Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Apr 03, 2014
Great friendly service. Smiles everywhere" The fitness room and sauna was a wonderful bonus to a already perfect camping experience . Will come again. **** The Zeno family....
Nov 04, 2013
Only draw back for tent campers is the highway noise. Otherwise very satisfied.
Oct 13, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Great for hard sides next to the interstate - accomodating staff and cleran facilities.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Pretty quick. Drove in, pitched tent and drove out the next morning. OK campground, but our electricity didn't work. Staff was nice.
Jul 29, 2013
Super friendly staff and great facilities but this is definitely an RV'ing kampground. There are only 4 tent sites and although advertised as "set away from RV traffic" my site was wedged in between an RV pad and a Kabin causing my tent to be flooded with headlights several times during my one night stay. There was also a lot of highway noise but that seemed to die down after 11:00 pm.
Jul 14, 2013
In a Tent site. Traffic NOISE from I-30. Could not access Wi-Fi even through needed NO password. Doug (Grandpa, Grandma and 2 G-sons & a Beagle)
Jul 05, 2013
4 stars instead of 5 only because the tent sites seem an after thought. I had a hard time finding a spot of ground that was not filled with roots and rocks that was big enough for my tent. No foundation of any type had been put down to make a suitable tent site. However, this is the only KOA that I have stayed in that keeps the air conditioning on at night in the restroom/shower building.
Jul 05, 2013
I gave it 3 stars because the pool was the best one we have seen this trip. But tent site 3 was COMPLETELY covered in rocks, and the bathroom stalls were so small that a large man (such as myself) could barely fit.
Jul 03, 2013
Very short stay, but great location, clean showers and facility. Looking forward to a future visit at this KOA.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Brittney at the desk is the best!! She brought us a map to our campsite that fave us more details of hiking nearby. She also pulled an embedded tick out of my arm, she's that awesome!!
May 13, 2013
Tent camping next to a major freeway intersection? W booked and paid in advance, it was too noisy to sleep, out dated facility.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.