Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
Nice campground, concrete pads and wrought iron furniture in our site! Friendly staff. Great one night stay for us.
Apr 28, 2016
Lawn was not trimmed where the mower could not go and the table was sitting in long grass.
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful sites, pristine clean all areas. Responsive and knowledgeable staff.
Apr 27, 2016
Overall it was an ok campground. A little hard to find from the interstate. Lady at desk was very nice. Needs some upgrades, but served our purpose for an overnight stay
Apr 27, 2016
Nice. However they were supposedly full but took my number and called back saying they moved some campers around to accommodate our RV. They had so many empty spots including 3 next to us that were the same size. Why Lie about this? No one was put in those spots.
Apr 27, 2016
KOA's-Aways friendly and clean! We're able to sit outside and watch tv cause we had room between sites!
Apr 26, 2016
Extremely well kept. Very friendly hosts.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice park and good staff. Only stayed one night but they were very helpful
Apr 25, 2016
It was pleasant.
Apr 25, 2016
Got a personal direction to our campsite and the type of campsite we requested easy to get back out also
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Clean and quiet. The only complaint we had was with check in. The woman who was at the desk was rude and very unhelpful.
Apr 24, 2016
Love this campground! This is the second time we have stayed there. Lots of room where you don't feel overcrowded, lots of green space and even hand-dipped ice cream! Can't beat that!
Apr 24, 2016
Is more of a trailer park than RV park, most residents are permanent. Staff very nice.
Apr 23, 2016
Never before stayed at a KOA that didn't have free wifi....couldn't believe they charge for it.
Apr 22, 2016
2 tv's in our cabin, neither worked. Dump station not working, but everything was clean
Apr 21, 2016
restrooms were clean and staff was very friendly. Prices for grocery items were a little expensive and wifi was not very strong -- but we had a nice evening.
Apr 21, 2016
"I put you in a nice little site, sweety" it sure was..about six feet from our door to their door..ltoo many full timers.
Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very nice @ helpful. Campgrounds very clean including restrooms @ laundry. Would come back. Again
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Nice Quiet Campground Love the workers, very friendly and helpful. Campground is good enough but very much over priced -- we have stayed in much nicer campgrounds for $25/night less
Apr 16, 2016
Like this KOA and such nice friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Apr 16, 2016
Fairly nice campground. My site was small but ok (g11). Dot and Nick were great. Linda? Not so much
Apr 16, 2016
I was treated with good southern Arkansas hospitality while staying at this park. My mother in law was in baptist, hospital, they showed great concern for us all, and offered their prayers for her.
Apr 15, 2016
prem lot on line like across office, we get messy dirty tree lot, no bbq pit on prem table&chair dirty,seasonal across street messy & cut through your lot, staff not knowledgeable about things to do in area
Apr 15, 2016
Our second stay here, staff is excellent and always helpful, we will use it again
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Very clean. Great place to stay.
Apr 13, 2016
Great campground, very friendly! Poor reception for satellite tv!
Apr 13, 2016
People are friendly and helpful. Great stay!
Apr 13, 2016
Friendly, helpful park hosts. Well stocked general store with reasonable prices. Very serene setting among the trees. We will definitely be back!
Apr 13, 2016
Awesome experience just love the sites in the "R" area. staff is polite and professional.
Apr 13, 2016
Great KOA. Only stayed one night.
Apr 11, 2016
Close to everything, clean,nice staff....loved the ice cream!
Apr 11, 2016
The sites are not well level.
Apr 10, 2016
Very friendly people at desk. They gave me suggestions for shopping and dining which were exactly what I wanted. There was construction which started early, but once completed will make the area better.
Apr 10, 2016
Good staff. Enjoyed my stay
Apr 10, 2016
Very nice staff and conveniently located. The parking pads for RVs could be leveled more, but great room in between sites.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice people on staff. Wifi could have been better but that seems to be quite common at KOA campgrounds.
Apr 09, 2016
Roads in rough condition; poor pet area; husband liked the ice cream bar
Apr 09, 2016
very nice but freeway NOISE!
Apr 09, 2016
Nice campground...would like more restaurants that deliver. Also, our car dolly scraped in a few spots. Could use some leveling. Good Ice cream!
Apr 08, 2016
After I told the receptionist that I just wanted to top off one of my propane tanks, I was charged for 30lbs instead of the actual amount which was 6 lbs. Not very reasonable😟
Apr 07, 2016
The cabins and tent sites are in the woods away from all the campers-so that is nice n more secluded.
Apr 06, 2016
Nice, clean and friendly.
Apr 06, 2016
we missed the turn to get out... the lady with black hair came to yell at us because we did not read the map.. she was very nasty.... that is not customer service... »I would have expect a little compassion and help.. will not return there anymore
Apr 05, 2016
I did not like this campground becasue it had to many people that lived there year round and that made me feel like I was in a trailer park and I did not feel safe
Apr 05, 2016
Very nice campground but too close to the Interstate (noise). I found staff knew very little about Little Rock attractions, how to get to them, etc. In some KOAs staff are very well informed.
Apr 05, 2016
The problem with most KOA including Little Rock North NOT ENOUGH SIGNS BEFORE YOU GET THERE Lack of marketing
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps