Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area.
Jul 27, 2015
It was not bad, bathrooms need some updating and bathroom, and some bathroom locks need to be fixed. Pool was dirty.
Jul 26, 2015
The staff very friendly and helpful. Rules for quiet time were mostly observed. AM rigs were running during the "Quiet time", not the fault of the hosts. Paving the sites would be a definite improvement, would cut down on a lot of dirt. This KOA is located in a very nice area, close to town but not too close.
Jul 26, 2015
Reservation was ready when we arrived.They were very accomadating to help with our trailers we were towing parked. Hot showers and clean laundry. We were very satisfied with the stay!
Jul 26, 2015
It's a nice place to stay. Bathrooms, showers were clean but a little old. Nice playground for the kids. Only downside is no septic at campsite.
Jul 26, 2015
Owner & staff were very helpful when I needed assistance with a few problems I had with my RV, very good people & team effort
Jul 26, 2015
Office staff is great and super friendly, except for the woman with the red hair. The sites that are not along the trees are a bit too open for us. We would have preferred more privacy.
Jul 26, 2015
Packed to close together and the bathrooms have mold
Jul 25, 2015
Nice time!
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The staff in the office was very accommodating.
Jul 25, 2015
The staff in the office was very accommodating.
Jul 24, 2015
I very much enjoyed my four night stay at the Lincoln City KOA. It was clean, quiet and restful which is exactly what I needed.
Jul 23, 2015
The power/water went out on Saturday. it was so hot could not use fan or air!! And the sewer smelled really bad when playing volleyball. Need a cap on it or something. Mel's cooking was so good and very friendly people. We will still come back for a visit!
Jul 21, 2015
This KOA was in a lovely setting. Don't know why others gave it a low rating. We really enjoyed our site and stay.
Jul 20, 2015
Location was tough to get in and out of with significant hills. Not much to do for the kids. Tiny pet area.
Jul 20, 2015
Power outage on Saturday in 90 degree weather for about 4 hrs. in the heat of the day! Also, could not get wifi connection.
Jul 20, 2015
when my husband checked us in the front desk staff seemed irritated and inconvenienced.Sites are small and very close together.Ground crew was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Sites alittle close. We had people walking through our site every night. Staff was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Loss of electrical power
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great neighbors, competitive price, quite, some fire pits, pull-troughs real narrow, sap oozing trees, steep roadway w/loose gravel, retaining wall too close to sewer opening for air-tight connection, bought a doughnut from KOA that was way too big for the opening and ended up spending about $25 to buy adapters in town to make connection work for a macerator system
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very kind and easy to work with. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 15, 2015
Park was ok, but the bathroom/shower rooms need a major remodel. Roof was leaking in the men's room when there was a light rain.
Jul 14, 2015
nice clean and friendly nice place to stay be back again.wish we had more time
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed 3 nights. Friendly staff. Clean restrooms etc. Could buy breakfast.
Jul 13, 2015
We were kept awake by another camper who was banging a pan with a spoon every 10 minutes. He finally stopped at 1:15 AM
Jul 13, 2015
The sites are incredibly close together. If you are looking for a place to just park and not recreate, this may work. I was not happy I was charged additional $ for my adult son who showed up unexpectedly and stayed less than 24 hours. (extra vehicle and adult fee) Though it was only $12, on top of regular rate and pot smoking neighbor, I was quite annoyed and will not return.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff are wonderful, but the sites are too small and crowded for my taste
Jul 12, 2015
There wasn't really anything in the campground to do and the pull through spots were small. Most of the staff was very nice but there were a couple rude employees. We arrived early because the website stated we could if we paid the early arrival fee and when we arrived the lady at the front acted as if we had done something wrong.
Jul 11, 2015
Tight sites. Staff was great and the on site kitchen a great convenience.
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice campground. Just a little off the beaten path.
Jul 08, 2015
VERY NICE PLACE. WAS JUST THE PLACE WE NEEDED TO SPEND THE NIGHT
Jul 07, 2015
No tents allowed even if we paid extra. Some of the staff should retire
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly staff, convenient location to area attractions.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time and just loved having a restaurant there so we didn't have to cook! Wish they would at least leave one bathroom open while they cleaned the other one! When you have bathroom problems it makes it kind of hard!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Clean comfortable and beautiful surroundings. Facilities nice
Jul 06, 2015
We had problems with our electrical box We could not run two things at once We told the office the came up and said they were going to bring someone out on Monday to fix it That did me no good since I left on Sunday they did finally Friday evening send a different man who then fixed the problem after I had complained that our power kept shutting off completely. this was not acceptible for us!!
Jul 06, 2015
People behind the counter were annoyed at my being there. The restrooms shut down for 2 hours every day. People were crammed in to the campground anywhere and everywhere. Kids running around screaming all day long. It was a madhouse! Worst campground I have ever stayed at.
Jul 06, 2015
my coworker and I had a fabulous time it was a nice clean park there was no body getting out of the hands we had a beautiful shady spot walked around looked at some others for the future the cabins maybe even but had a great relaxing 4th of July keep up the good work on your breakfast is fabulous and the dinner and ice cream social have to do that againthank you and will see you in the future
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
It's a awesome place, people is always friendly
Jul 06, 2015
it was great - great site, everyone was very nice. the only thing I had a problem with was that there was only one bath room and that it closed from 12-2 pm so after waiting for 1/2 hr for a shower the attendent closed the bathroom and told us to come back at 2. not good!
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was amazing! We were thrilled with their overflow camping our first night! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We could tell they take a lot of pride in what they do!
Jul 05, 2015
It was great! Not the fanciest KOA I've stayed at, but it was clean, the staff was friendly and the setting was nice.
Jul 05, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.