Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
We had a great stay at the Lincoln City KOA. Kids really enjoyed the playground. Disappointed that there was no longer an arcade as the map showed. Staff was very friendly and enjoyed breakfast at the cafe when it rained on our last morning.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice KOA. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2015
The staff very friendly and helpful. Rules for quiet time were mostly observed. AM rigs were running during the "Quiet time", not the fault of the hosts. Paving the sites would be a definite improvement, would cut down on a lot of dirt. This KOA is located in a very nice area, close to town but not too close.
Jul 26, 2015
Reservation was ready when we arrived.They were very accomadating to help with our trailers we were towing parked. Hot showers and clean laundry. We were very satisfied with the stay!
Jul 26, 2015
It's a nice place to stay. Bathrooms, showers were clean but a little old. Nice playground for the kids. Only downside is no septic at campsite.
Jul 26, 2015
Owner & staff were very helpful when I needed assistance with a few problems I had with my RV, very good people & team effort
Jul 26, 2015
We've stayed at other KOA places before and this one was not one of the best. there were no activities, no pool. the bathrooms weren't clean. We would not stay here again.
Jul 26, 2015
Office staff is great and super friendly, except for the woman with the red hair. The sites that are not along the trees are a bit too open for us. We would have preferred more privacy.
Jul 26, 2015
Packed to close together and the bathrooms have mold
Jul 25, 2015
Nice time!
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The staff in the office was very accommodating.
Jul 25, 2015
The staff in the office was very accommodating.
Jul 24, 2015
I very much enjoyed my four night stay at the Lincoln City KOA. It was clean, quiet and restful which is exactly what I needed.
Jul 23, 2015
Worker was rude when i was registering. The place was so crowed and in an inconvenient location. Me second night the surrounding houses, on the other side of the fence, we're having a party using speakers and microphones. Outside from sleeping in a tent, this was not camping.
Jul 23, 2015
The power/water went out on Saturday. it was so hot could not use fan or air!! And the sewer smelled really bad when playing volleyball. Need a cap on it or something. Mel's cooking was so good and very friendly people. We will still come back for a visit!
Jul 22, 2015
This was the worst KOA experience I have ever had! The bathroom and shower facilities were awful! the staff were rude! I will never use this KOA again and I will tell everyone I know not to use it. The shower and the awful smelling toilets are in the same room with no doors, I have seen clearer public outhouses. I am very disappointed. The tent areas are so close together you can touch them.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
This KOA was in a lovely setting. Don't know why others gave it a low rating. We really enjoyed our site and stay.
Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful place, friendly people. Can't wait to visit again!
Jul 20, 2015
Location was tough to get in and out of with significant hills. Not much to do for the kids. Tiny pet area.
Jul 20, 2015
Power outage on Saturday in 90 degree weather for about 4 hrs. in the heat of the day! Also, could not get wifi connection.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Kabin was cozy and comfortable. The playground was amazing! Close to Lincoln City. Only downfall is the camp is small and packed, you can hear everyone, but the quiet hours (10pm-8am) were pretty well observed.
Jul 20, 2015
when my husband checked us in the front desk staff seemed irritated and inconvenienced.Sites are small and very close together.Ground crew was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Sites alittle close. We had people walking through our site every night. Staff was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Loss of electrical power
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great neighbors, competitive price, quite, some fire pits, pull-troughs real narrow, sap oozing trees, steep roadway w/loose gravel, retaining wall too close to sewer opening for air-tight connection, bought a doughnut from KOA that was way too big for the opening and ended up spending about $25 to buy adapters in town to make connection work for a macerator system
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very kind and easy to work with. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 19, 2015
This was a great KOA! Our first KOA experience, but we dry camp often. The staff was beyond kind, Mel's Kitchen was delicious. The facilities were clean and the campsite relaxing. Nice folks and a very enjoyable location with beaches five minutes away and a quaint little town to visit and enjoy. We will be back!
Jul 18, 2015
cabins and bathrooms were dirty. lighting was out in bathroom. the internet was non existent and or too poor a quality to be of use. Staff was uncaring
Jul 17, 2015
The Cabins are GR8; but the bathroom is too far away! Another problem ya'll might wanna DO something about? The SIGN to find the place! We were lost, not ONCE- but TWICE! The KOA sign on the Interstate is about 6"x 8". Unbelievable! We paid $71 a nite to become lost plus almost wet our pants getting to the bathroom! The Showers? Filthy! The toliet area? Filthy! I don't usually complain!
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Park was ok, but the bathroom/shower rooms need a major remodel. Roof was leaking in the men's room when there was a light rain.
Jul 15, 2015
it was horrible we slept right on top of each other than just when people where starting to have fun it was lights out time a guy was walking around complaining about everything i will never stay at a koa campground again 50 dollars for a jail cell of grass
Jul 14, 2015
That was my first time camping at KOA and definitely the last one. I can't be it is called camping!!! You get such a small campsite that you will have to park your car a yard away from the fire pit which is directly next to your picnic table. And don't forget about neighbors 3 yards away from you - we were up at 5:30 am because they were yelling at their kids to be quiet!!!! Never again!!!
Jul 14, 2015
nice clean and friendly nice place to stay be back again.wish we had more time
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed 3 nights. Friendly staff. Clean restrooms etc. Could buy breakfast.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
We were kept awake by another camper who was banging a pan with a spoon every 10 minutes. He finally stopped at 1:15 AM
Jul 13, 2015
The sites are incredibly close together. If you are looking for a place to just park and not recreate, this may work. I was not happy I was charged additional $ for my adult son who showed up unexpectedly and stayed less than 24 hours. (extra vehicle and adult fee) Though it was only $12, on top of regular rate and pot smoking neighbor, I was quite annoyed and will not return.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff are wonderful, but the sites are too small and crowded for my taste
Jul 13, 2015
I was so impressed with my stay last week. The campground is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Gary at the restaurant was quite a character, really enjoyed my morning coffee at Mels! Thanks for a great get away!
Jul 13, 2015
The staff was friendly and everything was clean and well maintained .... We love you as always
Jul 12, 2015
I wish I could offer more, but the bathrooms are very old and not being maintained. They were clean I will give it that. Also the Kabins had a planter out front that was not planted which just made it look uncared for. We never once saw anyone patrolling the area.
Jul 12, 2015
There wasn't really anything in the campground to do and the pull through spots were small. Most of the staff was very nice but there were a couple rude employees. We arrived early because the website stated we could if we paid the early arrival fee and when we arrived the lady at the front acted as if we had done something wrong.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Loud, cramped, too many tokers, too many people in one area

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.