Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Such a great 3 day stay. I can't praise Steve enough. He bent over backwards to help us enjoy our stay. Very charming and comfortable park. Great people, great stay.
Sep 15, 2017
Loved our spot and staff accommodating!
Sep 15, 2017
IF you've never backed a travel trailer before, you might have a bit of difficulty "docking" in the somewhat narrow trailer sites. However, the clean,quiet, well maintained park with wonderful, super-friendly staff are certainly on our list of KOA Preferred Campgrounds for future visits.
Sep 15, 2017
We had a nice camp spot. Because of the business we were doing in Lincoln City we did not get to spend as much time relaxing in the campground as we would have liked. We hope to return soon.
Sep 15, 2017
not a pet friendly park, very small area for our pets.
Sep 14, 2017
Steve, Heidi, and Nancy were wonderful to us. We hope to return again next year. As it is a great place to stay... they keep it very clean and friendly. Thank you everyone. .. we did make it home without any more "slideout" problems.
Sep 13, 2017
We stayed for three nights and it was very pleasant. Clean campground. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Site 13 - terrible wifi. Men's restroom not very clean.
Sep 12, 2017
great KOA very helpful staff nice clean grounds . we refilled our propane here also had a good laundromat all in all a very pleasant stay
Sep 11, 2017
We enjoyed the back in, private camp sites with plenty of room and even a fire pit. Staying there for a week was wonderful. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The location was excellent with it's close location to the lake, as well as town. We look forward to staying here again soon.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
I think you should remove some of the RV sites to provide more space for your campers. It felt like we were getting our space invaded by other campers. Also the site next to use had a leaking water hose and caused our spot to flood a little. I do wish they would clean the bathrooms at least twice a day the floor would get really dirty with sand really quick. (maybe send someone to do a quick mop.
Sep 11, 2017
I had to essentially dry camp at $40 some bucks a night because you have a severe voltage problem. When I tried anything with A/C my system would shut down because of low voltage (99 volts). Couldn't even make a pot of coffee which only draws 8 amps. All I heard was there are 7 sites on this circuit so "sorry about that" according to your worker. Tried to find a different park to move but all ful
Sep 11, 2017
Nice place, great folks. We appreciated having so many play options (basketball, volleyball, horseshoes, swings) for the kids. Spaces are a little cramped, but it was nice and quiet. We will be back!
Sep 10, 2017
Lots of fun things to see in your area.
Sep 10, 2017
The location is good if you want secluded area. We wanted to be nearer to the Ocean
Sep 09, 2017
Great staff, decent park. Not for large motorhomes but the staff made it work for us! Thanks everyone
Sep 08, 2017
We did not like our site but there were other sites we would of preferred. The ice cream social was fun and we did enjoy Mel's dinner for breakfast.
Sep 07, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. No issues.
Sep 07, 2017
We thought that this campground was well run and very together. Not a major deal but our site was to sloped to utilize the sewer connection. Great staff, great store, nice grounds.
Sep 06, 2017
Very small site,#16, very little privacy, no campfires in pull through sites, and can't ride bikes, all that being said, the staff are very friendly, great little store and playground, ice cream social and Bingo on weekends, cleanð
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent site, great staff, we particularly liked Ice Cream Night! Great place to view the eclipse from.
Sep 05, 2017
We have been coming here for years....This time it seemed VERY crowded compared to our normal stay. There is usually an open space that you can set up sling ball or hang out in the open. The vehicles just kept pouring in and they kept squeezing rigs in. The park is very clean and the help was nice--I would definitely come back again.
Sep 05, 2017
This is the 3rd year we have stayed and have found the staff all very friendly and helpful. The area always is clean and sites well maintained, if we decide to head to Lincoln City again we will certainly make our first choice this campground.
Sep 05, 2017
We staying over the labor day weekend. The campground was very organized. Very nice people. Steve and Patrick were very helpful. Great breakfast. We will be back. Thank you!
Sep 05, 2017
Fun atmosphere. Loved the ice cream social! !
Sep 05, 2017
We enjoyed ourselves immensely. Very clean campground, friendly staff, quiet during quiet hours.
Sep 05, 2017
Very quiet, friendly staff
Sep 04, 2017
Great place to stay.....location and service very good!
Sep 03, 2017
Good stay at Lincoln City KOA. Only gripe I have is the size of the dog area. That area really needs to be larger. At times there were several small dogs in the enclosed area and we have two big dogs, so our dogs would have to wait to go in. Sometimes that created an issue for us. We always clean up after our dogs, a lot of poop was not picked up. Several people sat in there with dogs & visited.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
My family & friends have dogs & although I appreciate a place to "potty" our dogs this did not seem to be a K9 friendly KOA. Moe's grave & ref. was nice. Little dog area & numerous signs 4 NO PETS was discouraging. Area so small no ability to "play" with dogs.
Sep 01, 2017
Nice sites, clean and organized campground
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Friendly staff; laundry room was nice and clean, except one of our loads ended up with orange stains on the clothes. No idea what caused it (nothing in the pockets!) - we wondered if there was some residue from the previous user's laundry. Clean restrooms. Internet slow. Good shade. Reasonable rates.
Aug 31, 2017
Awesome love the park
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Nice spaces, plenty of room, not far from beach access
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Peaceful, nicely maintained, great folks.
Aug 28, 2017
We came for the eclipse and couldn't have had a better spot. Sun came up right over our campsite and we could sit in front of our trailer and watch the whole thing!
Aug 28, 2017
We were disappointed in the Lincoln City KOA.It was overpriced.The sewer was located above our pad(22) so it was quite difficult to drain my tanks.The bathrooms were filthy.For the amount of people slammed into the lower sites, twice/thrice a day cleaning should be done.Odor at dump station by playground was bad.Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good at Mel's.Pic above NOT LC KOA!
Aug 28, 2017
The park was nice and everyone was friendly. I thought the night watchman was a little over the top. My group (about 35) had several complaints about him. He was almost too involved in everyone's business and woke me up one night because my water was dripping on the outside of my trailer. It ticked me off. It wasn't a big deal and easily could have waited till morning.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Initial outing with new trailer. We brought along our granddaughter. We had never stayed here before. Staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious!
Aug 28, 2017
Service staff were beyond excellent but the campgrounds were less than stellar. Too cramped, pretty primitive, noisy, dusty, and completely lacking in aesthetic appeal.
Aug 28, 2017
Packed in like sardines. So close to our neighbors I could see every move they made inside their rv. Uncomfortable especially if you bring your dogs. Staff was super nice.
Aug 27, 2017
Friendly staff, clean place, fun ice cream sicial Sat night!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy