Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 03, 2016
The people and facilities at this KOA were great! My ONLY criticism is that I-40 can be a little noisy.
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 02, 2016
Great KOA experience. Very convenient and in great shape. The staff was great.
Dec 02, 2016
The park needs some cleaning. Also needs road repair and tree triming.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Staff not very friendly!
Nov 26, 2016
Very clean and inviting. Easy check in even on a holiday after hours. Made reservation on internet, on Thanksgiving day, while on route. Everything was waiting for our arrival and correct
Nov 24, 2016
campsite not level friendly folks
Nov 24, 2016
These folks are always accommodating and helpful. In some parts of the campground, turns are a little tight, but all sites are manageable. They have to dog runs and are near both I40 & I430.
Nov 23, 2016
We have stayed there before but things did not feel the same this time. Was a little concerned about the price we had to pay,, but luckily we had some bonus points to turn in. It saved a little bit.
Nov 22, 2016
The gentleman that was on the golf cart was very nice.
Nov 22, 2016
Helpful staff, well maintained. My only complaint is the permanent guests and some of the staff drove very fast in the camp ground.
Nov 22, 2016
Friendly staff, easy access. Camp roads are a little tight and you need to watch for trees that are leaning into the road.
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
good campground but entrance from street is a bit tough. i know nothing can be done, but it is the one thing that would make it super
Nov 21, 2016
Great facility. We will stay again
Nov 20, 2016
Nov 20, 2016
Owners were kind and accommodating. Site was level, clean, and easy to access. Late check in was a piece of cake. Planning to visit again in the summer for several days.
Nov 20, 2016
Great place to stay
Nov 20, 2016
Stayed just one night. Very nice park.
Nov 19, 2016
We came in at night and it was very poorly lit. Management rude. Would not recommend.
Nov 17, 2016
Nice park. Lots of shade, long sites. Not condusive to satellite reception. Stall friendly.
Nov 15, 2016
n/a
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Nov 13, 2016
Great park! Friendly staff, clean, easy access.
Nov 12, 2016
Nice place for an overnight stay.
Nov 12, 2016
Very nice campground. Sites are good size and fairly level. Camp roads are a little tight for big rigs though.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
The staff was very friendly. I felt bad they had to work in an office where the roof was leaking. They were uneasy standing behind the counter where the ceiling appeared to be falling down. Campground needs updating.
Nov 07, 2016
The only complaint was that the gentleman who guided us in was not helpful,. The park was old, however very nice. Need more and larger signs to help people find it.
Nov 07, 2016
Neat, clean and very friendly. Good barbecue.
Nov 06, 2016
I have stayed twice at this KOA, the last stay about one year ago. Campground seems more kept up than last time, I had zero complaints.
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 05, 2016
We have stayed here many times and love this park. The staff are friendly and helpful. We always stay in a deluxe site and they are very nice.
Nov 05, 2016
Staff was friendly. Some of the long term residents need to clean up & declutter their spaces. This makes the park look unkept.
Nov 05, 2016
This was our 2nd stay within the past 30 days and bite times the Campground was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Highway noise was annoying at times but overall a great stay!
Nov 04, 2016
very clean and friendly. lots of space
Nov 04, 2016
Good location, good folks working(helping) and room for the dog( guest loved petting her and talking to her)
Nov 04, 2016
Great site and setting, was just overnight but would like to go back and stay longer
Nov 03, 2016
THEY VERYFRIENDLY, AND HELPED GET US PARKED, MADE RECOMMENDATIONS FOR SUPPER GREAT
Nov 02, 2016
Rest rooms very good interstate noise very loud overall good campground.
Nov 02, 2016
Easy on & off the highway. Local pizza delivery available, nice after a long drive. Please ask those in big rigs to turn off outside lights after 10pm. We had 2 on each side of us blaring in our bedroom windows all night.
Nov 02, 2016
Very pleasant stay.
Nov 02, 2016
To expensive, and charged extra for leaving my camper disconnected for 2 hrs past checkout with many other open sites. Unorganized office person.
Nov 01, 2016
Security PAD ON WOMENS WOULD NOT WORK. CABLE CONNECT WAS VERY CLOSE TO GROUND. HARD TO CONNECT FOR A SENIOR.
Nov 01, 2016
very friendly and very nice campground and very neat and clean thanks for taking pride in your property!!!
Nov 01, 2016
Great place to stay.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice Campground, very nice staff, would definitely stay here when in the area again.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice park clean. Nice people!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy