Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2017
Everything was great! Thank you. For making us soooo welcome.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Beautiful setting. It was stormy when we were there so we couldn't take advantage of the pool or other amenities.
Jul 06, 2017
Campground was quite, clean and close to restraunts and interstate. We stayed for an overnight stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2017
The kamping cabins that we stayed in were beautiful and fairly priced. You should get some two bedroom ones though. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice enjoyed our stay even if it was a short one
Jul 04, 2017
Friendly folks! Our cabin did not have cable and mgmt was diligent about getting it fixed! Nice grounds, peaceful and relaxing.
Jul 04, 2017
Clean well kept with good sized sites
Jul 03, 2017
Great hosts. we traveled out West for weeks and stayed at many KOAs but this one was the best.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Stayed several times - always good!
Jul 03, 2017
Camp host were great. Most of the sites are very close. If we sat out side it would have been feet away from neighboring sites sewage hoses that we could smell because of being to close.
Jul 03, 2017
Needs work location was good people were great
Jul 02, 2017
Staff was super friendly, great pool and ice cream every night at the koa store. Bathrooms where super clean and always stocked.
Jul 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and they had easy access to the sites. We only stopped for one night but all the facilities were clean and the pool was refreshing.
Jul 01, 2017
One of my the BEST KOA kampgrounds that I stayed in on my 3 week trip. Stayed here first night and last night of my journey. Great people working here.
Jul 01, 2017
The check-in was quick and the staff escorted us to our site. The restrooms were clean, but very dated.
Jul 01, 2017
Great place. Very friendly new staff of 3 weeks.
Jul 01, 2017
Came in late seemed fine People very friendly and helpful
Jun 30, 2017
Beautiful campground....ice cream was awesome!!! Sites were close but manageable.
Jun 30, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very tidy park. We would absolutely stay here again.
Jun 30, 2017
Very nice KOA. Friendly people.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Overnight stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Camp was very well maintained with, at our site, flat adequate concrete pad and table, chairs and grill. Beautiful.
Jun 29, 2017
Great as always!
Jun 28, 2017
Clean bathrooms, shady sites. Nice fenced area to let dog run loose after being cooped up in RV most of trip.
Jun 28, 2017
Great hosts, professional and friendly. Sites for the size of my coach were small and tight to get in and out. Other than that I would stay again if I could get easier site to get in and out of, it was a good stop for a one night stop.
Jun 27, 2017
Clean. Level concrete pads. Nice pool and playground for the little ones. Ice cream was great also.
Jun 27, 2017
Great place to stay!
Jun 27, 2017
Clean and tidy friendly service!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
This was an overnight stay. Restrooms & showers were clean, but could be updated. Interstate noise wasn't bad at night. Friendly staff and was escorted to our site.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Parfait. Silencieux, pratique bien entretenu.
Jun 25, 2017
Well maintained campground with all the amenities listed. No misrepresentations as we have experienced with other KOA campgrounds. Very polite and friendly camp hosts. Highly recommend.
Jun 25, 2017
We had great time, air-conditioning worked exceptionally well and the area was beautiful! loved meeting everyone's pets!
Jun 25, 2017
Linda helped me get the site I needed after I didn't complete the online reservation. That site needs a little work!
Jun 24, 2017
The area we were in was okay. Would have preferred to be on a concrete pad, but they were sold out. Site was gravel and was not very level. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Ice cream was great and they were very generous with the scoops!
Jun 23, 2017
Wish it had a hot tub. Very nice people.
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Great folks running this KOA! Friendly, helpful, courteous, and they do a great job there!
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice campground, great people. Only thing was that the voltage at site was low (102 V), they said that they are working on electrical system.
Jun 23, 2017
awesome check in experience, very nice park. Everyone was helpful and friendly
Jun 21, 2017
We love this place! Stay every year. Larry, Linda and Sheryl are "the best"
Jun 21, 2017
Great campground, friendly staff, free popcorn!
Jun 21, 2017
Sites are close but amenities, facilities are good. Many trees, level sites and dog runs also made this stay nicer than others.
Jun 21, 2017
Easy access off the highway. Very friendly & helpful staff. Park is small requiring careful maneuvering with a large rig, but doable. Propane is very expensive so plan to fill tanks somewhere else as it cost $33.84 to fill a 30 lb tank, but they have free popcorn and a nice pool.
Jun 21, 2017
We rated it 4 stars only because it was a bit tight for our 45ft motor home plus tow. Once in the spot it was a very nice setting. Office personnel very nice. A special treat to have hand dipped ice cream too!
Jun 20, 2017
Great campground. Wonderful staff. Thanks for the fantastic easy pull thru site!!! Late arrival from a long eventful day!! Will be back!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals