Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
The stay was fine. Since we didn't use any of the amenities it was a bit pricey for us.
Aug 22, 2016
Sites were very close together and the noise from interstate was annoying. Easy access off and on interstate. OK place to stay.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place to stay.
Aug 20, 2016
Nothing spectacular
Aug 20, 2016
Great place, great people!
Aug 18, 2016
Everything was find. The gutters over the women's restroom door need to be cleaned. Getting in and out was a very wet experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
This is a very nice KOA. Always enjoy staying here.
Aug 17, 2016
Great stay
Aug 17, 2016
Beautiful setting, but cabin was not clean. Spider webs under the beds (with spiders), no wifi. A thorough cleaning and a doormat or throw rug would be nice. Roof gutter was blocked right at the women's bathroom which meant feet and legs get splashed when it rains, which it did.
Aug 16, 2016
The campground had a lot of full timers who do not take great care of their sites. There were lots of plants and stuff around a number of the long term sites. not pleasing to the eye.
Aug 15, 2016
We felt as if we were at home. We had a problem with our refrigerator during our stay. The staff found out and let us refrigerant our 4 year old granddaughter's ice cream cake in the office freezer. The day saved!
Aug 15, 2016
Super nice people and really nice campsite, but not at all accessible if you have a mobility impairment. Really clean bathrooms! Bring the bug spray, Arkansas had some HUGE mosquitos!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Great overnight stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool and icecream perfect for a hot day on the roax
Aug 13, 2016
I truly enjoyed my stay there and it was very friendly and the staff went over and beyond to make my stay pleasant.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Easy to get to w/great guidance signs. Shady, level gravel spots; paved road. Class A 45' Allegro Bus owner :)
Aug 12, 2016
When we made the reservation we requested a site with no trees so the statelite system could work. After 14 hours on the road we arrived and were directed to our site and we were very disappointed that it was covered with trees. I mentioned it to the host who just shrugged his shoulders and walked off. I told him I would have expected a phone call or email if they could not accommodate us, .
Aug 12, 2016
Very clean campground kept up nice
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay!! The service was great as well as the grounds. We stayed in a premium deluxe pull though site. Check in service was fast, friendly and professional. The ladies and men restroom/shower was very clean, roomy and appealing (attractively decorated). The laundry area was big with everything needed including a iron and board with clothes rack. This facility is the best.
Aug 10, 2016
The campground was nice and clean. My son loved the swimming pool. It was crowded during our visit, and music was playing rather loudly. However, to give credit to these campers, they did turn down the music at the appointed quiet hour of 10:00 pm without reminder. One drawback is that you can definitely hear the highway noise.
Aug 10, 2016
The campground is well maintained, but the staff is the rudest most unfriendly staff ever encountered at a KOA. They made us feel terrible for bringing our children and they were very rude to our children. Also, we wanted to top off our propane tanks like we usually do when we stay at a KOA, and they charged us $30 just to hook the tank up, this was highway robbery I didn't not expect from a KOA
Aug 10, 2016
i was amazed at all the couples very hard work and friendlyness very clean restrooms nice office and store with ice cream cups and cones[ Blue Bell] would stay hera again for sure.
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. I also like the way they continued to check with us to see if we were alright. We loved the way they came by our campsites to say hello. This a KOA that I would return to. Thanks to the staff and keep the good work up.
Aug 09, 2016
NICE
Aug 09, 2016
Great place to stay we enjoyed our stay will stay again needs a little more lighting.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
receptionist not very friendly, i supposed they dont have to be because park was very full. only game in town so i guess its just tolerated.
Aug 09, 2016
just traveling between texas to Kentucky. took a chance to camp here and the folks helped me out tremendously. beautiful campgrounds.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice, employees very helpful
Aug 08, 2016
Crowded; a lot of local full-timers; small spaces.
Aug 07, 2016
Very nice and the folks running it were pretty awesome as well.
Aug 07, 2016
Space were close together
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
The back part of the campground you can really hear the freeway. Bathrooms and laundry room was so clean!
Aug 06, 2016
Red carpet rollout was a first!
Aug 06, 2016
very friendly staff. grounds need some care. sites pretty rough.
Aug 05, 2016
Made reservation for pull thru with full hookup, 50amp. Had to settle for a back-in full hookup, 50amp. worked ok.
Aug 03, 2016
Not very good host. Very Rude !! I left after 2 hrs and stayed elsewhere along with our friends, they also left. No amount of money would have let me stay.
Aug 03, 2016
Stayed here before. Only had 30 amp available but we made that work for the two night stay. Nice laundry room and great staff.
Aug 03, 2016
Easy access, very friendly and accommodating staff. We will stay there again if we travel through Little Rock.
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice stay with no complaints or suggestions.
Aug 02, 2016
Great ice cream. Hosts are great too.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly staff
Aug 01, 2016
Everone is always VERY HELPFUL AND KIND.
Aug 01, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA and it was a great experience. I am sure I will stay at a KOA in the future.
Jul 31, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals