Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
We have stayed every night at a KOA for a month & have met nothing but great people until we got to Little Rock AR, where we stayed a week. All the staff not just one person were so rude, I actually asked them why they were speaking so rudely to me. I have a service dog, & was thrown out of the office by staff claiming she didn't care about Federal Laws. I wouldn't recommend this place to my enemy
Jun 17, 2015
Nice place. Be better if all RV sites had 50 amp electric.
Jun 16, 2015
a great place
Jun 15, 2015
Rude service, they put me in a spot that would not allow me to use my awning, let my pop out, out, then I couldn't get out my man door. When I asked about moving the service lady said no. Then drove away. I payed for a cement pull through w/full hook ups and grill/fire pit. Ended up on gravel, in a hole and barly able to level myself out. No price adjustment or apology from owners...
Jun 15, 2015
Great site....the only concern is the 2 trees, 1 on each side of the road in front of our site....this meant that we had to back out of our spot in order to exit the spot and campground
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Nice clean location. Very friendly staff. Laundry facilities clean and operable. Ice cream parlor was a nice touch. Easy access to interstates.
Jun 14, 2015
We would definitely visit this park again the next time we are in Little Rock!
Jun 13, 2015
Nice large level site. Easy to get our rig in.
Jun 12, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Very clean. Everyone was helpful.
Jun 11, 2015
Did not have tv channels listed. The wifi system was supposed to be free but I could not get it with the code they gave me. disappointed.
Jun 11, 2015
A beautiful site. Would be better if you had better toilets and showers.
Jun 11, 2015
It is a convienent stop for us anytime we travel east!
Jun 10, 2015
Noisy road and little spaces
Jun 09, 2015
Very friendly and responsive to needs.
Jun 09, 2015
Did not appreciate my cc being charged before discussing possibility to apply KOA points available. Other KOA`s wait till arrival time.
Jun 08, 2015
Wish it had late check out like others do and more level sites.
Jun 08, 2015
One of the best KOA's I have stayed at, great location, clean, shady, great amenities, everything you could ask for.
Jun 08, 2015
They were very rude
Jun 06, 2015
Nice campground....sketchy area around the grounds
Jun 06, 2015
We stayed here before and looked forward to staying here again on our way home. The park is really nice, the staff very friendly and hardworking. As we drove away this morning, they were already out side planting flowers. Lots of trees and shade and only .5 miles from I40.
Jun 06, 2015
The park is very dirty, expensive, small, and not very welcoming. The staff was less then friendly and Rude. I don't recommend this park at all.
Jun 05, 2015
Nice park. Friendly team. Great, off leash, dog facilities. Freeway noise is the only negative we found, and we're used to that in our one night stays.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
Nice place, but sites are very small.
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Facilities were fair. We weren't there very long
Jun 03, 2015
May 31, 2015
Great service, nice campground. Bathroom and showers were spotless
May 31, 2015
Love the level concrete pads & shaded sites.
May 31, 2015
I always seem to get an unlevel site. I can deal with it, but would like to have a level one sometime.
May 30, 2015
May 30, 2015
Very nice place and great people. Only stayed one night on our way to SC from AZ. Wish we had more time to to stay longer. Maybe next time. Thanks Clay Family for a great stay.
May 28, 2015
May 28, 2015
Only stayed one night, but was pleased with our service.
May 28, 2015
The camp store had very little inventory of goods. Not even charcoal lighter fluid.
May 27, 2015
It was good , got a large pull through Easy access . Guided to site , which I appreciate . Given good local information , shopping etc. , would highly recommend
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
This campground is run down and; therefore, overpriced. The hot water in the showers varies as other showers are used or toilets are flushed. The sites are not level, have hardly any gravel, making a mess when it rains. The water pressure to the motorhome was very low, making it difficult to even wash dishes. We stayed for 1st weekend of summer, the grass was not mowed and cable did not work.
May 25, 2015
Not the best KOA that we've stayed in. Sites are small and crowded together. It appears that any maintenance money goes to the pool, when interior roads and sites could sure use it. The person that checked us in was about the only staff that spoke, even though several walked or rode past. Not very friendly workers. Bathrooms the best part of the stay. Aluminum can container full on Fri!!
May 25, 2015
nicely paved grandaughters loved the swimming pool and playground. nice pulled thru sites.
May 25, 2015
hard to get in & out, not very keep up,need a good clean up!
May 24, 2015
WiFI RESTRICTED TO ONE DEVICE.WEspecifically ask if they had WiFi and were told yea,they did. When we arrived we were told is was good for one deice only. not good should have been told that up front.
May 23, 2015
nICE.
May 22, 2015
First time in 3 years of full time rving that my confirmed reservation was not honored for the type of site I reserved; felt I was not given a straight answer.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps