Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 07, 2017
Was a very nice experience. Lot of friendly staff to assist and they had really good ice cream.
Jun 07, 2017
stayed one night. Staff was very good.
Jun 07, 2017
Had made the reservation for the wrong date. They were full but find a spot to put us. Nice people very helpful. Close to the interstate so it is somewhat loud. Easy to get to and clean.
Jun 06, 2017
Nice and convenient location while traveling west along Route 40. Clean and neat.
Jun 06, 2017
It rained almost the whole time but the facilities were great and the staff was wonderful.
Jun 06, 2017
staff was friendly, Ice Cream is great, but the campsites leaves much to be desired. I do not like staying at parks where full time residents are also staying there. I think it changes the looks of the park, the folks don't really take care of their place. The gravel sites were "ok" and functional. However, my site had a broken old PVC drain pipe going right throu our site, possible serious cuts
Jun 05, 2017
We have a 45'rv towing a truck and the lot was so tight that when we left we had to unhook-we said something to them when they parked us but it went in one ear and out the other- will not stop there again!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 05, 2017
Was just an over night stay. Was a little tight. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would use for over night stay if needed to, but would t stay any longer
Jun 05, 2017
Nice and quiet campground located very close to city but yet secluded.
Jun 05, 2017
First-rate facility, pool, and people!
Jun 04, 2017
We needed service and Charles Scogin came to the park. He is thorough and was a big help. I would highly recommend him.
Jun 04, 2017
Spent one night and the stay was great, specially the ice cream.
Jun 04, 2017
As advertised
Jun 03, 2017
Fairly nice park with level sites. Only stayed 1 night so I didn't use any of the facilities.
Jun 03, 2017
Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful . We never go wrong with KOA.
Jun 03, 2017
Nice campground.
Jun 03, 2017
Great place! So well kept up Very accommodating
Jun 02, 2017
We only stayed there overnight on a long trip but it was very nice, clean and the staff was very friendly. It felt safe and was quiet also RV spots were level. We would stay there again when we were traveling.
Jun 02, 2017
We asked for a deluxe and that means a concrete patio but they said that was not the case there. Was very disappointed.
Jun 02, 2017
Great place. Freindly staff close to things to do in little rock.
Jun 02, 2017
Site are to small for big rig with tow vehicle
Jun 02, 2017
very clean campsite,friendly staff. lots of trees and shade.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Just an average OLD RV park. Nothing spectacular. A place to stop. Overpriced but that's to be expected from KOA.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice site, level. Great staff,
May 31, 2017
Nice Campground, sites a little narrow for slide outs but not bad, sites fairly level, clean area, noisy freeway traffic only real complaint.
May 30, 2017
A great facility with a warm and welcoming staff!!! Thanks for a wonderful stay!!!
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Very nice, clean, good sites..would stay again.
May 29, 2017
Check in was fast and efficient. The site was perfect for my overnight. Will definitely stay here again!
May 29, 2017
Everyone was so nice! We just stayed 1 night, but would definitely come back!
May 29, 2017
Man @check in cut me off mid-sentence as he went into his KOA spiel & rushed me out the door to show me my site. It was gravel/rock/dirt, uneven, dips which filled up with rain. Behind dog run, broken down tables, junk, garbage, piled dead limbs. Packed leaves in run need to be raked up.Fulltimers were allowed to store their junk outside under units like an old trailer park. Trashy! Over priced!
May 28, 2017
Great team there. The only drawback was the men's restroom was closed due to wet concrete poured in front of the outside door. Will stay there again!
May 28, 2017
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Not the nicest place we have stayed. The office girl/staff was less than nice. The site we were given had a red cone because the decking was caving in and patched with particle board and very dangerous. A construction crew started hammering at 7am. I really feel we were ripped off.
May 26, 2017
I thought the manager and her staff members were very friendly, accommodating and understanding; particularly because of my situation with my dogs. I was unaware the campground was within the city limits of North Little Rock, which recently enacted a breed specific dog ban. The campground was kept in great condition, the bathrooms were always very clean and the location was convenient.
May 26, 2017
Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly.
May 26, 2017
Nice stay!! Very friendly staff and clean facilities! Will stay again!!
May 25, 2017
lots of road noise but enjoyable
May 25, 2017
Nice.
May 25, 2017
Not the best KOA, not for extended stays, the sites are too close.
May 25, 2017
The staff was very nice and professional. The campground was very neat and clean.
May 23, 2017
Clean and neat. Quiet environment and staff was friendly and courteous.
May 23, 2017
Perfect location and quiet campground. Will be back.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Level sites. Close to highway so you heard traffic. Staff was friendly and helpful.
May 23, 2017
Beautiful campground!!!! We had a cement pad to put camper on and the dog area is huge.
May 23, 2017
Missed having a hot tub by the pool, but the ice cream parlor more than made up for it!
May 23, 2017
We've stayed here 5 or 6 times as just an overnight stay. The people are very nice and the park clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals