Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2017
Wonderful owners. They kept the laundry open late for us - my son got sick on the drive up there and threw up on his car seat. They even gave my son a box of toys to play with. Very close to a lake, Lincoln City, beach, etc. We loved it.
Jul 22, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights and stayed in a pull thru site. I was initially disappointed that we couldn't find a spot on the ocean but once we got there it wasn't a big deal cuz we were just minutes way! We will stay again very nice.....even had a cute little breakfast place on site with very reasonable prices, the store on site even had a light bulb for our trailer! People were very friendly too😄
Jul 22, 2017
Bathrooms and WIFI needs updating, otherwise great place to stay. Breakfast was great. Good staff, had a Dear come and visit one morning
Jul 21, 2017
This is a great place to stay. The camp is very clean and well kept. Mel's kitchen has really good breakfast picks. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Beautiful campground, well maintained, helpful owners!
Jul 20, 2017
Terrific, it was my bday on Sunday the 16th and had a Wonderful time, was very sad it was over so quickly...
Jul 20, 2017
Office staff were friendly and welcoming. Beds were firm and facilities were clean. Accommodated our late arrival needs. Great experience!
Jul 19, 2017
Clean, quiet, and suited our needs.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
The campground was very clean and comfortable. I loved the cabin we slept in, the BBQ and fire pit. The grounds were safe, the children played safely at the park while watching them from the cabin. The location was also wonderful, not far from town and near a lake. A wonderful experience
Jul 19, 2017
Slots are pretty tight in some areas. My awning interfered with my neighbors. Not all sites have sewer connections.
Jul 19, 2017
handicap shower needs updating. tent spaces crowded together. staff friendly & helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
The women's bath room smelled from mold. Selling tent space on the grass is a joke and piggish
Jul 19, 2017
Great stay will be back
Jul 19, 2017
The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The bathrooms were amazingly clean. The laundry room was awesome and even had an ironing board(Yes, I'm the weirdo that irons when I camp). A very welcoming environment and I will be back again for sure! Thank you Lincoln City KOA, it was great!
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Nice place, perfekt for Children.
Jul 18, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful, the prices on merchandise in the store were equal to local stores (not marked up!), and the restrooms were clean.
Jul 18, 2017
I did not enjoy paying $36/ night for a tight tent spot that had no close access to water or electricity. Also, having small children, it would have been helpful if there was a path down the center of the rv camp spots to be able to access the bathroom better. Also, the camp host was being picky and told us we couldn't do something that was not in the rules. We won't camp here again.
Jul 18, 2017
could not use sewer hose it was behind the triler I have a 18 ft hose
Jul 18, 2017
People are pleasant, only negative was they need additional bathrooms for the quantity of people that stay there.
Jul 18, 2017
My husband and I had a great stay at KOA! The campground was clean, easy to navigate and staffed with friendly people. Patrick (the security guard and night host) was a huge help whenever we had a question and he was great conversation at night around the community fire. We will be returning in the future.
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly and accommodating. NO trains!
Jul 17, 2017
Small campground with little privacy. It was quite loud while we were there, although quiet hours were respected.
Jul 17, 2017
The staff were wonderful!
Jul 17, 2017
Très bien....
Jul 17, 2017
Very enjoyable. Clean, safe, friendly staff and campers.
Jul 17, 2017
Staff was great super friendly. Camp site small but clean and grassy. Weather perfect. Showers and bathrooms were good.
Jul 17, 2017
False advertising, not by a lake that is accessable to fish or otherwise, not secluded as ad says,, old fixtures as drains for rvs, Quiet park, just as we arrived man mowed next 3 spots and weedeated Wake up to car alarms and big truck backup siren, and don't forget the church revival in Saturday night at church next door very loud and distracting... no i would not return or recommend....
Jul 17, 2017
Always a nice place to stay.
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful place to stay...The only negative is the wifi... We stayed there 10 days and didn't have a steady connection....as soon as we connected two minutes later we were disconnected
Jul 16, 2017
Tent sites a bit small and close together, loved onsite diner!
Jul 15, 2017
Stayed here waiting to get into the KOA at Astoria. Was nice. Did a lot of shopping in Lincoln City and Depot Bay.
Jul 15, 2017
no sewer or cable in lower area, only in upper area with cost only a couple dollars difference. Very crowed in lower area with sites to close together.
Jul 14, 2017
Loved it! Thank you! No complaints!
Jul 14, 2017
This trip was our 3rd time to this location. We are able to meet our family there as many of us live far apart. The campgrounds are extremely family friendly, the kids love it! We would definitely recommend it, restful & very well maintained grounds!
Jul 14, 2017
What a beautiful site: open space and quiet, along with Mel's diner--good breakfast. The people we met were friendly, and I enjoyed talking with Paul, one of the campground maintenance men.
Jul 14, 2017
very friendly staff, very quiet surroundings, a great place ;-o)
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice camp. Lots of trees, shaded, out of the wind,. Very nice staff. We would stay here again.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice setting, clean facilities and we loved the breakfasts at Mel's Kitchen. The only downside was that the spaces were pretty small making the campsites feel crowded. But all-in-all a great stay.
Jul 13, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Jul 12, 2017
I really enjoy staying at your KOA. It is clean, the staff is excellent! Very friendly and helpful. I am grateful for the new mattresses in the cabins. I slept very well. The 4 star rating is because of the cost of the cabins. I feel like it is to much to pay. I always want to stay one more night but can't because of the cabin cost. Maybe have a special-stay 2 nights and get half off.
Jul 12, 2017
The staff was great and the site was very well maintained.
Jul 12, 2017
It was nice clean and lots to do for our grandkids.
Jul 12, 2017
The campground was fantastic the kids activities were great the playground was exceptional. Saturday activities were really great for the kids ! The only thing that I found that was probably not the greatest was the size of the bathrooms . There's only three showers for each men and women and in my opinion there should be at least twice as many for the number of campers that were there!
Jul 11, 2017
camp sites were a little too cramped and right next to the play area so very very loud. maybe if we got a drive through or one more on the hill it would be a little quiter
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
I stayed for 7 days and needed Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi, if it worked at all, was very SLOW. It only worked (no lie) 15% of the time.
Jul 10, 2017
Was an excellent rv park. Very friendly staff and amazingly kid friendly. My kids loved the playground and it kept them busy while we prepared meals.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals