Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
The site I was given was extremely muddy and in a row in the back where people were living in their trailers. The vehicle on one side of me was an old uhaul truck that someone cut a door into and they were living there with all sorts of junk around their vehicle. The reservation read These are the nicest sites in the park NOT TRUE!!.
Apr 17, 2017
Stayed next to a trailer last licensed in 2002. Many others looked just like that one. Ice cream social replaced by pot social at 2:40 when Hispanics returned from working. Thank God we didn't have grand kids with us. What have you done? Have been camping here for over 20 years. Never again.
Apr 16, 2017
Old water in washbasins only.
Apr 15, 2017
Enjoyed are stay!
Apr 11, 2017
Cabin was great. Loved being comfortable and warm at night. Really enjoyed the campfire and having the BBQ available. Nice with the playground in eyesight of the front porch so could sit on porch swing but still have kids in sight. Would have liked the road paved so less mud but made do. Thank you!
Apr 10, 2017
Very clean and quiet. The owners definitely take pride in the upkeep of this camping facility. The employees there were also very nice!!
Apr 10, 2017
We had a cabin and a pull thru site. The pull thru site was so deep with mud that just stepping in and out of the motorhome was a serious injury hazard, especially since both travelers in it were handicap and it was put in the margins of the reservation that they were needing accessible. We asked repeatedly for pallets to cover all the mud. They said no. Two injuries accured because of this.
Apr 10, 2017
One night was not enough! The cabins are cozy, the playground is great. The staff is friendly. And the bathrooms are spotless. Definitely going to become a family favorite.
Apr 10, 2017
The folks at Lincoln City, Ore. KOA were wonderful. Very helpful, kind and professional. God bless you. We will return.
Apr 10, 2017
The site we were given was way to small for the size of rv that we have. We told them it was 27ft long with slide. Our slide was over the site next to us. The people in the site next to us smoked outside the whole time we were there, which made it hard for us to be outside. Won't be going back unless it's a last resort.
Apr 10, 2017
I thought out was in poor taste tho let delapadated campers be at the park . if someone lives there full time there should be quality standards for campers, not rusty filthy broken down looking campers
Apr 10, 2017
We only stayed one night. This KOA doesn't have any fun activities or a restaurant. But they they do have the most amazing customer service!!! We will definitely be back!
Apr 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Smaller campground. Our site had nice privacy hedges. The ladies showers were a bit cramped and had low water pressure. Men's shower stall wet like M.A.S.H. per my husband. The store/gift shop was awesome. Close to Lincoln City and all it has to offer.
Apr 06, 2017
I am usually very happy at the KOA's I have stayed at. But I definitely felt that because we only stayed one night even thought I set this up months in advance, that they gave us the worst spot ever in the mud. Staff tried to help by giving us a board so we could at least get into our trailer without all the mud. Plus it was a tight squeeze. Not sure I will go back there.
Apr 05, 2017
Overall I think the park is good. Koa staff were very friendly and very helpful. It is springtime and still getting lots of rain in this area, so our site was a little muddy. New cable lines were being installed so that created some of the mud problems. The staff was all very busy doing repairs and ground maintenance. Our winter here in the Pacific Northwest was a little harsh this year.
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Not a bad Koa but a little ran down. I know the ran isn't KOAs fault but I don't think there was good drainage by the cabins. several of them were full of water and mud. thank god my sister was next door to mine. because she could not use her fire pit or tables they were under water and about a foot of mud. But other than that nice park.
Apr 03, 2017
This is a small but very cute campground. The kabins were warm and cozy with decently comfortable beds. We were with family and had 3 kabins in our group. The little store was friendly and plenty of different items in case you forgot somwthing. We will definitely be back.
Apr 03, 2017
Great place! The only suggestion is replacing the room air freshener
Apr 03, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful(def diff from our last stay at this location!) the cabin was just OK the heater didn't work very well & I finally requested gravel out front because of so much mud! The warrenton location is Supreme! But the price for cabin in L.C. Was Great!
Apr 03, 2017
Smelled like sewer. Sites too small. Too much mud. No privacy.
Apr 01, 2017
It was great except for the mud. We realize it had been raining but there needs to be gravel added in places. A fantastic surprise was the wifi. Will stay again just in the late spring or summer.
Apr 01, 2017
Site was level, peaceful, and setting was quiet. Electrical, cable tv, and sewer worked as expected. They even left us some firewood for our campfire! The only two issues were the site was muddy as it needed additional gravel laid down and the WiFi signal was so low, it was useless even for checking email.
Mar 30, 2017
Very friendly folks, took care of our needs will go back after the monsoon season!
Mar 29, 2017
The people were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Mar 29, 2017
It was in a great location, the spots had shrubbery barriers between them and they have a nice off leash dog area. The owners are very nice and helpful
Mar 28, 2017
some long stays noisy mufflers driving in and out. very muddy washrooms very clean (had been raining alot)
Mar 26, 2017
Good. Weather wasn't. Poured down rain every day. But we still enjoy getting away to a place so close to home.
Mar 21, 2017
Everyone there lives there all the time with junk all around there RVs. Bathrooms were dirty. Complete mud pit. Fire pits full of water because the bottoms are rusted out. Not nice at all.
Mar 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The campground is well maintained, clean, and quiet. And the hosts were very friendly and accommodating.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
Very noisy and tight spaces the service was nice and friendly people
Mar 12, 2017
Sites hard to get out of, could use gravel as the sites were muddy. Hard to get into.
Mar 09, 2017
nice campground, friendly staff, poor wifi
Feb 28, 2017
Great friendly place, close to everything. Will stay here again.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 25, 2017
great people ,always working to make it better
Feb 20, 2017
Clean campground. Heater didn't work well in our cabin. Lots of kids in cabin next to us that were incredibly noisy, thumping around and yelling. Other neighbors came back at 1:45am and were very noisy as well and woke me up.
Feb 17, 2017
Heater did not work. Its stayed really cold at night. The grounds near the cabin and the drive was nothing but mud. All they need is new gravel and it would change things. We lost the place. The people that work are great. All in all the grounds just needs some love.
Feb 17, 2017
The people were very accommodating to our last minute stay.
Feb 13, 2017
Very clean and nice place to stay. Restrooms were very clean and so were the showers. Staff very friendly.
Feb 09, 2017
We only stayed one night. The park was quiet and clean.
Feb 07, 2017
Always a great stay although it rained the whole time, did not dampen our spirit. My wife and I have been going hear for our birthdays for several years. Thank you KOA staff see ya soon😀
Feb 05, 2017
We have stayed here before and loved it.This place is clean and everyone is nice. they will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Location is sheltered from the beach winds. Prices are reasonable. Above all they are pet friendly. Give this place a try. Great breakfast reasonably priced is served during the summer months. Thanks again to Steve and Heidi for a relaxing stay.
Feb 05, 2017
Poor camp sites mostly permanents residents would not use again
Jan 10, 2017
Wonderful stay.
Jan 04, 2017
The Kabin was clean, cute, and the right size. Heat in the Kabin was on the low side. Bathrooms a bit far for those with limited walking ability. Bathrooms and showers clean and with warm water. We're told no on having our emotional support dog in the Kabin (slept in car) even with having a doctors note, offered to be kept in kennel while in Kabin, and also willing to pay extra.
Jan 02, 2017
Quiet, green, easy to get into spaces and friendly staff made for a great stay. Great that they have propane on-site too.
Jan 02, 2017
We drove down for New Years Eve. The campground was very clean, quiet and well kept. The heater in our cabin barely worked, so it was a very cold night but we had extra blankets to keep us warm. I'd definitely book there again, as long as it's during warmer months!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps