Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 05, 2016
Staff was friendly. Some of the long term residents need to clean up & declutter their spaces. This makes the park look unkept.
Nov 05, 2016
This was our 2nd stay within the past 30 days and bite times the Campground was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Highway noise was annoying at times but overall a great stay!
Nov 04, 2016
very clean and friendly. lots of space
Nov 04, 2016
Good location, good folks working(helping) and room for the dog( guest loved petting her and talking to her)
Nov 04, 2016
Great site and setting, was just overnight but would like to go back and stay longer
Nov 03, 2016
THEY VERYFRIENDLY, AND HELPED GET US PARKED, MADE RECOMMENDATIONS FOR SUPPER GREAT
Nov 02, 2016
Rest rooms very good interstate noise very loud overall good campground.
Nov 02, 2016
Easy on & off the highway. Local pizza delivery available, nice after a long drive. Please ask those in big rigs to turn off outside lights after 10pm. We had 2 on each side of us blaring in our bedroom windows all night.
Nov 02, 2016
Very pleasant stay.
Nov 02, 2016
To expensive, and charged extra for leaving my camper disconnected for 2 hrs past checkout with many other open sites. Unorganized office person.
Nov 01, 2016
Security PAD ON WOMENS WOULD NOT WORK. CABLE CONNECT WAS VERY CLOSE TO GROUND. HARD TO CONNECT FOR A SENIOR.
Nov 01, 2016
very friendly and very nice campground and very neat and clean thanks for taking pride in your property!!!
Nov 01, 2016
Great place to stay.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice Campground, very nice staff, would definitely stay here when in the area again.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice park clean. Nice people!!!
Oct 31, 2016
Just off the freeway so it's convenient but a bit noisy. Lots of beautiful trees. Very clean.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
would return
Oct 28, 2016
Excellent stop over. Good clean facilities. Even an exercise room. Excellent wifi. Charlie was helpful and informative.
Oct 28, 2016
Great park. Unfortunately or fortunately due to the location close to freeway very noisy at night
Oct 27, 2016
Very clean and helpful staff.
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Way too expensive. $55, for what? We moved to a state park a few miles away that is much cleaner and about half the price. We will not return.
Oct 26, 2016
I always enjoy my stay here. Very convient
Oct 25, 2016
This campground had the most level sites we have ever been in on our entire 5 month trip! Congratulations !
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice Campground. Bathrooms are clean and they accommodated our need to extend our stay because of a veterinary emergency. Love the ice cream! Stayed in a pull thru in a Motorhome. Site level but a bit narrow.
Oct 25, 2016
There was a loose dog running around during my stay. Also, 3 pieces of mail that came for me disappeared before I could pick them up on my way out. It is rather loud there from traffic but that means it's also easy to get to.
Oct 25, 2016
Although I only stayed overnight, it was a nice campground. It was quiet, clean, and I enjoyed the ice cream shop. What a great surprise!
Oct 25, 2016
Friendly staff, great camp ground. Would recommend to everyone.
Oct 24, 2016
Very convenient location, and nice campground.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice park. Place was well maintained and setting was beautiful. Only stayed one night while traveling but would like to go back some to stay a little longer.
Oct 24, 2016
Nice CG, some noise but not bad. Can be tight for big figs but manageable. Would stay here again.
Oct 24, 2016
This KOA is awesome as all have been on our motor home trip around the US and Canada. I will recommend these campgrounds from now on. The staff here was excellent.
Oct 24, 2016
Lovely site with nice pool and ice cream parlor!
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice park. 30 amp spots well shaded.
Oct 23, 2016
Just an over night, easy in and out, very friendly!
Oct 23, 2016
Great RV park!!!!
Oct 22, 2016
a lot of what appeared to be people living there - also some of staff were unhelpful
Oct 21, 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean park, Clean restrooms. We will be back.
Oct 21, 2016
Old campground. Tight roads. Dirty pads. Needs utilities maintenance. Very pricy for what you get.
Oct 21, 2016
Nice people. Beautiful park
Oct 21, 2016
Asked for a slab because of rain. Told none available, yet some empty the next morning.
Oct 20, 2016
Very clean and neat. And friendly.
Oct 20, 2016
Very pleasurable nice people enjoy the stay very much we will definitely be back to stay with you again once again a great place
Oct 20, 2016
This was an over night stay while traveling through the area.
Oct 20, 2016
Smaller rigs were jammed closely together. Larger rigs got the few remaining nice slots, not occupied by residents. Not worth $50 or me again.
Oct 19, 2016
The campground itself is very comfortable with the trees around it. We did not get to have ice cream because we came in too late and left too early but that's a nice feature
Oct 19, 2016
Park was nice and so were the people. Had very good wifi and other amenities. The
Oct 17, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps