Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Nice people, campsites good. Ice cream is good 2 scoops all you can eat. :-) Good price. Smart bet.
Jun 24, 2016
No problems with the campground itself. The only problem was another guest coming into the site next door at around 10:45 PM. They used an impact drill to lower all jacks which was loud enough to wake the entire campground. They also had a German Shepard that started barking which for those that the impact drill didn't awaken, the dog took care of waking.
Jun 24, 2016
While traveling back home we made a reservation online for this KOA; However, when we arrived the computers had been down all day and they didn't have us scheduled - the hosts were great and made it happen!! The site was gravel and level, picnic table a little rough and lots of flies joined us for dinner! Showers were nice and having ice cream (hand dipped) available for purchase was awesome!
Jun 21, 2016
Nice park. Second time we have stayed there. We will stay again on our way home.
Jun 21, 2016
great, easy to access....quite clean
Jun 20, 2016
Nice
Jun 20, 2016
The stay here was pretty good. Only complaint is that many of their lots as far from being level.
Jun 20, 2016
Sights are to small and to close together and we were put next to 4 Harlley motorcycles with no mufflers.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Convenient, nice pool, but restrooms should be upgraded. Very nice
Jun 19, 2016
Stayed at this camp ground twice in a week to week on our way to visit our daughter. Beautiful site and great staff.
Jun 18, 2016
It was a little pricey
Jun 17, 2016
Friendly helpful folks in nice surroundings. Please ask us about Salty Shores KOA, Allabama.
Jun 17, 2016
Always nice staff. We stay there every time we come through ark
Jun 17, 2016
Clean facility's and friendly staff
Jun 16, 2016
Our stay is what we expect from a KOA.
Jun 16, 2016
Third time I have stayed there. Always pleasant.
Jun 16, 2016
Weird tent site setup, neighbors constantly had to walk right next to our tent to get to theirs. Raised pad too small.
Jun 16, 2016
we liked our stay at the camp however I did not like the worker the had the picture on hitler tattaooed on his neck.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
nice park and helpful staff.
Jun 14, 2016
everyone was very helpful and polite. Place very clean.
Jun 14, 2016
Campground was well maintained and convenient to downtown.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
The staff was friendly, informative and efficient. We were so grateful to be able to switch from a tent site to a cabin due to weather. Beautiful location.
Jun 13, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Campground spaces workable but tight for big rigs.
Jun 13, 2016
Just an overnight stay for us as we passed through town; everything was fine for our purpose. But, in recommending I would make sure to inform anyone that the sites are just too close together.
Jun 13, 2016
Close to freeway, so it's not a big side-trip to get there. The folks at the desk were courteous and very helpful. They also suggested a great bbq place nearby, good stuff!
Jun 12, 2016
Concrete parking and patio areas were very nice. Lots of trees for shade. Nice pool
Jun 11, 2016
The lady and gentlemen who assisted me were excellent, friendly and nice. Very peaceful and quiet place to stay.
Jun 11, 2016
Would stay for convenience only. Was given a very poor sight.
Jun 11, 2016
The deck was in shambles and the table was so dirty that we couldn't use it. We had hoped to use the outdoor deck and table since we had a guest for dinner. The ad led us to believe that both of these were ready to use. Price was too much for what we got.
Jun 10, 2016
Very nice and clean . Office personal very friendly
Jun 10, 2016
Only issue is female showers a bit small. Good location. Wi fi the best.
Jun 10, 2016
While they had unused concrete sites they put us in a very small not level gravel site. I believe we paid for the more expensive sites.
Jun 10, 2016
Was my favorite Koa so far. Manager was great and had clean showers and bathroom with a hairdryer! Stayed one night. If had the time. Would have stayed another night.
Jun 10, 2016
The corner you must take to reach the big rig sites is way too tight and they built a stone wall on the inside radius that nicked our coach. We arrived at night and there are no lights or markers to warn you. Had to go off road on left side to make corner. Very bad layout -- be very careful if you have a motorhome.
Jun 09, 2016
Stayed for three nights and enjoyed the stay. The showers were very clean and enjoyed the pool. The staff was very nice.
Jun 09, 2016
Overall good😃 But the low rock wall and trees at the entrance make getting a 45' coach around the corner a bigger challenge than it has to be, and I'm not sure those "landscape" features provide benefit in proportion to the aggravation anddamage to the coachs' paint!
Jun 08, 2016
Clean, quiet camp ground. Very helpful with anything we needed. thank you.
Jun 08, 2016
Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Good sites. Easy in and out. Very clean facilities. Will definitely visit again!!
Jun 07, 2016
Great park, lots of trees, great amenities, friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2016
This was our first KOA camping cabin visit and we were pleasantly surprised. Super clean and comfortable. It was great! Thanks!!
Jun 07, 2016
We have stayed there before and will definitely go back again. Clean facilities and extremely friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2016
I'm traveling and just needed basic accommodations & rest/relaxation before continuing on my journey.
Jun 06, 2016
Level site. Clean restrooms.
Jun 06, 2016
very clean, a little highway noise, only single place to place garbage, pool wasnt heated, showers took a long wait to get hot water
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, new stuff, very nice place to camp.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice older park. Just stayed 1 night. WiFi coupon for 24hrs free. Close to train tracks with about 1 train every 2 hours blowing its horn past crossings.
Jun 06, 2016
It's a nice campground and the bathrooms were well kept. We rented a cabin and the cabin had ants in it and they bit me all over my arms. I was also made to rent a camp spot on top of my cabin rental just to park my boat in. There was plenty of area to park my boat without charging me for a campsite ontop of my cabin rental. I've stayed in KOA campgrounds all over and never had that to happen.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals