Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2014
VERY nice place to stay. The people who run this park are by far it's biggest asset although it has some very nice amenities. Will stay again if the opportunity arises.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Very nice!!! Look foarward to getting a chance to come back and stay for more than just one night (was passing thru on my way to a meeting and needed a place to sleep).
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
This KOA is conveniently located right off of I-40. It was a travel night for us. It was a very pretty campground with a lot of trees. The shower house was very nice. The staff was very friendly.
Oct 25, 2014
Checked in for 1 night and stayed a week--vehicle breakdown. Staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Very enjoyable stay.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Beautiful showers! Spots crowded. My "pull through" was a "pull in" and "back out." Mostly wooded.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Great; FRIENDLY PEOPLE. Will stay again if we make another trip west.
Oct 22, 2014
This is a very well managed park. Kudos to Larry & Linda who are doing a great job. All employees were helpful and friendly through out our 30 day stay and we will be back next year.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Very clean area,quiet, nice bathrooms
Oct 21, 2014
The staff was VERY rude to us. I was VERY clear about how many vehicles and trailers we had and she specifically stated that the site would accommodate both. The employee also stated that we could have a late check out. The owner or manager cam knocking and was very rude and then questioned my friend when he went in to purchase sodas the next morning. I've contacted the BBB about this.
Oct 20, 2014
Campground was too cramped, sites too narrow, too many trees (no way to get the slides out and the awning)
Oct 20, 2014
Nice campground. Staff is friendly & conscientious.
Oct 20, 2014
We are fed up with the codes for the washrooms.
Oct 19, 2014
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised to find such a beautiful and well kept campground with perfectly level sites. The only problem I found was that the owners/operators were not very friendly and there was not much of a store.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Bathroom stalls are too small, but clean. Looking forward to coming back.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Nice last minute stay. Park was small and nearly full. Nice office staff.
Oct 17, 2014
We had planned to stay only one night. My wife become ill and had to be hospitalized. I had to extend my stay twice. The people running the camp ground went out of their way to make sure I had a camp site. They checked on us every day. They all did an excellent job. Thanks again
Oct 17, 2014
Very nice long pull through site. Convenient to I-40
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
The campground area was very tight, making it hard to enter and exit. The Interstate noise was considerable. The cable hookup did not work.
Oct 16, 2014
Some of the nicest and most efficient people we have stayed with in our travels.
Oct 16, 2014
The cable TV wire was broke at our site and we couldn't get cable TV. Other wise it was okay. Hope you get it fixed for the next guest. Thanks.
Oct 15, 2014
Reservation made 4 months in advance you cannot accommodate my request ----really
Oct 15, 2014
it rained a lot, no ones fault. they use walmart bags for dog pickup. we thought that was a little cheap for the amount we paid. we used our own, no holes in the bottom.
Oct 15, 2014
2 nights in class C. Very full. Priced too high for what one gets. Stayed in a "10" the next night for $35.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Clean and surprisingly quiet for a campground with such easy access to the highway.
Oct 13, 2014
Very accommodating staff. We needed to extend our stay because of stormy weather. Park is very busy in the afternoon and near to an Interstate exit, but very easy to get to. Enjoy the pool and sauna if you have time.
Oct 13, 2014
The sites of the type we reserved had all been given out to other campers and we were given a less desirable site type which was also a mud pit.
Oct 12, 2014
Loved the decks. It was very rainy when we visited and that sure helped us keep our shoes from being a muddy mess.
Oct 12, 2014
Campgrounds are well maintained, good amenities & the people are so helpful. Great experience.
Oct 11, 2014
wonderful setting in the trees very quiet
Oct 10, 2014
3 nights, no complaints...great place to stay!
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
I reviewed you on Tripadvisor and gave you 5 stars.
Oct 09, 2014
Way too much traffic, too pricey, pool very dirty, most spots not level, hard to set up a camper at the sites, don't want to stay here again.
Oct 09, 2014
use some of the profit to upgrade and repair the bathrooms. They are unuseable by handicapped.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
We did not use all of your facilities; however, we would surely stay here again if we are coming through.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.