Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 01, 2016
Great stay. I will come back again.
Nov 24, 2016
Very pleasant facility. The spot assigned was very muddy. Think the staff should have been aware of that as it was the lowest spot in the row and very rainy.
Nov 23, 2016
Stayed in a pull through. Could have ha more space in width of lot
Nov 22, 2016
It smelled like sewer. Bathrooms were disgusting and you couldn't keep anything dry.Defiantly could use updates. Staff was kind for the most part. Playground is definantly an accident waiting to happen. The septic dump shouldn't be in the middle of the campground where all the water runs too. I couldn't handle staying one more day, it wasn't the rain that drove us away.... Never again will I stay
Nov 15, 2016
Could use some gravel on the road and at some of the campsites. Nice showers but water pressure is not great. We've been staying here for many years and feel the rates are pretty fair. Just showing it's age a bit.
Nov 14, 2016
Camp ground was average. Needs more gravel or to be paved very muddy. Host was pleasant.
Nov 14, 2016
Very reasonable rates. Restroom facilities were kept very clean and function properly, never once ran out of hot water in the shower! The campground store have many supplies available at reasonable rates including firewood and bags of ice.
Nov 05, 2016
Great park, we needed some repair to our trailer and the staff was very helpful. Nice laundry facilities.
Nov 05, 2016
Beautiful sites. Very clean. Nice dog area. Very friendly 😄
Nov 03, 2016
Friendly staff. Sites were very muddy and we were surrounded by"long term" residents that were not required to keep their site clean.
Oct 25, 2016
Nice location, just needed wider gravel so you don't have to step into muddy grass out of rv.
Oct 24, 2016
This KOA was nice campground. It wasn't anything special, but it was quite nice. I would stay here again.
Oct 23, 2016
Loved our stay. Beautiful clean grounds. The staff and owners were wonderful, Helpful an friendly. We will be back.
Oct 20, 2016
We were assigned to pull through #16. Because of the high winds and heavy rain it wasn't prudent to extend our awning. However, had the weather been more accommodating, we couldn't have extended our awning due to a large tree near the middle of the site. This was the only site in the campground with a blocking tree and should be removed to open up the site.
Oct 13, 2016
This KOA has all of the basic amenities as expected, and that is it. The fire pits are not cleaned between stays, the bathrooms are "usable" at best, and there is no heat. There are full time residents in a lot of the campground that frankly take away from what would otherwise be a mainly decent stay. Having stayed here now we would have driven straight through to Washington.
Oct 12, 2016
Our stay was fine, the staff were helpful when we had questions. Our site was in a low spot and with two days of rain we accumulated quite a small lake of water. Our only real complaint was that the garbage dumpsters were overflowing with garbage the entire time we were at the campground which was three days.
Oct 10, 2016
hard to get in and out. clean and not real well maintained. very hard to level up. muddy due to little or no gravel on and around pad. no lights at night. excellant tv and wifi service. friendly staff. a little site maintence please
Oct 07, 2016
had a nice stay good people there thanks you
Oct 07, 2016
Pleasant people at sign-in. Ground very wet at campsite, nobody's fault, but more gravel would have helped.
Oct 06, 2016
The people operating the campground were great and we enjoyed our stay; however dog run area was totally inadequate and there was nowhere to walk our dogs.
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice. Staff was great.
Oct 06, 2016
Great staff...
Oct 04, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 02, 2016
Good base camp for what we did.
Oct 02, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
nice location. friendly staff. water faucets in restroom sinks very hard to use and get desired water temp. for use.
Sep 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA campground in Lincoln City, Oregon. Thank you for your hospitially
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
we have stayed at your KOA numerous times and are always happy with our stay. Great staff great park everything clean and well taken care of . Thank you for taking such good care of us we will be back!
Sep 27, 2016
Camp ground clean & quit..
Sep 27, 2016
Having a poor previous stay, regretfully they were our last option. This stay was worse. We were agressivly greeted by a man wearing a black shirt, never stated he worked there. He was so close to the truck , my husband couldn't open the door. Our dogs were not happy. Our spot was too small and we stuck out in the street and were in a mud hole. RV's piled on top of each other. THE PLACE IS AWFU
Sep 26, 2016
Was short but is a very nice campground.
Sep 25, 2016
Muddy mess
Sep 24, 2016
This is not a dog friendly camp at all. The dog park was so small even our small dogs couldn't run, unsafe gate, something had dug holes under the fence line. The warnings that if your dog barked inside your camper were shocking and extreme (must leave camp). Signs everywhere saying not a pet area, but no place for dogs to be walked. It is in a steep valley and hard to get out of. Muddy sites.
Sep 23, 2016
Great people, quiet, clean and welcoming. We had a fabulous time during our stay...will recommend. Thanks for your love!
Sep 23, 2016
needs updating, would probably look somewhere else next time
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
This is our first stay at a KOA park in some time. The staff was very pleasant. What we did not see was a family lodge for people to hang out when weather is bad. Again, not being that familiar with KOA's it is hard to rate this location. We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 20, 2016
Great weekend except for the rain. Hope to see you next year.
Sep 19, 2016
Rained on Saturday, but that did not spoil our relaxing stay. Check in was a breeze and we return when we can for Mel's Diner......awesome breakfast!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Stayed here before. Always a nice Place.
Sep 19, 2016
Stay at this campground was very disappointing. Office staff rude, sights too small, road in and out awful. This is the ladt KOA we will use.
Sep 18, 2016
Very short stay, tight spots for big rigs, on a hill, spot was level, small site.
Sep 17, 2016
Quiet, well maintained, friendly staff. Lots of trees. Foodd was good. Will stay again when area.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
What a great place to use as a place to see everything!!! The staff was incredible and my spot was PARADISE!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Campground kept nice and clean. Love the Dog Run.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Staff was friendly. Nice to have a store on site with a good variety of items for purchase. Seems like I always forget pack something so it's handy to have the store there. We didn't utilize much of the amenities because we went into town but are hoping to camp there again soon.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy