Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
Great place to stay we enjoyed our stay will stay again needs a little more lighting.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
receptionist not very friendly, i supposed they dont have to be because park was very full. only game in town so i guess its just tolerated.
Aug 09, 2016
just traveling between texas to Kentucky. took a chance to camp here and the folks helped me out tremendously. beautiful campgrounds.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice, employees very helpful
Aug 08, 2016
Crowded; a lot of local full-timers; small spaces.
Aug 07, 2016
Very nice and the folks running it were pretty awesome as well.
Aug 07, 2016
Space were close together
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
The back part of the campground you can really hear the freeway. Bathrooms and laundry room was so clean!
Aug 06, 2016
Red carpet rollout was a first!
Aug 06, 2016
very friendly staff. grounds need some care. sites pretty rough.
Aug 05, 2016
Made reservation for pull thru with full hookup, 50amp. Had to settle for a back-in full hookup, 50amp. worked ok.
Aug 03, 2016
Not very good host. Very Rude !! I left after 2 hrs and stayed elsewhere along with our friends, they also left. No amount of money would have let me stay.
Aug 03, 2016
Stayed here before. Only had 30 amp available but we made that work for the two night stay. Nice laundry room and great staff.
Aug 03, 2016
Easy access, very friendly and accommodating staff. We will stay there again if we travel through Little Rock.
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice stay with no complaints or suggestions.
Aug 02, 2016
Great ice cream. Hosts are great too.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly staff
Aug 01, 2016
Everone is always VERY HELPFUL AND KIND.
Aug 01, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA and it was a great experience. I am sure I will stay at a KOA in the future.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Great place to camp
Jul 31, 2016
The cabin we stayed was a great place to be! Just the information before staying over was not enough such as where we could find the keys if we arrive late, was not expect the showers/restrooms were locked, and office hours. The keys box for late arrival was not secured well if we put the credit/debit information or cash/check in the envelop. And i emailed and left a message- never reply back.
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice grounds & facilities.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Needs maintenance. Stay extremely noisy highway 20 feet from camping space.
Jul 27, 2016
Our stay was in July 2016, it was very humid. The Campground is beautiful and clean. The KOA members were kind and helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Well maintained RV park with quiet, wooded sites. Friendly hosts and full-size swimming pool.
Jul 27, 2016
Easy access to the interstate, yet no traffic noise. Signage was very good. Comfortable, great pool, excellent hosts.
Jul 27, 2016
We have stayed at this campground multiple times when passing through North Little Rock on I-40. We have been pleased each time we stay with the treed sites and the availablity to the interestate. We did have a tree stump on our site this time, however, that needs to be removed.
Jul 27, 2016
Everything clean and organized. Beautiful place!
Jul 27, 2016
Very slow check-in. They nickel and dime you to death. Not friendly to customers.
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly. Good location.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice park - well kept, courteous staff. Way overpriced.
Jul 26, 2016
Would definitely stay here again friendly staff and very helpful cleanest restrooms and park was very well maintained
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful hosts. We thought the traffic noise would disturb our sleep but we slept well. Enjoyed our overnight stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Nice people. It was a little noisy, but that's to be expected so close to the interstate. Loved all the trees. This one felt more like camping feather than a parking lot. We will return for a longer stay, soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean facilities
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed 5 nights while vacationing in the Little Rock area. We enjoyed the pool & it was convenient to water park, Pinnacle Mt St Park, woolly Hollow St Park, and Little Rock trolley.
Jul 22, 2016
Lovely campground. And the cabins are away from the RV, which is nice. Felt like I was camping in the woods! A good thing.
Jul 22, 2016
Our return trip to this KOA was so much better because the site was so much more big rig friendly than the first stay. The staff was wonderful the first time but we hated having to bother anyone because they had to have someone move there truck for us to leave early. The last site was wonderful. thank you
Jul 22, 2016
crowded, campsite not been cared
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice campground. We have stayed here before and will definitely be back. Great hosts!
Jul 21, 2016
Great overnight campground. Need to update bathrooms for the handicap.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Nice KOA. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Good power, WiFi, and cable TV. Bathrooms were dated, but clean. Nice laundry with large commercial dryers. Close to restaurants and shopping, and 15 mins from St Vincent hospital
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy