Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 28, 2016
Awesome stay! Awesome staff! Extremely helpful and friendly. Thanks!!!!!
Mar 28, 2016
Great stay friendly staff
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
We had a great time.
Mar 27, 2016
Great location, have stayed at this location many times in the past, and still love the KOA at Myrtle Beach.
Mar 27, 2016
Absolutely amazing place to stay. It felt more like camping than other KOAs that seem like a parking lot. We will definitely camp there again!
Mar 26, 2016
The pet playground was great campground was clean. Wi Fi was sub par. Staff was friendly.
Mar 26, 2016
Great park and the staff were all most helpful.
Mar 26, 2016
The thing we like the most is that the campground was in the centre of everything easy walking distance to everything in the beach
Mar 25, 2016
We were only there the two days, but it was great. Hope to come back and stay longer some time.
Mar 24, 2016
Great staff and very accommodating and very clean campground
Mar 23, 2016
Great location
Mar 23, 2016
Had a great weekend
Mar 23, 2016
We were welcomed with very little fuss and our stay was short but well worth dropping in for the 2 nights that we had to stay. Thank you so much for your hospitality.
Mar 23, 2016
VERY CLEAN STAFF EXTREMELY FRIENDLY LOVELY POOL
Mar 23, 2016
The only issue I had was with the WIFI. I take an online course and it kept kicking me out of my seminar every 10 minutes.
Mar 22, 2016
We had an amazing time there, such a family friendly environment! My kids (and the adults) loved the jumping pillow and the playground. The bathrooms were kept very clean, we were thoroughly impressed. Thanks for such a great experience, we will definitely be coming again soon!
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
This was a great campground. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Mar 21, 2016
We would definitely stay here again...friendly staff, they made improvements while we were there....thanks for an enjoyable stay
Mar 21, 2016
Easy going people, clean premises, beautiful environment. Than you!
Mar 20, 2016
Beautiful campground. Large site, easy pull-thru. Great stay.
Mar 17, 2016
The second day I asked to be move. College spring breakers being loud. They were very accommodating and moved me very quickly.
Mar 16, 2016
It would be nice to have the sites updated to concrete pads or paved. Our site, #158 especially needs attention. Other than that a nice campsite, friendly people and we had an enjoyable time.
Mar 16, 2016
I will rate it higher when you get all of the dead trees down....they make me nervous. Otherwise excellent.
Mar 16, 2016
Great place, nice looking and a lot of room in the sites.
Mar 16, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the accommodations were not what I expected for the rate paid for the top priced deluxe campsite.
Mar 15, 2016
Loved this KOA. Only issue I had was the fence around the dog park a small dog could get rhr thru out. I was ecstatic to see you even had a dog park and my dog thoroughly enjoy it but I was worried she would get out when she kept trying to get the squirrels. Lol. But we did live the dog park. We will definitely be back.
Mar 15, 2016
Very nice facility. As it was early in the season, some "fixing up" was going on. Very convenient to "downtown" Myrtle Beach - though "walking distance" would be a stretch for most people.
Mar 15, 2016
Awesome‼️
Mar 14, 2016
We had a very nice stay relaxing and the weather was fantastic.
Mar 14, 2016
Very nice campground, too hard to get in & out for Big Rigs (45' MH... narrow roads & big trees.
Mar 14, 2016
This was our first camping trip in new 5th wheel with 2 grandchildren and we all had a great time, thank you KOA
Mar 13, 2016
One of the nicest KOA s I have stayed in.
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
Store could have been supplied better even though season has not started yet
Mar 08, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful, facilities were good
Mar 08, 2016
very pleasant!
Mar 07, 2016
Very nice place! Facilities were first rate and staff could not have been friendlier. We even had an equipment problem and needed a fuse after hours. Staff member gave me one- no charge! Service and kindness are not dead. Thanks KOA
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
We have stayed here before and have enjoyed both times very much. The staff is most helpful and engaging. The 24 hour laundry is great. The location is super, we are able to go and do so many things. We did not care for the "lava rock" at our site, way to rough for older feet; even with sneakers on. See ya next time we return. Thanks.
Mar 05, 2016
On a bien aimé notre séjour à ce KOA, très propre et conviviale.
Mar 02, 2016
The purpose of this trip was to give a very ill friend a chance to get out of his house. The location of the camp ground and the excellent facilities available for people with handicaps made this a very pleasant experience. My friend experienced a feeling of independence that he has not had for a long time. He is still smiling. Staff was very helpful and understanding.
Mar 02, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Very well kept and up to date.
Mar 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay there and all the workers were great. Very friendly and willing to help at any time. Campground was great. the weather is why we had to leave. It was a little too cold for us.
Feb 29, 2016
Feb 28, 2016
Everyone was very helpful, as we arrived late. John - the night guard - took us to our site without issue. No mess - everything was as expected. No hassle. Will definitely book here again!
Feb 27, 2016
Beautiful park, Quiet, great location and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Feb 27, 2016
great stay staff very helpfull and friendly excellent nitly rate for Canadians from ontario
Feb 25, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award