Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2016
The workers were very nice and everyone very friend everything was very clean.... Just did not like the slopping of the park it rained a lot and was very muddy the slopping of downhill made you slide a lot just walking
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
good wifi good TV
Apr 25, 2016
Very comfortable RV park. The camp hosts are really sweet people and they have a nice gift shop, too. The reason for the 4 stars is that the laundry facilities are inconvenient (I thought) & the dog park was too small. I think there could be a much bigger dog park area for the property they have there. However, the area itself is beautiful and we would definitely stay there again.
Apr 25, 2016
I really liked the layout and the privacy between sites. Water pressure in the shower was seriously lacking,
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and quite.more garbage locations would be nice.spaces and road tight
Apr 23, 2016
Hard to park in the narrow sites.
Apr 21, 2016
No one enforced the noise rules--yapping dog in the afternoon and loud voices and yelling after the night quiet time---$18+ increase in summer fees for the same spot is outrageous
Apr 18, 2016
campground has several long-term residents, grounds not well maintained
Apr 17, 2016
Side of hill. Nice dog area. Narrow drives and sharp corners. Everything else ok. We stayed 2 extra days.
Apr 13, 2016
It was a nice park. Lots of trees. Very friendly in the office. Grounds well kept. Close to outlet mall.
Apr 12, 2016
The camp itself was great, the internet was terrible!
Apr 12, 2016
Would be a higher rating if there were more full sites (sewer) and if the wifi worked properly. Liked the sites and quiet, rural area.
Apr 11, 2016
Nice location. Nice facilities. A little lax inforcing rules. Area to park towed was a little muddy
Apr 10, 2016
Water pressure is very low, both at the site and in the facilities. Clean, nice location.
Apr 08, 2016
The campground itself was nice and well maintained. The only issue we had was the sharp turn when you are driving north on US 101. We had to drive past the turn another 10 miles and then turn around so that we could make a left hand turn. Turning from the right is impossible if you are towing anything so that was inconvenient.
Apr 04, 2016
Friendly, accommodating, clean, and awesome!
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
We wish that the people who lstay there permanently were located together far from travellers. The kids are loud, drawing downt the hill, screaming at night and the trailers are not nice to look at. The spots are great, facilities clean and staff pleasant.
Mar 27, 2016
This time of year is hard to rate as it is so wet and muddy. Filling mud holes in the camp sites withe gravel would be nice. . Over all a very pleasant experience. Great customer service.
Mar 26, 2016
It was ok. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms clean.
Mar 24, 2016
we will go back.
Mar 21, 2016
Ground was really wet drain system should be in place for all the run off.
Mar 17, 2016
People were great. We had a great time. If they could have found a way to turn off the rain, our stay would have been better.
Mar 14, 2016
It know that it rains a lot in the North West and dealing with the water I am sure is an ongoing problem. But not having proper drainage and gravel just is not acceptable to me. As I was setting up to stay and taking down to leave I was having to step through the mud tracking it into my RV and pickup truck. My shoes were muddy and couldn't go anywhere without looking a site. This was not pleasant.
Feb 16, 2016
Site needed more gravel due to heavy rain and resulting puddles
Feb 08, 2016
it was ok
Feb 08, 2016
Jan 27, 2016
The roads into the spaces are in extremely poor condition. The spaces are not level on the hill section, causing some issues with unhooking the trailer. Desk personnel was not as personable as we are accustomed to at other KOAs. As VKR members we like to try as many sites as possible, but this was not a great experience.
Jan 20, 2016
spaces are not level lots of mud when raining
Jan 14, 2016
Loud truck disturbed us while sleeping.
Jan 12, 2016
Very nice camp, friendly staff, good location.
Jan 04, 2016
Loud extended stay tenants dog breed policy is poor example of misinformation locks out breeds because of there insurance
Jan 01, 2016
I am sorry the staff and owners where nice folks. I go Camping to relax and have fun, they have permanent living camps. People coming and going all hours of the night a foot deep water mud hole all the way down the middle of the road. The bathrooms where clean and store was nice,but othing was useable, are son was asked to leave the rec room do to it was for family only. We where there 5 days
Dec 08, 2015
Great customer service. Nancy is always pleasant and friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff. Cable worked well. Internet could be better. Clean restrooms.
Nov 09, 2015
Quiet. Nice setting. Good location along the coast. Would have liked the restroom warmer for when getting out of the shower.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice park, clean and quiet. Great rates!
Oct 26, 2015
Not really pet friendly. Dog area was small and poorly fenced. Facilities on the older side. store was nice
Oct 26, 2015
Nice campground, a little off the beaten path. Would have given 5 stars except for the dog park; not very nice. I would not let my dogs go in. Staff was friendly. I reported a couple of miner maintenance problems with my site before I left in the morning. Problems were not a factor in my rating.
Oct 20, 2015
Very nice campground
Oct 19, 2015
Let me start by saying I usually give this KOA 5 stars. This rating isn't due to the place itself but the rude staff. I have witnessed the rudeness of this woman with others and this time it was my turn. She needs to retire or you will be losing more customers. Bring Kevin back. He can teach her customer service!
Oct 18, 2015
clean,neat.and the best people to see to all your needs.the best we have ever stayed at.
Oct 13, 2015
Dated & drab. Spaces were fairly level but the gravel was pretty imbedded into the dirt. Staff was not very welcoming, we felt like we were imposing on her when we checked in. Huge mud puddle in front of the office door.
Oct 13, 2015
EXTREMELY quiet. Nice grounds maintenance. Site was not as level as I expected but it still was lovely.
Oct 11, 2015
Nice quiet park. Could use some updating of interior roads and grading of sites to correct sewer connections being too high. Great staff, very friendly.
Oct 10, 2015
Very friendly staff and all the amenities needed for a good experience with camping. The store had everything you might need if you forget something.
Oct 08, 2015
We had a nice time, very clean , great location, always making improvements.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Nice
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps