Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Nice stay. Folks were very friendly. Only problem was site water repairs were being made next to us and we ended up with mud and rust in our water system. Loved the ice cream!
Aug 13, 2015
The ice cream was delicious.🎈🎈🎈
Aug 13, 2015
Not pet freindly
Aug 13, 2015
Great stay, very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 12, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff.
Aug 12, 2015
The space was nice and shady. A bit narrow but ok. Pool could have been cleaner. However, we would stay there again.
Aug 12, 2015
The cabin that we stayed in was very nice and the air conditioner made it very comfortable.
Aug 11, 2015
We had a problem with ac during our stay. Office staff recommended two people who would provide on-site repairs. It was awesome! Fletcher was very professional and got us cold off quickly.
Aug 10, 2015
Restrooms were very clean, cabin was comfortable and included a television. Short walk to the shower house/restrooms. Very cute cabin. Swimming pool was good, too.
Aug 10, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet. Eay to get into and back on the road
Aug 09, 2015
Front office at check in not as friendly as most KOA owners Grounds could be a bit more maintained. Providing trash pick would be a plus.
Aug 09, 2015
nice , clean level sites
Aug 09, 2015
Too much highway noise, awkward staff. The amenities were nice, though.
Aug 09, 2015
The campground was well maintained,but the sites were a bit uneven. Friendly staff, and we were late arrivals without reservations and so did not get the prime spot!
Aug 09, 2015
I didn't feel the staff was welcoming and friendly. The park has great potential but falls short. The sites needed sweeping from falling pine needles between each visitor. It was obvious to me that site cleaning was not common. A warmer, friendlier staff would really help.
Aug 08, 2015
Tree limbs need to be cut, other than that we enjoyed our stay
Aug 08, 2015
The experience was very pleasant except for the electricity kept going out. The temp was hot and everyone's AC was full blast...not the fault of KOA.
Aug 08, 2015
Beautiful campground, love the icecream bar.
Aug 08, 2015
This Campground has easy access, is clean and family friendly. The pool, restrooms, showers, store and ice cream parlor are all clean. The staff is helpful and friendly. We stayed here in our 38ft motorhome towing a Jeep. The site was plenty long and wide to accommodate us.
Aug 06, 2015
To small of campsites and poorly leveled with verry narrow drives. We had to have trucks moved so we could pull out.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice and we'll kept. The only down side is you can hear rush hour traffic a little louder than I like.
Aug 06, 2015
Bad elect on site rude people working there
Aug 06, 2015
Stayed in the cabins and was very nicely located apart for the RV section. Staff very helpful in providing extra parking for moving trailer and car.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Nice pool, people, and facilities. Water was a bit far from the tent site and didn't like having people above out site but overall it was a great KOA.
Aug 04, 2015
Park was fine, however, your price is a bit high. I can stay downtown on the river for approximately $10 less.
Aug 04, 2015
I tried to get a spot at this camp after staying a night.But the tenant said that there where no spots available and I seen 3 or 4 trailers leave that morning. I was ready to rent a solid month but its there lost found a place much cheaper. I would not recommend this place in Little Rock to nobody.
Aug 03, 2015
The people are extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds need upkeep; grass was overgrown, water spigot was missing the "knob"--had to use pliers to turn on the water, cable connection was worn. Grounds keeper gave me a friction fit connector for the cable hook-up. I was grateful for his assistance. We would return but we know what to expect.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Had an unexpected delay due to break down of tow vehicle. Not only extended our stay but helped locate a Chevrolet dealer to get repairs done.
Aug 02, 2015
We were passing through on business late in the afternoon. Tired but the staff made us feel welcome and made every effort to get us settled and comfortable. Great place to stay.
Aug 01, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful -- the grounds were nice and the pool okay
Jul 31, 2015
We stayed in a Kabin and it totally met our needs for the stay - a place to rest our heads and come inside out of the weather. The bathrooms were great and the kids loved the pool.
Jul 31, 2015
Great for an overnight stay. Nice pool and friendly people. Limited restroom and shower facilities which are tired BUT very clean.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
The park was fine. Shade trees, level sites, staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is the price, and signing to find park when coming from 430 loop. From i40, signage is great.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Very nice very Clean And quite pool Is just right size And Clean
Jul 30, 2015
It is amazing to find a facility in this day and age that is not ADA compliant. The bathrooms had no Handicapped accommodations. The bathroom stalls are so small that you had to be a contortionist just to pull your pants up. The store closed at 7 pm and did not open up until 8am leaving you stuck it you had a motor home and did not find out until you were all set up. Will not be back to this one.
Jul 29, 2015
Staff was was not rude nor that friendly. They seemed to be flushed by simple questions such as "How do I get to Camping World from here?" The RV sights and roads are not that big rig friendly. Park was clean and maintained. Wished they picked up your trash in the morning like all the other KOAs I have stayed. Park was overpriced for the amenities and quality of RV sites.
Jul 28, 2015
Quiet and well kept grounds. Staff friendly and helpful . Thanks
Jul 28, 2015
Very friendly atmosphere. Clean bathrooms and pool.
Jul 28, 2015
The people could have been friendlier
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Nice KOA, clean and neat. Used the laundry facilities and they were also clean. Stayed in our 40ft 5th wheel
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice park, we stayed on a very level concert spot. Bathrooms were decent(just a little out dated). Everyone was kinda and very helpful.
Jul 26, 2015
Unfriendly reception. Too tight. Had to unhook tow for a one night stay.
Jul 26, 2015
We came late left early
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals