Mount Pleasant KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5409

Info: 903-572-5005

Email

2322 Greenhill Rd

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 955 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2017
Very beautiful and quiet RV park. Level spots, good cable, nice trees and shade. This place is a hidden gem we have stayed here twice now on our way through the area.
May 23, 2017
We pull a long trailer (42 ft) and access was very easy. The sight was quiet and clean and we loved staying on the executive site with the extra outdoor equipment.
May 21, 2017
Just one night everything was great. Staff was very helpful. Would stay again
May 19, 2017
Great KOA. Owners are terrific and so hard working. We've stayed at this KOA overnight for a decade, and the improvements these owners have made are amazing. Everything is spotless - grounds are meticulously kept. Most improved KOA by far!
May 15, 2017
great staff.
May 14, 2017
Great campground, clean, staff was friendly. If ever this way again, will stay !!
May 14, 2017
Had a great overnight stay!
May 14, 2017
A very pretty KOA. Great couple running the campground. We had plenty of room for our 45' RV pulling a car. We would stay here in a heartbeat.
May 13, 2017
Very nice couple that owns it, very nice facility and we were extremely pleased, I would highly recommend it to anybody needing a campground
May 12, 2017
Quick set up and easy off the highway.
May 12, 2017
Nice and neat campground with attentive help. Only a night stop as we were traveling further on, but would have enjoyed staying longer.
May 11, 2017
Everything was super duper. We kinda winged it. We were looking for a place to camp. But if your coming in after hours as many people do. Especially when you're traveling home or to your destination. Unlike a hotel that has a reservation line to find out if there's availability while after hours you're SOL
May 06, 2017
May 03, 2017
Great
May 03, 2017
Nice, well kept park.
May 01, 2017
The sites are easy in and out. The staff is very kind, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. This is our place to stay when leaving Texas, returning to Michigan.
May 01, 2017
Great KOA. Great internet. Level concrete pad.
May 01, 2017
Excellent staff, beautiful sites, lovely pond and recreation
May 01, 2017
Very nice Thanks
Apr 30, 2017
Beautiful park. Nice facilities There was an on & off sewer/like smell outside.....could not determine where it was coming from
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Clean easy pleasant
Apr 28, 2017
What a cute KOA, clean, tidy, pretty trees, cozy. And the hosts Amanda and Jason are so wonderful. They really went out of their way to get me into a pull-thru site even though there were many uncertainties involving other guests staying or leaving. Thank you Amanda and Jason, you guys are so awesome, hope to be back again soon!
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
staff are great park is sweet
Apr 25, 2017
Nice people
Apr 24, 2017
Very clean, quiet and friendly. Also very easy in and out.
Apr 24, 2017
The park was very clean and maintained. The Owners are very nice and made you feel welcome. Quick check in was awesome. We will stay here again.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
The front office staff was very friendly and the property was very nicely maintained! It was the perfect spot for us to spend our first night in our new trailer.
Apr 23, 2017
The people very nice and friendly and extremely helpful. The facility was extremely clean.
Apr 22, 2017
Such friendly helpful people!
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Spent 2 days Easter weekend here and enjoyed the park very much. Laundry clean as bathrooms too. Very welcoming staff. Pool not open until May. Grounds well kept and level sites. Will return.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
Nicely cleaned up and improved
Apr 14, 2017
Just passing thru and stayed one night. Loved Kamp K-9. Nice and big. Was happy that there was an additional dog walk closer to the back of the campground, too.
Apr 13, 2017
Great place to stay, quiet with large updated sites. Accommodating staff.
Apr 12, 2017
Sites were a little too close for big RVs
Apr 12, 2017
Very nice clean well maintained park with friendly staff.Stayed here as an overnight stop. Definitely would stay here again.
Apr 12, 2017
Close to interstate. Loved the level concrete pads. Dogs really enjoyed the large dog park.
Apr 10, 2017
As usual our stay was very pleasant - staff pleasant and helpful - grounds and site beautiful.
Apr 08, 2017
Very quiet and very nice hosts!!!!
Apr 07, 2017
Great park, The new owners have done a great job of cleaning up the park and making it look great again. Will stay here again next year on our way back home.
Apr 07, 2017
Simply an overnight stay. Didn't meet anyone, but appeared very clean. Easy to pull through.
Apr 06, 2017
Some checkin. Very level site. Very quiet area. I'll stop here again!
Apr 05, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Sites were well shaded and easy to pull in and out of. We would recommend.
Apr 05, 2017
Everything was as expected. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Your KOA is very good.
Apr 05, 2017
It was a great overnight stop on our trick because of it's pull thru sites. Will definitely be back.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice and Quite
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals