Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

May 26, 2015
Had a wonderful weekend the staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept, clean and quiet.
May 26, 2015
Everyone was friendly but I didn't like watching an employee smoking on the edge of the playground then on the playground while she watched the guys fix the tettertotter. That should have never happened. I also feel like the sewer dump shouldnt be next to the playground. They should also raise the handle to the flush hose for the sewer. It would be very easy for them to drink from it.
May 26, 2015
need more gravel, too muddy when wet
May 26, 2015
Good. Well kept
May 26, 2015
It was great!
May 22, 2015
Great little campground, very green and well maintained. Wireless internet was a problem. Had wireless internet for 1 of the 4 days their.
May 21, 2015
Pleasant experience as always.
May 20, 2015
Pretty setting. Pull through sites not very level.
May 20, 2015
Beautiful place in a great location. Great owners and employees
May 18, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet KOA. The people at the desk and in the gift shop are super nice and very helpful. The only reason I give four stars instead of five is the dog area. It's a kind of trail that leads to a more open area on a slight slope. No off leash as the fence is not the kind to contain the dogs. Other than that it's a great park.
May 16, 2015
we had a nice stat. Camp grounds could use some up dating
May 12, 2015
Nice quiet spot, well kept grounds.
May 11, 2015
Always love staying at the Lincoln City KOA.
May 11, 2015
Great park
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
STAFF IS POLITE, WE FEEL WELCOME SHOWER COULD USE SOME DRAIN MAINTENANCE, BATHROOMS WERE CLEAN, I AM 71 YEARS OLD AND ENJOYED THE INTERACTION OF STAFF WITH CHILDREN, AND ADULTS, DURING THE EVENING AROUND THE FIRE PIT.
May 11, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff. Some RV spots were difficult to manage in tight spots. Heard negative comments from other campers about close quarters. We enjoyed our stay.
May 11, 2015
I am a happy camper, the campground was clean, quiet, well maintained and most enjoyable. The abundance of trees, birds, and other wildlife is a nice touch.
May 10, 2015
Family had a great time. Can't thank the helpful staff at the Lincoln City KOA for their assistance. We already have plans to stay there next year.
May 07, 2015
The hosts stayed open for us after we called as It was past there closing time. Others in the area were CLOSED. THANKS AGAIN KOALA, STEVE
May 05, 2015
Everything was nice & clean, my only complaint were the showers, desperate need of updating. Shower head facing you, getting you all wet, shower curtains felt slimy when touched & hard to close, very old!
May 04, 2015
The grounds are very nice, lots of green space. The play ground is nice. The showers could use some updating but, everything worked. I will definitely return to this KOA.
May 04, 2015
It is a great RV park. We love staying here. Very clean. Only thing missing is a pool. If my husband wasn't a professional truck driver - we NEVER would have been able to fit our 40 foot RV into # 26. Because the people in the spots opposite us were parked at the very end of their space.
May 03, 2015
This KOA is one of my 2 favorites in all of America. The staff has to be the kindest and friendliest anywhere and I love the lay out of this KOA. Has a real family and camp feel. It is worth going out of your way to stay at this KOA!!
May 02, 2015
great place nice people nice employees
Apr 27, 2015
Had a great time, and loved the site we were given. this time there were no varmints hanging around the place.
Apr 22, 2015
Other campers did not follow the quite rule of 10pm to 8am.
Apr 21, 2015
Please see my email. It is a story, not 400 characters. you can post this if you want on line but I am not posting it anywhere and if you respond on line I will not see it as there is no reason to return to your site. If my story about my stay means anything to you, please respond to me. Patti Thompson
Apr 21, 2015
Nice place but I don't understand why they would mow the lawn on a Saturday, especially by the playground by the kids.
Apr 21, 2015
Office staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean.
Apr 20, 2015
THE GROUNDS AND SITE WERE FINE THERE SOME THINGS THAT NEED REPAIR-NO HOT WATER AT THE SINKS IN THE MEN'S ROOM NO MATER HOW LONG YOU LET THE WATER RUN THE PERSON IN STORE GAVE US A HASSLE ABOUT OUR SERVICE DOG. HE WAS IN A BABY BUGGY AND JUST HAD SURGERY ON HIS KNEE. THE GROUNDS PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY. WE STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND PLAN TO CONTINUE IN THE FUTURE.
Apr 09, 2015
very friendly
Apr 06, 2015
It is a very nice clean well kept campground. We enjoyed our stay we will be back.
Apr 06, 2015
The campground is nice, people are nice friendly and helpful the back in spots are kinda tight to get into other then that it great. The restrooms are very clean.
Apr 01, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
We found this a great KOA to stay at. The people were very friendly. We look forward to visiting again. Wonderful place.
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Always friendly and helpful staff and clean facilities. Looking forward to my next stay.
Mar 28, 2015
We have stayed here before several times and always enjoyed it. The hosts have always been most helpful. This time they helped us get our TV connected to their cable system and on one other day, even after closing hours, helped get us a jump start for our dead vehicle battery.
Mar 24, 2015
Staff were friendly and efficient in meeting all of our needs. Campground was nicely manicured and beautifully quiet. It was very tight manoeuvering a 45 foot bus around and into the spot, which albeit being a bit muddy, did fit the RV. The site was level enough for the air suspension to achieve level.
Mar 23, 2015
Safe, but it is very run down.
Mar 20, 2015
We didn't appreciate being charged extra for the kids, especially during the winter season....price gouging! Too many rules....HUGE list of "Don't's" made for a nasty welcome to their site and no extra space for guests on a rainy day....games room etc. Flooded sites and roadways difficult to maneuver in a bigger RV. Yuck, wouldn't return.
Mar 18, 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Mar 08, 2015
Quite and peaceful, easy in and out
Feb 27, 2015
I liked the layout with each site slightly lower down the hill so I am not looking into the neighboring trailer. The staff was courteous and helpful. Everything at the sites was tidy and clean. I did not use the restroom or laundry facilities so I cannot speak to that situation. The staff was well informed about Lincoln City, best beaches, fresh crab. The camp's best quality: it was quiet.
Feb 27, 2015
Feb 25, 2015
KOA Lincoln City is a lovely place, near Devil's Lake and has very nice amenities. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet place to camp that is not too cramped together.
Feb 24, 2015
Feb 18, 2015
We stayed for 2 nights. Everything was fine except that the bathrooms could have been cleaner.
Feb 18, 2015
Arrived after office closed. Route to site not marked on CG map, no info on where to enter site. No yard lights, could not see road edges, too hilly for headlights to shine on roads, obstacle at corner of site not visible while pulling into site, major probs unhooking due to very unlevel site. Check out time: 11am . Just barely accomplished business in time. CG beautiful; hospitality lousy.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.