Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Very clean! Great pool and relaxing atmosphere! We will be back on our next visit to Nashville.
Sep 23, 2016
everyone was so nice and helpful. Very clean and nice.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Great place cleaning loved the pool and good location to everything
Sep 21, 2016
Thank-you for a wonderful time. Reservations were made in May yet you still honored the free night! I'm impressed.
Sep 21, 2016
Had a wonderful time at Nashville KOA. Extremely clean deluxe cabins and very friendly staff! Will camp with them again for sure!
Sep 21, 2016
Great place, access to Nashville, nice facilities.
Sep 18, 2016
Clean cabin, great people.
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful facilities.
Sep 16, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff who helps you with transportation directions, great pool overall a very nice campground and we will return with our trailer.
Sep 15, 2016
Was wonderful!!! Didn't want to leave! Very clean
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent. Attended a conference at Opryland hotel. Could not have been more comfortable and easy access to conference. Loved it. Very clean. Great pool.
Sep 11, 2016
Pleasant and fun and exciting. We really enjoyed our trip.
Sep 09, 2016
We found our stay at your KOA very nice and clean and relaxing... we will come again for sure!
Sep 09, 2016
It was fun
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Great place to stay!Very clean and friendly staff!!
Sep 06, 2016
Clean bathrooms, nice pool, shuttle service was nice
Sep 03, 2016
LOLA who check us in and out is the best person around! She deserves a 5 star raise.
Sep 01, 2016
We absolutely loved our time there. It was perfect.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean in cabins and up dated. Pool area very nice. need more items in store area more milk choices for sure .
Aug 22, 2016
Very convenient location to the Opry! Pool was very nice and our cabin was very clean and the AC worked great. Staff were very helpful and welcoming.
Aug 21, 2016
Perfect as always, my 4th stay at this KOA in just over a year. Kabins are spacious and offer a lot more room/value then a hotel does.
Aug 20, 2016
We love the deluxe cabins!
Aug 19, 2016
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. We were traveling with our 2 shih-tzus, Tank and Abby. It just worked out perfectly with them. The pet park was close but also plenty of green space around the cabin we stayed in. The cabin was very clean and very homey. Well stocked. We used the grill. It was a real nice gas grill with no waiting on the charcoal. The new swimming pool and area is awesome!
Aug 16, 2016
all the workers where very helpful when asked and questioned. enjoyed the pool and the cabin we stayed in. thank you for everything.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The cabin was clean but there was an ant problem which I tried to clean up; but it would have been nice to be compensated for the effort. Also the ladies at the front desk were not very friendly or helpful. I asked to use one of the 3 phones at the front, which was not being used, to make a local call and they wouldn't let me. They seemed annoyed any time I asked them a question.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé un beau séjour! Le camping est très bien entretenu
Aug 13, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was well equipped for our stay. Comfortable, clean ,conveniently located. Highly recommended.
Aug 11, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Our boys 5 & 9 enjoyed playing table tennis, bowling and the Wii. The resort-like pool was awesome. Very close to the Grand Ole Opry. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with 2 bathrooms. Very clean. Nice location of cabin, lots of shade. We will for sure stay here again when we are in Nasville.
Aug 11, 2016
Lovely campground. Disappointed that the cafe wasn't open when we were there.
Aug 08, 2016
Was very impressed with the campground the cabin and the grounds. First time ever doing this. Will do again. Only complaint. Wifi not good at all. Needs updated.
Aug 06, 2016
We loved the campground. It was beautifully maintained, quiet, and everyone was very friendly. It was located to areas of interest. I intend to return.
Aug 05, 2016
the campgrounds are well maintained.
Aug 05, 2016
First time at a KOA and this one was awesome! We stayed in a cabin close to bathrooms and showers. Lots to do!
Aug 03, 2016
This has always been our favorite campground to stay at. We really missed it when we sold our motorhome. This time we stayed in a deluxe 2 bedroom cabin. Loved it! can't wait to go back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals