Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2015
Wonderful playground!
Jul 31, 2015
Good location. Clean bathrooms. Nice people. Well stocked store. I would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2015
The KOA people were the best! They were friendly and kind to everyone. And, the coffee at Mel's Kitchen was very tasty.
Jul 30, 2015
Close to Lincoln City, nice wooded park, friendly staff but the park could use some updates. Worn down a bit. But overall liked it and would return.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Nice place off the beaten path but close enough to the city. Nice pull thru sites.
Jul 29, 2015
Friendly and close to attractions.
Jul 29, 2015
Tight but comfortable spaces with lots of shade and some privacy. All gravel roads but helpful friendly staff. I would go back
Jul 29, 2015
About normal for a commercial campground, small sites & crowded. Our major problem here was the electricity went off one of the days. We were told the problem couldn't be fixed for two days. We were offered no compensation in exchange for having to turn off things.
Jul 29, 2015
Great breakfast at Mel s shack
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area.
Jul 27, 2015
It was not bad, bathrooms need some updating and bathroom, and some bathroom locks need to be fixed. Pool was dirty.
Jul 26, 2015
The staff very friendly and helpful. Rules for quiet time were mostly observed. AM rigs were running during the "Quiet time", not the fault of the hosts. Paving the sites would be a definite improvement, would cut down on a lot of dirt. This KOA is located in a very nice area, close to town but not too close.
Jul 26, 2015
Reservation was ready when we arrived.They were very accomadating to help with our trailers we were towing parked. Hot showers and clean laundry. We were very satisfied with the stay!
Jul 26, 2015
It's a nice place to stay. Bathrooms, showers were clean but a little old. Nice playground for the kids. Only downside is no septic at campsite.
Jul 26, 2015
Owner & staff were very helpful when I needed assistance with a few problems I had with my RV, very good people & team effort
Jul 26, 2015
Office staff is great and super friendly, except for the woman with the red hair. The sites that are not along the trees are a bit too open for us. We would have preferred more privacy.
Jul 26, 2015
Packed to close together and the bathrooms have mold
Jul 25, 2015
Nice time!
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The staff in the office was very accommodating.
Jul 25, 2015
The staff in the office was very accommodating.
Jul 24, 2015
I very much enjoyed my four night stay at the Lincoln City KOA. It was clean, quiet and restful which is exactly what I needed.
Jul 23, 2015
The power/water went out on Saturday. it was so hot could not use fan or air!! And the sewer smelled really bad when playing volleyball. Need a cap on it or something. Mel's cooking was so good and very friendly people. We will still come back for a visit!
Jul 21, 2015
This KOA was in a lovely setting. Don't know why others gave it a low rating. We really enjoyed our site and stay.
Jul 20, 2015
Location was tough to get in and out of with significant hills. Not much to do for the kids. Tiny pet area.
Jul 20, 2015
Power outage on Saturday in 90 degree weather for about 4 hrs. in the heat of the day! Also, could not get wifi connection.
Jul 20, 2015
when my husband checked us in the front desk staff seemed irritated and inconvenienced.Sites are small and very close together.Ground crew was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Sites alittle close. We had people walking through our site every night. Staff was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Loss of electrical power
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great neighbors, competitive price, quite, some fire pits, pull-troughs real narrow, sap oozing trees, steep roadway w/loose gravel, retaining wall too close to sewer opening for air-tight connection, bought a doughnut from KOA that was way too big for the opening and ended up spending about $25 to buy adapters in town to make connection work for a macerator system
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very kind and easy to work with. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 15, 2015
Park was ok, but the bathroom/shower rooms need a major remodel. Roof was leaking in the men's room when there was a light rain.
Jul 14, 2015
nice clean and friendly nice place to stay be back again.wish we had more time
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed 3 nights. Friendly staff. Clean restrooms etc. Could buy breakfast.
Jul 13, 2015
We were kept awake by another camper who was banging a pan with a spoon every 10 minutes. He finally stopped at 1:15 AM
Jul 13, 2015
The sites are incredibly close together. If you are looking for a place to just park and not recreate, this may work. I was not happy I was charged additional $ for my adult son who showed up unexpectedly and stayed less than 24 hours. (extra vehicle and adult fee) Though it was only $12, on top of regular rate and pot smoking neighbor, I was quite annoyed and will not return.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff are wonderful, but the sites are too small and crowded for my taste
Jul 12, 2015
There wasn't really anything in the campground to do and the pull through spots were small. Most of the staff was very nice but there were a couple rude employees. We arrived early because the website stated we could if we paid the early arrival fee and when we arrived the lady at the front acted as if we had done something wrong.
Jul 11, 2015
Tight sites. Staff was great and the on site kitchen a great convenience.
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice campground. Just a little off the beaten path.
Jul 08, 2015
VERY NICE PLACE. WAS JUST THE PLACE WE NEEDED TO SPEND THE NIGHT
Jul 07, 2015
No tents allowed even if we paid extra. Some of the staff should retire
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly staff, convenient location to area attractions.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time and just loved having a restaurant there so we didn't have to cook! Wish they would at least leave one bathroom open while they cleaned the other one! When you have bathroom problems it makes it kind of hard!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.