Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 03, 2017
Bathrooms needs to be more cleaned. But besides that its a nice place to stay.
Jan 02, 2017
Friendly staff, quiet park very close to areas of interest Good VIBES
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
It was a wonderful campground. Bathhouse very clean. Friendly staff. Trash pickup very convenient. Great site on the lake. Location good. Would definitely stay here again.
Jan 01, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Great people,Great facilities.. Loved our stay. Would stay here again definitely!
Dec 30, 2016
We stayed in a tent and will stay again.
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Extremely clean. Very courteous staff
Dec 28, 2016
My wife and I spent xmas weekend here. This place is very clean and has a super friendly staff. Even the Security guard came by our site twice and asked if we were ok and if he could get us anything. Considering we arrived after hours and had no reservations, We were welcomed as if we had them. Definitely the most accommodating Koa that my wife and I have been to over the years.
Dec 27, 2016
Nice quiet, friendly place to stay.
Dec 26, 2016
Love this campground!
Dec 26, 2016
Campgrounds clean, personnel very Courteous and helpful.
Dec 24, 2016
As always, we had a wonderful time at Myrtle Beach KOA! It's always neat and clean and the staff members are GREAT!
Dec 23, 2016
Joe was very helpful with our cable trouble till it's was resolved Thanks Again
Dec 19, 2016
It has a lot of amenities and very clean and friendly
Dec 14, 2016
A wonderful and clean park. Would stay here again and plan to in Jan '17 on our return trip south before heading home to the Pacific Northwest. Staff were awesome. Thank you and Happy Holidays.
Dec 14, 2016
The site next door had a derilict trailer and a truck that was falling apart. Not a great view when you looked out of the window.
Dec 13, 2016
It was great and the service was excellent
Dec 10, 2016
this by far was the nicest koa we have stayed in. Wonderful staff, beautiful grounds, peaceful, etc
Dec 09, 2016
The campground was great. However, the lack of free wi-fi is a show-stopper. They offered a for-fee service with a one-week free trial for only one device. I cannot live with this.
Dec 08, 2016
Great place. Wonderful staff
Dec 06, 2016
We stayed for a month in a deluxe site and really enjoyed it. The people were fantastic - friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended.
Dec 05, 2016
Wonderful..we will return
Dec 05, 2016
Great campground with abounding amenities!
Dec 02, 2016
Internet service was poor. I could not read the State newspaper online during my stay. I can easily read it at home using my wifi router.
Dec 01, 2016
Check in was super quick & efficient. The staff members here were wonderful - warm welcome, escorted us to our site, recommendations for activities and dining options, etc. Sites were clean and in good order. Bathrooms were tidy (and warm, which was good because it was cold!). No issues whatsoever. Great stay.
Dec 01, 2016
Friendly, helpful people! We will use KOA in the future.
Nov 30, 2016
Nice quiet park and very clean. The staff was awesome. The location is great close to everything. We will be back next November 2107 for a stay
Nov 30, 2016
Enjoyed it as always
Nov 30, 2016
10 nights, super staff. Needs handicap access updating.
Nov 30, 2016
We have stayed here many times and plan to stay again.
Nov 30, 2016
Overall a great stay. Folks very friendly. Great Thanksgiving Dinner. Service excellent. Internet more than decent. We WILL return!
Nov 29, 2016
best camping in Myrtle Beach the 6th time
Nov 29, 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Beautiful campground
Nov 28, 2016
Staff was helpful and friendly. Camp ground was very clean
Nov 28, 2016
Park could use some sprucing up, some full hookup sites were level on rock while others were not level and on dirt or sand. Restrooms look outdated inside and could use a facelift.
Nov 28, 2016
The place is great and the staff does everything possible to assist campers. We felt very wanted and appreciated. Will definitely be back!
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Always accommadating, clean, friendly and close to activities.
Nov 28, 2016
Great Campground, friendly people, the even had Thanksgiving dinner for us. Thank you
Nov 28, 2016
Great location and very clean. The staff was very helpful. Can't wait to go back.
Nov 28, 2016
We always love to stay at KOA's. Their staff is the best!! We haven't had a bad experience at any one that we have stayed
Nov 28, 2016
My first stay ever at a koa and it was great for my family
Nov 27, 2016
Park was great, well kept, close to the beach. Street could be a little wider for us big rigs.
Nov 27, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA Campground. It was over Thanksgiving. Everyone was super friendly and they had a really nice Thanksgiving feast for their guests. The location was very close to the beach and other shopping.
Nov 27, 2016
Very pleasant thank you
Nov 26, 2016
good location, friendly staff,well kept grounds, love the treed lots, but as well I really liked the lots by the water with the private decks. I would try to book one of those next time.
Nov 25, 2016
Great place to stay in Myrtle.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award