Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 08, 2016
Tent sites are very small and bathrooms need some updating. Everyone was friendly but when asked about places to eat two ladies could not give suggestions.
Sep 07, 2016
The first day office staff was nice but the second day they weren't to friendly... Especially with the kids. The spots are very small and there are only 3 stalls in the bathroom which they close for 2 hrs a day for cleaning. Definitely not my favorite koa.
Sep 06, 2016
For the most part great. One employee was rude about parking an extra vehicle. Would have been nice to have been told about that upon check in. Everything else was great
Sep 06, 2016
it was ok - sites were a little tight but ok.
Sep 05, 2016
Very clean, nice location, family friendly.
Aug 28, 2016
Tent camp sites VERY close together--we could hear people snoring on both sides of us just a few feet away. Lots of people smoking and swearing as well. Staff was very nice.
Aug 22, 2016
We had a lovely time at the Otis/Lincoln City KOA, and we will be back next month bringing more of our family for another weekend! I would have given it 5 stars if the restrooms had been kept up a bit better, but we understand that the volume of people probably makes that near to impossible. Thanks for a great weekend! We look forward to our time with you next month!
Aug 22, 2016
I've been to a number of KOA's but I think this one would rate on the lower end. The campsite was horrible (#63). I can't believe they charge people for it. There are roots all through the site, very uncomfy for a tent. Luckily we only stayed in it 1 night because we had the 2 adjoining sites the next 2 nights. On nights 2/3 we used site 63 for our cars & put our tents on 61/62. Waste of my money.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
xx
Aug 18, 2016
Tent site was very close to a little creek, which may have contributed to humidity. Pleasant, easy stay. Wifi did not work very well.
Aug 18, 2016
Loved it! Quiet and the staff was very freindly!!!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
tent sites are too close together. we could hear everyone talking and snoring!no room for our car, either. it was right next to our tent
Aug 09, 2016
Good tent site, next to a "dangerous" creek. (3" deep at most) Good breakfast.
Aug 08, 2016
The staff was rude,they were not understanding when it came to keeping our family together on our 2 campsites we paid for...got threatened to be kicked out even tho we were not the loudest groups there ,didnt know that bedtime was 10 pm not just quite time,not specific o how they run there campground.very sad we had paid our fees and didnt have a good time,
Aug 07, 2016
It is a nice location for camp. The front office people are really nice and helpful. We loved our tent camping location. However, the nighttime walk around guy or security, whatever he is called, is pretty rude. I understand enforcing camp rules, but being disrespectful to customers is another thing. You feel like you are in a prison camp being watched by this guy, not a recreational camp.
Aug 07, 2016
Tent site was very small with neighbors right next to you. Our neighbors were so noisy and no one did anything about it. The camp quiet time was a joke and not enforced. I am dissatisfied for what I had to pay for.
Aug 05, 2016
Great place to stay And nice staff!! ❤️D Vern he sure is lazy though😂
Aug 04, 2016
It was a wonderful campground!
Aug 02, 2016
Charming location. Quiet
Aug 01, 2016
just to many people for such a small area. one bathroom for over 100 people isnt healthy to me.
Jul 29, 2016
Tent sites are too close to each other. Heard snoring from both sides.
Jul 28, 2016
Had a wonderful time here. Campsite was quite and next to a running creek. Bathrooms were clean. People were friendly. Had a small campfire!!
Jul 25, 2016
It was a nice place, glad they had a microwave available.
Jul 25, 2016
Staff friendly & helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Please do a better job of enforcing the quiet hours rules. We spent two nights where our neighbors were up til 2am partying and shining lights into our tent.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Really crammed space
Jul 19, 2016
It was a very noisy,two night stay.
Jul 16, 2016
Very noisy. Got woke up at 5 am to a family next to us. They where screaming for hours.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent Campground, well maintained always friendly
Jun 28, 2016
Very small tent sites, we were almost touching our neighbor. Very little room to park car off the road at the tent site.
Jun 28, 2016
We took our granddaughter and had a wonderful time! The clean Campground, facility, and the wonderful staff made our experience very pleasant. The ice cream social was phenomenal. We will definitely look up KOA again.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice and clean property. Tent sites are a good size. Cost is good and close to the lake and ocean and outlet stores and more. The quiet times need to be enforced or a security stroll during those hours.
Jun 02, 2016
The people there are fabulous and friendly! Helpful and always smiling! I don't like how expensive it is and charging per person per night makes it really difficult for a family of 6 to afford!
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great stay nice clean and friendly staff my only complaint would be very small spaces I felt as it we where on top of each other in the tent section. Will be Back though
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground for kids especially everything was clean and well maintained. Outstanding play area for kids. Not much for adults and sites are a bit crowded together.
May 31, 2016
Although it is a friendly place the campsites are way too small it is almost unbearable and we were in a bigger space. However the staff was courteous and the park was great for kids. We xamped in a tent space.
Nov 09, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the KOA campsite. The staff there were kind and helpful. The campground was well kempt and pleasant.
Oct 08, 2015
Incredibly beautiful, quiet,clean. Great knsite store. The family that operates the location very nice.
Sep 12, 2015
The campsite was nice, the campground and service was nice, the bathrooms were nice. Picnics tables could use a cleaning and the shower hot and cold are backwards. The host family is hardworking and doing a great job.
Sep 12, 2015
No problems - loud neighbors early in the evening, but they observed quiet hour nicely. I left before the store opened - maybe an earlier opening would help, but I know that's hard.
Sep 08, 2015
Love this camp ground. Everyone is so friendly and everything is clean.
Sep 08, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Lovely, fun, adventurous, and the staff was super friendly, kind and helpful! Thanks KOA!
Aug 25, 2015
great place with kids
Aug 25, 2015
This is the perfect place to camp with children. The kids made lots of friends at the playground while at camp. Got to go play on the beach and have the camping experience TOO.
Aug 25, 2015
Thanks for giving me an inexpensive place to sleep while experiencing the magnificent Oregon coast. I'll try to be back soon.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy