Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
It was a nice place, glad they had a microwave available.
Jul 25, 2016
Staff friendly & helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Please do a better job of enforcing the quiet hours rules. We spent two nights where our neighbors were up til 2am partying and shining lights into our tent.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Really crammed space
Jul 19, 2016
It was a very noisy,two night stay.
Jul 16, 2016
Very noisy. Got woke up at 5 am to a family next to us. They where screaming for hours.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent Campground, well maintained always friendly
Jun 28, 2016
Very small tent sites, we were almost touching our neighbor. Very little room to park car off the road at the tent site.
Jun 28, 2016
We took our granddaughter and had a wonderful time! The clean Campground, facility, and the wonderful staff made our experience very pleasant. The ice cream social was phenomenal. We will definitely look up KOA again.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice and clean property. Tent sites are a good size. Cost is good and close to the lake and ocean and outlet stores and more. The quiet times need to be enforced or a security stroll during those hours.
Jun 02, 2016
The people there are fabulous and friendly! Helpful and always smiling! I don't like how expensive it is and charging per person per night makes it really difficult for a family of 6 to afford!
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great stay nice clean and friendly staff my only complaint would be very small spaces I felt as it we where on top of each other in the tent section. Will be Back though
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground for kids especially everything was clean and well maintained. Outstanding play area for kids. Not much for adults and sites are a bit crowded together.
May 31, 2016
Although it is a friendly place the campsites are way too small it is almost unbearable and we were in a bigger space. However the staff was courteous and the park was great for kids. We xamped in a tent space.
Nov 09, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the KOA campsite. The staff there were kind and helpful. The campground was well kempt and pleasant.
Oct 08, 2015
Incredibly beautiful, quiet,clean. Great knsite store. The family that operates the location very nice.
Sep 12, 2015
The campsite was nice, the campground and service was nice, the bathrooms were nice. Picnics tables could use a cleaning and the shower hot and cold are backwards. The host family is hardworking and doing a great job.
Sep 12, 2015
No problems - loud neighbors early in the evening, but they observed quiet hour nicely. I left before the store opened - maybe an earlier opening would help, but I know that's hard.
Sep 08, 2015
Love this camp ground. Everyone is so friendly and everything is clean.
Sep 08, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Lovely, fun, adventurous, and the staff was super friendly, kind and helpful! Thanks KOA!
Aug 25, 2015
great place with kids
Aug 25, 2015
This is the perfect place to camp with children. The kids made lots of friends at the playground while at camp. Got to go play on the beach and have the camping experience TOO.
Aug 25, 2015
Thanks for giving me an inexpensive place to sleep while experiencing the magnificent Oregon coast. I'll try to be back soon.
Aug 24, 2015
There is so few space per site that the camping literaly looks like a parking lot. There is no feel of privacy at all. All other aspects are good.
Aug 24, 2015
Had a good time. Changes I think should be made are the cleaning hours of the restrooms Should be 2-4pm instead of noon. Our friends' wife went in with the kids before noon and has 4 kids. They showered and were out a little late and the cleaning person pointed to tge sign and said, cleaning hours start at noon. See, says right there. It was very rude.
Aug 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms, Nice sites, Lovely host & workers, very helpful. Breakfast in kitchen was excellent! Loved the stay for the second time this year. Will be coming back and letting others know where to camp. Lovely friendly campers next to us, both times!
Aug 12, 2015
Great people. Wonderful location. Staff was friendly, helpful and overall happy to help anyway they could. Breakfast was awesome, no need to cook
Aug 11, 2015
Bathrooms abit too far for us, but otherwise good stay
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground, sites are too crowded together, barely room for tent & cars had to park half in roadway to have room. RVs looked pretty crowded as well. Friendly staff and bathrooms were as clean as possible considering rainy weather & only getting cleaned once a day. Would be nice if someone spot checked them & swept floors more often
Aug 10, 2015
Loved the BBQ and ice cream social! The bathrooms and showers were clean, well lit and bug free! The staff were welcoming and very nice. we revived great customer service and had a great time. We will be back!
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean environment. But the spots are pretty small. And breakfast from Mel's was great.
Aug 04, 2015
This is our 2nd time at this KOA. Have enjoyed both times. Very relaxing. This stay did have one issue with a party that was loud til 1 am and the police had to be called by management. Not KOA's fault. Some people just have no consideration. Will return.
Aug 04, 2015
It was entirely too expensive for the smallest camp site I have ever stayed it.
Aug 03, 2015
Pleasant stay, though a short one for us. Facilities were well-kept and liked that each site had some privacy from others.
Aug 02, 2015
No comments...☺
Aug 01, 2015
I love the play ground for two kids of running around age its perfect, you can see them play. All cabins and tent sights have a view of the play ground. The cabins are small but have enough room for all our luggage and bedding.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff. Enjoyed Mel and his diner. Not the most relaxing koa environment, although very well kept.
Jul 27, 2015
The people were nice but the campground had some issues. The ceiling and walls in the bathroom were in disrepair and were warped. There was a rip in the ceiling where the insulation was exposed and looked moldy. Also, one of the hand dryers didn't work.
Jul 27, 2015
This is our first time camping in the states. I loved this place. The staff is really helpful and the location is awesome. Thanks KOA for this wonderful experience.
Jul 23, 2015
Worker was rude when i was registering. The place was so crowed and in an inconvenient location. Me second night the surrounding houses, on the other side of the fence, we're having a party using speakers and microphones. Outside from sleeping in a tent, this was not camping.
Jul 15, 2015
it was horrible we slept right on top of each other than just when people where starting to have fun it was lights out time a guy was walking around complaining about everything i will never stay at a koa campground again 50 dollars for a jail cell of grass
Jul 13, 2015
I was so impressed with my stay last week. The campground is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Gary at the restaurant was quite a character, really enjoyed my morning coffee at Mels! Thanks for a great get away!
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Loud, cramped, too many tokers, too many people in one area
Jul 11, 2015
My four kids LOVED the park. They played there for hours. The bathrooms and laundry room were clean. We loved camping right next to the creek in the tent sites. Only problem was that the wifi didn't work at our site. THANK YOU!
Jul 11, 2015
Très bon accueil.
Jul 07, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals