Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 27, 2013
made us feel right at home
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
It was nice, our 2nd time there. The internet lacks a good connection.
Mar 26, 2013
Inviting and pleasant park, it's on our list to return for a longer stay. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Mar 26, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
We enjoyed your KOA, maybe next time less rain.
Mar 24, 2013
un level and overpriced but a fairly nice campground
Mar 24, 2013
Good location Felt safe. Friendly Staff.
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
This is an older KOA that could use some upgrades to the pet relief area.
Mar 21, 2013
I only stayed over night, so no problems
Mar 20, 2013
Not a place for tents.
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
The people running the campground are very friendly. The sites are very nice. We usually stay on a concrete pad. The site we were on had 2 small propane fire pits, a propane grill, and table and chairs on a wooden patio. The propane was provided by the cam[ground. Looks like they were adding propane fillups at the time of this writing,
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 16, 2013
Mar 16, 2013
Stayed 2 nights. Nice level paved site but also more expensive. We stayed in a 40 ft motor home.
Mar 16, 2013
We had a pleasant two-night stay. The location seems to be in a safe area and is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. It was a short drive to the Clinton Center, River Market District and State Capitol. We were happy to have multiple cable TV channels but didn't use any other KOA facilities during our stay.
Mar 15, 2013
Mar 15, 2013
Clean, friendly park. Nice area to walk after a day of driving. Thx.
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
The hosts were very friendly, and stayed open a liitle longer for our late arrival, which was very considerate. Our spot was a patio site....very nice. There was an enclosed, large dog run which is important for us, as the dogs get a bit "housebound" with day after day travelling. The campground was clean, and very well maintained.
Mar 13, 2013
dirt in water line, rude staff, dog park canopy broken and left in yard, dumpster over flowing
Mar 13, 2013
Thanks so very much
Mar 13, 2013
Campground was good. People were friendly. Store could be better stocked but having a store was great.
Mar 11, 2013
Excellent camping accueil courtois
Mar 11, 2013
A great place to stay, as always!
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Two things caused a lower than expected rating: 1. Plumbing problems; although I had water at my site, the toilets in the women's restrooms would not flush when I went in to take a shower. The shower had water, but the toilets and sinks did not. 2. Because of the construction (to repair a water line?), I was moved. In the morning, the day shift worker thought I was not registered.
Mar 06, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Mar 04, 2013
Great service! They were very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to staying here again.
Mar 03, 2013
Very nice campground. Friendly Staff.
Mar 01, 2013
Staff was very friendly.
Mar 01, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
GREAT stay and beautiful place!
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
Very friendly hosts.
Feb 22, 2013
Provided a poor site next to sites under repair/construction although requested and paid for the premium site. Those premium sites remained vacant during our stay.
Feb 15, 2013
Great place to stay, very friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 11, 2013
Feb 10, 2013
Too much noise from the expressway and aieforce base.
Feb 07, 2013
This KOA was not maintained. No working grills. Oh the people working the office were nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.