Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
Why you have to pay extra for Wifi? 1st KOA I had to pay for it
Sep 18, 2014
We always enjoy this KOA, very helpful and friendly staff and good amenities.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
This KOA was a big disappointment. There was trash, shopping cart and very rusted grills, in empty sites. The general area was unkempt except for the front by the office. Lots of old campers with fungus growing on one of the,.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
well maintained, and nice staff.
Sep 16, 2014
i thought clean, sites a little small, but a reasonable price
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
For one night, a good place to stay. Easy in, and out, nice level spot, nice and quiet. We enjoyed our stay, and everyone was helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Very pretty park and most of the staff were really friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the very poor cable and wifi service.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Friendly staff, nice shade trees, enclosed dog park, and fantastic hand dip ice cream! There are newer KOAs but I like this one.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
We loved your park! We love KOA!
Sep 10, 2014
Very clean and secure
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
The camp was extremely clean and staff was very helpful and friendly!! We will definitely be staying here again!
Sep 08, 2014
Love it!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
A little pricy
Sep 07, 2014
Consistent. Great check In. Great ice cream (dipped!!) in the store.
Sep 06, 2014
Great KOA. Old, but well maintained and great staff. The wifi was a bit slow, but all in all a great stay.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Our stay was great. Thank you
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
This is a very nice and well run KOA. Showers and restrooms are neat and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. I did not give a 10 or 5 stars solely due to the presence of what appears to be long term residents.
Sep 03, 2014
A great location. We had a cabin, which was perfect for our needs. Our daughter really enjoyed the pool and playground and the ice cream was fantastic!
Sep 03, 2014
It was very hot when we visited. Many of the shaded sites appeared to be seasonal. No shade as requested. Our site was a paved back-in, and that was good. This campground is very convenient to I-40. Very courteous staff.
Sep 03, 2014
My wife and myself stopped over for two nigths, on the way to Colorado. We had a very nice time the grounds were clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Sep 02, 2014
Utilized KOAs all the way across the country when we moved from NC to AZ. It's the way to go with pets. Had a great experience.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
nice park convenient location for our stay in Little Rock
Sep 01, 2014
Super friendly staff provided excellent service. Only stayed one night, but got to enjoy the pool. Hookups and provided services worked well. Will keep this on my short-list of places to stop.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
KOA has always been my favorite for 35 yrs.+ That's changing, of late. Rates are too high, and this KOA had hidden cost for free WiFi. After trying to collect an additional $, offered it free to my wife, after check-in. Found this to be annoying, and embarrassing.
Aug 31, 2014
Like a bad country song, we went to bed in Memphis and woke up in Little Rock! Arrived in the night not knowing we were at the wrong site - folks we're great! Easy access...but there's a reason it's called Little Rock - bring a hammer for your tent pegs!
Aug 30, 2014
Very well kept grounds, friendly staff.
Aug 30, 2014
Perfect
Aug 29, 2014
Sites are uneven in certain areas. Act liked we did not pull into site with our fifth wheel. We a veteran campers (20 years) . They were nice enough to help find another site. But more than one site were not level. But otherwise nice camp for just one night.
Aug 28, 2014
Much better camp site. The overall campground, and showers were much more cared for than previous stays. Thanks for hard work.
Aug 26, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.