Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
Thanks
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Excellent and friendly staff. Good sites with reasonable Wi-Fi
Oct 17, 2015
It was a good one!
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
We have never stayed here for a long stay. We always stay for a nite or two when we are on our way north or east. This is a great place for an overnite stay. They are friendly, accommodating, and it is always neat and clean.
Oct 15, 2015
it was very nice that we had help hooking up when we got in....
Oct 15, 2015
great convenient place right off of I-40. Friendly staff and helpful.
Oct 15, 2015
We stayed here in a 38 foot motorhome, the park was clean and the staff was always helpful, we had a nice level site with a small deck and a table with 4 chairs (site R-1) if available
Oct 14, 2015
Garbage over flow in dumpster Highway noise terrible Way over priced for what it is---
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Friendly greeters and nice sites.
Oct 13, 2015
Nice quiet park, level sites, good location - we've stayed there twice - and will again!
Oct 13, 2015
The staff was very helpful even though they were extremely busy.
Oct 12, 2015
The young girl that checked me in should be fired. The entire time she was registering the person before me and myself she was cussing the owners of the campground. She was not helpful nor interested in answering questions. I forget her name but she was young, long brown hair and significantly overweight for her height.other than this one person all other staff as helpful and friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Just an over night but all went well
Oct 12, 2015
friendly staff, site ok.
Oct 12, 2015
Crowded. Dog areas a joke. Roads narrow and lumpy. Broke an interior wall on the speed bumps. One of the worst RV parks we have ever been in. Recommended to friends to use KOA East or Jellystone. This place needs to be closed.
Oct 11, 2015
Stepped out if RV onto grass/not slab. Got there just after dark-site light no on. Left after sun shjning- logs on. Need to reset times.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Site was great, staff was great. Everything was great. Have stayed here several times and it is always a good experience.
Oct 10, 2015
Everything about the stay was good. Was in a tent site with water and electricity close to the restrooms. Only downside is that the water in the shower was cold. I'm hoping it was something they can fix but I left too early to tell anyone.
Oct 10, 2015
Below KOA expectations. Staff insensitive to customer about redeeming rewards points. Less time should be spent talking about all the work needed to be done and do it. Sites not well kept and drive in campground needs to be sept.
Oct 10, 2015
Way too small a space and our RV is only 24'.
Oct 09, 2015
One of our favorites but some permanent residents' sites are trashing up the park.
Oct 09, 2015
Not noisy. Clean bathrooms. Nice woodsy cabins. Friendly staff. Could be better lit if the burned out bulbs were replaced. All in all a good value for an over night stay.
Oct 07, 2015
Clean and quiet campground. A very good value for the money.
Oct 07, 2015
Great stop and store!
Oct 07, 2015
Easy to level...will return
Oct 06, 2015
We were very comfortable in our short stay and everyone was helpful.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Trees made it tricky to get our pickup with a camper out of our sits but overall we had a nice stay.
Oct 05, 2015
Great place up stop over
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Great place to be!
Oct 05, 2015
Only analog TV signals. They didn't show well on our digital TV.
Oct 04, 2015
Great KOA. quiet and lots of trees. Very relaxing. Owner was great, showed us to our site and volunteered that it was too small for our trailer. Offered a larger site, no additioal charge and thanked us for being patient.
Oct 04, 2015
Nice KOA, quick and easy pull thru for a road trip.
Oct 04, 2015
A little juggling and the office found us the perfect spot. All was clean, well lit, quiet and very very nice. We plan on staying there on our return trip!
Oct 03, 2015
Nice. Clean. Friendly. Lots of Interstate Highway noise. But convenient to the highway.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Staff is friendly. We had a gravel lot and it wasn't close to level. The sewer connection was just a pipe sticking up out of the ground so we didn't have an adapter to work properly. The cable is very poor with lots on interference. It also looked as though they have MANY permanent residence whose sites are junk filled. The roads are broken pavement and gravel. We stayed one night passing through.
Sep 30, 2015
Great stay. Friendly people very helpful.
Sep 30, 2015
Great friendly well kept place to stay.
Sep 29, 2015
We stay at this park three to four times a year. It is great. People at park are wonderful. Highly recommend.
Sep 29, 2015
We just stopped for the night. It was clean but I feel a little over priced for a one night stay.
Sep 29, 2015
Could do with a little cleaning up on the sites.
Sep 29, 2015
OVER-PRICED! Unfriendly staff. Spaces too tight for big rigs. Traffic noise. Poor cable TV.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals