Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 07, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Small, quiet, and a short walk through the woods to the beach, what more could you ask for?
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Gravel pad was quite unlevel and mud washed in around the below grade sewer connection. One of the two major light fixtures in the men's shower room did not work so only one shower stall was lit. The WiFi was extremely weak and we were very close to the center of the grounds. It was the first time I've never had nearly this weak a signal, and it caused long pauses in simple web page downloads.
Sep 29, 2013
We enjoyed our stay there, it is off the highway and quiet.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
It was time to stop driving,we spotted the KOA sighn &turned right in,We got a book with all KOA spots along the west coast.the stay was very good,friendly staff.real nice surowndings.Will keep using KOA when traveling,Dave
Sep 27, 2013
nice stay good secure place very close to every thing we wanted to do could have done with out the rain but it is the coast in september
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
very nice - grounds kept nicely
Sep 22, 2013
Nice campground. It's kind of halfway between the casino and company stores. The backside of hwy 101 is very nice next to the lake.
Sep 22, 2013
It was great place to stay, not noisy at all considering how close each site is. The only bad thing about our stay -- it rained all day everyday we were there.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
The owners and employees all make us feel like family. Have driven from Lincoln,NE for over 20 years because of these people and the experience they provide.
Sep 19, 2013
Brief overnight stay. Didn't see many amenities.
Sep 17, 2013
First off they changed our Kamp site location without any hassle. Loved the ice cream social, singing and other Kampers children participation in singing and dancing. The Lady doing the job was quite good herself. Nice big Kampfire in the center with all the folks surrounding it was quite a pleasure to see. Very friendly and helpful employees made for a great experience. This is a very quiet
Sep 16, 2013
We stay here several times a year. Love the Lincoln City KOA!
Sep 16, 2013
always a nice stay. we have stayed here often and the staff is always friendly and helpful. the facilities are always kept clean and neat.
Sep 16, 2013
The only thing to make it better would be a pool/hot tub
Sep 16, 2013
Great crew and looking forward to our next stay. We camp year around when the mood hits us to take off for the weekend. Hopefully you can get the same great crew back next year. HAPPY CAMPING
Sep 16, 2013
clean facilities, nice RV spaces.
Sep 16, 2013
Our pickup was vandlized. Other then that it was very nice
Sep 16, 2013
A great stay. Restrooms were clean and plenty of hot water.
Sep 15, 2013
This campground was clean, but it was VERY small. The trailer were packed into all spots, even tent spots. The only thing for the kids to do was a playground. Beverley beach campground is bigger nicer, has beach access on site and is only $26 a night rather than the $49 we paid. I feel cheated. Value does not justify the cost to stay here.
Sep 13, 2013
Bathrooms not good .
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Very nice, older KOA. A little tucked away from the activities of Lincoln City, requiring a drive to reach any of them. Lovely, shady sites.
Sep 13, 2013
very friendly staff. decided to purchase a value card. Tomorrow is Free thanks so much.
Sep 11, 2013
We're never disappointed. Thanks to all the staff.
Sep 11, 2013
Facilities need modern updating. Location is good and just a short drive to the beaches and shopping in the Lincoln City area .
Sep 10, 2013
4th or 5th time we have stayed with LCKOA. Consistent service and great accomodations.
Sep 09, 2013
Not a very impressive place to stay, we won't be back.
Sep 08, 2013
We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the convenience of the store. We were disappointed that we did not have a fire pit as we had anticipated. We liked the laundry and the outdoor dishwashing station.
Sep 08, 2013
Exceptional personal.
Sep 06, 2013
We used to stay in your cabins before we bought our 5th wheel this summer. Your KOA was our maiden trip and we had a couple come and spend the night with us on that Sunday. We had a blast and have talk our friends into starting to look at a RV so we can do it more. Thank you for making my doubting Thomas wife a camper. Terry
Sep 06, 2013
It was great really like the area, all the personal were friendly
Sep 06, 2013
Nice location that is close to Beach and town shopping
Sep 04, 2013
this was ok place to stay, the staff there were running around in the golf carts and being very noise and seem to just hang around the fire pit making you feel not welcome
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
I was very disappointed when my brother checked in to join our group & a tent was in his spot. He was told to wait for the people to return or pay for upgrade to cabin or set up in spot 63 which was full of tree roots. I didn't see any hospitality in this situation. He ended up getting a refund and sleeping in the back of my truck. Terrible customer service and the owner didn't care!!
Sep 03, 2013
we enjoyed thid cute well kept campground everyone there were very friendly and helpful we loved the time we spent there , we will be back in the near future! sincerly,Jeff & Linda Lyles
Sep 03, 2013
Poor campground too small and outside staaffing rude by most part. we had a medical situation to deal with and had to cancel one night stay. The Corporate policy was beyond terrible. I will not ever stay in this campground again. Other KOA's have been great. This one is terrible.
Sep 03, 2013
Loved this KOA. We have been to a bunch of campgrounds and this one was no different than the other KOA's, great staff and plenty for the kids to do!
Sep 03, 2013
Convenient location; nice pull-through and back-in sites; will definitely stay again.
Sep 03, 2013
I would have given 5 stars because the staff here try so hard to make it a fun place to stay and all should be commended for their effort, but the facilities are showing their age. The hand dryer in washroom didn't work and the drains in showers were barely draining. Just needs a good spruce up!
Sep 02, 2013
We arrived for a week long stay. There wasn't a sewer hookup for our trailer, and the site was short and full off tree roots. Worst site on the whole hill. We watched the sites on either side of us rotate campers everyday while I fumed about the tree roots.
Sep 02, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.