Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2016
Nice park right off I 40. Easy access.
Sep 02, 2016
The people running this campground are "THE BEST". Every year we enjoy our stay and will be back next year.
Sep 02, 2016
Pool needs resurfaced grounds were great
Sep 01, 2016
Staff very friendly. Bathroom was extremely clean and each site had different amenities ie.. bistro sets or bench, fire pit or propane grill.
Sep 01, 2016
We were coming from Fl going to Co. On our way back home we plan to stop there again & hope to stay longer. Everyone was so nice
Aug 31, 2016
Nice and clean. Sites plenty long, just a tad narrow. Nice folks, clean sites good water pressure and cable TV. Internet could be improved. I would stay here again!
Aug 30, 2016
North Little Rock KOA is clean, well-maintained and friendly. It is also in a location that provides easy on and off access to Interstate highways.
Aug 30, 2016
Spent one night. Everything fine except needing a code to use the shower. A bit excessive.
Aug 28, 2016
The campground was somewhat shabby. There were a lot of what looked like full timers with a lot of items strewn around the RV. There was a lot of traffic noise but because it was much too hot for us to sit outside that was not a huge issue for us.
Aug 28, 2016
great park ! very clean and very friendly staff. The best place I stayed on my cross country trip. I will be returning to this park
Aug 28, 2016
all good
Aug 28, 2016
Older Campground - friendly staff. Smaller space.
Aug 28, 2016
We stayed for one night. Easy to get to and big rig friendly with wide pull thrus. We stayed in a fifth wheel. Staff friendly.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice place 😊
Aug 26, 2016
Did not see all of the campground, but staff friendly, our site was level and long for our rig plus dolly and car. Price is right for over nigh Stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Really nice park! Helpful and very good staff and management. very wooded..made it really pleasant stay
Aug 24, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The campsite we had was almost totally level which is a rarity these days. I definitely will stay here again when I am in the area.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
The stay was fine. Since we didn't use any of the amenities it was a bit pricey for us.
Aug 22, 2016
Sites were very close together and the noise from interstate was annoying. Easy access off and on interstate. OK place to stay.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place to stay.
Aug 20, 2016
Nothing spectacular
Aug 20, 2016
Great place, great people!
Aug 18, 2016
Everything was find. The gutters over the women's restroom door need to be cleaned. Getting in and out was a very wet experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
This is a very nice KOA. Always enjoy staying here.
Aug 17, 2016
Great stay
Aug 16, 2016
The campground had a lot of full timers who do not take great care of their sites. There were lots of plants and stuff around a number of the long term sites. not pleasing to the eye.
Aug 15, 2016
We felt as if we were at home. We had a problem with our refrigerator during our stay. The staff found out and let us refrigerant our 4 year old granddaughter's ice cream cake in the office freezer. The day saved!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Great overnight stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool and icecream perfect for a hot day on the roax
Aug 13, 2016
I truly enjoyed my stay there and it was very friendly and the staff went over and beyond to make my stay pleasant.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Easy to get to w/great guidance signs. Shady, level gravel spots; paved road. Class A 45' Allegro Bus owner :)
Aug 12, 2016
When we made the reservation we requested a site with no trees so the statelite system could work. After 14 hours on the road we arrived and were directed to our site and we were very disappointed that it was covered with trees. I mentioned it to the host who just shrugged his shoulders and walked off. I told him I would have expected a phone call or email if they could not accommodate us, .
Aug 12, 2016
Very clean campground kept up nice
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay!! The service was great as well as the grounds. We stayed in a premium deluxe pull though site. Check in service was fast, friendly and professional. The ladies and men restroom/shower was very clean, roomy and appealing (attractively decorated). The laundry area was big with everything needed including a iron and board with clothes rack. This facility is the best.
Aug 10, 2016
The campground was nice and clean. My son loved the swimming pool. It was crowded during our visit, and music was playing rather loudly. However, to give credit to these campers, they did turn down the music at the appointed quiet hour of 10:00 pm without reminder. One drawback is that you can definitely hear the highway noise.
Aug 10, 2016
The campground is well maintained, but the staff is the rudest most unfriendly staff ever encountered at a KOA. They made us feel terrible for bringing our children and they were very rude to our children. Also, we wanted to top off our propane tanks like we usually do when we stay at a KOA, and they charged us $30 just to hook the tank up, this was highway robbery I didn't not expect from a KOA
Aug 10, 2016
i was amazed at all the couples very hard work and friendlyness very clean restrooms nice office and store with ice cream cups and cones[ Blue Bell] would stay hera again for sure.
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. I also like the way they continued to check with us to see if we were alright. We loved the way they came by our campsites to say hello. This a KOA that I would return to. Thanks to the staff and keep the good work up.
Aug 09, 2016
NICE
Aug 09, 2016
Great place to stay we enjoyed our stay will stay again needs a little more lighting.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
receptionist not very friendly, i supposed they dont have to be because park was very full. only game in town so i guess its just tolerated.
Aug 09, 2016
just traveling between texas to Kentucky. took a chance to camp here and the folks helped me out tremendously. beautiful campgrounds.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice, employees very helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy