Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 14, 2017
Very clean and nice park.
Jan 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and the facilities were good, except for water yo our site. After we set up found the water not working (frozen hydrant)Offered to move sites but by then it was dark. We would stay here again.
Jan 11, 2017
Need To work on water from Freezing up.
Jan 08, 2017
Good
Jan 08, 2017
Stayed for one Night on a pass through. Did not really get to spend much time in the campground. The sites were nice and level. People were very nice. Restrooms very clean. Campground looked to be very clean and nice.
Jan 06, 2017
First time camper. Site was clean and quiet. The hook ups were easy. I look forward to camping at other KOA sites.
Jan 05, 2017
This park is more expensive than any other park we've visited. They offer the same amenities as other parks so not sure why our site was over $50 in the winter. Nice park though.
Jan 04, 2017
I would have given a 5 star but the grounds needed some TLC, although it is off season. Very nice and helpful attendant. Would definitely stay the next time we pass through.
Jan 03, 2017
men's toilet stalls are too small, otherwise a great camp
Jan 01, 2017
Nice and clean. Easy to get to off of interstate 40. The sites are decent size with lots of trees. Only downfall is the noise from the interstate.
Jan 01, 2017
As usual KOA is great and that's why w.evstay. Friendly hosts, great customer service.
Jan 01, 2017
Our stay was good even though it was for one night. We were just passing through.
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 31, 2016
Fine, as always.
Dec 27, 2016
We are getting to be a regular here on our way through. Clean and quiet.
Dec 20, 2016
Great as a stop over while traveling. Easy on and off the interstate.
Dec 20, 2016
Interstate highway noise is a bit of a factor, but we barely hear it inside the RV. This location is fairly easy on and off the Interstate highways and convenientl. Staff is very friendly.
Dec 19, 2016
Only gave it a four star rating but this was simply due to the proximity to the freeway and accompanying road noise. Everything else was fine.
Dec 18, 2016
For being in a city,it was beautiful!You would never know where you were with the forest all around. Will stay again!!
Dec 17, 2016
My wife and I have stayed here four times in two years. The staff here is starting to feel like old friends. We love it here. Each stay was 4 days.
Dec 15, 2016
Sites are a little tight but otherwise it's a nice campground. The best in the local area.
Dec 15, 2016
The staff were very nice but thus koa was one if the most expensive campgrounds we have stayed at. It also wasn't as clean and maintained as other koas we have stayed at.
Dec 14, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
Roads in the campground are a little tight, lots of low trees and other RVs sticking out. Easy access from the highway, nice sites.
Dec 09, 2016
Way, way over priced. Not very accommodating hosts. I will not stay at this KOA again.
Dec 09, 2016
When we checked in the first time going to Memphis Tenn, it rained hard. The lady at the camp (sorry she was extremely nice) Later, I found my husband laying on the ground where he had fallen. It was raining hard again but a man came out and helped me get him up. The next week we stayed again in the camp. Again it was really nice. Thanks jc
Dec 08, 2016
The lady at the desk was very nice and helpful. The site was ok but little tight driving out with a big rig. Also thought the price was too high especially this time of year.
Dec 07, 2016
Unfriendly staff. Septic smelly sites and excessive Interstate traffic noise. Won't be back.
Dec 05, 2016
Did not honor our 8d in advance KOA website booked and confirmed reservation. Booked a concrete site plus ament. and was assigned a gravel site. Presented our confirmation. Response was "the internet made a mistake" then told to take the gravel site or LEAVE-Tgiving day! We left the next day, as soon as we could find another CampGd. Manager lacks people skills and refused to contact owner for us.
Dec 03, 2016
The people and facilities at this KOA were great! My ONLY criticism is that I-40 can be a little noisy.
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 02, 2016
Great KOA experience. Very convenient and in great shape. The staff was great.
Dec 02, 2016
The park needs some cleaning. Also needs road repair and tree triming.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Staff not very friendly!
Nov 26, 2016
Very clean and inviting. Easy check in even on a holiday after hours. Made reservation on internet, on Thanksgiving day, while on route. Everything was waiting for our arrival and correct
Nov 24, 2016
campsite not level friendly folks
Nov 24, 2016
These folks are always accommodating and helpful. In some parts of the campground, turns are a little tight, but all sites are manageable. They have to dog runs and are near both I40 & I430.
Nov 23, 2016
We have stayed there before but things did not feel the same this time. Was a little concerned about the price we had to pay,, but luckily we had some bonus points to turn in. It saved a little bit.
Nov 22, 2016
The gentleman that was on the golf cart was very nice.
Nov 22, 2016
Helpful staff, well maintained. My only complaint is the permanent guests and some of the staff drove very fast in the camp ground.
Nov 22, 2016
Friendly staff, easy access. Camp roads are a little tight and you need to watch for trees that are leaning into the road.
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
good campground but entrance from street is a bit tough. i know nothing can be done, but it is the one thing that would make it super
Nov 21, 2016
Great facility. We will stay again
Nov 20, 2016
Nov 20, 2016
Owners were kind and accommodating. Site was level, clean, and easy to access. Late check in was a piece of cake. Planning to visit again in the summer for several days.
Nov 20, 2016
Great place to stay
Nov 20, 2016
Stayed just one night. Very nice park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy