my friends. The cabins are always very clean. Looking forward to my 2015 stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I give in a 5 star.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Great campground. Clean & spacious!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
It had great showers and bathrooms. Nice staff
Jun 25, 2014
It is a great park, with a friendly staff. The park is located close to everything.
Jun 25, 2014
I have never camped at a KOA and found it be great. We stayed in a small cabin. Everything was clean, bathrooms, site, pool, RV area, tent area. It was quiet and I felt safe. Very helpful staff. Lots to do. It was an all around great experience.
Jun 25, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. We rented a cabin, swam in the pool, rented bikes and played with the lawn games. The only bad part was the wifi. It was almost nonexistent. Friendly and clean mostly.
Jun 24, 2014
We love Nashville and the KOA atmosphere. Only complaint would be that we stayed in a cabin and it was not very clean. The floors were really bad and had not been cleaned in awhile. Had to wear shoes it was so bad. The pool needed a good cleaning too.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
I stayed in the rustic cabin. It was perfect for me. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom facilities were clean and well kept. There is several places for the kids to play. The pools were clean. Great place to stay! Will definitely be back!
Jun 23, 2014
I found it very odd that the Kabins did not have fire pits. I asked the front desk if they had any and I was informed that they do not have any to give out because that all have holes in them.
Jun 22, 2014
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was very cleaning and welcoming. Loved the whole site , we are going to bring the whole family next year. It's like a hotel room with a huge outdoors!
Jun 22, 2014
The staff were very helpful, upbeat & worked hard to make my stay the Best ever.
Jun 21, 2014
Loved it here! Great staff great grounds. Very impressed! Our cabin reservation was messed up and they upgraded us without asking at that lower price with our military discount. We would def go back!
Jun 20, 2014
It was a great stay. Cabin was nice and the A/Cworkrdd Good stat. Good stay. Grand kids loved the swimming pool! Everything was very clean.
Jun 19, 2014
I stayed one very enjoyable evening in a Kamping Kabin. The staff was very welcoming and informative. I had a great shower to clean up - lots of hot water. The wireless internet service was excellent. This KOA was a great place to stop on my trip!
Jun 19, 2014
We enjoyed the campground but it was not very personable! Seen no workers the whole time there except within the front check In. No one came around and greeted us or see if we needed anything other koas n the past stays we have even at have made there selves accessible to the guests. Cooking area not open except upon request??? Place itself was nice just needs some personable people involved.
Jun 17, 2014
We loved the cabins! They were clean and super cute. Will definitely stay at KOA again !!!
Jun 17, 2014
Thought cabin was expensive for size. Movie by the pool with snow cones was very nice. The kids enjoyed. Was nice that staff told us we didn't have to clean cabin.
Jun 17, 2014
Alot of activities for kids. clean pool. Air conditioner in cabin could have been a little newer, 2nd room was never cool
Jun 15, 2014
It was a great stay would Def stay there again.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
We had bedbugs in our cabin !!! We discovered them at 12:30 am. We had to wake up our small kids to shower and leave our stuff behind in fear of bringing them home! WORSE NIGHT OF MY LIFE. We understand it's not the fault of the KOA, but it was still disturbing
Jun 14, 2014
The cabin was great. Had everything we needed. Will recommend to my family and friends
Jun 13, 2014
Everything is nicely maintained. The service was great. The lodging is great and information is great. I would just improve upon the wifi.
Jun 13, 2014
A++ The deluxe-studio cabin that we stayed in was clean and offered just enough space! We enjoyed the fire pit that was provided and amenities offered at the campground, including the laundry and pool.
Jun 11, 2014
I have stayed at many KOA's Through the years and have always been satisfied. This one was o different except we only had one day someone picked up our garbage and we were surprised the camp store closed at 6 everyday. Most places we have stayed have longer hours but other than that it was as always a great time!
Jun 11, 2014
Parking is poor for the cabins and the location of the showers/bathrooms is a bit far. Location is GREAT for visiting tourist sights. WE always enjoy the stay at this KOA for it's convenience and cleanliness.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.