Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 20, 2017
Pool was not open as advertised. Washrooms were not properly cleaned daily. Washrooms were not properly handicap equipped. Stalls were too small. The woman who registered me was totally lacking in the "friendly greeting" department.
Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly owners and very clean property.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Location is good for quick off and on of highway. We have stayed twice as overnight due to location. Upgrades are needed
Apr 17, 2017
all ok.
Apr 17, 2017
Great
Apr 15, 2017
No wifi no cable and roosters wake you up at 5:00am
Apr 14, 2017
Very quaint clean and friendly..will definitely stay here again..
Apr 14, 2017
Good place to stay overnight.
Apr 13, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Staff real helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
It is a beautiful campground. Excellent bathrooms/showers. Can't wait to visit again.
Apr 12, 2017
Friendly, well maintained
Apr 12, 2017
Overnight fine; easy hookup.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Clean, freandly
Apr 11, 2017
Very clean park, helpful staff and easy hookups. I will definitely stay here again!
Apr 10, 2017
Very Easy to find. After hours check in easy. Great space. Great bathrooms.
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 09, 2017
Great bathrooms. Sparkling clean
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Camp hosts were very friendly and the camp was in good shape.
Apr 06, 2017
Better than most KOAs
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
We had very loud music next to us until four in the morning. Other tan that very clean and well kept.
Apr 03, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Apr 02, 2017
Very clean and well groomed small park. Many permanent residents.
Apr 01, 2017
Wish we could have stayed longer ! Will be coming back for a longer stay. Very nice campground
Apr 01, 2017
Great location for visiting Little Rock. Campsites were nestled in mature pine and other trees. Bathrooms were clean and staff very helpful
Mar 31, 2017
There is really no useable internet connection but the campground is nice. Spaces are pretty tight and packed in. Fine for our overnight on s long trip but wouldn't want to spend several nights
Mar 30, 2017
Sites are quite small and narrow, so mare sure you ask about what you need for your rig if you choose to stay here!
Mar 29, 2017
Very nice KOA and staff. Park is a little tight, but manageable. Easy access on/off I40 and close to downtown. Stayed here in motor coach.
Mar 28, 2017
It was a nice place.
Mar 28, 2017
Sites can be tight to get out of behind the office. We just backed ours up to get on the road. Staff is very friendly. Noise from hwy isn't too bad as this cg is below the road. Good overnight stop.
Mar 28, 2017
Second stay here. Overall good experience
Mar 25, 2017
Please do not advertise this KOA as Big Rig Friendly. Too many trees and small roads. Exit road is too small for 45" motorhomes
Mar 23, 2017
To close interstate
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent campground that is clean and has nice amenities.
Mar 22, 2017
Noise highway ; Very small barhroom ; Great spot
Mar 20, 2017
Everything was so peaceful. Site was well maintained. Grounds could have been a little more spacious but that's not within owners control. Staff was really helpful when we experienced trouble with our rear levelers. Items in store area were priced fairly.
Mar 20, 2017
We booked online when we decided to break up our drive from Tennessee to Texas. Easy reservation, found our paperwork when we arrived and enjoyed our short stay. Planning to return in the future.
Mar 18, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Thank you.
Mar 18, 2017
Had a nice stay very clean that was our 2nd time there
Mar 17, 2017
There is something I just do not understand. We have a big rig and have stayed at this KOA a few times. They have made it very difficult to move around the by building an unneeded retaining wall on one curve and set up boulders on the other. I came within inches of bumping a camper with my passenger mirror while making a left turn to my site. It boggles my mind with such a bad design.
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
We got in late and it was a fine place to sleep. It was pretty pricey, though. If driving through and needed a spot to sleep, I'd probably stay here again.
Mar 13, 2017
Its hard to believe this is a KOA approved site. Overall, it was not a clean park. In addition, it had one of the highest concentrations of permanent residents I have ever seen. Several sites had satellite dishes on poles permanently in the ground, substantial amounts of yard décor, chimeneas, chest freezers, potted plants, etc. I wish I could post pictures so you could see how bad it real
Mar 12, 2017
Upgraded our site upon arrival. Enjoyed a sitting around the gas firepit in the evening. Look forward to our return visit in 3 weeks.
Mar 07, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps