Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
Mel's Kitchen is AMAZING, Gary and Diane were cooking breakfast the morning we left and the food was great! Even though this KOA is by the lake, I still wished it had a pool. Otherwise, a nice location and nice people. :) Although...getting out was a bit weird, there driveway is curved up and funny and recommended not to take with big rigs.
Jul 04, 2015
met very nice people and enjoyed a great 3 days. Having access to the lake in a state park was added bonus!
Jul 03, 2015
At $41 a night it is not a place I would recommend. The RV sites are on a hill, everything is dirt and gravel except for the entrance. The campsites area where you have fire rings are very uneven ground...in the pull thrus they are very tight with manicured hedges. Very disappointed...will not be returning here.
Jul 02, 2015
Very friendly, garbage dumpsters always seemed to be full. Great weather.
Jul 02, 2015
Great location.
Jul 01, 2015
Great. Nice camp ground with great people.
Jul 01, 2015
Nice Park ,very friendly,clean,and most important Quiet!They take a lot of pride in this here. You can stay here and not encounter any drunks and their noisy unsupervised kids .Also really enjoy the Saturday Night Ice Cream .I have stayed here before and plan to stay here again.
Jul 01, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful.. thank you.. :)
Jun 30, 2015
Not much grass in pull-thru spots. Bathrooms/showers need upgrade.
Jun 30, 2015
First, the spots are extremely cramped and on top of each other. It was unclear which Fire ring and table was ours. Our neighbors on the site had the same confusion as well as others. The calm was extremely overloaded with small screaming children. And unattended children doing some inappropriate things. The older man patrolling the grounds was very rude and offended us. He should not work there.
Jun 29, 2015
none
Jun 29, 2015
spots are to narrow- difficult to get into-- thank god for the helpful staff!
Jun 29, 2015
Good friendly staff. Campsites could be a little bigger. Overall good campground.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Fights no one got kicked out of the camp ground. The place was over crowded sites small. Never go back. The staff were very nice. To nice they needed to remove the noisy ones.
Jun 29, 2015
Great location! Staff was friendly and helpful. A real family feel.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice & quiet. Beautiful setting. But far from everything. Need a car. Pathetic dog area, unfenced and tiny. Not a good one for us.
Jun 28, 2015
The staff were wonderful and helpful
Jun 26, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice wooded are feeling while have a close proximity to Lincoln City. A little challenging getting into the spot since this campground is on a hillside. Kids enjoyed the park.
Jun 25, 2015
Stay was ok, but tight turns make it abit difficult to drive. It would have been nice to have a pool/hot tub.
Jun 24, 2015
Wonderful people working their Gary the ladies in side office everyone great customer service I give this K O A 5 stars thanks everyone
Jun 23, 2015
Front desk staff super helpful and nice...great playground for the kids that we could watch right from our table outside our RV...loved it and will stay again when we drive down the coast again...thanks
Jun 22, 2015
Nice, quiet, and clean campsite. I would stay here again.
Jun 22, 2015
Placed at the entry -there were 21 vehicles passing our home in the first minute of our stay. It did not improve.
Jun 22, 2015
This is one of my wife and I favorite places to stay. The staff and owners are the best and most friendly people thanks again to KOA Lincoln city
Jun 22, 2015
Haven't stayed at a KOA in the past few years but this one was great. Reserved less than 24 hours before arrival, got full hook-ups (huge deal) and a great camp spot with a picnic table. Was able to use our fire bowl for cooking smores. Your staff was wonderful! Only down side was site didn't have a fire pit -- but since I knew this in advance and brought my own fire bowl - it was no problem.
Jun 20, 2015
Not impressed. The driveway was very steep downhill into the park. The full hookup sites were right along the main road and there was a lot of noisey traffic. The pet area was a joke. Small and you couldn't let your dog off leash because the fence was a crossed wood design.
Jun 16, 2015
some of the staff are rude and there are young children working the store register at night who, even supervised somewhat, should not be there. the campground was fairly empty and they put all the campers squished together instead of spreading them out.
Jun 14, 2015
Stayed at this KOA 3 years ago and decided to stop there again this year, great campground.
Jun 14, 2015
Very clean, we saw 2 deer that was a great treat for my niece close to town and play ground was great
Jun 12, 2015
loved it
Jun 11, 2015
Small, Quiet, and well maintained. Staff were helpful, and friendly.
Jun 10, 2015
your staff was very helpful
Jun 09, 2015
I dropped off my wife and our trailer for a weekend. She had a great time and got lots of needed rest. Nice quiet park with friendly hosts, clean, pleasant sites.
Jun 09, 2015
The grounds were very well kept, but the pull thru sites are so close together that when we were sitting in our chairs outside we were right next to the neighbors drains. Very disappointed we were not able to have a wood fire pit because the spaces were too small to accommodate. It would be very difficult to entertain in the small spaces.
Jun 09, 2015
Very quiet location. Nice restroom and shower facilities. Beautiful setting.
Jun 08, 2015
Pros: quiet Con's: poor access to campground and individual larger sites. Store hours are terrible, close at 6, so that means no laundry, no ice no nothing. Structures and facilities run down. WiFi is terrible. Its a nice spot, but needs a re vamp. The rating in the koa book is not accurate.
Jun 08, 2015
Poorly managed facility: I stayed one night at site 33 and peoples of site 30 arrived late and talking out loud and I waked up by their noises by 2:30PM. Peoples stayed at site 31 could not even sleep for whole night. KOA host did NOT do anything.
Jun 06, 2015
We love the Lincoln City, Oregon KOA. We stay there a couple of times each year. We enjoy it immensely. It's such a nice park in the trees - pretty. And Mel's is so nice to have for a morning treat. AND the office ladies are so sweet and just adorable.
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
It is a beautifully groomed park. Problem is they only cater to summer crowds. Kitchen isn't open until end of June plus no ice cream until then either. Write up in the KOA book doesn't give opening dates for this. Also, laundry room has bankers hours only. Had to cut our off grounds activities short so we could get laundry done before 6 pm
Jun 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at your kampground.
May 31, 2015
No overflow parking, told us to park the extra car in our site. We get a knock on the door at 11pm and find an angry KOA security guy. He gave us KOA's long list of rules with lots of highlighter and underlines. At the top was, "If your children can't read these rules, read this to them." Our kids wanted ice cream but were grumpily turned away because they didn't bring their own dish. Awful.
May 29, 2015
Always love staying here. Staff is very friendly, especially Kevin.
May 27, 2015
have used koa for years and it is always enjoyable.
May 27, 2015
NO COMMENT
May 26, 2015
Had a wonderful weekend the staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept, clean and quiet.
May 26, 2015
Everyone was friendly but I didn't like watching an employee smoking on the edge of the playground then on the playground while she watched the guys fix the tettertotter. That should have never happened. I also feel like the sewer dump shouldnt be next to the playground. They should also raise the handle to the flush hose for the sewer. It would be very easy for them to drink from it.
May 26, 2015
need more gravel, too muddy when wet
May 26, 2015
Good. Well kept
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.