Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
First time at a KOA site and it was perfect. Clean bathrooms and very friendly staff. The only downside is no bike riding from/ near this kampground, I would still stay again in a heartbeat.
Jul 30, 2017
Love this KOA espcially Mel's diner.
Jul 30, 2017
The site we had was very uneven so leveling the trailer and hooking it up again was very difficult.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Hard to fit in the small area with markers every where. No sewer no cable. Not much for the price. Road into and out awful steep and narrow.
Jul 29, 2017
We had a good night
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA is very clean, outstanding personnel who was always helpful. The setting is in a wooded area but close to the beach and stores yet far enough away from the shore so your not in the wind. Sites are large but some are very difficult to get into due to the narrow roads in the park and the trees. Bathroom showers could use a remodel but the water was hot! We plan to come back and stay longer.
Jul 28, 2017
Overall a pleasent experience, staff was friendly and courteous, the area clean and we were glad that we could buy breakfast. Slow internet, aged bathroom but functional.
Jul 28, 2017
Except for a very slow wi-fi connection it was a very nice experience.
Jul 27, 2017
Always great, internet was not working, but has in the past.
Jul 27, 2017
We love this family and pet friendly Koa. We love the tall trees and very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 27, 2017
Very fine KOA. Staff was accommodating, grounds very neat, will definitely return.
Jul 26, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
We were given a tiny uneaven sop..it worked for us in our 20ft roadtrek but would not have worked for a more demanding camper..sewer drain totally unreachable...nice people..will come back again
Jul 25, 2017
The only issue was poor wifi. PLEASE improve it and we would come back and give five stars too!
Jul 24, 2017
Great staff they were friendly and helpful. Wifi was worthless- should not advertise its available.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
When registering we believe it would be a good idea advising guests regarding tree hazards before guest attempts to park in difficult sites. Usually literature given at check in is not read until after parking in site.
Jul 24, 2017
No comment
Jul 23, 2017
When asked about any kids and you say no. Don't put your camper right in the middle of camp with about 25 kids.
Jul 22, 2017
Wonderful owners. They kept the laundry open late for us - my son got sick on the drive up there and threw up on his car seat. They even gave my son a box of toys to play with. Very close to a lake, Lincoln City, beach, etc. We loved it.
Jul 22, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights and stayed in a pull thru site. I was initially disappointed that we couldn't find a spot on the ocean but once we got there it wasn't a big deal cuz we were just minutes way! We will stay again very nice.....even had a cute little breakfast place on site with very reasonable prices, the store on site even had a light bulb for our trailer! People were very friendly too😄
Jul 22, 2017
Bathrooms and WIFI needs updating, otherwise great place to stay. Breakfast was great. Good staff, had a Dear come and visit one morning
Jul 21, 2017
This is a great place to stay. The camp is very clean and well kept. Mel's kitchen has really good breakfast picks. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Beautiful campground, well maintained, helpful owners!
Jul 19, 2017
Clean, quiet, and suited our needs.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Slots are pretty tight in some areas. My awning interfered with my neighbors. Not all sites have sewer connections.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
could not use sewer hose it was behind the triler I have a 18 ft hose
Jul 18, 2017
People are pleasant, only negative was they need additional bathrooms for the quantity of people that stay there.
Jul 18, 2017
My husband and I had a great stay at KOA! The campground was clean, easy to navigate and staffed with friendly people. Patrick (the security guard and night host) was a huge help whenever we had a question and he was great conversation at night around the community fire. We will be returning in the future.
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly and accommodating. NO trains!
Jul 17, 2017
Très bien....
Jul 17, 2017
Very enjoyable. Clean, safe, friendly staff and campers.
Jul 17, 2017
False advertising, not by a lake that is accessable to fish or otherwise, not secluded as ad says,, old fixtures as drains for rvs, Quiet park, just as we arrived man mowed next 3 spots and weedeated Wake up to car alarms and big truck backup siren, and don't forget the church revival in Saturday night at church next door very loud and distracting... no i would not return or recommend....
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful place to stay...The only negative is the wifi... We stayed there 10 days and didn't have a steady connection....as soon as we connected two minutes later we were disconnected
Jul 15, 2017
Stayed here waiting to get into the KOA at Astoria. Was nice. Did a lot of shopping in Lincoln City and Depot Bay.
Jul 15, 2017
no sewer or cable in lower area, only in upper area with cost only a couple dollars difference. Very crowed in lower area with sites to close together.
Jul 14, 2017
This trip was our 3rd time to this location. We are able to meet our family there as many of us live far apart. The campgrounds are extremely family friendly, the kids love it! We would definitely recommend it, restful & very well maintained grounds!
Jul 14, 2017
very friendly staff, very quiet surroundings, a great place ;-o)
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice camp. Lots of trees, shaded, out of the wind,. Very nice staff. We would stay here again.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice setting, clean facilities and we loved the breakfasts at Mel's Kitchen. The only downside was that the spaces were pretty small making the campsites feel crowded. But all-in-all a great stay.
Jul 12, 2017
The staff was great and the site was very well maintained.
Jul 12, 2017
It was nice clean and lots to do for our grandkids.
Jul 11, 2017
camp sites were a little too cramped and right next to the play area so very very loud. maybe if we got a drive through or one more on the hill it would be a little quiter
Jul 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals