Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2016
The lady and gentlemen who assisted me were excellent, friendly and nice. Very peaceful and quiet place to stay.
Jun 11, 2016
Would stay for convenience only. Was given a very poor sight.
Jun 11, 2016
The deck was in shambles and the table was so dirty that we couldn't use it. We had hoped to use the outdoor deck and table since we had a guest for dinner. The ad led us to believe that both of these were ready to use. Price was too much for what we got.
Jun 10, 2016
Very nice and clean . Office personal very friendly
Jun 10, 2016
Only issue is female showers a bit small. Good location. Wi fi the best.
Jun 10, 2016
While they had unused concrete sites they put us in a very small not level gravel site. I believe we paid for the more expensive sites.
Jun 10, 2016
Was my favorite Koa so far. Manager was great and had clean showers and bathroom with a hairdryer! Stayed one night. If had the time. Would have stayed another night.
Jun 10, 2016
The corner you must take to reach the big rig sites is way too tight and they built a stone wall on the inside radius that nicked our coach. We arrived at night and there are no lights or markers to warn you. Had to go off road on left side to make corner. Very bad layout -- be very careful if you have a motorhome.
Jun 09, 2016
Stayed for three nights and enjoyed the stay. The showers were very clean and enjoyed the pool. The staff was very nice.
Jun 09, 2016
Overall good😃 But the low rock wall and trees at the entrance make getting a 45' coach around the corner a bigger challenge than it has to be, and I'm not sure those "landscape" features provide benefit in proportion to the aggravation anddamage to the coachs' paint!
Jun 08, 2016
Clean, quiet camp ground. Very helpful with anything we needed. thank you.
Jun 08, 2016
Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Good sites. Easy in and out. Very clean facilities. Will definitely visit again!!
Jun 07, 2016
Great park, lots of trees, great amenities, friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2016
This was our first KOA camping cabin visit and we were pleasantly surprised. Super clean and comfortable. It was great! Thanks!!
Jun 07, 2016
We have stayed there before and will definitely go back again. Clean facilities and extremely friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2016
I'm traveling and just needed basic accommodations & rest/relaxation before continuing on my journey.
Jun 06, 2016
Level site. Clean restrooms.
Jun 06, 2016
very clean, a little highway noise, only single place to place garbage, pool wasnt heated, showers took a long wait to get hot water
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, new stuff, very nice place to camp.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice older park. Just stayed 1 night. WiFi coupon for 24hrs free. Close to train tracks with about 1 train every 2 hours blowing its horn past crossings.
Jun 06, 2016
It's a nice campground and the bathrooms were well kept. We rented a cabin and the cabin had ants in it and they bit me all over my arms. I was also made to rent a camp spot on top of my cabin rental just to park my boat in. There was plenty of area to park my boat without charging me for a campsite ontop of my cabin rental. I've stayed in KOA campgrounds all over and never had that to happen.
Jun 06, 2016
Excellent ice cream, Great location.
Jun 05, 2016
We were told we would have Wifi and cable and we had neither. That was difficult with grandchildren staying with us. We didnt even have a picnic table. The grounds and facilities are nice
Jun 05, 2016
Friendly staff and most accomodating. Tried any way possible to help. All other Koas should be so helpful. Would definitely stay again. Thanks Oak Grove KOA
Jun 04, 2016
We were in a tent and we were put right next to another couple while there was still another site farther away. In addition, the site was noisy and buggy.
Jun 04, 2016
I have stayed at many KOAs- I reserved this particular one (North Little Rock) online. I had some trouble with my debit card in the state of Arkansas becuase my bank does not reside there (W Fargo). Becuase of this I couldnt pay until Saturday morning for the remaining days of my reservation. The mannagers consequently kicked me out knowing Id pay them the following a.m. Ill never stay there again
Jun 03, 2016
We were there for two weeks and loved it. Everyone was supper nice and very helpful.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Wonderful!!
Jun 02, 2016
We loved the people and the cleanliness of the entire campground. Totally enjoyed the pool and convenience of being close by the city. Having said that, the road noise was loud. We never had our windows open because of the heat so we still slept well and got used to it in a day or so. AND they have an ice cream parlor in the camp store!!
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly people, close to hiway
Jun 01, 2016
First time staying at a KOA. We took our son on his first tent camping trip at our local KOA. It was very nice.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Loved the setting and very clean showers and restroom....will definitely be back!!!
May 31, 2016
Good place to stay when traveling. Close to freeway though so noise could be a problem.
May 31, 2016
Easy check in...pull through & set up. Clean & personnel helpful.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Very clean KOA, quiet crowd, good facilities. Less road noise at front sites.
May 30, 2016
Very nice!!!
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
This was my second stay here. Good facility. Lots of trees for shade. Customer service was good and bathrooms are adequate.
May 29, 2016
Good overnight stop but can be very busy.
May 29, 2016
GOOD: Very, very clean. Excellent service. BAD: shower heads too low, they should be higher then 5 ft. Thank you.
May 28, 2016
If you like camping next to the freeway this is a great spot. The KOA people were very helpful and seemed to know their business but camping next to the freeway is not for me.
May 27, 2016
Old but clean and well kept. Great for short stay, although pretty expensive.
May 26, 2016
Good stay, we were right across from playground and swings need to be greased, but grounds are well kept and Cheryl, Nick n Dottie kept the facility clean!
May 26, 2016
People were friendly enough. The highway so close is noisy. Sites are narrow.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Campground was very close to the road, heard loud traffic noises all night. Also quite crowded and rather dirty,cabin was a little smelly. Staff was not real friendly.
May 25, 2016
Enjoyed the quiet, shaded spot. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay at Little Rock again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy