Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
very clean and very nice people!!
Jul 17, 2017
Very well run, clean, lots of activities for families and located next to a beautiful trail to the beach.
Jul 17, 2017
Loved the site. Great big dog park! Wifi a bit frustrating.
Jul 17, 2017
Very attentive staff.
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful campground. Great management. Perfect stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Great place. Super friendly staff.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Friendly helpful staffu
Jul 15, 2017
We had a great time. The dog park is great for dog travelers. The campgrounds are clean and full of amenities. This was not our first time camping here and certainly won't be our last. Happy campers !
Jul 15, 2017
I made my res actions online though the KOA website. I didn't know there were full hookups with sewer available. I didn't notice that some until th next day when I saw some sites it's them. I will make my reservations directly with the specific KOA campground in the future. Other than that small inconvenience, my stay was excellent! 😃
Jul 13, 2017
2nd annual trip to this KOA. Restrooms are kept very clean, lots of fun for our kiddos. Will be back in 2018!
Jul 13, 2017
It was great family park very clean, staff very nice and accommodating, however this wasn't geard towards adults without kids TBH Our kids are grown and moved on so its just my wife and I not sure this park was the place for us maybe down the road when we have our grand kids
Jul 12, 2017
Front desk guy is very very rude.naver recommend
Jul 12, 2017
Spacious rv sites and clean bathrooms. Store prices were reasonable.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 11, 2017
People nice and park very clean. Just had a problem with one of the staff members actually talking my dad out of purchasing a membership.
Jul 11, 2017
Lovely campground. Friendly staff!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
It was our first time camping at a koa and was a great experience. Very clean and everyone is so friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful campground. Very clean.
Jul 10, 2017
There were to many people at this camp ground. Some of the sites had a big trailer with tents also. Just seemed to packed this time.
Jul 10, 2017
KOA staff is helpful, friendly, and responsive; facilities are terrific; and campsites are clean. Anything you can do about irresponsible parents? :-)
Jul 09, 2017
Great fenced in dog park
Jul 08, 2017
The staff are very informative with good energy, facilities are clean and well taken care of. Manchester is the prettiest RV resort.
Jul 08, 2017
Extreamly helpful staff. Grounds perfect,facilities awsome. Sites very well laid our and roomy.
Jul 06, 2017
The entire campground is great. Terri, the owner, does a wonderful job of managing the grounds. There is so much to do: swimming, hot tub, large campfire in the evening, ice cream social daily, bocci ball, talent shows, and more. We have already booked an eight night stay next year. I know KOA's cater to families, but we are in our 60's and felt right at home. There are all ages here.
Jul 06, 2017
Extremely friendly staff, all very helpful. Lots to do for the kids. This was the best KoA we stayed in this trip.
Jul 06, 2017
We enjoyed staying at the koa, one of the nice things about this koa they had a community kitchen that you can cook your meals in there & provide sinks for washing your dishes & cooking utensils,Also sites have a fire pit, but they have a big fire pit,very nice to sit there & chat with other folks.
Jul 06, 2017
Such great people work here. they make you feel like part of the family! We'll be back!!
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice campground, people were very nice.
Jul 05, 2017
It is a great family park, we have stayed here three years in row and had a great time.
Jul 05, 2017
We've already made more reservations!!
Jul 05, 2017
Loved the hike to the beach. Wished our stay was longer. Next time!
Jul 05, 2017
Clean facilities and great family atmosphere.
Jul 05, 2017
The staff is great. The Kampground is very clean. My sons had a very good time.
Jul 05, 2017
Wonderful bluff walk from this location. State campground is closed making this the only camping option. Tent space with electric at $64 was quite pricey. $45 would have been fair.
Jul 05, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very dog friendly, love the dog park.
Jul 03, 2017
Enjoyed our 7 night stay. Friendly staff, clean rest rooms and nice sights.
Jul 03, 2017
For a one night stay it was pretty good. No laundry there. 😲
Jul 02, 2017
We love staying in Manchester. The campground is always clean and the staff are always there if you need help with anything!
Jul 02, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
We had a great time! The bathrooms were so clean and new! All the staff were very friendly. We had a great time.
Jun 30, 2017
wifi was super slow
Jun 30, 2017
The staff was always courteous and helpful. I liked the park of the grass parking area for our trailer instead of cement, it had a better nature look that way. The park was very clean. Lots of activities for children. Nice little store with almost anything you may have forgotten plus extras.
Jun 30, 2017
Very clean, quiet and a very helpful and polite group of employees! Love the easy beach access😀
Jun 29, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Kampground very well maintained. Beautiful location. Family had a great time.
Jun 29, 2017
First timers. Restrooms were clean. Very helpful staff. Well maintained camping & RV sites. Will be back next year.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
This was by far the nicest campground I've ever stayed at! I'm not a KOA type I don't like crowds of people, and prefer more remote sites. However my stay here was amazing, the sites are very spacious and the setting was beautiful. I will be returning here every year.We loved it!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals