Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
clean,neat.and the best people to see to all your needs.the best we have ever stayed at.
Oct 13, 2015
Dated & drab. Spaces were fairly level but the gravel was pretty imbedded into the dirt. Staff was not very welcoming, we felt like we were imposing on her when we checked in. Huge mud puddle in front of the office door.
Oct 13, 2015
EXTREMELY quiet. Nice grounds maintenance. Site was not as level as I expected but it still was lovely.
Oct 11, 2015
Nice quiet park. Could use some updating of interior roads and grading of sites to correct sewer connections being too high. Great staff, very friendly.
Oct 10, 2015
Very friendly staff and all the amenities needed for a good experience with camping. The store had everything you might need if you forget something.
Oct 08, 2015
We had a nice time, very clean , great location, always making improvements.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Nice
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Enjoyed our one night stay. Park was quiet and well kept.
Oct 01, 2015
Was clean and quite. Speed bumps are a bit much especaliiy for an RV resort. But would stay again
Sep 29, 2015
RV spots kind of narrow. The water pressure was next to nothing.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Quiet, country setting.
Sep 21, 2015
great weekend will stay again---staff is friendly and campground is very well maintained---recommenced for your net trip to the central coast
Sep 21, 2015
a little work on the electrical supply might help. the 103 vac was a bit too low
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was good, and site was clean
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff, well kept grounds, great location.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice Campground. Enjoyed. Sink faucets need to stay on longer.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We stayed in site 27,on side of hill very hard to level our drain for our tanks were uphill. weren't asked if we had a value kard (1S9N7R)just assumed we didn't. Larger trailers had difficult time backing into sites.
Sep 15, 2015
Best time in years.
Sep 15, 2015
Great place to relax
Sep 14, 2015
Disappointed with the pet area, very tiny. Claims to be a pet friendly campground but all you see is signs saying no pets in this area. Park looks dated and in need of some upgrades.... Not up to KOA standards in our opinion.
Sep 14, 2015
It was nice that where you are there was more sun than on the beach!
Sep 14, 2015
We stayed here for two nights in September. The staff was friendly, and everything was as advertised. The second night, there was an influx of people late at night, and the bathrooms were looking pretty sad by morning. However, I don't think this reflects on the campground as much as the people who came in late. We had our two year old grandson with us, and he loved it.
Sep 13, 2015
WiFi Sucked
Sep 12, 2015
We're just passing through, stayed one night very nice and clean camp ground!
Sep 10, 2015
Great stay.....everyone so friendly! Inly complaint...install a fenced in dog play yard....love this KOA....see you siin!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
"Security" is a joke. The guy didn't bother to deal with noise complaints. He will, however, spot light & stare at you if you take your kid to the open area to stargaze. The bathrooms were dirty, which is sad since they close them for 2 hours a day to "clean." Even after cleaning, there is hair on the counters. NO wifi, even tho they claim there is. Complaints are met with an ok & nothing else
Sep 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. So close to town and beach. Will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
will be back again
Sep 08, 2015
We thought the sites with hedges were awesome. We stayed a week and were sorry to leave. An accidental find we're glad we made. Just wish there had been a pool.
Sep 08, 2015
Ideal location for children with excellent playground and ice cream socials.
Sep 08, 2015
Quiet, friendly, good separations between campsites
Sep 07, 2015
Love how it is tucked away from the busy roads and sounds. Management is great! Cleanliness top notch.
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was fine.
Sep 07, 2015
everything was fine
Sep 06, 2015
Beautiful place, with regular visits from wildlife. Immaculate restrooms and laundry. A. Holt, Gold Canyon, AZ
Sep 05, 2015
I was there for a week. There were a couple of times when folks came in and out at pretty late hours. There was also a poor young man who drank too much and spent a bit of time throwing up. Things were very clean. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2015
Very clean and comfortable KOA! The staff is very friendly!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice campground. Speed bumps going up the hiss with a big fifth wheel makes it a little hard. Nice people. clean campground
Aug 31, 2015
Nice stay, clean, great restaurant.
Aug 31, 2015
Better than I expected. We enjoyed the kids play area. The Kampground is a designated Tsunami evacuation assembly point!!!
Aug 30, 2015
Always a great stay hear
Aug 29, 2015
A convenient location to the north end of Lincoln City.... There were no views of D. Lake which would have been nice.... our sewer drain was uphill from our RV making for a poor "flow"... basically had a nice time, however!
Aug 29, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful and the site was just right for our equipment.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals