Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 26, 2017
Everything was great. The wifi was not strong enough to get a good signal. We would stay here again.
Apr 26, 2017
Bathrooms are in desperate need of repair/renovation.The campsites are muddy due to lack of gravel. The place is run down and lots of junk laying around. The dog park is a good idea, but resembles a long fenced in hallway. WAY to small to call a dog park. Very disappointing. Stayed here about 3 years ago and the place has really gone down hill. Not the KOA quality that I'm used to.
Apr 25, 2017
It was pouring down rain all weekend but we still had an awesome time. The hostess could not be more nice and accommodating. Thank you~~~!!
Apr 25, 2017
This KOA was well maintained, clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will come back.
Apr 25, 2017
Despite claiming to have a better WiFi service it went dead every evening--just about the time they closed the office---no go. Need to do much work to the back site to help get rid of the mud. do not enforce the quiet time--allowing a group of people come in after midnight and have no respect for other campers---loud and noisy--no respect for others--may not renew my koa membership and not visit
Apr 24, 2017
Very Noisy! Lots of people live in old junk RV's. They do NOT enforce quiet time. Didn't sleep all weekend.
Apr 24, 2017
It was extremely loud at all hours of the night. Late check-ins leaving their loud vehicles running, revving engines, yelling...very disappointing. Staff was friendly and helpful though!
Apr 24, 2017
Back in spot had large soft muddy area. Had to park RV over to get solid ground to level. Still got very muddy shoes to hook sewer/water. Spot should have never been rented in that condition. I drove 200 miles for a mud hole. No other RV spots available. Will not stay at a KOA again.
Apr 24, 2017
Stay was good, only complaint is on our first night the couple next to us stayed up until 4 am trying to start their motor home. Other than that good facilities and friendly staff
Apr 24, 2017
overall the park is nice. Our site was way too small. The firepit was unusable due to how close it was to the trailer next to us. It was about 2 feet away.
Apr 24, 2017
Quiet, well maintained. Only stayed one night. Good price. The biggest negative were the back in spaces were very tight and it took some negotiating to get the trailer placed.
Apr 18, 2017
The site I was given was extremely muddy and in a row in the back where people were living in their trailers. The vehicle on one side of me was an old uhaul truck that someone cut a door into and they were living there with all sorts of junk around their vehicle. The reservation read These are the nicest sites in the park NOT TRUE!!.
Apr 17, 2017
Stayed next to a trailer last licensed in 2002. Many others looked just like that one. Ice cream social replaced by pot social at 2:40 when Hispanics returned from working. Thank God we didn't have grand kids with us. What have you done? Have been camping here for over 20 years. Never again.
Apr 16, 2017
Old water in washbasins only.
Apr 10, 2017
Very clean and quiet. The owners definitely take pride in the upkeep of this camping facility. The employees there were also very nice!!
Apr 10, 2017
We had a cabin and a pull thru site. The pull thru site was so deep with mud that just stepping in and out of the motorhome was a serious injury hazard, especially since both travelers in it were handicap and it was put in the margins of the reservation that they were needing accessible. We asked repeatedly for pallets to cover all the mud. They said no. Two injuries accured because of this.
Apr 10, 2017
The folks at Lincoln City, Ore. KOA were wonderful. Very helpful, kind and professional. God bless you. We will return.
Apr 10, 2017
The site we were given was way to small for the size of rv that we have. We told them it was 27ft long with slide. Our slide was over the site next to us. The people in the site next to us smoked outside the whole time we were there, which made it hard for us to be outside. Won't be going back unless it's a last resort.
Apr 10, 2017
I thought out was in poor taste tho let delapadated campers be at the park . if someone lives there full time there should be quality standards for campers, not rusty filthy broken down looking campers
Apr 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Smaller campground. Our site had nice privacy hedges. The ladies showers were a bit cramped and had low water pressure. Men's shower stall wet like M.A.S.H. per my husband. The store/gift shop was awesome. Close to Lincoln City and all it has to offer.
Apr 06, 2017
I am usually very happy at the KOA's I have stayed at. But I definitely felt that because we only stayed one night even thought I set this up months in advance, that they gave us the worst spot ever in the mud. Staff tried to help by giving us a board so we could at least get into our trailer without all the mud. Plus it was a tight squeeze. Not sure I will go back there.
Apr 05, 2017
Overall I think the park is good. Koa staff were very friendly and very helpful. It is springtime and still getting lots of rain in this area, so our site was a little muddy. New cable lines were being installed so that created some of the mud problems. The staff was all very busy doing repairs and ground maintenance. Our winter here in the Pacific Northwest was a little harsh this year.
Apr 03, 2017
Smelled like sewer. Sites too small. Too much mud. No privacy.
Apr 01, 2017
Site was level, peaceful, and setting was quiet. Electrical, cable tv, and sewer worked as expected. They even left us some firewood for our campfire! The only two issues were the site was muddy as it needed additional gravel laid down and the WiFi signal was so low, it was useless even for checking email.
Mar 30, 2017
Very friendly folks, took care of our needs will go back after the monsoon season!
Mar 29, 2017
It was in a great location, the spots had shrubbery barriers between them and they have a nice off leash dog area. The owners are very nice and helpful
Mar 28, 2017
some long stays noisy mufflers driving in and out. very muddy washrooms very clean (had been raining alot)
Mar 26, 2017
Good. Weather wasn't. Poured down rain every day. But we still enjoy getting away to a place so close to home.
Mar 21, 2017
Everyone there lives there all the time with junk all around there RVs. Bathrooms were dirty. Complete mud pit. Fire pits full of water because the bottoms are rusted out. Not nice at all.
Mar 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The campground is well maintained, clean, and quiet. And the hosts were very friendly and accommodating.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
Very noisy and tight spaces the service was nice and friendly people
Mar 12, 2017
Sites hard to get out of, could use gravel as the sites were muddy. Hard to get into.
Mar 09, 2017
nice campground, friendly staff, poor wifi
Feb 28, 2017
Great friendly place, close to everything. Will stay here again.
Feb 25, 2017
great people ,always working to make it better
Feb 17, 2017
The people were very accommodating to our last minute stay.
Feb 13, 2017
Very clean and nice place to stay. Restrooms were very clean and so were the showers. Staff very friendly.
Feb 09, 2017
We only stayed one night. The park was quiet and clean.
Feb 07, 2017
Always a great stay although it rained the whole time, did not dampen our spirit. My wife and I have been going hear for our birthdays for several years. Thank you KOA staff see ya soon😀
Feb 05, 2017
We have stayed here before and loved it.This place is clean and everyone is nice. they will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Location is sheltered from the beach winds. Prices are reasonable. Above all they are pet friendly. Give this place a try. Great breakfast reasonably priced is served during the summer months. Thanks again to Steve and Heidi for a relaxing stay.
Feb 05, 2017
Poor camp sites mostly permanents residents would not use again
Jan 10, 2017
Wonderful stay.
Jan 02, 2017
Quiet, green, easy to get into spaces and friendly staff made for a great stay. Great that they have propane on-site too.
Dec 01, 2016
Great stay. I will come back again.
Nov 24, 2016
Very pleasant facility. The spot assigned was very muddy. Think the staff should have been aware of that as it was the lowest spot in the row and very rainy.
Nov 23, 2016
Stayed in a pull through. Could have ha more space in width of lot
Nov 22, 2016
It smelled like sewer. Bathrooms were disgusting and you couldn't keep anything dry.Defiantly could use updates. Staff was kind for the most part. Playground is definantly an accident waiting to happen. The septic dump shouldn't be in the middle of the campground where all the water runs too. I couldn't handle staying one more day, it wasn't the rain that drove us away.... Never again will I stay
Nov 15, 2016
Could use some gravel on the road and at some of the campsites. Nice showers but water pressure is not great. We've been staying here for many years and feel the rates are pretty fair. Just showing it's age a bit.
Nov 14, 2016
Camp ground was average. Needs more gravel or to be paved very muddy. Host was pleasant.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals