Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
The staff is very friendly and was attentive to our needs. Loved the off leash area to play with our dog when the weather wasn't good for being on the beach.
Sep 22, 2017
Clean all over but a bit tight on roads thru park. Great cable and wi-fi above average.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Great time. excellent area for grandkids to play, great little store and the bk's are outstanding.
Sep 20, 2017
Sites way too close together
Sep 19, 2017
There were not enough bathrooms for the number of tent and cabin guests. Maintenance needs to be done on a regular basis. Lack of drinking water, sewage smell around the playground, and dog poop not picked up by owners. On a positive note: the breakfast kitchen had quick service, hot coffee, and reasonably priced, good food. The camp staff was helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
The only part that I did not like was the fact that they did not serve free complementary pancakes for breakfast like most of the other KOA.
Sep 19, 2017
Very friendly, well maintained, I will come back. Would be nice if the internet speed was a little faster.
Sep 19, 2017
Great experienceð
Sep 19, 2017
Quiet,peaceful, level spot. Nice restrooms n showers. Staff was excellent.
Sep 19, 2017
I enjoyed my stay very much. The park was relaxing, quiet, family & pet friendly & clean. I took advantage of the KOA Value Kard- stay Sept 15th & get the 16th free, & was happy to join the Ice Cream Social that they had. Read reviews prior to going & was not expecting spacious sites, which was fine for the weekend. The view of trees was beautiful & refreshing. Close to beach but not the hustl
Sep 19, 2017
Very pleasant, friendly, and helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
Campsites are way too close. I felt like I was sleeping in the same tent as them. Otherwise a good stay!
Sep 19, 2017
The BEST dryers so far!! Actually got my towels dry with .75 !!!! Clean facility nice and woodsy quiet
Sep 18, 2017
We used to love this KOA. Our last stay is the last. You could smell sewer, people are allowed to blast music and it's just not an enjoyable place to stay any longer.
Sep 18, 2017
This is a very small KOA as campgrounds go, with minimum spacing between sites. However, the staff were absolutely the best, very very friendly and helpful, the grounds were spotless, there was a nice playground for kids, and Mel's diner had delicious breakfasts, plus the free Saturday evening ice cream social with Tillamook ice cream was amazing.
Sep 18, 2017
Doors squeaked, swing squeaked. I had to go and ask to get them fixed TWICE.
Sep 18, 2017
Always enjoy staying here.
Sep 18, 2017
2nd time there and would return
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The one draw back we had with our stay was how close we were to other people. We were unable to park out truck next to our trailer, but at a parking area provide. The ice cream social was unexpected and yummy. We didn't make the breakfast, but that too was not expected. When we checked in the lady was very nice and told us of the up coming activities.
Sep 18, 2017
Outstanding hosts and facilities
Sep 18, 2017
I loved your camp ground I will be back. There was only one thing wifi was horrible. I always take our laptop to watch movies on and your limited access would not allow us to. Many times I work out of town and this would have came in handy. Yes even work on vacation, tons of people do it. The limited access even gave me trouble on my cell phone. Your host were very friendly and made us comfortable
Sep 18, 2017
The stay was fine. Nothing to complain about, but after staying at the KOA near Astoria, which has so much more for a similar price, I could only rate this one as ok.
Sep 17, 2017
We had a fantastic time. Weather was very nice and warm for September.
Sep 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly. They informed us that the site we reserved wasn't tent-friendly. We were able to choose a site our tent would fit in.
Sep 16, 2017
Such a great 3 day stay. I can't praise Steve enough. He bent over backwards to help us enjoy our stay. Very charming and comfortable park. Great people, great stay.
Sep 15, 2017
Loved our spot and staff accommodating!
Sep 15, 2017
IF you've never backed a travel trailer before, you might have a bit of difficulty "docking" in the somewhat narrow trailer sites. However, the clean,quiet, well maintained park with wonderful, super-friendly staff are certainly on our list of KOA Preferred Campgrounds for future visits.
Sep 15, 2017
We had a nice camp spot. Because of the business we were doing in Lincoln City we did not get to spend as much time relaxing in the campground as we would have liked. We hope to return soon.
Sep 15, 2017
not a pet friendly park, very small area for our pets.
Sep 14, 2017
it was our first time staying with them, i was a little worried of our pick there because of the bad reviews i read. We stayed there for an entire week, first day i check in and i was greeted with a big smile and lady at the front desk was just amazingly nice and not just her everyone that i came across that worked there.. we are all over pleased with our stay.
Sep 14, 2017
Steve, Heidi, and Nancy were wonderful to us. We hope to return again next year. As it is a great place to stay... they keep it very clean and friendly. Thank you everyone. .. we did make it home without any more "slideout" problems.
Sep 13, 2017
We stayed for three nights and it was very pleasant. Clean campground. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Site 13 - terrible wifi. Men's restroom not very clean.
Sep 12, 2017
great KOA very helpful staff nice clean grounds . we refilled our propane here also had a good laundromat all in all a very pleasant stay
Sep 11, 2017
We enjoyed the back in, private camp sites with plenty of room and even a fire pit. Staying there for a week was wonderful. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The location was excellent with it's close location to the lake, as well as town. We look forward to staying here again soon.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
I think you should remove some of the RV sites to provide more space for your campers. It felt like we were getting our space invaded by other campers. Also the site next to use had a leaking water hose and caused our spot to flood a little. I do wish they would clean the bathrooms at least twice a day the floor would get really dirty with sand really quick. (maybe send someone to do a quick mop.
Sep 11, 2017
I had to essentially dry camp at $40 some bucks a night because you have a severe voltage problem. When I tried anything with A/C my system would shut down because of low voltage (99 volts). Couldn't even make a pot of coffee which only draws 8 amps. All I heard was there are 7 sites on this circuit so "sorry about that" according to your worker. Tried to find a different park to move but all ful
Sep 11, 2017
Nice place, great folks. We appreciated having so many play options (basketball, volleyball, horseshoes, swings) for the kids. Spaces are a little cramped, but it was nice and quiet. We will be back!
Sep 10, 2017
Lots of fun things to see in your area.
Sep 10, 2017
The location is good if you want secluded area. We wanted to be nearer to the Ocean
Sep 09, 2017
Great staff, decent park. Not for large motorhomes but the staff made it work for us! Thanks everyone
Sep 08, 2017
We did not like our site but there were other sites we would of preferred. The ice cream social was fun and we did enjoy Mel's dinner for breakfast.
Sep 07, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. No issues.
Sep 07, 2017
We thought that this campground was well run and very together. Not a major deal but our site was to sloped to utilize the sewer connection. Great staff, great store, nice grounds.
Sep 06, 2017
Very small site,#16, very little privacy, no campfires in pull through sites, and can't ride bikes, all that being said, the staff are very friendly, great little store and playground, ice cream social and Bingo on weekends, cleanð
Sep 06, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy