Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff, ample room on sites and quiet times.would return to this campground if in the area
Apr 25, 2017
Great stay. No complaints.
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice and accommodating. Met some old friends by accident. Highly recommend the beautiful site although we only were there one night.
Apr 23, 2017
Sites too close together. Narrow roads. A dog run so small that only the smallest dog could use it -- and they can easily get out the gap by the gate. Best thing about it was the ice cream for sale in the rec room.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Very neat and clean camp ground. Staff is great. BUT, don't plan on getting much sleep unless you like a train horn every 15 min's blowing you out of bed. But then again, it's KOA, trains and or interstates are required. This one has both.
Apr 22, 2017
We were taken to our site. The people in the office were very nice. The campground is so pretty....trees. Paved roads and sites. And we had a pretty wood deck with table and benches, and a propane stove, which is so unusual, but a very nice touch. We camped in a pull thru site. We have a 38' motor home, and tow a car. Plenty of room. We loved this park.
Apr 22, 2017
Have stayed here on multiple trips along I-40 over the last several years, it is still a decent stop over but have not seen any significant changes or updates for the last couple of years, a decent overnight stay and we will use it again as an overnight stop
Apr 21, 2017
There for 1 night. Clean & level site. Yes we would stop over again.
Apr 20, 2017
Pool was not open as advertised. Washrooms were not properly cleaned daily. Washrooms were not properly handicap equipped. Stalls were too small. The woman who registered me was totally lacking in the "friendly greeting" department.
Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly owners and very clean property.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
This is one of my favorite KOA along I 40 it has lots of room to get in and out with big vehicles. The people working there were super nice and they have a really big fenced pet area for the dogs. Thank you!
Apr 19, 2017
Location is good for quick off and on of highway. We have stayed twice as overnight due to location. Upgrades are needed
Apr 17, 2017
all ok.
Apr 17, 2017
Great
Apr 15, 2017
Beautiful property!!! Out dated bathrooms. Had spider and many webs on ceiling. Otherwise good.!!!
Apr 15, 2017
No wifi no cable and roosters wake you up at 5:00am
Apr 14, 2017
Very quaint clean and friendly..will definitely stay here again..
Apr 14, 2017
Good place to stay overnight.
Apr 13, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Staff real helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
It is a beautiful campground. Excellent bathrooms/showers. Can't wait to visit again.
Apr 12, 2017
Friendly, well maintained
Apr 12, 2017
Overnight fine; easy hookup.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Clean, freandly
Apr 11, 2017
Very clean park, helpful staff and easy hookups. I will definitely stay here again!
Apr 10, 2017
Very Easy to find. After hours check in easy. Great space. Great bathrooms.
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 10, 2017
Very annoying bright light at tent site T2/3. Very dirty water out of faucets.
Apr 09, 2017
Great bathrooms. Sparkling clean
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Camp hosts were very friendly and the camp was in good shape.
Apr 06, 2017
Better than most KOAs
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
We had very loud music next to us until four in the morning. Other tan that very clean and well kept.
Apr 03, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Apr 02, 2017
Very clean and well groomed small park. Many permanent residents.
Apr 01, 2017
Wish we could have stayed longer ! Will be coming back for a longer stay. Very nice campground
Apr 01, 2017
Great location for visiting Little Rock. Campsites were nestled in mature pine and other trees. Bathrooms were clean and staff very helpful
Mar 31, 2017
There is really no useable internet connection but the campground is nice. Spaces are pretty tight and packed in. Fine for our overnight on s long trip but wouldn't want to spend several nights
Mar 30, 2017
Sites are quite small and narrow, so mare sure you ask about what you need for your rig if you choose to stay here!
Mar 29, 2017
Very nice KOA and staff. Park is a little tight, but manageable. Easy access on/off I40 and close to downtown. Stayed here in motor coach.
Mar 28, 2017
It was a nice place.
Mar 28, 2017
Sites can be tight to get out of behind the office. We just backed ours up to get on the road. Staff is very friendly. Noise from hwy isn't too bad as this cg is below the road. Good overnight stop.
Mar 28, 2017
Second stay here. Overall good experience
Mar 27, 2017
good clean and fun had a blast
Mar 25, 2017
Please do not advertise this KOA as Big Rig Friendly. Too many trees and small roads. Exit road is too small for 45" motorhomes
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps