Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
Very nice shaded cabin. Near great bike trails which we were given very good info on at the desk.
Oct 20, 2014
Campground was too cramped, sites too narrow, too many trees (no way to get the slides out and the awning)
Oct 20, 2014
Nice campground. Staff is friendly & conscientious.
Oct 20, 2014
We are fed up with the codes for the washrooms.
Oct 19, 2014
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised to find such a beautiful and well kept campground with perfectly level sites. The only problem I found was that the owners/operators were not very friendly and there was not much of a store.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Bathroom stalls are too small, but clean. Looking forward to coming back.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Nice last minute stay. Park was small and nearly full. Nice office staff.
Oct 17, 2014
We had planned to stay only one night. My wife become ill and had to be hospitalized. I had to extend my stay twice. The people running the camp ground went out of their way to make sure I had a camp site. They checked on us every day. They all did an excellent job. Thanks again
Oct 17, 2014
Very nice long pull through site. Convenient to I-40
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
The campground area was very tight, making it hard to enter and exit. The Interstate noise was considerable. The cable hookup did not work.
Oct 16, 2014
Some of the nicest and most efficient people we have stayed with in our travels.
Oct 16, 2014
The cable TV wire was broke at our site and we couldn't get cable TV. Other wise it was okay. Hope you get it fixed for the next guest. Thanks.
Oct 15, 2014
Reservation made 4 months in advance you cannot accommodate my request ----really
Oct 15, 2014
it rained a lot, no ones fault. they use walmart bags for dog pickup. we thought that was a little cheap for the amount we paid. we used our own, no holes in the bottom.
Oct 15, 2014
2 nights in class C. Very full. Priced too high for what one gets. Stayed in a "10" the next night for $35.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Clean and surprisingly quiet for a campground with such easy access to the highway.
Oct 13, 2014
Very accommodating staff. We needed to extend our stay because of stormy weather. Park is very busy in the afternoon and near to an Interstate exit, but very easy to get to. Enjoy the pool and sauna if you have time.
Oct 13, 2014
The sites of the type we reserved had all been given out to other campers and we were given a less desirable site type which was also a mud pit.
Oct 12, 2014
Loved the decks. It was very rainy when we visited and that sure helped us keep our shoes from being a muddy mess.
Oct 12, 2014
Campgrounds are well maintained, good amenities & the people are so helpful. Great experience.
Oct 11, 2014
wonderful setting in the trees very quiet
Oct 10, 2014
The cabin was dirty, the air conditioner was so dirty that I'm surprised it kept working. The host to show us the cabin was very surley and clearly unhappy with his job.
Oct 10, 2014
3 nights, no complaints...great place to stay!
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
I reviewed you on Tripadvisor and gave you 5 stars.
Oct 09, 2014
Way too much traffic, too pricey, pool very dirty, most spots not level, hard to set up a camper at the sites, don't want to stay here again.
Oct 09, 2014
use some of the profit to upgrade and repair the bathrooms. They are unuseable by handicapped.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
We did not use all of your facilities; however, we would surely stay here again if we are coming through.
Oct 08, 2014
It was a wonderful place to celebrate my birthday! Everything was clean, and the people were very helpful.
Oct 08, 2014
Great stay! Only thing we did not like is that this park no longer has free wifi.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Good place to stay... Friendly staff, shady, clean, well-maintained, just what we have come to expect at KOAs.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Great folks to stay with. Nice park easy access easy return.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
They have an ice cream parlor! They were very helpful accomodating my arrivel changes
Oct 04, 2014
Great staff!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
being as I didn't have a full hook-up site dump station fee 5.00 come on really lady in office rude. don't believe I will renew my membership for 2015 we have been camping at koa since 1970 needless to say I didn't dump my 1/2 gallon of grey water from my pop -up I did so at our next destination.
Oct 03, 2014
Tight, unkept spaces,
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.