Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2014
They are very helpful enjoyed our stay
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. We needed a battery charge and were provided with the equipment immediately. Grounds and our spot were nice. Dog area fence is not aligned, hard to close and has gaps. No bags in the area. Tuen around in park is a little tight. Would stay again.
Sep 23, 2014
The hosts very helpful and curtious and gave directions about the area.
Sep 23, 2014
Convenient location, however staff were not the friendliest.
Sep 23, 2014
Overnight only...facilities and staff are KOA quality.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We did not have a good experience. It was dark when we arrived at 8:30 & there was not adequate lighting, making our backing into our space difficult without help from neighbor. The 1st rt turn my husband made resulted in our Rv being damaged by a boulder that was placed next to the turn. Remove the rocks
Sep 21, 2014
Easy access and a great site.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Why you have to pay extra for Wifi? 1st KOA I had to pay for it
Sep 18, 2014
We always enjoy this KOA, very helpful and friendly staff and good amenities.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
This KOA was a big disappointment. There was trash, shopping cart and very rusted grills, in empty sites. The general area was unkempt except for the front by the office. Lots of old campers with fungus growing on one of the,.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
well maintained, and nice staff.
Sep 16, 2014
i thought clean, sites a little small, but a reasonable price
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
For one night, a good place to stay. Easy in, and out, nice level spot, nice and quiet. We enjoyed our stay, and everyone was helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Very pretty park and most of the staff were really friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the very poor cable and wifi service.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Friendly staff, nice shade trees, enclosed dog park, and fantastic hand dip ice cream! There are newer KOAs but I like this one.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
We loved your park! We love KOA!
Sep 10, 2014
Very clean and secure
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
The camp was extremely clean and staff was very helpful and friendly!! We will definitely be staying here again!
Sep 08, 2014
Love it!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
A little pricy
Sep 07, 2014
Consistent. Great check In. Great ice cream (dipped!!) in the store.
Sep 06, 2014
Great KOA. Old, but well maintained and great staff. The wifi was a bit slow, but all in all a great stay.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Our stay was great. Thank you
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
This is a very nice and well run KOA. Showers and restrooms are neat and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. I did not give a 10 or 5 stars solely due to the presence of what appears to be long term residents.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.