Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Was short but is a very nice campground.
Sep 25, 2016
Muddy mess
Sep 24, 2016
This is not a dog friendly camp at all. The dog park was so small even our small dogs couldn't run, unsafe gate, something had dug holes under the fence line. The warnings that if your dog barked inside your camper were shocking and extreme (must leave camp). Signs everywhere saying not a pet area, but no place for dogs to be walked. It is in a steep valley and hard to get out of. Muddy sites.
Sep 23, 2016
Great people, quiet, clean and welcoming. We had a fabulous time during our stay...will recommend. Thanks for your love!
Sep 23, 2016
needs updating, would probably look somewhere else next time
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
This is our first stay at a KOA park in some time. The staff was very pleasant. What we did not see was a family lodge for people to hang out when weather is bad. Again, not being that familiar with KOA's it is hard to rate this location. We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 20, 2016
Great weekend except for the rain. Hope to see you next year.
Sep 19, 2016
Rained on Saturday, but that did not spoil our relaxing stay. Check in was a breeze and we return when we can for Mel's Diner......awesome breakfast!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Stayed here before. Always a nice Place.
Sep 19, 2016
Stay at this campground was very disappointing. Office staff rude, sights too small, road in and out awful. This is the ladt KOA we will use.
Sep 18, 2016
Very short stay, tight spots for big rigs, on a hill, spot was level, small site.
Sep 17, 2016
Quiet, well maintained, friendly staff. Lots of trees. Foodd was good. Will stay again when area.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
What a great place to use as a place to see everything!!! The staff was incredible and my spot was PARADISE!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Campground kept nice and clean. Love the Dog Run.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Staff was friendly. Nice to have a store on site with a good variety of items for purchase. Seems like I always forget pack something so it's handy to have the store there. We didn't utilize much of the amenities because we went into town but are hoping to camp there again soon.
Sep 15, 2016
Had a great stay, just a quick 10 minutes to the coast. This KOA is very clean and the sites are real nice. My only wish would have been to have a campfire ring but understand why they are not available in the pull through sites. Would stay here again.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean. Very quiet hope to stay there next year. The only thing I could complain is the wifi very weak
Sep 15, 2016
enjoyed the KOA. would probably still be there if we had sewer hookup with our site.
Sep 14, 2016
Wonderful stay and great campsite!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
The only way you get a 5 is if they had a pool :) However LOVE the staff! Great pull through facility ! Mel has a family atmosphere and in the past couple years, his son and daughter have helped and their energy has really been seen around the park!!! Love them!
Sep 13, 2016
Site not level. Poor TV reception. Slow internet. Staff was nice.
Sep 12, 2016
Devils Lake KOA is my family's favorite RV destination, strongly recomend this site!
Sep 12, 2016
nice place to stay.
Sep 11, 2016
The office and patk staff were wonferful. The overall appearance of the park was ok. The grounds were clean and free of garbage and debris. When the bathrooms were cleaned they were very nice. We arrived on a Wed and the amount of bathrooms was just right but then Thursday and Friday came it was nearly impossible to utilize the facilities. On Saturday, I was not able to shower due to the amount
Sep 11, 2016
Nice hosts, but spaces on hillside too hard to get into and cramped. Won't stay there again.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Our hosts went above and beyond helping us when we arrived leaking oil everywhere. Lent us tools, drove us to town to pick up more oil, and let us know we could count on them for any further assistance if needed! Breakfast at their diner was tasty. Ice cream social one evening was also very nice. Easy drive in to town, not too far from campground. Short stay for us, but we'll definitely return!
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Nice facility. Very friendly.
Sep 08, 2016
Quiet, clean, good bathrooms and showers, nice people that work there. We will be back next year...
Sep 07, 2016
Love it here! Excellent staff. They are always accommodating and friendly. Great location-close to so many activities in the area. We can't wait to go back 😀
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Since this KOA is in a Rainy climate, it would be better if it had paved sites to reduce the amount of mud. Everything else was great.
Sep 06, 2016
Always a great stay, love the staff. One thing would be nice is better internet. Thanks Marvin and Jolie Wyatt
Sep 06, 2016
Great hosts, good location to explore beach and lake, and great camp kitchen!
Sep 05, 2016
If you have pets, I would stay away from this KOA. Obviously not pet friendly, signs everywhere stating "not a pet area" and the actual pet area has a lot to be desired. If you leave your pets in your RV, and they happen to bark (even once, per their rules sheet), you will be asked to leave. Will never stay here again.
Sep 03, 2016
we have been here several times unfortunately this last trip we left early as the construction on the property next to the camp "back hole" was very loud and 2 huge RV's on both sides of us blocked any view of the lovely park and trees. Perhaps one can take more care to separate as much as possible if the park isn't full.We signed up @ this location and still like it.Rates going up?
Sep 02, 2016
Nice setting with pleasant staff. Out of tent spots that Thursday, but set us up with a spare trailer spot as we rolled in with just enough time to make camp before dark. Will keep this KOA in mind.
Sep 01, 2016
Only neg. hard to eat breakfast with mel's diners kids rocking the table we were eating at, but great otherwise. Staff extremely friendly.
Sep 01, 2016
Great experience, reasonable rate, friendly folks. RV sites aren't level and sewer drains don't work well for rigs with drains midships, so be aware of that. Breakfast was wonderful. Wireless was quite good, although I hear it's overloaded on weekends. Pro-tip - there's an ethernet jack in the laundry room where you can get the fastest download speed (I got 90Mbs!).
Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, great office hours, clean and bright showers Cons: erratic wifi, loose thin metal drain plates are a risk in the showers
Aug 31, 2016
We had a very nice camping experience. We love kids dearly however the kids blowing their Kazoo horns all through the park was very annoying, but more so that the parents and park operators allowed it to go on for over two hours before it was finally addressed. Plan to be back for sure. Look forward to our next visit.
Aug 29, 2016
What can I say. It's a KOA. The staff was pleasant, the bathrooms clean. This KOA offered nothing else of value. It was on a hill. Could not wait to get out. Would not stay here again.
Aug 29, 2016
It was very nice
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Our stay here was strange, bizarre, and awful. We were falsely accused of a barking dog and threatened to be "thrown out" when we complained of the rudeness the owner began arguing. We then posted a accurate review on there Facebook page and was then confronted and threatened with eviction if they saw one more negative post, I was appalled. Check out their reviews on Yelp, others, very accurate
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy