Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
You staff are wonderful!!! The only reason I didn't give you 5 stars is because you don't have a pool. We had the fun time at your offer cream social.
Jun 25, 2016
Beautiful and very clean. The best campground store we've seen. We have been RVING for 25 years. Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 24, 2016
Policing each site after it's vacated would be nice. Ours had several bottle camps and scraps of paper
Jun 21, 2016
Nice secluded campground with tent sites of grass. Quiet location.
Jun 21, 2016
Came in after hours,rang door bell,very nice lady ,pointed us to our camp site,very nice not having to deal with any paper work,very tired long drive,big thanks!they have small store that well setup ,great hot showers,play area for kids jungle gym.very relaxed park,nice trip ,store attendeds very nice ,lots of patience,I walk in on troubled camper ,she handle it with a lot of class,thank you Rudy
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and Heidi at desk fixed an error in reservation I made at Astoria KOA. Heidi was the best. Put us in overflow. Not the best site for the money we paid would like to reqjest a discount credit.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff is so friendly. The Ice Cream Social was a hit also! Very, very clean and well kept grounds!! Was so easy to relax and enjoy our time off of work!
Jun 20, 2016
we were told over the phone if we were back by 4 we could still put our order in for the bbq. at 4 we tried to put our order in and they said they were sold out. we were very sad.
Jun 18, 2016
This KOA is small compared to others I have stayed at. There are nicer, larger RV parks in the area.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice place and friendly helpful staff. On the down side it's hard to shave from the water saver wash basens.
Jun 14, 2016
very good experience
Jun 13, 2016
Truly great place to stay.
Jun 13, 2016
Super-hospitable hosts!
Jun 12, 2016
Host and folks were very nice. Road entrance from Hwy 101 was closed had to call to get directions for a different route . I had talked to the camp host the day before, they could have mentioned that. Breakfast kitchen was closed :>( We stayed in Back up spot 25. It was a little challenging to get in - Help from Steve. Thank you. The house behind our site that the people were really loud .
Jun 12, 2016
Thank you for your hospitality. Nice stay
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly, helpful, excellent bathrooms! Wifi is not reliable which shortened our stay.
Jun 07, 2016
The access to your park was poor due to the road construction..... The park is good, but wish it had views of Devil's Lake.....
Jun 07, 2016
making turns with a Tow around trees was challenging but made with out a scratch
Jun 07, 2016
This camp ground was not worth the nightly rates as it was like visiting a state camp ground. The person who checked us in seemed bored and unexcited to be working there and made me feel like she would rather be doing something else. And they seemed to only care about their rules.
Jun 06, 2016
Our first night was not good. But the next morning KOA employee moved us to another spot. Then we were able to enjoy our stay. We want to thank the KOA employees.
Jun 06, 2016
The hosts were friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean but outdated. Kids were noisy until 11 at night. Nice setting.
Jun 06, 2016
Wish they had a pool.
Jun 06, 2016
I understand you cannot control smokers, we had them on both sides and we were smelling the smoke most of the day, the dog situation was a little out of hand with 3 in the next camp that were very disturbing and people walking through or camp site most of Saturday evening. The $8.00 chicken dinner left a lot to be desired. Other than that the stay was ok.
Jun 04, 2016
Great weekend. Fun activities for all. Great customer service.
Jun 04, 2016
Wonderful lot, great hosts, deer right in KOA, beach and hiking trails so convenient. We will be back !
Jun 03, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed in spot #26. Deep site. If you are towing a Travel trailer, back-in spots in back of the pull-thru sites can be a challenge. Very helpful staff. I had some electrical problems in my trailer. Owner was very helpful in helping me diagnose the problem.
Jun 01, 2016
Wish all site had fire pits,missed the night fire with marshmallows
Jun 01, 2016
Always a great experience.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice campground for a family. Restrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the store was nice as well. We stayed Memorial weekend. Only thing that was a little bothersome was camp site was a little tight for my taste. We stayed in a 35ft trailer and had to use the neighbors fire ring as our fire ring was practically touching our trailer. If you have a family the playground is awesome!will be back
Jun 01, 2016
Always a great time staying hear. The staff is very helpful and friendly keep up the good work thank you The Wyatts
May 31, 2016
Will stay again in the future
May 31, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. It was very clean, very well geared towards family, and the staff were extremely friendly and accomadating
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean and beautiful grounds.
May 31, 2016
The services have improved greatly over the past few years very family-friendly great staff
May 31, 2016
The price was to high other than Koa .The womens bathroom needs new shower heads and need to be cleaned more for the soap dispenser was empty and the floors needed swept. The playground the grandkids enjoyed.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly, however the sites were ridiculously small. Some trailers could not even put awnings out without touching the trailer next to them. Not impressed.
May 30, 2016
Very quiet and peaceful. Staff are helpful and the ground are clean and comfortable.
May 30, 2016
Another great stay at KOA! The service from the staff at this campground is the best we have found anywhere. Thanks.
May 29, 2016
May 28, 2016
Nice pull thru site, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, but not a budget friendly campground for a family at $7 per child per night. We took advantage of the buy 1 night, stay the 2nd night for $10 and it was still more expensive than other campgrounds we've stayed at. Will not return for price alone.
May 28, 2016
Three nights everything was great we will be back!
May 27, 2016
Nice people. Nice facility. The hill in and out is steep, so with a fifth wheel that is 38 feet long it is hard to get in and out because it is a tight fit.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. A lovely site.
May 26, 2016
We loved our stay at the Lincoln City KAO! This was our very first RV experience with our new RV and Steve and Heidi were so helpful and welcoming. Steve was very helpful making us feel comfortable getting all set up. Clean Showers and great little store. The grounds are immaculate and well organized sites. It was great to stay here!
May 25, 2016
Nice place, well stocked store, we enjoyed the evening.
May 24, 2016
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
May 23, 2016
Beautiful facility, loved the breakfast!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals