Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
Reserved and called ahead, no packet left for us. Forced to move even though the area we staked out tent in was deserted and it was 11:30 pm. We asked to stay since we were leaving at first light. Weren't allowed. Tent area was AWEFUL. Pad was too small for tent, slept on huge, sharp rocks. Bathrooms were fine, but I would sleep in my car before coming here again.
Jun 16, 2016
Our stay is what we expect from a KOA.
Jun 16, 2016
Weird tent site setup, neighbors constantly had to walk right next to our tent to get to theirs. Raised pad too small.
Jun 04, 2016
We were in a tent and we were put right next to another couple while there was still another site farther away. In addition, the site was noisy and buggy.
Jun 01, 2016
First time staying at a KOA. We took our son on his first tent camping trip at our local KOA. It was very nice.
May 23, 2016
Easy access off the highway, some highway noise, but still beautiful. Felt peaceful. Nice restrooms. Friendly staff. The tent camping spots are close together, but they still had a very nice feel to them.
May 03, 2016
I thought it was more expensive than most KOA tent sites.
Dec 04, 2015
Unfortunately, we are quick in/quick out, and aren't able to enjoy the amenities, such as easy access to the Arkansas River Walk. Maybe next time!
Oct 10, 2015
Everything about the stay was good. Was in a tent site with water and electricity close to the restrooms. Only downside is that the water in the shower was cold. I'm hoping it was something they can fix but I left too early to tell anyone.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean washrooms and showers. Friendly staff. plan on returning myself next time in the area.
Sep 10, 2015
While the location had bathroom facilities and friendly workers, it is not a place I'd return to. Too close to the freeway and mowing/weed eating on a holiday weekend takes away from the camping experience.
Aug 31, 2015
Showers were cold and no water pressure.
Aug 27, 2015
Insulted by host for using a tent at arrival, no grill at campsite, standing water w/ mosquitos
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Too much highway noise, awkward staff. The amenities were nice, though.
Aug 04, 2015
Nice pool, people, and facilities. Water was a bit far from the tent site and didn't like having people above out site but overall it was a great KOA.
Jul 11, 2015
Campground was fine. Nice tent camping area where we stayed. Staff was quite rude, however, like we were bothering them with questions.
Jun 29, 2015
Spent the night here travel on our way to the Camp Orr Boy Scout Camp. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 28, 2015
Very nice campground and really nice people. I stayed in a tent and rode in on a motorcycle and it rained.Note your fault.Had a full timer living there and ask me over for dinner.That doesent happen in Calif.
May 20, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have stayed at.
May 10, 2015
No information about where my tent campground was, or which was designated for me. Rude staff made us uproot our camp and move across the campground.
May 02, 2015
Good stay. Nice people.
Apr 10, 2015
Campground was great and it's located near the Arkansas River Trail it was great for biking and all the facilities were wonderful thank you
Mar 23, 2015
Tenting was hard in the rain. We were in a low lying area and pretty soaked by morning. Bathroom, internet, and staff were all wonderful. Thanks!
Oct 22, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals