Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2017
I thought the manager and her staff members were very friendly, accommodating and understanding; particularly because of my situation with my dogs. I was unaware the campground was within the city limits of North Little Rock, which recently enacted a breed specific dog ban. The campground was kept in great condition, the bathrooms were always very clean and the location was convenient.
May 26, 2017
Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly.
May 26, 2017
Nice stay!! Very friendly staff and clean facilities! Will stay again!!
May 25, 2017
lots of road noise but enjoyable
May 25, 2017
Nice.
May 25, 2017
Not the best KOA, not for extended stays, the sites are too close.
May 25, 2017
The staff was very nice and professional. The campground was very neat and clean.
May 23, 2017
Clean and neat. Quiet environment and staff was friendly and courteous.
May 23, 2017
Perfect location and quiet campground. Will be back.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Level sites. Close to highway so you heard traffic. Staff was friendly and helpful.
May 23, 2017
Beautiful campground!!!! We had a cement pad to put camper on and the dog area is huge.
May 23, 2017
Missed having a hot tub by the pool, but the ice cream parlor more than made up for it!
May 23, 2017
We've stayed here 5 or 6 times as just an overnight stay. The people are very nice and the park clean.
May 22, 2017
We stayed in a cabin on a quick stay over between two days of travel on our way back home from Texas. It was easy access, cabin was comfortable, not too near others, quiet, in a grove of trees, restful.
May 22, 2017
Comfortable stay, close in. Good facilities.
May 21, 2017
The staff was very accommodating during my stay; would stay here again should I find myself in this area again,
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
Like everyone says, older campground with very tight turns. We were warned by the staff that escorted us to our site to be careful of the wall so we wouldn't scrape the side.
May 20, 2017
Nice staff; pleasant site.
May 20, 2017
It was easy to get in and out of.
May 19, 2017
Our 3rd overnight stay here, beautiful park, easy on and off interstate. Great staff! Also love they have an ice cream shop. Highly recommend.
May 19, 2017
Great shaded site - friendly service - decent internet.
May 18, 2017
Got in late, tried the restrooms, thought they were locked. Turns out that they had code locks on them. Is this a big problem there? People using the restrooms without paying for the stay? This was an unneeded hassle for tired campers that have to "go". The site was fine. I would have preferred pea gravel on the tent site instead of river rock. The larger rocks are very hard on your knees.
May 18, 2017
Got there late and they were very accommodating....roads are a bit narrow, as we leftone turn we had to back up twice, as someone had some potted plants very near the road and we were unable to turn ...road noise is a bit much, but nice trees, quiet neighbors, clean park, looked like a nice pool and it had a workout building, ice cream parlor, and a deli across the street..would stay there again..
May 17, 2017
Really nice park. Lots of shade. wide paths friendly staff. Would stay here again.
May 16, 2017
Staff was very nice at check in. Nice overnight stay
May 16, 2017
Campground parking and navigation is not suitable for motor homes greater than 35 feet. Staff friendly and helpful. Premium sites not listed online... must book directly.
May 16, 2017
Awesome spot! So pretty with easy access from the highway. Little ice cream shop.
May 15, 2017
Beautiful location. Good access to Eureka Springs and area.
May 15, 2017
Perfect in every way.
May 15, 2017
The park was clean and the staff was friendly. Thought the price was a little high. Not a whole lot to do at the campground.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Nice place, great people.
May 15, 2017
Aside from tornado warning the site was great.
May 14, 2017
Great level site.
May 14, 2017
Great place to stay management very helpful will stay again thank you
May 12, 2017
The late afternoon couple was very friendly and helpful. The greeting we got from the morning shift was not what we have experienced from other KOAs. Spots a bit tight for bigger rigs but great shade. If parking in front row watch out for the stone wall when making the turn!
May 12, 2017
Super helpful folks!
May 12, 2017
Older park, so sites ar a bit narrow, but well maintain. I would stay there again
May 12, 2017
Great overnight stay with concrete pads and pull through.
May 11, 2017
Info about restraunts nearby.
May 11, 2017
They only bad thing was the noise from I430
May 10, 2017
Nice people. Wonderful place
May 10, 2017
Stayed here once before, very nice KOA and excellent staff. Definitely stay again.
May 10, 2017
This camp is lovely and the operators are so hospitable and helped us with everything
May 10, 2017
Very nice park. Extremely friendly and helpful people.nice and clean facilities. Will stop again. Lots of trees.
May 10, 2017
Convenient for a quick stop. Arrived late, left early. Info left for us good!
May 09, 2017
Too small a Koa for big rigs Roads very narrow
May 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals