Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Roads are to narrow,brick wall across from office needs to be removed almost hit wall having to make a right turn to get to site
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly staff, but maybe a little short-staffed. Very shaded, easy in and out.
Sep 18, 2016
The campground was nice enough, but it was a bit rough around the edges. It was in need of a thorough cleanup.
Sep 16, 2016
Good
Sep 16, 2016
Great access and beautiful campground. wifi was outstanding which is important
Sep 16, 2016
Facility was older, and our campsite was not level. But campground owners were very pleasant, and helpful. Showers were clean. The pool looked inviting, but we did not use it. The campground offered ample shade, and grass between the sites.
Sep 15, 2016
We had lot 50. Liked it alot. Someone kept driving their truck back and forth. Plus heavy traffic behind us. Even when I git up at 3am cars still going behind us. Liked it, just stayed one nite.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful park , nice people , good access to interstate and resturants
Sep 15, 2016
Easy in and out but a little tight for big rigs
Sep 13, 2016
Lovely campground, excellent service and very convenient to Little Rock and surrounding area.
Sep 13, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent site and well maintained. All amenities were well kept easily accessible! Staff was helpful and very knowledgeable!
Sep 12, 2016
the sign showing where you are was bad..no sign at all coming off the interstate..was not good ..
Sep 12, 2016
Very helpful Staff. Our site did not have a BBQ as advertised.
Sep 10, 2016
Excellent management couldn't of been more happy
Sep 10, 2016
Wonderful park and employees.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
This KOA is a very nice place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed here multiple times and never had any full-hookup issues.
Sep 08, 2016
Very enjoyable stay.
Sep 08, 2016
We were very please (as always) with out stay and the staff. I didn't give it a 10 or a great for one reason, the young lady that checked us in needs some customer training most urgently. She informed us, in a very condescending way that the trash dumpster had been moved to the front near the exit. she said "this is for your convenience not ours. Her attitude was not appropriate.
Sep 08, 2016
Trees are lovely, but challenging to maneuver with big rig and tow. We made it out of pull through, but barely.
Sep 08, 2016
very friendly
Sep 08, 2016
Not very pleased with this KOA. Stayed. Will not return. Have stayed previously. Need better trained office staff for Big right placement. For the $$not a good stay .
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is very. Friendly and helpful. I was having problems with my electric tongue jack and John was kind enough to help me with my issue. Thanks for your help John. My only complaint is that there are not enough areas for pets with grass. One of my dogs has problems with his back legs and doesn't get around very well and all of the rocks make it very difficult for him to get around.
Sep 05, 2016
Nice, clean campground with friendly staff. A little tight for a 43' 5er but still manageable.
Sep 05, 2016
Our site had a lot of interstate noise. But other sites were farther away so I bet they were fine. Close to everything you would want to do in little rock.Frienday folks too
Sep 04, 2016
STAYING AT NORTH LITTLE ROCK KOA IS ALWAYS VERY GOOD.
Sep 04, 2016
The location was very well maintained and the staff was very friendly
Sep 04, 2016
I believe the sites are somewhat overpriced. The over air tv stations came in better than the cable. The wifi wasn't dependable. The campground was clean, the roads good. What really spoils enjoying being outside is the highway noise. I realize nothing can be done about that but it is really loud - even inside the rv.
Sep 04, 2016
It is fine for one night. It is a bit dated, but it was still a comfortable stay. The bathrooms need updating, but they were clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 04, 2016
Very nice overnight.
Sep 03, 2016
I-40 KOA in Little Rock is clean, well kept, and comfortable. The sites are level and eadily accessible. Charlie was a great host!
Sep 03, 2016
Nice park right off I 40. Easy access.
Sep 02, 2016
The people running this campground are "THE BEST". Every year we enjoy our stay and will be back next year.
Sep 02, 2016
Pool needs resurfaced grounds were great
Sep 01, 2016
Staff very friendly. Bathroom was extremely clean and each site had different amenities ie.. bistro sets or bench, fire pit or propane grill.
Sep 01, 2016
We were coming from Fl going to Co. On our way back home we plan to stop there again & hope to stay longer. Everyone was so nice
Aug 31, 2016
Nice and clean. Sites plenty long, just a tad narrow. Nice folks, clean sites good water pressure and cable TV. Internet could be improved. I would stay here again!
Aug 30, 2016
North Little Rock KOA is clean, well-maintained and friendly. It is also in a location that provides easy on and off access to Interstate highways.
Aug 30, 2016
Spent one night. Everything fine except needing a code to use the shower. A bit excessive.
Aug 28, 2016
The campground was somewhat shabby. There were a lot of what looked like full timers with a lot of items strewn around the RV. There was a lot of traffic noise but because it was much too hot for us to sit outside that was not a huge issue for us.
Aug 28, 2016
great park ! very clean and very friendly staff. The best place I stayed on my cross country trip. I will be returning to this park
Aug 28, 2016
all good
Aug 28, 2016
Older Campground - friendly staff. Smaller space.
Aug 28, 2016
We stayed for one night. Easy to get to and big rig friendly with wide pull thrus. We stayed in a fifth wheel. Staff friendly.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice place 😊
Aug 26, 2016
Did not see all of the campground, but staff friendly, our site was level and long for our rig plus dolly and car. Price is right for over nigh Stay.
Aug 25, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy